MENU
Available Today Help us improve

Yonny (20)

Earls Court

In: £200 / Out: £250

Very Young, Petite and Slim! Highly Recommended

Review by Jacob on 10/21/2020 (Many 1 Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
She is just as you see in the pictures which says everything! Perfect, petite and fun! A lovely mix of blond and brunette.

Service...
Just as good as her looks and just exactly what you probabky wanted!

Review by Ali on 10/13/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Great location easy to find close to station with on street parking.
Spacious apartment very clean with a big bathroom.

Girl....
Absolutely stunning, natural, slim petite with gorgeous dark blond hair piercing blue eyes and round nice bum.
Much better than pictures.

Service...
I’m a regular client and will see her again because her service is superb, fantasies played out and she looked amazing in her school girl uniform.
Treat her well lads, she’s an absolute gem, a perfect diamond.

Review by Martin on 02/17/2020 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Nice basement flat.

Girl....
Oh my goodness what a gorgeous girl. Tiny and slim. Such a beautiful girl with a really lovely personality.

Service...
Mind your own business :}

Review by John on 02/16/2020 (Few good hours Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
Cute , petite , hot , sexy looks underage

Service...
Omg , i can t describe all what i felt with her

Amazing doll ❤️best girl from anyone to date

Review by S on 02/15/2020 (4h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Great girl and very attractive. Very relaxing service, playful and smiles. Enjoys herself and can be crazy when I want

Service...

Review by Sheikh on 01/15/2020 (2h Incall)

Place...
Cozy flat, very private.

Girl....
Exciting personality with a great sense of humor. Had the perfect body to hold during passionate sex.

Service...
Great massage and blowjob. Did everything to make me happy. and amazing conversation throughout! Will be seeing her again this week :)

Review by Daived on 01/07/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Perfect 10/10

Service...
Fantastic shes very playful❤️

Review by D on 01/03/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Pleasant flat.

Girl....
Cute stunner

Service...
Awesome touch and incredibly sexy. Worth every penny.

Review by Said on 01/03/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice place. Lovely flat. Candles in bathroom.

Girl....
She is so sweet and lovely and is nice to customer, if you are nice, she is 2 times nice.


Service...
Good service , lovely

Review by Ollie on 12/29/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice little flat good shower and bed

Girl....
10/10 pocket rocket - friendly and chatty makes you feel at ease
Pictures don’t do her justice as looks much better than the touched up photos.

Service...
Wanted to give a massage but I just wanted to get at her incredible ass which is just amazing - started with good bj then got on top and she is very tight which feels amazing - swapped positions a few times including picking her up and to watch that little ass in the mirror WOW finished on top of her and grabbing that little waist she doesn’t hold you back like most small ladies she lets you go as deep as you want - will be back soon for sure!!

Review by Johny on 12/29/2019 (few hours Outcall)

Place...
Her bum .. omg ! Great figure, lots of fun

Girl....
Looks better than her pictures , petite , skinny , body to die for !!

I know her for long time ago , trust me guys , she is very sexual

Service...
Her bum .. omg ! Great figure, lots of fun

Review by Mark on 12/24/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very welcoming , very clean and tidy
Fresh towels were provided.

Girl....
Excellent host, beautiful person. A dream.

Service...
Everything a man can dream of.
See you soon yonny !

Review by Alan on 12/21/2019 (few hours Incall)

Place...
very pleasant, I feel at home every time I visit her .

Girl....
Amazing , perfect ass and the most beautiful character .

Service...
Fantastic
just words of praise , highly recommend yonny and thanks peachy

Review by Tim on 12/19/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Small but clean basement flat 5 minutes from the tube.

Girl....
Yonny is a stunning petite young lady with a tight and toned body and flawless skin. Very cute feet also and a delicious little bum.

Service...
Standard service delivered with enthusiasm. I will spend more time with her next time and get a little more adventurous!

Review by Lev on 12/16/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very welcoming

Girl....
Very beautiful,nice tan nice long blonde hair. Looks better than the picture


Service...
I am not easily satisfied but i loved this girl and her service, 5 stars
See you soon princeness

Review by Mdjfathis on 12/10/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Lovely and very sweet, so good time ❤️❤️❤️

Service...
Amazing, I definitely love this girl and I highly reccommend her !!!

