MENU
Available Today

Yonny (20)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Very Young, Petite and Slim!

Review by Blake on 10/27/2018 (Overnight (9hrs) Outcall)

Place...
Hotel, Kensington.

Girl....
Perfect, calm & cute. Very relaxed. Her smile and cheekiness makes you feel relaxed right away.
After 3 visits she continues to make me feel like a king :)

Service...
Amazing. 3rd time with Yonny, been few months since seen her last but soon as i opened door, big smile hit both our faces and we hugged as she remembered me right away.

The evening was lovely, went to bar for quick drink so we could catch up then back to room for quiet night. Watched a Christmas film per her request ;) loved every minute with this girl, always a shame to see her leave.
but worth it just to want to see her again.

Review by Brian on 09/18/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Good place.

Girl....
Peachy girl with long nice hair. Cute bum, invites to touching.

Service...
Yonny was very friendly. Sex with her was cuddly, tender and loving. I had two hours of fun and intense pleasure. I want to meet Yonny again

Review by Robert on 09/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
All right.

Girl....
Yonny is a nice young girl. Pretty with a small, tempting body.

Service...
Yonny was sweet and entertaining. It was a thrill to hold her tiny body close to mine. We had intercourse with her on top. She rode me slowly, which prolonged my pleasure until I eventually filled the condom. Yonny was the perfect companion and I hope to meet her again.

Review by Smiles on 09/15/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice. Clean and homey. It is her place and exudes her character - down to earth, friendly, approachable. It is not a 5 start hotel, but a real place where a real person lives. It feels like you have just shown up at your girl friend's flat.

Girl....
This is my 2nd visit with Yonny in as many weeks, only because my schedule has precluded a 3rd visit.
I'm torn, she deserves an 'over-the top' review because she is fantastic, but if everyone discovers how wonderful she is, she might be too busy to see me as often as I would like.
If you like a petite, cute, thin, friendly girl with a wonderful smile then she is perfect.

Service...
10 out of 10. She is very attentive. I was so relaxed and enjoying my time with her so much the 1.5 hours felt like 5 minutes. The time was over much too soon, but I left with a huge smile, a warm feeling and completely satisfied in all ways. She is a wonderful girl. Treat her well and you will be rewarded by a fantastic time. You will want to see her over and over again!

Review by Edwin on 09/09/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean

Girl....
She was wonderful, beautiful and very sexy
I will come back for sure

Service...

Review by Alex on 08/16/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
No problem

Girl....
Cute girl-next-door.



Service...
My second appointment with this beautiful little girl. I really enjoyed myself. She pleased me in every way. I cannot imagine anyone, who likes normal sex with a pretty young girl, being dissatified after a date with Yonny. Warmly recommended!

Review by Phil on 09/01/2018 (1.5h Outcall)

Place...
At my hotel. One time, discrete and respectful of other guests. Very high class.

Girl....
Physical: Better than her pictures. 10 out of 10 only because I can't go higher. The pictures just don't do justice to her eyes or her smile. Her bum, you get a good idea from the photos, but its better in person!

Personality: Amazing. I don't know if we just clicked, but she was approachable, attentive and just a pleasure to be around. Need to start saving my money for a dinner date or overnight because she would be a delight to spend more time with.

Service...
I have no complaints, only a really big smile. Can I just summarize by saying 10 out of 10 and I'm already planning another meeting?

Review by Ali on 08/20/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
It was better then her pictures looks amazing
Lovely girl . I Will see her again and agin

Service...
Perfect service good blowjob , nice as
Higly recommended !!!!

Review by Duncan on 08/02/2018 (1.5h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Yonny is pretty. I chose her because petite girls with perky tits are a special turn-on for me.

Service...
She was sweet and eager to please me. She certainly succeeded. Yonny is a perfect gem if you like petite girls.

Review by Mark on 08/17/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice place with a great atmosphere and lighting, makes you feel very welcome.

Girl....
Lovely girl, even prettier than the photos. She's really nice to chat with, and has a beautiful face and body. Treat her well, she's a special girl.

Service...
Perfect service, I really enjoy coming to see Yonny regularly.

Review by Alex on 07/01/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice flat.

Girl....
Yonny is absolutely delightful! She is pretty with a petite, yet alluring body. My heart melted when she smiled at me.

Service...
Yonny is fun to be with in bed. We did 2 rounds with owo, 69, missionary, doggy, cowgirl. I particularly enjoyed reverse cowgirl when I could watch her peachy bottom moving up and down. Sometimes it´s hard for me to reach climax. With Yonny I "popped" twice. What a splendid pastime for a sunday afternoon!

Review by Blake on 28/7/18 (Overnight (10hr) Outcall)

Place...
Hotel, Kensington

Girl....
As said in a previous review this Woman is amazingly charming & soo cute. Very relaxed in everything she does while in company.
Forgot to mention before but she has a lovely smile.

Service...
GFE, took things slow.. was very passionate experience.
Had plenty of fun & many laughs together in hotel.

Review by Blake on 07/27/2018 (Overnight Outcall)

Place...
Hotel in Kensington.

Girl....
I see her when i open the door, first thoughts were Amazing, Pretty, Better than her pictures.. in all totally gorgeous.
GFE was very perfect. very relaxed, Stunning, very comfortable to be around & talk to.

Would certainly without a doubt book this lovely woman again next time im in London.

Service...
GFE, she was my real girlfriend for the night. i see alot of woman but shes different, shes open about anything.. will be upfront about her likes & dislikes.. very clean, nice hair & smell all over her. The overnight was perfect.
i would highly recommend to anyone wanting to feel like a king.

Review by Brian on 07/02/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice area, clean, comfortable.

Girl....
Yonny was great! Very sweet, nice petite body, said yes to everything I asked for, none of which was inappropriate or unusual. I look forward to seeing her again.


Service...
She took her time with me. Nice rub down, interesting conversation then the fun stuff. I really enjoyed my time with her. Take care of her and she will do so in kind.

Review by on 03/15/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place is discrete and easy to find.
It is clean and tidy.

Girl....
Yonny is lovely. She is slim, petite and pretty.
She is easy to talk to. She is engaging, interesting and friendly. She made me feel very welcome.
Perfect girlfriend material.

Service...
She gave me exactly what I asked. She is fantastic !

Review by Brandon on 23.01.2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Her place, nice and spacious and clean

Girl....
Very sexy! Petite and just like her photos.

Service...
Great! Very obliging and happy to please. Will definitely be back. Can’t wait to see her again.

Review by Frank on 12/21/2017 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Tidy and clean flat. Bedroom had a beautiful Christmas tree all lit up!

Girl....
Yonny is a super sweet petite young girl. She is very slim and has a cute and firm little body. Her English is good and she is smart and fun. I had a wonderful time and will be back for sure.

Service...
GFE was excellent. I left very satisfied.