MENU
All Escorts

Check out the reviews of our escort girls!

Here, at Peachy London Escorts Agency we cherish your opinions and suggestions. Our clients' reviews are very important to us.

We can assure you that the scores and reviews of our ladies are based on real comments of different discerning gentlemen, that have spent time with our escorts, being that at the girls' incall locations or as an outcall to hotel or private residence.

We do not ignore any of the reviews we receive, may those be good or bad, as we are always aiming to provide the best quality escort service in London and we are always willing to grow and improve.

Ella

Review by Von on 12/12/2017 (1h Incall)

Mesmerizing beauty,nice attitude with a very warm and beautiful smile,I do really enjoyed my time with Ella,she is one of the best escorts in London,she is really do. 

See all my reviews 

Kaitlin

Review by Tom on 11/29/2017 (1 hour Incall)

lovely, sweet, gorgeous, fantastic kisser and oral. Just like pics. recommend 

See all my reviews 

Jade

Review by Erm on 12/10/2017 (3h Outcall)

Very friendly and great smile. Her body is amazing, very clean and curvy. I recommend with pleasure 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Ekul on 12/12/2017 (1h Incall)

Perfect in every way ! Delicious nipples with an amazing peachy ass ! Perfect shape  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by P.T. on 12/07/2017 (1h Incall)

Stunning! Perfect! Amazing! And I can keep going !!! 10/10 

See all my reviews 

Tina

Review by Hal on 9/12/17 (1h Incall)

More slender than pictures, perfect body - very athletic with such a cute face and AMAZING soft hands 

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by Vampire on 12/09/2017 (1 hour Incall)

It's six months since I saw this crazy girl and she's still just as crazy. Playful and sexy and always with a sense of mishief. She also happens to be an incredibly beautiful girl with a killer body. 

See all my reviews 

Gia

Review by Toby on 12/07/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Stunning, great body, and Gia hrs excellent personal hygiene. Silky smooth, lovely smelling skin and beautifully dressed as well.  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Mark on 12/07/2017 (1 hour Incall)

A real stunner.....super toned body, lovely firm arse and fantastic perky breasts with hard nipples.....oh, and speaks excellent English and can hold a very knowledgeable conversation...what more could a man want, beauty and brains !! 

See all my reviews 

Caterina

Review by Ernest on 2.12.17 (1h Incall)

My experience with Calista was the perfect way for me to end the day. She was an absolute angel An angel with an amazing body and a gentle touch.Very pretty young girl,she looks like in the picture . Has beautiful eyes, a lovely smile, and a nice sense of humour, which makes her fun to be with. She's sweetie and have superb natural breasts.Thanks sweetie  

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Mark on 12/06/2017 (1 hour Incall)

A truly hot blonde who not only had a great body but a lovely personality as well 

See all my reviews 

Raissa

Review by Chirs on 1. 12. 2017 (1h Outcall)

Wow.....she is stunning,she came into my room and i didn’t expected like she will be like her pics,very sexy-elegant dressed!really beauty,and I do enjoyed my time with. Recommended 

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by Dandy on 12/01/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Yana is a hottie. Seriously, as some of the other reviewers have said she's got abs this girl. Super flirty and smells like heaven.  

See all my reviews 

Sandra

Review by David on 12/03/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Gorgeous body lovely girl she dressed as a real sexy secretary. even though I was very nervous she really made me feel easy had a lovely chat before getting down to fun 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Dribbler on 1. 12. 2017 (90 minutes Outcall)

She is petite. She was wearing glasses, but when she shee took them off, she was recognisable from the photo, which is only slightly photoshopped. She was prone to give friendly smiles. She accomodated all the services listed. Many back out from some services, under their discretionary clause. Her you can say, what you see is what you get, and the services are as stated. 10/10 for the girl. 

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by California on 22.11.2017 (90 minutes Incall)

Strikingly beautiful, young and perfect as advertised, Looks exactly like her photos, but her hips are even smaller/young and has a six pack when she flexes. ...looks very much like Wonder Woman for that matter, Her personality is genuine and sweet, very energetic and passionate. Even as a professional photographer, I don't meet women this perfect very often, Absolutely stunning, golden eyes. A real-life Bond girl. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by A. Friend on 23.11.2017 (1h Incall)

Wow. This is a dream woman. Profile pictures although drop dead gorgeous in every way can only give an idea of what you may be in for. In the flesh even better than her pics. Can't actually explain how well built this incredible bombshell is. And what she can do with it. Thanks for the something I will never forget. And to top it up she has the personality and intelligence to match. What a woman! 

See all my reviews 

Jessy

Review by Nick on 20.11.2017 (1h Incall)

Her smile melts my heart. She is more beautiful than the pictures and lovely to be with. Her slim body, perfectly shaped boobs, and her tight p**y is every man's dreams. I left completely satisfied. 

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by Mark on 12/01/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Not quite like her photos....I guess can anyone ever be that hot in reality!! 

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by Kris on 27/11/2017 (1h Incall)

Yana is even more beautiful in person. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by MJ on 27/11/2017 (5h Outcall)

She the best one i never have , good , kind , Beautiful , nice and Professional Same like picture as will If anyone book her he never stop to book her again 

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by Mark on 28/11/2017 (1h Outcall)

Fantastic....great body, great smile and looked after me excellently 

See all my reviews 

Miley

Review by M on 1/12/2017 (1h Incall)

Miley it's absolutely beautiful than pictures was so happy to meet her amazing body very friendly Highly recommend 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Dave on 30/11/2017 (1h Incall)

Stunning,even better than the photos !!!!! 

See all my reviews 

Sophistykate

Review by Save on 12/01/2017 (90 minutes Outcall)

Very pretty. Great figure 

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by Mark on 11/28/2017 (1 hour Outcall)

Fantastic....great body, great smile and looked after me excellently 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Ray on 11/27/2017 (1h Incall)

She a just stunning,fresh and nice as in the pics,nice hair,beautiful eyes,amazing body with firm big tits!Hitghly recommended  

See all my reviews 

Elif

Review by Toddy on 11/28/2017 (1h Incall)

Elif is a pretty lady with a sexy body,friendly with a great sense of humor.She had the most amazing natural large boobs,her bubble butt and deep expressive eyes make me fell horny.Elif is not a clock watcher and knows how to seduce a man.i feel relaxed and her tight pussy it s all a man wants.This girl has something special.She looks better then pics.Recommend 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by LuckyGuy on 11/27/2017 (1 Incall)

What an amazing woman. I almost don't want to review her as I wish she could be all mine! Everything about this woman is amazing. Breasts to die for, beautiful bum, gorgeous face. Kisses like an angel! And just a real lovely personality. Wish she was all mine. Thank you for making my holiday!  

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by Kris on 11/27/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Yana is even more beautiful in person. 

See all my reviews 

Agnes

Review by Raj on 11/27/2017 (2h Incall)

Agnes is beautiful, very attentive and accommodating.  

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by R on 26/10/17 (90 min Outcall)

So, Tania is stunning. Long hair, body as in the pictures. No photoshop needed. Great English. Quickly puts you at ease, and is aware of her surroundings, so will not embarrass you. 

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by Fred on 23/11/2017 (1 hour Outcall)

amazing... young and beautiful. very very nice. 

See all my reviews 

Andromeda

Review by Joe blogss on 11/26/2017 (1 hour Incall)

I was not sure what to expect with Andromeda.But when she opened the door I was pleasantly surprised with a slim pretty young lady with a dazzling smile.Although she struggled a bit with her English we were able to communicate well enough and she came across as a sweet, friendly,bubbly and beautiful young woman.Andromeda was an absolute delight and I look forward to seeing her again 

See all my reviews 

Reina

Review by R on 11/16/2017 (9p mins Outcall)

Turned up on the minute agreed. Is as the pictures. In looks there is no doubt to her profession, so not advisable for family destinations. But very sweet, excellent English.  

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by fred on 11/23/2017 (1 hour Outcall)

amazing... young and beautiful. very very nice. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Nick on 11/20/2017 (1h Incall)

Her smile melts my heart. She is more beautiful than the pictures and lovely to be with. Her slim body, perfectly shaped boobs, and her tight p**y is every man's dreams. I left completely satisfied.  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by A. Friend on 11/23/2017 (1 Incall)

Wow. This is a dream woman. Profile pictures although drop dead gorgeous in every way can only give an idea of what you may be in for. In the flesh even better than her pics. Can't actually explain how well built this incredible bombshell is. And what she can do with it. Thanks for the something I will never forget. And to top it up she has the personality and intelligence to match. What a woman!  

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by Frederic on 11/13/2017 (1hour Incall)

Stunning girl wilt a lovely personality . She has the body of a goddess! She`s a real tease.  

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by John on 08.11.2017 (1h Incall)

Looks better in real life! No photoshop , she is stunning . Probably the best looking escort in london! 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Sven on 11/16/2017 (1hr Outcall)

Candy was every bit her profile, friendly, easy to talk to and looked amazing. The photos are 100% accurate. She came to the hotel (early) and looked sophisticated and not out of place. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Bob on 11/12/2017 (1h Outcall)

Such a good choice you done for me!Really nice surprised about Tania at all,nice attitude and really carry girl and how she looks is unbeliveble.I hope i will still find her back on my next trip to London!You done really good job!!  