Review by Jonathan on 12/07/2019 (5h Outcall)

Place...
My house

Girl....
she is amazing, I fell in love with her .

Service...
Great as always , i been few times with her before
My favorite girl , i highly recommend her , thanks peachy and Yonny !

Review by Rohb on 12/05/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Yonny was more beautiful than her pictures. Amazing blond hair, incredible body and tan skin. More importantly, she was a super nice and sweet person who was totally down to relax with me and have a great time. What an elegant girl

Service...
Incredible. Really enjoyed my time with Yonny

Review by Max on 11/17/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Yonny was more beautiful than the photos. The minute we met she was very relaxing and always smiling.
I felt like there was no rush. I just arrived from a long flight and I really needed her to help me relax. She was perfect in every sense.

Service...
We started with a nice massage. It was a real GFE. Highly recommended and I will keep seeing the one and only.
Perfect time tonight.

Review by Brian on 11/17/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
She has very nice pictures but she looks way better in person.

Service...
It was fantastic, highly recommend her. See you next time Yonny!

Review by John Pitt on 11/12/2019 (1.5h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, next to the Gloucester Road station. Clean and comfortable.

Girl....
Prettier than her photos. Yonny looks amazing with her new blond look.

Service...
Excellent as always. I visit Yonny very often because she is a truly amazing girl. Thanks Peachy and Yonny!

Review by Yonny on 11/13/2019 (5 amazing hrs Incall)

Place...
Great place! Classy!

Girl....
Beautiful, up for a great time. See her regularly!

Service...
All your dreams!

Review by Ricky on 11/06/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
5 star , she is top girl !

Service...
Amazing, very lovely, excellent, difficult to describe such good service

Review by Jon on 11/07/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Studio apartment. Clean, tidy and warm.

Girl....
Wonderful. Yonny is beautiful and easy to talk to.

Service...
Outstanding - what more can I say...

Review by Said on 11/04/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
She has a nice tan. Very cute blonde girl- she is very elegant - was on time and super sweet.

Service...
Fantastic service - she did everything I told her to do and more. I highly recommend her. See you soon Yonny!

Thanks Peachy!

Review by Neuy on 10/28/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very neat and cosy

Girl....
She is a blondie now looks better than pictures

Service...
Had a great time Great GF experience will definitely come back again

Review by Steve on 10/30/2019 (2h Incall)

Place...
Comfortable clean and cosy studio apartment in nice area,easy to find and within easy reach of tube station. Spotless bathroom.


Girl....
Yonny now looks a little different to her pictures due to change of hair colour and style. First thing that strikes you are her eyes and sexy smile. Beautiful and petite frame, firm tanned and perfumed body with small but pert breasts and a peach of an arse. Warm and engaging she put me at my ease.

Service...
Yonny has a very sensual touch the massage that she gave soothing and relaxing. The service that followed was unhurried and extremely stimulating. For such a young woman her technique is amazing. I will definitely be going back to see her again soon. Thanks Yonny for a lovely evening x
Thanks also to Peachy. The booking process was straightforward for someone who had little experience of this

Review by Stuart on 10/30/2019 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Small studio apartment. Very clean and discrete with intercom access.

Girl....
Oh WOW. I have seen Yonny a few times now and she is the most beautiful girl. Perfect toned petite body, amazing smile and those come to bed eyes. And her bum is just the best.

Service...
Every second spent with Yonny is amazing. Started with a soft sensual massage and then moved onto oral and sex in numerous positions. Nothing is false, just two friends enjoying each others company. It would be selfish to keep Yonny all to myself but if I could I would jump at the chance. She is perfect in very way. Yonny - I cant wait to see you again.

Review by Dave on 10/23/2019 (60 min Incall)

Place...
Easy to find. Very nice and cozy

Girl....
Very sexy and hot natural body with nice blue eyes and pwrfevt tan skin

Service...
Take things nice and slow to make sure you feel comfortable and relaxed. Highly recommended.

Review by Alan on 10/26/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Very cute, beautiful and petit- as beautiful as the girl lookalike of the website; very friendly and induce a most pleasant atmosphere making you feel like an old friend and yet a great performer.
I wish I could have her stay longer, but I am going to see her again at the next visit to London maybe next month.



Service...
Excellent, she can do anything you prefer . I highly recommend her even though would like her to be exclusively mine.

Review by M on 10/21/2019 (2h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Awesome, bubbly friendly type

Service...
2 hours flew by

Review by Anas on 10/20/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Her flat is beautiful and tidy.

Girl....
I have met Yonny for 3 times because she is the most beautiful in the world !

Service...
Great for sure ! Who meet yonny ..knows that already
I highly recommend her , she is a top girl ! Thanks peachy :)

Review by Jim on 10/20/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Smart and clean

Girl....
Lovely and very very sexy.
Very good English.

Service...
Stunning, great i'll definitely see her again!! Highly recommend her , thanks Peachy and Yonny :D

Review by Yonny on 10/16/2019 (2h Incall)

Place...
Smart studio apartment, easy to find and very discrete. Good sized and very clean bathroom.

Girl....
Beautiful, simply stunning. A petite capsule of sensual energy with a fun and engaging personality and the most stunning body. Absolute perfection.

Service...
I cannot describe the two hours we spent together as a service. This was the most wonderful GFE and I hope Yonny enjoyed our time as much as I did. I have seen Yonny a few times and it just gets better and better. If you do not know which girl to choose, pick Yonny. She is special, very special.

Review by Alex on 10/15/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
clean and cozy

Girl....
very cute girl, good looking GFE

Service...

Review by A on 10/12/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean tidy and in good location

Girl....
Amazing service went above what she had to do would totally recommend

Service...
Amazing top girl , i will see her again !

Review by Austin on 10/09/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
clean and comfortable

Girl....
my ATF GFE x fortunate to have encountered her, Very much enjoyed the company and conversation

Service...
A dream, thanks again!!

Review by SteveR on 10/07/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
New apartment close to tube, comfortable

Girl....
Second time seeing Yonny she is very sweet cute and lovely. I’ve seen a few girls from Peachy but she’s the only one who I had to go back to!

Service...
Very exciting, everything I could ask for! Highly recommended.

Review by Andrew on 10/07/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice flat welcoming

Girl....
Second time seeing Yonny different hair but even more beautiful

Service...
Fantastic will be back soon . I highly recommend her !

Review by Chis on 10/06/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Yonni is the best. Beautiful. Sweet and extra wonderful

Service...
A+ service

Review by vegascigarguy on 10/05/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Cool little place. Very neat and tidy with a good shower.

Girl....
Pleasantly surprised when she opened the door. Super sexy and petite girl. He smile lights up the room and her butt is spectacular. Very down to earth girl that puts you at ease right off the bat.

Service...
Started off with a nice massage. No need to go into too much detail all you need to know is if you see Yonny once, it won’t be your last. Can’t recommend her highly enough.

Review by James on 10/06/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice, very clean and big

Girl....
Very sexy and petite - just like description

Service...
Great , I will see her again !
Highly recommend her

Review by Bryan on 10/04/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean, neat and tidy.

Girl....
She’s blonde now! But that’s a plus for me, much cuter and hotter than I hoped.

Service...
Very sensual, gentle and passionate. I highly recommend her!

Review by Prateek on 10/03/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice and clean.

Girl....
Superbly awesome. 10/10
She turned out to be more than I expected.

Service...
Perfect. I highly recommend her.

Review by Alexis on 09/27/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and prime location.

Girl....
Very sweet girl, patient, smells nice, and quite patient.

Service...
Great service and I highly reccomend her; I will see her again
Thanks for the lovely time. Thanks peachy and yonny !

Review by John Smith on 09/28/2019 (1.5h Incall)

Place...
Very nice. Comfortable and clean and close to a tube station.

Girl....
Very pretty. Better than her pictures, now she is ablond and very cute, with very nice long hair and a perfect ass.

Service...
Very nice, I have been with Yonny 4-5 times and she never disappoints. i higly recommend her , thanks peachy and yonny !

Review by Anon on 09/25/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean, homely, spacious, comfortable.

Girl....
Lovely girl. Very friendly and down to earth. Way prettier than her pictures. So tiny and petite. Amazing!


Service...
Gentle and aims to please. No rushing. Honest and open.

Review by Jason on 09/26/2019 (5h Incall)

Place...
Great. Classy.

Girl....

Body to die for, toned and tanned! Service to match!