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by PPortuguese on 11/15/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Yana is amazing. I've seen her two times already and the experience is very welcoming and great. She looks even better in person and her personality is awesome. No rush to get me out at all even though she told me she was hungry.  

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by Amin on 11/14/2017 (1h Outcall)

 

See all my reviews 

Helen

Review by Joe on 12.11.2017 (1h Incall)

Helen is a really lovely friendly easy going beautiful woman.If you like a curvy and shapely woman then she is definitely the one.Really nice company and a pleasure to spend time with. 

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by KK on 10/31/2017 (1 Incall)

12 Points from Germany! Everything at Yana is at the right place. 

See all my reviews 

Helen

Review by Joe on 11/12/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Helen is a really lovely friendly easy going beautiful woman.If you like a curvy and shapely woman then she is definitely the one.Really nice company and a pleasure to spend time with. 

See all my reviews 

Astrid

Review by Jeff on 11/18/2017 (1hr Incall)

Amazing looking girl and is very welcoming! 

See all my reviews 

Alana

Review by Bryan on 11/11/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Pictures does not justify. She is more gorgeous in person. Don't look any further if you are looking for a beautiful, with a killer body, Young and Tall. Beautiful inside and out.  

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Sam on 11/09/2017 (60min Incall)

more gorgeous in person than her pics suggest, and her pics are great. She has a warm engaging nature and a beautiful smile. 

See all my reviews 

Cassandra

Review by Paddington Punter on 11/09/2017 (1 Hour Incall)

Very sexy, slim & petite. Friendly, chatty & eager to please. From Romania and speaks very good English 

See all my reviews 

Miley

Review by M on 11/09/2017 (1 hour Incall)

amazing every moment was just breath taking better looking that the pictures she was the first escort and it was great. 

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by Hamed on 11/05/2017 (1h Incall)

Much much beautiful in real her smile make you forget about everything,nice soft sking and beautiful pair of natural breasts!Model girl!! 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Steve on 11/05/2017 (2h Outcall)

Stunning and exactly like the picture if not better!!! 

See all my reviews 

Alma

Review by AK on 11/05/2017 (1h Incall)

Excellent! She is very pleasant.  

See all my reviews 

Alma

Review by John on 11/05/2017 (1h Incall)

She is 10 out of 10, friendly, sweet, sexy and smooth Like silk 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Mk on 11/04/2017 (1hr Incall)

Beautiful, sweet, bubbly, friendly and intelligent 

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by Manuel on 11/03/2017 (1h Incall)

Amazing girl! Very nice and hot. Much better that in the pictures. Beautiful and great body.  

See all my reviews 

Eliza

Review by JB on 24/10/17 (1 hour Outcall)

Eliza is one of the sweetest girls I’ve had the pleasure to spend time with. She is easy going, tries to please and is gorgeous as well. If you’re looking for a cute young girl who’s happy to please, you can’t go wrong booking Eliza. 

See all my reviews 

Chelsea

Review by Tom on 11/04/2017 (1 hour Incall)

 

See all my reviews 

Alma

Review by Kyle on 11/04/2017 (2h Outcall)

Alma is a very sweet, funny, friendly and beautiful woman.  

See all my reviews 

Frutti

Review by JOHN on 10/23/2017 (1 hour Incall)

beautiful 

See all my reviews 

Chelsea

Review by D on 11/03/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Chelsea was very nice. Welcomed me with a sweet smile, I had the best time with her in the bedroom. Will be back! 

See all my reviews 

Nicolette

Review by Lion on 10/29/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Nicollete has to be the loveliest,sweetest and kindest escort that I`ve ever seen.I have seen her three times before with other agencies and for me to say that I have become fond of her would be an understatement.Every time she has seen me has been an absolute delight and I hope I get the opportunity to see her again in the future.Thank you Nicolette for the wonderful memories.I will miss you terribly. 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Deni on 10/27/2017 (90min Incall)

Stuning 

See all my reviews 

Didi

Review by JP on 10/28/2017 (1.5hrs Incall)

Amazing. She is even more beautiful in person than the pics. Stunning eyes, long jet black hair and an incredible body. A sweet girl. Speaks great English. Knows how to make you relax and have a great time. Miss her already.  

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by Jabi on 10/26/2017 (1h Incall)

I'm not so familiar with this thing but i just can say that i had the best time of my life.So nervous when i came and so surprised after when i saw how confortable Mona got me and so easy..She is such a stunning girl with really beautiful breasts..Grate services and all done with a lot of pleasure not mechanical!Highly recommend!! 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Joe on 10/27/2017 (1 hour Outcall)

Gorgeous Candy. Candy is a very beautiful young girl who is very friendly and hot.  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Mrp on 10/26/2017 (Two hours Outcall)

OMG - better than pics. Great bubbly and toned tight body. A smile that is genuine and intelligence to keep a good conversation going. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Cameron on 10/23/2017 (1 h Outcall)

Just WOW! She looks exactly like in the pictures which is a big turn on. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Mark on 10/25/2017 (1 Outcall)

Candy was absolutely fantastic. More beautiful than the photos and an amazing attitude! Easy to talk with and great in bed. So hot to look into her beautiful blue eyes. Super firm ass - you can bounce a coin off of it! Great tits - natural and perfect size with perfect nipples  

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by Niko on 10/24/2017 (Hour Incall)

Best ever  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Cameron on 10/24/2017 (1h Incall)

Very beautiful young lady who's very easy to be around and truly impressed me, I highly recommend her to everyone looking for a high class escort  

See all my reviews 

Elif

Review by Ash on 10/23/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Gorgeous. Very friendly.  

See all my reviews 

Clementine

Review by Paul Clark on 09/06/2017 (2hours Incall)

As per photos 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Doni on 10/17/2017 (1hour Incall)

nice and warm personality, very sexy girl Thank you again Adda 

See all my reviews 

Sydney

Review by James on 10/15/2017 (1h Incall)

Amazing girl tall beautifull slim and with perfect boobs. 

See all my reviews 

Jasmine

Review by Alex on 10/13/2017 (1hour Incall)

Pictures do not do her justice. 

See all my reviews 

Audrey

Review by Zed on 10/12/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Audrey is even more gorgeous in person than her pics suggest , very friendly and sweet girl, with great boobs.She focused on providing the experience I wanted. An excellent service.Recommended 10/10 

See all my reviews 

Cassandra

Review by MexBoy on 10/08/2017 (1 hr Incall)

She is hot!! Nice body, her face is lovely as well, really angelical. Had on red lingerie. 

See all my reviews 

Jasmine

Review by PB on 10/12/2017 (1 Incall)

Just like the photos. Very sexy with beautiful features. Perfectly smooth (waxed), and very happy to be explored all over. 

See all my reviews 

Paige

Review by Pete on 10/06/2017 (1 hour Incall)

She is really among the best and enjoys what she is doing 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Ala on 10/06/2017 (1 Incall)

Beautiful face eyes and body 

See all my reviews 

Zoe

Review by D and A on 09/22/2017 (90 mins Outcall)

Zoe is amazing. She is prettier than her pictures, her face softer and more demure. She arrived looking very sey and professional. She wasn't expecting to be servicing a couple, but she didn't hesitate a moment. 

See all my reviews 

Anna

Review by Ranjan on 10/07/2017 (1h Incall)

Wow, I don't know how to start... Service was great and she gives you the full gfe, Anna is very friendly,lovely,welcoming,pretty and nice girl with lots of energy. She is,very sensual. She makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to visit an escort and I will definitely visit her again :) 

See all my reviews 

Celine

Review by Leon on 10/07/2017 (2 hrs Incall)

Even better looking than the pictures, pictures don't do her justice. Gorgeous! 

See all my reviews 

Carmelita

Review by J on 10/06/2017 (One Hour Incall)

Is absolutely beautiful, looks like her pictures, as petite as she is labeled and knows what she is doing. Her figure is quite erotically tempting.  

See all my reviews 

Anna

Review by Socorro on 10/05/2017 (1h Incall)

She is a nice girl,verry friendly an verry sweet.She Attended me like a king.. She is beautiful and tall... Big ass.. I would recommend her.. I hâd a great time.. I will come Back to her! 

See all my reviews 

Jasmine

Review by Banger2 on 09/25/2017 (1hr Incall)

Super friendly and welcoming. Good looking and sexy.  

See all my reviews 

Frutti

Review by D on 10/03/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Beautiful  

See all my reviews 

Paige

Review by Alex on 09/30/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Duo with Diamondine, both made me feel at home and nerves went very quickly. Very much like her picture if not more beautiful.  

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Stevo on 09/14/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Tall, thin, lean and athletic. Pictures are not photoshopped. Funnier than any other escort I have seen. Constantly says "what the fuck" with a big smile.  

See all my reviews 

Sandra

Review by Manuel on 09/26/2017 (1h Incall)

Amazing girl. Much better han in the pictures and really sweet and nice. 

See all my reviews 

Marlene

Review by Jim on 09/25/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Marlene was charming and sexy in equal Measure. Tall, confident and with a great figure, Marlene puts you at ease quickly. Her photos are a good reflection of her tanned, athletic and sexy body. Marlene knows how to enjoy herself and how to please. I really enjoyed my time wit this hot, beautiful and classy young woman. I'm coming back for more.  