Service...
Body to die for, toned and tanned! Service to match!

Review by Dan on 09/23/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Private residence

Girl....
Yonny looked incredible. I think she had nice eyebrows, and eyes.


Service...
Yonny was funny,, pretty, patient, and beyond all expectations. She looks like a small blondie, but better. She has an amazing bum, and perfect boobs. She has the lightly bronzed skin of an angel.

Review by Angus J on 09/23/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and spacious.
Nice and clean shower.

Girl....
Very cute with young smooth skin.
You’ll become a big fan once you see her smile.

Service...
Great hospitality starting with nice relaxing massage, her service is a must try and definitely come back very soon.
Highly recommended!

Review by Xavior on 09/20/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Place was big and nice, atmosphere was good and set the mood

Girl....
God damn she’s hot, was caring and focused on me

Service...
Started with a nice massage and ended Great ! Would recommend!

Review by Faisal on 09/19/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Big warm clean and cosy

Girl....
Very very beautiful and natural honestly I think she is better than her picture

Service...
Very good very gentle and relaxing

Review by Del on 09/14/2019 (2.5h Incall)

Place...
Very nice and welcoming

Girl....
Really lovely, better than her pictures, a great girl, first time with an escort, she made me feel so relaxed.

Service...
Everything was perfect, a very lovely girl, very giving, I would highly recommend her

Review by John on 09/15/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Excellent facilities like a hotel

Girl....
Shes more pretty than her pictures and skin like smooth silk.
More than this she is so friendly and sexy at same time.

Service...
Perfect and she look after my wishes

Review by Alex on 09/15/2019 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Very big, comfortable and welcoming.

Girl....
Omg!! she s much better than her pictures ! Lovely girl with amazing bum :)

Service...
Great , gently , nice massage , very happy and relaxed after session
Highly recommend her !
Thank you peachy and Yonny :)

Review by Ahmed on 09/15/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place huge. When I went in I was like wow! This is a very big house.

Girl....
I’ve been with a couple of escorts but yonny was the best by far, she is delightful. She made me relax with an amazing massage to make me feel so good. And throughout the whole hour I was very happy.

Service...
The service was fantastic. I left feeling very happy because of your good vibes and i went home to sleep like a little baby.

Review by SteveR on 09/16/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Large and comfortable, close to the park

Girl....
Better than her photos, good English, young and very slim, very friendly!

Service...
High quality very relaxing. Nice massage to start and everything else perfect.

Review by Ray on 09/12/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Great location & great flat...

Girl....
Exceptionally nice and friendly young "lady"... I mean it!

Service...
Great... Nice welcome and then a great massage... A nice BJ, followed by a great *uck...

I would definitely see her when I come back to London in a few months...

Highly recommended...

Review by M on 09/12/2019 (90 MIN Incall)

Place...
Very nice, big and clean! Right opposite the park - prime real estate

Girl....
Very pretty, nice and charming. Natural and very petite, with great long hair

Service...
Great service, very easy going and super relaxed

Review by Jack on 09/06/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very big and comfortable!!!

Girl....
She is better then her pictures!

Service...
Wowww! Amazing

Review by Michael on 09/05/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very easy to find. Well located, clean and spacious

Girl....
I think Yonny is better looking than her pictures. Beautiful, petite and charming.

Service...
Yonny provided an awesome interlude on a Thursday evening. Started with a wonderful massage then an awesome BJ before we tried A. She is very petite but was super willing to try and with slowness and patience it all worked perfectly. A short break for a chat then a lovely round two that finished in a couple of positions.

Yonny is a sweet girl and I highly recommend her.

Review by Andy on 09/01/2019 (3h Incall)

Place...
Comfortable, easy to find, spacious, discreet

Girl....
Beautiful, the best bum i have ever seen, friendly, sexy, seen her a year ago and even better now

Service...
A+ the best
Highly recommended

Review by Alan on 08/30/2019 (4h Incall)

Place...
The apartment is very spacious and clean with a big living room.

Girl....
I have gone to yonny more than a few times now and have never been more satisfied in my life.

She is delicious in every way with an especially great ass

Service...
Wow wow wow , Amazing service , I love her for all what she does and it’s always with a big smile and enthusiasm that keeps a man happy

Highly recommended

Review by Raul on 08/29/2019 (2h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Yonny .... amazing stunning best I’ve ever seen !! Highly recommend this elegant girl!!