See all my reviews 

Alma

Review by Mohammed on 09/25/2017 (1h Outcall)

Alma is very pretty girl, she is very sociable and have great body 

See all my reviews 

Anna

Review by Rogrer on 09/24/2017 (90 min Outcall)

Anna, Very wonderful person and excellent GFE experience 

See all my reviews 

Alma

Review by Marten on 09/19/2017 (1h Incall)

You can follow In love with her. She is just perfect. I recommend her.  

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by Petter on 09/15/2017 (2h Incall)

This girl got the magic in her eyes you just get lost the moment you meet her.Out of her looking she get unbeliveble nice personallity you can not find this days such a calm and soft girl.We really got an amaizing time togheder and i will repeat for sure in a very short while.Thank you for your recommandation there was not a better choice for me!! 

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by chopper on 09/15/2017 (2 hours Incall)

Outstanding By that I mean the best ever 

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by John on 09/10/2017 (1 hour Incall)

She has a really pretty face with big blue beautiful eyes and big lushious lips, although she wears more make up than she needs to. However I was quite disappointed that her skin was a bit loose compared to the very photoshopped pictures. Also her breasts were rather saggy and she needs to do squats at the gym to tone up her butt and make it a bit fuller. Otherwise great body. 

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by Jay on 09/09/2017 (1h Incall)

Probablly the most beautiful girl i've seen in my life and her personally make her eaven more interesting.Very smart and grate chat togheder.Not a time wacher wichi is very difficult to find and so profesional and carring..I would really love to recommend her and will see her very soon. 

See all my reviews 

Anda

Review by Greg on 09/10/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Anda is a beautiful,curvy sexy lady with a gorgeous body.Also very polite,bubbly and enthusiastic.Really lovely to talk to,she made me feel at home and welcome. 

See all my reviews 

Paige

Review by Alex on 09/09/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Absolutely beautiful talked like friends, pictures don't do her justice  

See all my reviews 

Justina

Review by Jamie on 08/31/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Just a fabulous lady. Smart, interesting and with a laugh that brings the house down. She is also genuinely gorgeous. Perfect curves and killer eyes. 

See all my reviews 

Gemma

Review by Pete on 09/07/2017 (90 Incall)

Gorgeous 

See all my reviews 

Gemma

Review by GE on 09/06/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Gemma was absolutely gorgeous. As good as her photos, if not better. She was very sweet, very friendly, gorgeous smile, amazing body. Delicious is the best way to describe her. You wont be disappointed.  

See all my reviews 

Zoe

Review by Christos on 09/04/2017 (1hr Incall)

She honestly the best girl on the website for sure, stunning, amazing and beautiful! Honesty she looks better in person then the pics, very clean and very natural! She has the best attitude and best personality for sure ! No girl on her can keep up with her standard or even come close to this girl! Very interesting ! She definitely an amazing person and amazing girl  

See all my reviews 

Gemma

Review by Greg on 09/02/2017 (1 hour Incall)

I think it is fair to say that I think i have found the perfect escort for me. I have seen a few escorts in the last few months and they have all been lovely but I never felt any real chemistry between myself and them.With Gemma it was very different. We got on well and she really turned me on, something I struggled at a bit with other escorts.for me, Gemma is the best escort I have seen so far.What a woman!  

See all my reviews 

Sandra

Review by Abdullah on 09/01/2017 (1h Incall)

Super girl! She is very funny and playfull and we had a lot of fun together. 

See all my reviews 

Agnes

Review by Andrew on 09/01/2017 (5h Incall)

Beautiful. Relaxed chilled. Had a blast. Stunning.  

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by Ather on 08/28/2017 (3.5 hours Outcall)

Nella is quite possibly the most beautiful women I've ever met. She is classy, adorably pretty, intelligent and has a very friendly and warm personality.  

See all my reviews 

Adela

Review by Max on 08/27/2017 (1 Incall)

Friendly, entertaining & genuinely charming. 

See all my reviews 

Alla

Review by Cal Terminator on 08/29/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Beautiful, excellent body, nice smile and very friendly. 

See all my reviews 

Zoe

Review by richard on 08/27/2017 (1hr Outcall)

gorgeous young lady looks like pics 

See all my reviews 

Cassy

Review by Ahmed on 08/28/2017 (30 min Incall)

Beautiful  

See all my reviews 

Gemma

Review by Raj on 08/27/2017 (1h Incall)

Amazing! She looks way better than the photos and her appealing and curvy shapes made me feel so lucky i came to her. She is all smilling and positive attitude that made feel confortable and forget about beeing shy.  

See all my reviews 

Katy

Review by Leon on 08/26/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Beautiful, very sweet, and spoke quite good English. Slim as well. 

See all my reviews 

Zoe

Review by B on 08/25/2017 (1 hr Incall)

She is such a lovely girl Pictures 100% accurate, no photoshop needed at all She's not just pretty, there's a lot more to her, she's very pleasant and chatty as well Always smiling 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by R on 08/12/2017 (2h Outcall)

I was so surprised when i open the door for Tania she was looking so gorgeous eaven that late hour!Perfect body and really good skills.We had magic time togheder!I would like to recommend her she is really Top girl! 

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by Greedin on 08/17/2017 (1h Outcall)

I would love to really thank you that you arranged to see Mona you really done the best..I was so surprised when i open the door to see such a happy and beautiful girl.We just got amaizing time i will not tell more from our intim act!I would recommend her without any reservation!Real Top Girl!! 

See all my reviews 

Yana

Review by $$ on 07/14/2017 (1h Incall)

Very hot girl, even better in person then on pictures. Amazing body!!! Girl you can dream of!!! 

See all my reviews 

Sandra

Review by Brian on 08/16/2017 (1h Outcall)

Very nice girl! Her casual confident look made me feel like i am meeting and old friend of mine. She is all smiling and she did not made me feel shy about my requests. I will see you again when i come back babe! 

See all my reviews 

Allegra

Review by L on 12/08/2017 (1 Outcall)

Nice and chatty, good shape and know how to relax other 

See all my reviews 

Gigi

Review by Matt on 08/12/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Gigi is beautiful, friendly and very attentive. Really chatty and stunning.  

See all my reviews 

Alla

Review by KK on 08/08/2017 (2h Incall)

12 Points from germany! Nice and very friendly girl with great charisma. 

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by Jimbo on 08/04/2017 (1hr Incall)

Absolutely lovely. Daria is extremely attractive and sexy. She doesn't look quite like these photos but she is tall, slim and gorgeous all over. You cannot but like her. A lot. 

See all my reviews 

Vicky

Review by Peter on 08/08/2017 (One hour Outcall)

Vicky 

See all my reviews 

Eliza

Review by Mister X on 08/06/2017 (1h Outcall)

Eliza was super hot, her body is amazing and she is also friendly and outgoing. Would definitely recommend.  

See all my reviews 

Gigi

Review by Steve on 08/05/2017 (60 mins Incall)

Gigi is a gorgeous girl with a great smile. Beautiful boobs. Smooth skin. Sexy hair. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by MC on 07/14/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Wow, Jessica is hot, young and has everything, she was nice to chat to and knew when to switch to being intimate. Really enjoyable performance and would absolutely go back for more. She is hot hot hot ! 

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by e on 08/04/2017 (3h Incall)

Has known Daria for a long time, but this is the first time seeing her dancing, and that's the most beautiful and hot scene I have ever experienced in my whole life! 

See all my reviews 

Allegra

Review by Robert on 07/31/2017 (1hr Incall)

I had seen Allegra before and had a good time, but since then she has taken her look to a whole new level and gone from pretty girl next door to glamorous, sleek, slender, super sexy platinum blonde. 

See all my reviews 

Ariana

Review by S on 07/30/2017 (1h Incall)

Extremely cute and sweet little girl. Friendly, loving and always smiling 

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Carl on 07/30/2017 (90 mins Incall)

Great first impression, very pretty face and body, like her profile photos. She wore what I asked for, and offered me a drink when our encounter began. Lola is a fan of dry humour - I was a bit confused at the beginning, but enjoyed it more and more as time passed by, and when our meeting ended I left with a positively memorable experience, and a smile on my face. Unlike everything (and everyone) else I've ever seen! 

See all my reviews 

Denise

Review by B on 06/02/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Really pretty, great body, unbelievable tits Semi chatty, only really warmed to me toward the end of the meeting  

See all my reviews 

Alla

Review by B on 07/29/2017 (1 Hr Incall)

Lovely girl Great body, chatty and was an hour well spent Pictures are very accurate to reality 

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by B on 07/29/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Stunning, tall and slim Lovely smile, beautiful eyes Chatty and accommodating 

See all my reviews 

Charlotte

Review by richard on 07/28/2017 (1hr Incall)

dressed as requested OMG she is divine lovely pleasant friendly patient young lady very entertaining will see again  

See all my reviews 

Sandra

Review by Andy on 07/26/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Cracking figure, tight, firm and amazing. Great personality and smile. Nice conversation.  

See all my reviews 

Gigi

Review by Pete Brown on 07/25/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Very attractive young lady. Killer figure and lovely long hair. I would say more attractive than photos. 

See all my reviews 

Vivienne

Review by Rio on 07/22/2017 (1 hr Outcall)

A few pounds fuller than the photos, but in all the right places. Elegantly dressed and sexy undressed!  

See all my reviews 

Adela

Review by Colin on 07/15/2017 (3 Incall)

Adela has a tall, slim figure - like her photos but even sexier in person. Beautiful long flowing hair and such a pretty face!  

See all my reviews 

Alla

Review by K on 07/12/2017 (3 Incall)

Alla is exactly as her photos - beautiful, busty and friendly. You can see her personality come through in her smile. Clean, tasty and beautiful to touch 

See all my reviews 

Eliza

Review by Mike on 17/07/2017 (1.5hrs Incall)

Stunningly beautiful with great smile and fabulous figure 

See all my reviews 

Bianca

Review by TJ on 07/16/2017 (One ouer Incall)

Ok, but you had to use your imagination to se that it was the same girl in the photos  

See all my reviews 

Alana

Review by Manuel on 07/16/2017 (1h Incall)

Very nice and friendly girl. Even more attractive in the flesh than in her photos. Very young and stunningly hot.  

See all my reviews 

Giovanna

Review by Ernesto on 07/14/2017 (1hour Incall)

Giovanna is a very beautiful girl. She is so sexy... 

See all my reviews 

Paige

Review by Achilles on 07/11/2017 (10 hours Incall)

The friendliest and most accommodating escort I've ever seen. Makes you feel very welcome which leads into very good sex. Highly recommended.  

See all my reviews 

Paige

Review by James on 07/01/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Paige is a true delight - friendly and put me totally at ease. 

See all my reviews 

Giovanna

Review by Gentleman on 07/14/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Hot, curvy, sensual  

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Daniel on 06/28/2017 (1h Outcall)

I've seen Tania so many times and i will keep doing that because she show me totaly something else that other girls does before.She is really my favourite starting with her looking and ending with her profesional services!See you soon my angel!! 

See all my reviews 

Paige

Review by Alan on 07/03/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Attractive and friendly 

See all my reviews 

Paige

Review by Raj on 07/04/2017 (1 hour Incall)

100% beautiful better than photos shes smoking hot love u paige  

See all my reviews 

Ariana

Review by Rio on 05/27/2017 (1hr Outcall)

Photo out of date, but nothing unusual about that. Petite, attractive and very affectionate. 

See all my reviews 

Paige

Review by Rio on 06/30/2017 (1hr Outcall)

As is usual, the photos are a "back to the future" version of the current girl, but she was still attractive. 

See all my reviews 

Karima

Review by Rio on 06/30/2017 (1hr Outcall)

Karima/Smaira was half a decade older than her very sexy photos. Time has not been kind to her... 

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by David on 06/25/2017 (1h Incall)

Never seen a girl so Hot the experience with her was to much to can explain here..Don't miss her is one of the best girl i could meet in London!!Thank you peachy for everything xx 

See all my reviews 

Rita

Review by Greg on 06/30/2017 (1 Hour Incall)

Rita is a stunning Russian Blonde Siberian goddess.The photos of her although slightly photo shopped are very close indeed to how she really looks.Passionate and fiery, Rita is a fire maiden that needs careful tending and respect.With this in mind I left her very reluctantly and genuinely wished I had more time.  

See all my reviews 

Sarah

Review by David on 06/27/2017 (2h Incall)

Cute smile, nice figure and an ass to die for. Pictures are nicely photoshopped though, so keep this in mind. 

See all my reviews 

Alla

Review by Gatecrasher on 06/27/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Fun, slim, busty girl 

See all my reviews 

Eva

Review by Brian on 06/21/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Very sexy, just like the pictures, very friendly, always smiling. 

See all my reviews 

Alla

Review by Brian on 06/21/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Very sexy, just like the pictures. Nice and friendly, good personality. 

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by B on 06/24/2017 (1 hour Incall)

What can I say about Mona, she is THE most lovely girl, besides the fact she is pretty and has a great body, she is chatty, funny and has a great personality  

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by Bob on 06/20/2017 (1h Incall)

Her breasts are out of this world and so natural.As beautiful as her pictures and her figure is directlly from that kind of movies.. 

See all my reviews 

Sarah

Review by Liam on 06/21/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Sarah is pretty, fit and size as photo. A real stunner for sure. 

See all my reviews 

Angela

Review by James on 06/20/2017 (2 hrs Incall)

A thoroughly lovely woman. Affectionate, kind, easy to be with. Overall a delight to be with in every way. And so, so beautiful. 

See all my reviews 

Bianca

Review by Leon on 06/17/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Nice body, great personality. Good skills too. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Grig on 06/13/2017 (1hr Incall)

Ella is super sexy,hot!she opened the door with a big smile and very welcoming!She is really a diamond...dressed as request and with very nice hair and make up,fresh. I really like to recommended her to everyone who wanna have a good time!thank you Ella  

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Morgan on 06/15/2017 (1h Incall)

Jessica is fabulous. She's eager to communicate which made our meeting fun and entertaining in addition to excellently performed service. I was very nervous, but she made me fell relaxed. She knew it what I want without saying a word!  

See all my reviews 

Lara

Review by Igor on 06/14/2017 (60 mins Incall)

Well toned body and very beautiful lady, no complaints. 

See all my reviews 

Paige

Review by Paul on 06/13/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Cute girl . Young . Intelligent. 

See all my reviews 

Paige

Review by Joey on 06/11/2017 (1hr Incall)

Amazing girl. Really cute. Lovely tattoos.  

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by Rashad on 06/06/2017 (1h Incall)

Beautiful young lady with really nice personality wich is very difficult to find in many escort girls..She was a lot interested in makeing me so happy.She loves her job!!Highly recommended!! 

See all my reviews 

Lara

Review by matt on 06/05/2017 (1hr Incall)

per the pic, her body and breasts are lovely 

See all my reviews 

Mona

Review by Ahmad on 06/01/2017 (5h Outcall)

It's the first time i leave a review just because Mona show me complete something else.From when i open the door i saw in her eyes so much happiness.Really beautiful eaven better than her pictures and everything what she does to me was out of this world!!i'm so happy for the choice i did and would really like to recommend her!! 

See all my reviews 

Alice

Review by jx on 05/04/2017 (4hrs Incall)

Very pretty face and excellent bj. Genuinely to be highly recommended. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Ben on 05/24/2017 (90min Incall)

Amaizing beauty with grate smile and very sweet figure 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Amir on 05/31/2017 (1 hour Incall)

One word: beautiful 

See all my reviews 

Stefania

Review by Johnny on 05/26/2017 (90 minutes Incall)

She looks better than in the photos ad. Just like a lady next door. Very pretty, friendly and has GREAT personality. Smell so nice and sexy. 

See all my reviews 

Eva

Review by Leon on 05/27/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Lovely personality. Bubbly, open-minded, and easy-going. Pretty good English. Oh, and hot as hell! If you want gfe, I would strongly recommend. 

See all my reviews 

Denise

Review by Alex on 05/27/2017 (1 hour Incall)

I have seen a lot of girls from peachy this girl is as beautiful as the best of them with a body of a goddess. 

See all my reviews 

Sophie

Review by Fred on 05/24/2017 (1h Incall)

What to say about her a beautiful girl with a body to die, natural breasts that I like it :))  

See all my reviews 

Oxana

Review by Jacques on 05/23/2017 (1 Incall)

Pretty, petite, polite, accommodating, fun. 

See all my reviews 

Maggie

Review by Darius on 05/02/2017 (1hour Incall)

Beautiful and sensuous though she has matured a little compared to the photos. That wouldn't make her any less atttactive 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Renne on 05/07/2017 (1h Incall)

I met this wonderful lady so many times and i will still do because there is no other one like her..So carring and lovely!See you soon my angel!! 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by B.C on 05/03/2017 (60 min Incall)

Jess is fabulous. Slim, toned with a beautiful personality. A truly delightful girl who is intelligence and kind.  

See all my reviews 

Angela

Review by Dave on 05/05/2017 (Too many extensions to count Incall)

Great amazing. Spent far too long talking rubbish and chilling out. Turned up for a cpuple of hours stayed far too long. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Alex on 04/28/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Stunning and beautiful just like her pictures  

See all my reviews 

Jasmine

Review by Pete on 04/28/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Gorgeous. Better even than the photos. 

See all my reviews 

Jasmine

Review by John on 04/25/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Beautiful! Just loke the photos 

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Billybo on 04/07/2017 (90m Incall)

Very pretty and good fun 

See all my reviews 

Carmelita

Review by Gianni on 04/05/2017 (2 hours Incall)

... Carmelita is young, sexy, and seemed to enjoy the time we spent together...  

See all my reviews 

Gabriela

Review by Chris on 04/06/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Young and very very pretty and sweet. She is very petite so if you are well endowed then this will probably not work so well for either of you. She has a lovely smile and very soft skin. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Joseph on 03/31/2017 (2hrs Incall)

Sensual ,beautiful and very elegant Ella, Even if I been a bit late she waited me with a big smile in the face,is really a pleasure to spent time with her,is a gem,she offered me a glass of wine and did I really appreciate that,very polite with good manners!I looking forward seeing her again when I will be back in London! Highly recommended to everyone who is looking to have a good time and a nice company ! 