Service...
Remarkable ... and honest and understanding... more and more the best I’ve seen ever

Review by Romeo on 08/28/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very big flat and welcoming

Girl....
She is very beautiful, very pretty and very cute. I will see her in the future.

Service...
She has amazing service like last time when I see her. I highly recommended her. Thank you peachy and Yonny.

Review by Stuart on 08/23/2019 (1.5h Incall)

Place...
Very discrete basement flat, easy to find. Exceptionally spacious and very clean with smart, fully equipped bathroom. Felt very safe

Girl....
WOW! WOW! WOW! Yonny is incredible. Amazing natural beauty with soft, lightly-tanned skin, petite toned body, pert breasts and peachy bum. Simply stunning. She has the cutest smile and a wonderful engaging, friendly and fun personality. This girl is very special.

Service...
Absolutely perfect GFE. Yonny is amazing - felt like I had know her for years. Totally relaxed and fun, sexy time. I will 100% be back to see Yonny again and would highly recommend. Treat her well with the respect she deserves and you will be rewarded with an amazing time. Thanks Yonny, see you again soon I hope.

Review by Greg on 08/23/2019 (Overnight Incall)

Place...
Huge Flat. Huge TV. Everything is new and the place smells great.

Girl....
What can I say. We went shopping together for a Day date and we ate, drank and ran around town having an amazing time adventuring Thru London. She made me feel like a local and I could not have had a better escort. I am planning to See Yonny again in a few days for sure.


Service...
Ask Yonny to sing to you in spanish. She loves to sing and it is highly erotic and will get you going long before you enter the bedroom. She does not disappoint and she will keep you going. I highly recommend her to make all your dreams come true. You will leave happy.

Review by Greg on 08/21/2019 (Overnight Incall)

Place...
Big. New Big TV. Clean. Comfortable and welcoming

Girl....
A Beautiful Girl with an amazing smile whose laughter will make you feel alive. She would engage in every conversation and would listen to your dreams and aspirations. A great listener. You will be happy and so will she.

Service...
Yonny made me cum twice. Every moment was enjoyable. She also would sit and listen with my arm around her body and would let me talk. I felt absolutely amazing and will be coming back for this perfect girl.

Review by Kuli on 08/17/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Lovely area, comfy apartment with good shower and there’s pay display parking on the road.

Girl....
Looks;
Beautiful face, petite slim nice body small perky tits and a nice bum.
Personality;
Chatty and sweet girl, her English is ok, she can hold a conversation and she’s very charismatic.

Service...
She did the services required but if you’re a larger man then know that she’s petite in every way so be mindful of that.
Still a very enjoyable time spent with her and I will return.

Review by Khaled on 06/05/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very but very clean and comfortable

Girl....
Omg!! She is fucking beautifull , smell nice , very welcome

Service...
She ask me for everything what we should do it , higly recommended , i will see her again for sure , thanks yonny and peachy !

Review by Dan on 04/27/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Beautiful girl lovely face

Service...
Best service ever made me feel so special great personality highly recommended

Review by CJ on 04/25/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Small but perfectly formed. Great shower!

Girl....
Absolutely wonderful. Beautiful, attentive and absolutely charming. I could talk to her all day and was sorry to leave.

Service...
Mind blowing. She is a wonderful hostess and I hope to see her again.

Review by Kris on 04/25/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Tidy flat, easy to find

Girl....
Very cute young girl.

Service...
Excellent service, a great touch and such a sweet girl.

Review by Bob on 03/21/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Tidy

Girl....
Sexy slim and hot

Service...
Enthusiastic

Review by Mark on 12/21/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Comfortable enough.

Girl....
Pretty girl. Tiny but sexy body.

Service...
I needed a girl and Yonny was sweet and tender. She made me relax and really enjoy the moment. I felt so happy in her arms. Yonny deserves my warmest recommendation.

Review by Ali on 12/24/2018 (2h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Much better then pictures, she smile everytime , very kind, sweet, also very nice long hair
will see her again definitely
higly recommended!!

Service...
was amazingg, omg!!
i feel like a king

Review by Danny on 12/15/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
tidy and confortable place!

Girl....
Amazing! Stunning, young and WARMHEARTED lady with a long hair and cute face !!!

Service...
it was perfect relaxing service. No rush, she's keen to please me during the time! I recommend her though i don't want other to get to know her....

Review by Steave on 12/17/2018 (4h Incall)

Place...
Really lovely and well cared for flat.
Very comfortable and pleasant.
Good shower and other facilities.

Girl....
The most beautiful girl I have ever met.
Perfect shaved pussy, and unbelievable puffy nipples.
Absolutely perfect and tiny too. Tastes like a goddess

Service...
Could not bear to leave and extended 2 times.
As already said, the most beautiful girl and firm bodied girls ever.
Charming and always keen to please throughout. The softest mouth and the firmest, tiny, body.
Unbelievable!! Wow!

Review by Sam on 18.12.18 (3h Outcall)

Place...
My Hotel room

Girl....
What can I say, those eyes are the most mesmerizing beautiful eyes I’ve ever seen; beautiful body in a small package; she is also the sweetest most cheerful with a great attitude.....

Service...
One of the absolute best , definitely top 5; it was so natural and a true girlfriend experience; highly recommend asking her to bring her friend with her, very wild these two together!

Review by David on 12/14/2018 (3h Incall)

Place...
very comfortable

Girl....
amazing. highly recommended. very beautiful young and smart

Service...
excellent. will definitely see her soon.

Review by Gerrard on 11/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Agreeable.

Girl....
Pretty with a slim, sexy body.



Service...
Yonny was quite delightful. She was fun in bed and her tiny body with small but pert boobs made me aroused. After initial O we soon had intercourse. I was so excited I came after one minute. Round 2 was with Yonny on top of me. This lovely girl really fulfilled my needs! Thanks Yonny, i´ll be back.

Review by Blake on 10/27/2018 (Overnight (9hrs) Outcall)

Place...
Hotel, Kensington.

Girl....
Perfect, calm & cute. Very relaxed. Her smile and cheekiness makes you feel relaxed right away.
After 3 visits she continues to make me feel like a king :)

Service...
Amazing. 3rd time with Yonny, been few months since seen her last but soon as i opened door, big smile hit both our faces and we hugged as she remembered me right away.

The evening was lovely, went to bar for quick drink so we could catch up then back to room for quiet night. Watched a Christmas film per her request ;) loved every minute with this girl, always a shame to see her leave.
but worth it just to want to see her again.

Review by Brian on 09/18/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Good place.

Girl....
Peachy girl with long nice hair. Cute bum, invites to touching.

Service...
Yonny was very friendly. Sex with her was cuddly, tender and loving. I had two hours of fun and intense pleasure. I want to meet Yonny again

Review by Robert on 09/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
All right.

Girl....
Yonny is a nice young girl. Pretty with a small, tempting body.

Service...
Yonny was sweet and entertaining. It was a thrill to hold her tiny body close to mine. We had intercourse with her on top. She rode me slowly, which prolonged my pleasure until I eventually filled the condom. Yonny was the perfect companion and I hope to meet her again.

Review by Smiles on 09/15/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice. Clean and homey. It is her place and exudes her character - down to earth, friendly, approachable. It is not a 5 start hotel, but a real place where a real person lives. It feels like you have just shown up at your girl friend's flat.

Girl....
This is my 2nd visit with Yonny in as many weeks, only because my schedule has precluded a 3rd visit.
I'm torn, she deserves an 'over-the top' review because she is fantastic, but if everyone discovers how wonderful she is, she might be too busy to see me as often as I would like.
If you like a petite, cute, thin, friendly girl with a wonderful smile then she is perfect.

Service...
10 out of 10. She is very attentive. I was so relaxed and enjoying my time with her so much the 1.5 hours felt like 5 minutes. The time was over much too soon, but I left with a huge smile, a warm feeling and completely satisfied in all ways. She is a wonderful girl. Treat her well and you will be rewarded by a fantastic time. You will want to see her over and over again!

Review by Edwin on 09/09/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean

Girl....
She was wonderful, beautiful and very sexy
I will come back for sure

Service...

Review by Alex on 08/16/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
No problem

Girl....
Cute girl-next-door.



Service...
My second appointment with this beautiful little girl. I really enjoyed myself. She pleased me in every way. I cannot imagine anyone, who likes normal sex with a pretty young girl, being dissatified after a date with Yonny. Warmly recommended!