See all my reviews 

Cassandra

Review by J Roberts on 03/26/2017 (1 hour Outcall)

Cassandra is an amazing girl She is very friendly She is very pretty Casandra has an amazing attitude and very good body She has an amazing smile  

See all my reviews 

Ariana

Review by Neil on 03/21/2017 (1 hour Incall)

The girl is a bit different from her photo. But this is expected. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Matt on 03/21/2017 (1hr Incall)

Pretty, shaven, clean, most welcoming, speaks good English. gave me a warm welcome and a pretty smile 

See all my reviews 

Cecilia

Review by Mr P on 03/19/2017 (1hr Incall)

Absolutely fantastic. Very accommodating and really easy to be around. Very petite with a great body. Very flexible and very good at getting into positions that seem impossible.  

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Jam on 03/13/2017 (1h Incall)

Much better than her pictures.Tania was so easy to talk and to enjoy togheder 

See all my reviews 

Lara

Review by Jem on 03/15/2017 (6h Incall)

Incredibly friendly and the best bj ive ever had. I cant reccomend enough. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Matt on 03/03/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Absolutely beautiful. Better than her pictures. 

See all my reviews 

Raissa

Review by Mr. Keep Going on 03/12/2017 (1h Incall)

She really is as amazing as the other reviews say. I just can not believe how beautiful this lady is. 

See all my reviews 

Sandra

Review by Jim on 03/10/2017 (1hour Incall)

Amazing girl! Her smile is lightening the day and her outgoing personality made me feel welcome and relaxed. She has a gorgeous figure and her sexy body made me forget about all the stress!!  

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Nicholas on 03/10/2017 (2hrs Incall)

Beautiful  

See all my reviews 

Lara

Review by Simone on 03/09/2017 (90 min Incall)

 

See all my reviews 

Lara

Review by Ted on 03/08/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Very warm and friendly she made me feel at ease from the moment I got there. Lara is much better looking than her pictures.  

See all my reviews 

Raissa

Review by Need Food on 03/05/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Hell, those breasts, possible the best in the world, 100% the best I have ever touched or seen. Perfect English, sexy accent and cute smile. 

See all my reviews 

Rebecca

Review by mike on 03/04/2017 (1 hour Outcall)

young, slim and beautiful. Has a nearly perfect body (for my taste, anyway). It was a mistake to photoshop her photos, she's better looking in real life. She's also a nice, sweet girl. 

See all my reviews 

Zoe

Review by Chris on 03/04/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Very friendly, good conversation, she speaks really good English and some other languages which was really cool. She has great body, lovely curves which I like, and nice bum and really soft skin. Amazing girl who I recommend! 

See all my reviews 

Isabel

Review by Paul K on 03/03/2017 (90 mins Incall)

Pretty and good fun 

See all my reviews 

Stefania

Review by Ade on 12/15/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Exceptional, I was greeted very warmly with an embrace straight away. Very warm friendly woman. Let me suck her breasts for as long as I wanted. Very sexy, did anything I wanted, absolutely amazing beautiful tits. Fantastic hour long sex. 

See all my reviews 

Chelsea

Review by Ade on 02/16/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Very sexy, lovely breasts that I just couldn't get enough of. Dressed just as I asked in super sexy outfit, wonderful massage. The sex was out of this world and those tits... Couldn't suck them enough. 

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Mr G on 27/02/2017 (1h Incall)

Camilla is stunning, she is hot, beautiful and very friendly … Her tantric skills are excellent … thank you for everything!! 

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Mr G on 02/27/2017 (1h Incall)

Camilla is stunning, she is hot, beautiful and very friendly Her tantric skills are excellent thank you for everything!!! 

See all my reviews 

Lara

Review by Yan on 02/26/2017 (90 min Outcall)

I meet Lara for the first time and she is very nice and friendly girl! She is nice person clean and sweet...for sure I will be back to her thank you 

See all my reviews 

Bianca

Review by Leon on 02/16/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Very nice looking, sweet demeanour, and surprisingly good English! If you like skinny girls I would strongly consider Bianca. 

See all my reviews 

Becky

Review by Ethan on 02/23/2017 (1 Incall)

Delicious, additive. 

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Mustafa on 17/02/2017 (90 min Incall)

If you’re looking for a genuine tantric professional then Camilla is for you. It’s refreshing to meet an attractive woman who has so much depth. The massage was by far the best I’ve had anywhere else. When I’m over next time I’ll book her again x 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Mick on 02/19/2017 (2 hours Incall)

Gorgeous, authentic, affectionate & a lot of fun, would be perfect if not for the fact that she is far too sexy... 

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Mustafa on 02/17/2017 (90min Incall)

Very nice girl 

See all my reviews 

Aida

Review by Zach on 02/13/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Soft skin, luscious hair, spectacular pert breasts and if you'll forgive the cliche, she's even better looking than he photos. I think the word cute is particularly fitting. She's very smiley and smiled throughout. Made me feel very relaxed.  

See all my reviews 

Lara

Review by Tomas on 02/12/2017 (2hrs Outcall)

Lara is beautiful and looks better than the pictures. 

See all my reviews 

Chantelle

Review by Victor on 12/21/2016 (60mins Incall)

Friendly 21 year old with tits to die for. Am a little surprised to see few reviews for her.  

See all my reviews 

Bathsheba

Review by David on 01/27/2017 (1 hour but not enough! Incall)

Well she is without a doubt absolutely bloody stunning. I was actually quite speechless & taken a back when I saw her face which is impossibly pretty. Fantastic eyes! Bewitchingly beautiful. Bathsheba has a body built to be worshipped. Exquisite proportions which you will not find in many European women & certainly not naturally in many South American women. This young lady I can confirm is 100% natural and definitely exceeds her wonderful profile photos. Very impressed by her knowledge of literature also! 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by David on 02/05/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Ella is a stunning young woman; you could easily just look at her all day. Lovely skin, eyes, smile and body. 

See all my reviews 

Becky

Review by J on 02/01/2017 (10hrs Incall)

Beautiful and charming personality. Honestly one of the best escorts I've encountered.  

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Jack on 01/21/2017 (1hr Outcall)

Jessica 

See all my reviews 

Renata

Review by Vanilla on 01/28/2017 (2 hours Outcall)

When you look at her photos you see something different from everyone else's pictures, they have not been retouched. She doesn't need it, not in the legs, not in her waist, not in her breasts and not in her face. 100% perfection and 100% untouched. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Jimbob on 01/24/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Simply amazing. Jessica ticks every box for me, gorgeous face and hair, unbelievably fit, lovely smile, fun to be with, easy conversation and seemingly enjoys the flirting and sex. She's dynamite. 

See all my reviews 

Brianna

Review by Benjamin on 22/01/2017 (90 min Incall)

She is lovely very beautiful and magical. Charming and execialant woman 

See all my reviews 

Brianna

Review by Benjamin on 01/22/2017 (90min Incall)

She is lovely very beautiful and magical. Charming and execialant woman 

See all my reviews 

Brianna

Review by E on 21/01/2017 (1h Incall)

Very funny and very nice white skin like milk, sexy outfit as well 

See all my reviews 

Brianna

Review by E on 01/21/2017 (2h Incall)

Very funny and very nice white skin like milk, sexy outfit as well 

See all my reviews 

Maggie

Review by E on 01/21/2017 (2h Incall)

Perfect body, sexy outfit, More importantly very friendly and proactive, definitely have a very good time 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Face on 01/19/2017 (1h Incall)

When people say, "she is so much better than the pictures...", I always think it is a load of crap. But, hell, she is so much...  

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by max on 01/13/2017 (1 hour Incall)

beautiful, young, natural, flat and fit abs with an astonishing ass. We tried anal and she really tried hard but I am too big so we had to go for conventional instead but again I was too big for her.  

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Alzar on 01/05/2017 (1h Incall)

If you looking for a real girlfriend Tania is the one.Im so happy for my choice! 

See all my reviews 

Cherry

Review by Graham on 01/01/2017 (1.5 hours Incall)

Cherry was absolutely lovely... super sweet ... super cute... lovely body ... great English... made me feel very welcome and very relaxed... so hot but real sexiness was her fun nature and confidence... will go see her again and again and again. Xxx 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by J on 12/31/2016 (1h Incall)

I'm so happy that i started my year with this lovely lady.The time was flying so fast.Tania is just the type of girl everyone wish to get!! 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Josiv on 12/29/2016 (90 minutes Outcall)

Im the clint for peachy for long time, and my Tania is the favorite girl, really I enjoy my time with her , highly recommended  

See all my reviews 

Zoe

Review by Gatecrasher on 12/28/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Lovely curvy girl, but in a good way. The pictures are pretty accurate. Beautifully large natural boobs and a round but trim backside. 

See all my reviews 

Jade

Review by Gary on 12/21/2016 (1hour Incall)

Just as beautiful in the pics. A great derrière with a perfect body and beautiful face. 

See all my reviews 

Zoe

Review by Pete on 12/14/2016 (1 hour Outcall)

Very pretty and voluptuous, lovely to spend time with. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Peter B on 12/05/2016 (I hour Incall)

Exeactly as her photos show her. A bottom to die for and pert small breasts standing to attention  

See all my reviews 

Sarah

Review by nameless on 12/04/2016 (1h Incall)

Absolutely adorable. Very pretty and always smiling. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Andrew on 12/03/2016 (1 hour Incall)

She greeted me at the door wearing a very classy clack see through dress that clearly showed her beautifully shaped slender and firm body. She had me dying to see what was beneath that dress and undies. She is very pretty, but different from her picture, more enigmatic and smart. She reminds me of a porn star called Sasha Grey, but when she was young. She is also pretty intelligent, and there was quite a bit of depth in the conversation, which made getting intimate with her much more tantalizing. She definitely didn't disappoint underneath that clothe. She had perfectly shaped breasts, and a pussy to die for, yummy and hyper sensitive. She is not shy to let you know how to please her, and she really enjoys the sex. She is a genuine girl next door.  

See all my reviews 

Zoe

Review by Scott on 11/29/2016 (1h Outcall)

Absolutely gorgeous, much better than pics, great personality as well as physical charms. Fantastic. 

See all my reviews 

Raissa

Review by The Snowman on 11/26/2016 (2 hours Incall)

The lady is a jaw dropping beauty, with a wonderful personality, who kept making me laugh. Her body has to be seen to be believed, its so tight and smooth and her English is great. 

See all my reviews 

Albina

Review by Oz_traveller on 11/23/2016 (1400-1500 Incall)

Very accommodating and responsive; attentive and appeared fully involved. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by B on 11/17/2016 (1h Incall)

Eaven so late she was looking georgeous and fresh with a big smile on her face. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Erick on 11/12/2016 (1h Incall)

I choose Tania for her reviews and i'm happy i did the best choise.Very nice personality and very kind. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by GreyAsh on 11/22/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Whatcha you say. Just so beautiful and charming, 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Christian on 11/15/2016 (1hr Incall)

I am a very experienced punter and I can honestly say Ella's level of service is amongst the best. She really tries very hard to ensure you have a great time. Some of the other girls here could really learn a thing or two from Ella about how to look after a client. I highly recommend Ella. If you treat her well she will provide a service of the highest quality. Thank you Ella xx 

See all my reviews 

Albina

Review by David on 11/18/2016 (1hr Incall)

Astonishingly beautiful, really nice girl and all natural. 

See all my reviews 

Maggie

Review by David on 11/16/2016 (1hr Incall)

Strikingly beautiful dark haired Bulgarian girl with wonderful bone structure, eyes and sweet smile 

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Abdul on 11/11/2016 (90min Incall)

Fantastic 90 mins with the intoxicating Camilla, in her flat a short walk from Sloan square. Great reception involving FK, beautiful massage including the gentle one with finger tips, then RO. A fantastic finish, with Camilla making all the right responses, then a long cuddle, and putting the world right. Perfect time with a wonderful lady, highly recommended. 

See all my reviews 

Sophie

Review by James on 11/04/2016 (1 hour Incall)

It is always a nice surprise when the photos are realistic, although in truth, Sophie is far prettier than the pictures. Amazingly beautiful, and a body to die for. Great curves in all the right places. Wish I could have spent longer. Very friendly and chatty after business, which was amazing. A true gem... 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by The Boss on 11/02/2016 (2 hours Incall)

Were shall we begin ... Jessica is exquisite: slim, toned and beautifully proportioned with twinkly eyes and a wicked grin that is a perpetual incitement to ravish her. Tiny waist and flat tummy (she claims she's too busy for the gym). Her tits are gloriously self-supporting ... when she raises her arms above her head your breath will be taken away. When she bends over or backs against you you will feel how round and firm her arse is. Her skin is smooth and fragrant and her hair long enough to tantalise your skin when she lightly clambers on top of you. She's prettier than her pictures. When the door opened I couldn't believe how lucky I was to have made the choice I did. She was warm and welcoming on arrival, polite and professional, but intelligent and incredibly easy to talk to ... about anything. Her English really is fluent. She loves sex and her willingness to share her horny young body is a blessing to us all ... I'm getting hard thinking about her now. 

See all my reviews 

Ruby

Review by Kenneth on 11/01/2016 (1 hr Incall)

Incredible. Profile pictures NOT photo shopped. Ruby was really friendly and accommodating. Re visit definitely planned. 

See all my reviews 

Anemona

Review by tom on 10/31/2016 (1 hr Incall)

Anemoma is drop dead gorgeous - a perfect look: young, slim, fit, blonde, leggy, nice cute butt and just I couldnt take my hands off those breasts. A teenage dream come true.  

See all my reviews 

Danny

Review by Frank on 29/10/2016 (1h Incall)

Very pretty, sweet, smiling young girl. Friendly and relaxed. Slim and pert. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Paul on 10/30/2016 (3h Incall)

Jessica- was all I could wish for - gorgeous, sexy , bubbly and very friendly - The perfect date  

See all my reviews 

Danny

Review by Frank on 10/29/2016 (1 Hour Incall)

Very pretty, sweet, smiling young girl. Friendly and relaxed. Slim and pert. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Teddy b on 10/29/2016 (3h 30 Incall)

Incredible body, very easy to talk to , amazingly attractive and very very sexy. An excellent time and a definitely a smart girl! 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Rus on 10/22/2016 (1hr Incall)

Ella is very beautiful lady,with the perfect curves on the right place ,nice and big natural bubbs,very nice ass too,and the most important,very beautiful face with the most beautiful smile!she is very clean. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Jhon on 10/16/2016 (1h Incall)

Lovely face and sexy long legs wichi i love it.She was dressed as i ask. 

See all my reviews 

Jade

Review by Ted on 10/23/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Very friendly and welcoming, Jade has a good sense of humour. She is better than her pictures and has a great body ,.... 

See all my reviews 

Anda

Review by Alistair on 10/17/2016 (2 hours Incall)

Clean, beautiful and bubbly 

See all my reviews 

Eliza

Review by Chris on 14/10/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Very nice tanned body with very smooth skin. Lovely blonde hair. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Kris on 10/12/2016 (1hr Incall)

Both:Raissa and Ella went amazing,I enjoyed a lot my time with,I want to repeat time to time this amazing experience! I had few experience as duo but wasn't like this one:just amazing! Highly recommended both of them  

See all my reviews 

Anda

Review by Alistair on 10/13/2016 (3 hours Incall)

Pleasant, friendly and bubbly 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by A Yorkshire Man on 10/11/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Clearly the girl in the photographs. Some Photoshop sculpting evident, but not enough to matter or change my view of her attractiveness. Wondetful firm arse, deliciously soft natural tits, and very tasty cunt and arse, both of which were smooth and yielding. She was also dressed as requested. 

See all my reviews 

Lara

Review by steven on 10/04/2016 (90 min Incall)

She is a very nice girl, very pretty. Her place is really clean, she is friendly and 100% is girl from the pictures. I will see her again for sure. 

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Michael on 10/01/2016 (90min Incall)

Just meat Camilla and she is fantastic, pretty, funny, lovely girl!! Highly recommended!! 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by saeid on 09/27/2016 (1 hour Incall)

gorgeous and young girl, fit body with beautiful face she is lovely and everyone see her for the first time defiantly will love 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Denmark on 09/20/2016 (1 hr Outcall)

Amazing girl: Physically stunning, with very charming personality as well. Face, body, great attitude. The full package - my favorite in London! 

See all my reviews 

Angela

Review by Ben arfa on 09/15/2016 (1 hour Incall)

She looks exactly like the photos and has a great slim body 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by jon on 09/17/2016 (90mins Incall)

Stunning, beautiful and makes you feel at ease. She has a great personality too! Amazing GFE. 

See all my reviews 

Anda

Review by Ali on 09/12/2016 (1hr Incall)

Anda is one amazing girl sweat and funny makes you feel easy. looking to see her again soon  

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by chris dubois on 09/12/2016 (1 hour Incall)

amazing young lady, pretty face with a body to die for, naturals tits and toned bum. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Jhon on 09/01/2016 (1h Incall)

I been so happy to chose Tania she is looking so good.much more natural than her pictures wichi is really good. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Max on 08/31/2016 (1h Incall)

Realy sexy and lovely fit body i just felt in love with her from first view. 

See all my reviews 

Charlotte

Review by Robert on 09/03/2016 (1hr Incall)

It is a while since I have been so bowled over by a girls looks as this. So beautiful, so sexy, so curvy, so tall. She wore black jeans for me and looked fantastic in them. 

See all my reviews 

Silvana

Review by Mo on 09/01/2016 (1 Hour Incall)

Amazing. Very comfortable and made me feel relaxed right away. Super friendly and looks like her pictures which is always a plus.  

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Tim on 08/25/2016 (1h Incall)

Ohh Tania from the moment you openthe door untilthe moment i leave i''m just in heaven.I wish i can see you every morning when i open my eyes!! 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Joshua on 08/23/2016 (1h Incall)

Imagine your dream girl,Tania is even better that that girls from porn magazine.she is very kind,warm hearted and easy to talk. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Tim on 08/29/2016 (2hrs Incall)

What can I say...apart from she is absolutely stunning from head to toe, perfectly proportioned and very much to my taste. The perfect GFE. Attentive, intelligent, caring, witty and delightful.  

See all my reviews 

Rosalyn

Review by Robert on 08/20/2016 (1hr Incall)

Good as the pictures and easy to get on with. 