Review by Phil on 09/01/2018 (1.5h Outcall)

Place...
At my hotel. One time, discrete and respectful of other guests. Very high class.

Girl....
Physical: Better than her pictures. 10 out of 10 only because I can't go higher. The pictures just don't do justice to her eyes or her smile. Her bum, you get a good idea from the photos, but its better in person!

Personality: Amazing. I don't know if we just clicked, but she was approachable, attentive and just a pleasure to be around. Need to start saving my money for a dinner date or overnight because she would be a delight to spend more time with.

Service...
I have no complaints, only a really big smile. Can I just summarize by saying 10 out of 10 and I'm already planning another meeting?

Review by Ali on 08/20/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
It was better then her pictures looks amazing
Lovely girl . I Will see her again and agin

Service...
Perfect service good blowjob , nice as
Higly recommended !!!!

Review by Duncan on 08/02/2018 (1.5h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Yonny is pretty. I chose her because petite girls with perky tits are a special turn-on for me.

Service...
She was sweet and eager to please me. She certainly succeeded. Yonny is a perfect gem if you like petite girls.

Review by Mark on 08/17/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice place with a great atmosphere and lighting, makes you feel very welcome.

Girl....
Lovely girl, even prettier than the photos. She's really nice to chat with, and has a beautiful face and body. Treat her well, she's a special girl.

Service...
Perfect service, I really enjoy coming to see Yonny regularly.

Review by Alex on 07/01/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice flat.

Girl....
Yonny is absolutely delightful! She is pretty with a petite, yet alluring body. My heart melted when she smiled at me.

Service...
Yonny is fun to be with in bed. We did 2 rounds with owo, 69, missionary, doggy, cowgirl. I particularly enjoyed reverse cowgirl when I could watch her peachy bottom moving up and down. Sometimes it´s hard for me to reach climax. With Yonny I "popped" twice. What a splendid pastime for a sunday afternoon!

Review by Blake on 28/7/18 (Overnight (10hr) Outcall)

Place...
Hotel, Kensington

Girl....
As said in a previous review this Woman is amazingly charming & soo cute. Very relaxed in everything she does while in company.
Forgot to mention before but she has a lovely smile.

Service...
GFE, took things slow.. was very passionate experience.
Had plenty of fun & many laughs together in hotel.

Review by Blake on 07/27/2018 (Overnight Outcall)

Place...
Hotel in Kensington.

Girl....
I see her when i open the door, first thoughts were Amazing, Pretty, Better than her pictures.. in all totally gorgeous.
GFE was very perfect. very relaxed, Stunning, very comfortable to be around & talk to.

Would certainly without a doubt book this lovely woman again next time im in London.

Service...
GFE, she was my real girlfriend for the night. i see alot of woman but shes different, shes open about anything.. will be upfront about her likes & dislikes.. very clean, nice hair & smell all over her. The overnight was perfect.
i would highly recommend to anyone wanting to feel like a king.

Review by Brian on 07/02/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice area, clean, comfortable.

Girl....
Yonny was great! Very sweet, nice petite body, said yes to everything I asked for, none of which was inappropriate or unusual. I look forward to seeing her again.


Service...
She took her time with me. Nice rub down, interesting conversation then the fun stuff. I really enjoyed my time with her. Take care of her and she will do so in kind.

Review by on 03/15/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place is discrete and easy to find.
It is clean and tidy.

Girl....
Yonny is lovely. She is slim, petite and pretty.
She is easy to talk to. She is engaging, interesting and friendly. She made me feel very welcome.
Perfect girlfriend material.

Service...
She gave me exactly what I asked. She is fantastic !

Review by Brandon on 23.01.2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Her place, nice and spacious and clean

Girl....
Very sexy! Petite and just like her photos.

Service...
Great! Very obliging and happy to please. Will definitely be back. Can’t wait to see her again.

Review by Frank on 12/21/2017 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Tidy and clean flat. Bedroom had a beautiful Christmas tree all lit up!

Girl....
Yonny is a super sweet petite young girl. She is very slim and has a cute and firm little body. Her English is good and she is smart and fun. I had a wonderful time and will be back for sure.

Service...
GFE was excellent. I left very satisfied.