See all my reviews 

Ramona

Review by Banger2 on 07/09/2016 (1hr Incall)

IMO a very beautiful girl. Smiling and welcoming. A delight to watch and be with. 

See all my reviews 

Lorie

Review by Tony on 07/09/2016 (1 hour Incall)

She is very lovely smiling and welcoming girl. Ultra white from Maldova. Very good oral. loved me like a real girlfriend. Gave me nice orgasm. Did not do any anal but did BBW She is very friendly lovely and spiritual lady. I promised to come back and I will definitely go back to her. she is having spiritual bent of mind. She is a student and have become escort to afford her education. When I have money I wish I could help and make my real girl friend. Love bye. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Brown on 08/02/2016 (1h Outcall)

I am new to this hobby but Tania showed me for the first time what a profesional she is.She introduce me so easy plaing with different toys.if you want a friendly professional services i will recommend her  

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Nader on 07/29/2016 (1h Incall)

Beautiful,slim and long legs as i like,lovely attitude and nice for chat 

See all my reviews 

Allegra

Review by Roberto on 07/28/2016 (2 hours Incall)

Beautiful young girl. Pretty face, nice breasts and a nice bum. Good sense of humour. She smelt very nice and was clean. I helped my self to her chewing gum without asking, and she tried to kill me :-) A little feisty, which I found extremely sexy and cute. She is a very friendly girl. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Robin on 07/23/2016 (1h Incall)

Tania is so sweet and sexy exactly what i was expecting.she make me feel confortable and follow my wishes smiling all the time 

See all my reviews 

Angela

Review by LB on 07/17/2016 (90min Outcall)

beautiful 20 years old girl, slim and well trained body, well formed natural breasts (C), charming personality. After a lot of bad experience with faked fotos, I can assure, Angela really is the girl on the fotos, in reality she is even nicer! 

See all my reviews 

Laura

Review by James T on 07/17/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Laura is very relaxed and friendly, with a beautiful smile and gorgeous breasts, but she's not a size 8. She's much more of a size 10. Still a great body, just not as slim as in the pictures. Good English. 

See all my reviews 

Rosalia

Review by Rumen on 06/25/2016 (1hr Incall)

Living example of 'Angels do exist on earth' Picture perfect, All the right curves at all the right places. Though it was my first time with Rosalia I felt the connection straight away.  

See all my reviews 

Mia

Review by R on 06/30/2016 (1 hr Incall)

Like in the pictures, a bit less slim but still good looking. Chatty if you want.  

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Adriano on 06/24/2016 (1hr Incall)

Perfect Ella is just amazing,she tried to make me happy in every single way,she deserve to be in top 10!wonderful and I would like to recommend her to every one who wants to have fun! 

See all my reviews 

Aida

Review by David on 06/21/2016 (90 mins Incall)

Utterly beautiful and charming, a delight in every way. Just an extraordinarily engaging person who it was wonderful to spend time with. 

See all my reviews 

Estella

Review by Mark on 06/12/2016 (1h Incall)

A lot of photoshop here, girl was hot but the pictures add a size at least to her breast. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Paul on 06/08/2016 (2hrs Incall)

Superb,so kind and sexy and made me feel 20 years younger!one in a million!please to treat her carfully,she is so precious! 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Roo on 06/01/2016 (1h Outcall)

She is an angel,verry nice personality and she is looking even better than the pictures, 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Juliano on 06/06/2016 (1h Incall)

Tania is amazing she gave me the best time ever.Her smile and her voice drive me crazy.can't wait to see her again. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by A. on 06/06/2016 (1h Incall)

So lovely face and such a sexy body.her smile turn's me On directly she is looking much better than her pics.thank you for the grate time sweet angel! 

See all my reviews 

Eliza

Review by David on 02/06/2016 (1h Incall)

Eliza 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Patrick on 05/27/2016 (6hrs Incall)

She is nice,sweet,sexy,brilliant,absolutely stunning!i want her only for my self  

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by John on 05/19/2016 (1h Incall)

Camilla is one of the best girls in the business. Not only is she truly, stunningly beautiful,Cammilla has a great, natural figure, with gorgeous curves in all the right places!She was is a very kind, caring and very affectionate young lady. Treat her with respect and you will be rewarded with a very warm and sensual experience. I had a thoroughly good time and would recommend Camilla highly. 

See all my reviews 

Isabel

Review by Dave on 05/17/2016 (one hour Incall)

Quiet pretty, with shapely figure, pert breasts and sexy bum 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Anonymous on 05/10/2016 (1hr Outcall)

Very pretty as seen in pictures, came prepared with all the toys I requested.  

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by John on 05/08/2016 (1 Hour Incall)

Stunning! A clever and funny student with a DREAM body, one can only love Jessica and enjoy her company. She looks like her photos and definitely does a lot of sports, she is in amazing shape. Her breasts are natural and divine. For me feet are important, and hers are just WOW!  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Taylor on 04/27/2016 (1 Hour Incall)

Shorter hair, than the photos, but bubbly and fun, fantastic upright breasts, responsive nipples a tad disappointed that her pussy was just about to be waxed and was therefore a tad hairy Mary. Loads of fun and genuinely sweet, says she prefers McDonnalds to the gym but looks great on it. 

See all my reviews 

Eliza

Review by V. on 08/04/2016 (1h Incall)

She was a pleasant surprise when she opened the door, big smile, hot body, dressed upon request in the sexiest outfit. Looking young and fresh, pretty face, beautiful eyes. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Stefano on 04/11/2016 (1hr Incall)

Amazing girl,very sweet and bubble personality!I look forward to see her again 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Dj mix tape on 04/14/2016 (Overnight Outcall)

Amazing - far better in real life than the photos !  

See all my reviews 

Sinita

Review by Ray on 04/06/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Sweet and lovely very slim girl. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Money maker on 04/12/2016 (4h Incall)

She is stunning! Incredible body, really fit , all natural and she is not going to the gym (hahahahaha) she is eating cheeseburgers! OMG!!!  

See all my reviews 

Leyla

Review by Damian on 04/08/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Beautiful friendly young lady gorgeous and sexy amazing hair and lips and very sexy body  

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Mart on 04/06/2016 (1h Incall)

WOW WOW and more WOW. The moment I walked in I knew my Birthday treat had been fulfilled. Camilla is beautiful, vivacious and very very sexy. We had a glass of wine for my Birthday and her kisses were tender and from heaven. She is, without doubt, the most sexy and lovely girl I have ever met. Treat her gently and she will give you everything. Oh by the way her dancing was provocative and made me wish I was just a little bit younger.  

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Andrew on 28/03/2016 (1 hour Outcall)

Camila is really sexy, her body is amazing. She showed up dressed office, upon request. Nice make up and overall a really classy and hot appearance.  

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Mj on 03/28/2016 (1hr Incall)

This girl is off the charts so pretty great breasts beautiful bum everything very toned I'd say the pics are photoshopped but don't let that put u off 

See all my reviews 

Carol

Review by Johnny on 03/25/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Better than in the photos (if you like the typical the girl next door). Fun to be with. Good conversationist. Sexy body, smell so good and great personality. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by terribletim on 03/02/2016 (7 hours Incall)

OMG - where to start?? Kind, caring, beautiful and the absolute best fun in the world. Every girl in the world should try to be like her.... everything she does she does to perfection.... she is like a dream!!!! Shukalukashukaluka 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Mike on 03/08/2016 (1hr Incall)

She look amazing,very sweet,hot and super friendly,I would strongly recommend  

See all my reviews 

Aida

Review by Jay on 02/23/2016 (1 hr Incall)

Aida is very beautiful. Her hair is slightly darker than in the pictures and a bit shorter now, but it does not detract from her stunning beauty. She opened the door wearing black underwear and a see-through black lace robe. I knew I was going to be in for a good time 

See all my reviews 

Donna

Review by Franky on 01/01/2016 (1hr Incall)

Different from the pictures. She has put on a stone or so but still perfect. Her Bootie is awesome. Very polite and willing to please. This no she enjoyed her self. Good English neat and safe service all the way. And oh very busty. Firm very firm in all the right places. Nipples as hard as rocks but all natural.  

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Mike on 23/02/2016 (60 minutes Incall)

Ella is the best you can get. I am still stunned. So sexy, such a hot body and a beautiful face.  

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Gerard on 23/02/2016 (1 Hr Incall)

Her boobs are amazing, natural, soft and firm, stunning ass just screaming to be dealt with, slim waist and positive attitude. Overall really really fuckable ;) 

See all my reviews 

Agnes

Review by Frustrated on 2/2/2016 (3 hours Outcall)

when I opened the door it was like some wet dream come to life - basically, this chick was born to tease cock. I barely waited to get her in the room - the first time we did it her panties were still round her ankles 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Pieter on 02/03/2016 (1 hour Outcall)

Very beautiful girl with a great character. I was really comfortable being with her and enjoyed every moment of it. She is as beautiful or even more then her pictures. Great figure! 

See all my reviews 

Sophie

Review by Jay on 01/28/2016 (1 hour Incall)

I had had a number of bad experiences, so was half expecting the girl who opened the door to look nothing like the pictures. However, I was VERY pleased to see that Sophie was the girl in the pictures.  

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by Curious First-timer on 01/23/2016 (1 hr Incall)

Daria was hot. Although not quite as slim as her profile pics, she has a fabulously toned and tanned body with gravity-defying natural boobs, and the tidiest undercarriage. Any other customers will be more than happy with her appearance. 

See all my reviews 

Rachel

Review by Rob on 01/23/2016 (1hr Incall)

A drop dead gorgeous blonde bomb shell with a fit tight young body. All natural too! Rachel took care to make sure she looked and smelt her finest. Great lingerie.  

See all my reviews 

Violet

Review by Johnny on 12/26/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Very nice, polite and very accomodating. She looks better in photo, natural as the girl next door.  

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by Paul on 12/20/2015 (2 Hours Incall)

Perfect in every way. Such soft skin  

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by Paul on 17.12.2015 (2h Outcall)

How can I describe the most unbelievably sexy lady that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Sexy in every way. Just like the pics only better!! You will not be dissapointed. 

See all my reviews 

Milena

Review by George on 12/05/2015 (3 hours Outcall)

Excellent, professional, and extremly fun. Great body to match. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by George on 12/05/2015 (3 Hours Outcall)

Ella has a very bubbly personality and is not shy at all to say what is on her mind. I found her intriguing in more than one way. I had a great time with her and would definetly recommend her to anyone looking for an exciting evening. 

See all my reviews 

Carol

Review by The Film Director on 12/01/2015 (90 mins Incall)

This was my second time with Carol - she is a very sexy (lovely boobies), feisty personality with a wicked sense of humour (she thinks I should have been a porn star - joke!) 

See all my reviews 

Agnes

Review by Hadi on 11/27/2015 (1.5 hour Incall)

The girl was very nice with me and she was welcomes me with smiles she was sexy and I will definitely visit her again. 10/10 

See all my reviews 

Miley

Review by chris on 11/06/2015 (1hr Incall)

Sweet, hot, friendly and easy going. Young with a natural look. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by David on 11/01/2015 (1h Incall)

You can fall in love very easy with her . Nice and friendly romanian teen . More beautiful in flash , stunning figure and amazing eyes!! 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Eni on 10/30/2015 (2hr Incall)

Beautiful slim soft nice attitude  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Sam on 10/23/2015 (1h Incall)

Nice and slim . She is absolutely fantastic, cute blue eyes and such a nice big smile. She is kind and friendly too.  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Danny on 10/17/2015 (1h Incall)

Sweet like a candy ! Open minded, clean and lovely x 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Manos on 10/17/2015 (1 hour Incall)

She was amazing in the fact i have booked for an other girl but they recommended me her so i said let me try my luck. It was amazing one my biggest experience , i ever had, she was friendly and a good listener too. In the end i cause her more trouble.I hope she forgive me xD (i talk too much you know haha ) that's why to forgive me 

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by The Film Director on 10/15/2015 (90 mins Incall)

Very hot, tanned body. Very friendly, chatty and 'got' my typical Brit sense of humour quite quickly (which not everyone does!). 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Papa on 10/11/2015 (1h Outcall)

Absolutely perfect!  

See all my reviews 

Isabel

Review by Donald on 10/06/2015 (1h Incall)

I would have to say she looked a little bit hotter than the pictures 

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by BobbingAround on 10/08/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Even more attractive in the flesh than in her photos, with a lovely lithe brown body and a talent for cunning linguistics. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by X on 10/07/2015 (1h Outcall)

She's perfect! Stunning figure, noce and friendly. Her body looks like she is a gymnast, perfect peachey ass , like brazilian girl.  

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by RIchard on 09/25/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Stunningly attractive with smooth silky amazing hair. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Tom on 09/26/2015 (1h Incall)

Absolutely stunning!!! Perfect body , I think everyone is impressed about her! Candy is the most beautiful girl in Europe  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Rupe on 09/26/2015 (4 Hours Incall)

A dream girl with a dream body... Confident and warm - sexy beyond words 1 in a million 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by King on 09/15/2015 (2 hours Incall)

Princess with an amazing personality and smile 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Danny on 09/03/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Candy was absolutely amazing every bit as beautiful as her pictures suggest, she has an incredible smile,the most gorgeous eyes and a figure to die for, I found her to be a charming wonderful companion. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Mohammed on (2h Outcall)

Great petite body, very fit and young looking, perfect in all senses 

See all my reviews 

Helen

Review by GT on (1h Outcall)

Very nice, pleasant and soft spoken. Really amazing 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Frank on 08/11/2015 (1 Incall)

Candy is a freshly out of school Romanian, with a firm body to scare a gimnast away. Romanians usually leave a bitter taste but this little gem is the exception to the rule. Beautifull in all aspects, phisically and intellectually,smiley all the way, and chatty, hilarious and willing. WOW 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Chang on 08/10/2015 (1hour Incall)

Absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't believe my luck when she opened the door to greet me. She has deep dreamy eyes, a very sexy smile and a perfectly toned body. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Derek on 08/10/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Gorgeous and genuine.She very young and Friendly! She has a firm body and one of the best arse I have seen.  

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Happy Londoner on 07/23/2015 (2 Hours Incall)

Beautiful young girl. Nice natural tits, great ass. Perfect body. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Happy Londoner on 07/23/2015 (2 hours Incall)

Beautiful young and energetic. Nice natural tits, great ass. Perfect body.  

See all my reviews 

Amelia

Review by John on 07/17/2015 (90 minutes Incall)

She was dressed as I wanted and she is very sexy and good looking. And a very nice and cute person. 

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Kaan on 07/09/2015 (1hr 30 mins Incall)

Definitely the girl in the picture. Which is something I guess everyone worries about. Beautiful tanned skin, tall and slim. Lovely cute face that is permanently etched in my memory. 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Ili on 06/29/2015 (1hr Incall)

Verry nice and sexy 

See all my reviews 

Laura

Review by Kevin on 06/29/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Laura is so beautiful,sexy & lovely, she is good company, even that I was a bit nervous, I hope to see her again hopefully.  

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by south african visitor on 06/20/2015 (1 hour Incall)

The girl, well what can I say about this goddess of love?.......... She's better than her pictures in real life and frankly took my breath away. Anyone would be lucky to get to meet with this beauty. 

See all my reviews 

Allegra

Review by tony on 06/16/2015 (1 hr Incall)

Allegra is the best escort girl ever i have seen. She is amaizingly pretty, lovely soft skin and got sexy bum to die for. Her looks is better than pic. She is so frendly, pationate and next door beauty.  

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by David on 06/08/2015 (1 Hour Incall)

Daria is GORGEOUS!! To be honest I have written and 're written this several times and simply can't find the words that describe how lovely she is. 

See all my reviews 

Isabel

Review by Vengeance on 06/04/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Petite... Natural tits... Very pretty... 

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by B on 05/31/2015 (2hr Outcall)

Stunning. So sweet and beautiful. The photos on the site don't do her justice. 

See all my reviews 

Isabel

Review by Andrew on 05/25/2015 (90 Minutes Incall)

Just stunning. Her previous pictures don't catch her beauty as well as the current ones. She greeted me in the pink one-piece outfit in the photos, I nearly asked her to run away with me there and then! She's very attractive with an amazing figure and dark brown eyes that are just hypnotic. Perfect! 

See all my reviews 

Isabel

Review by Rob on 05/22/2015 (1hr Incall)

In a word - delicious. Such a stunningly gorgeous young girl, fit body, smoothness that makes you salivate and very, very, well made out. Isabel knows she is beautiful yet doesn't have an attitude with it. Rather she lets you drink in the sights with your eyes and will flirt with you endlessly making you very relaxed and feeling like the only person in her world at that moment. A winning combination of beauty, smiles and intelligence, she will go a long way. 

See all my reviews 

Donna

Review by Mark on 05/09/2015 (1 hr Incall)

Donna is totally gorgeous - every bit as beautiful as in her pictures. She is also very obliging and good fun to be with. 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by S on 05/03/2015 (1HR Incall)

AMAZING! UNBELIEVABLE! 

See all my reviews 

Yvette

Review by Tall guy on 05/02/2015 (90 mins Incall)

Yvette looks a lot sexier in real life than in the photos 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Rob on 04/24/2015 (2hr Incall)

Young, fit and tight body, the most amazing natural tits too. Jessica was dressed delightfully and has a wonderful smile, cheeky and coy too. Such beautiful young skin too and no flabby bits that can abound with some EE girls, yet a delightful shape and a perfectly exquisite bottom. 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by STH on 04/17/2015 (1 Incall)

small, not skinny, very much like pictures, though boobs are enhanced but nice to suck and feel. Very nice figure, chatty and really GFE (if I were into it, I would assume she could be one of the wildest rides) 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by A Dude on 04/17/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Absolutely gorgeous - per other reviews it's her from the photos which are recent and with less make up she's prettier if anything. Tremendously fit body, incredible lips and wonderful legs. 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by J on 02/25/2015 (1hr Incall)

Looks amaizing!!! 

See all my reviews 

Bathsheba

Review by Daniel on 02/24/2015 (1 hour Outcall)

Oh my sooo Beautiful. My fantasy girl. Amazing Ass. Better than her photos. Better than kim 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Ja on 02/10/2002 (1hr Incall)

Perfect skin no tattoos and the smell verry nice!!!Picts are actual She's that perfect.!!!! 

See all my reviews 

Carolina

Review by george on 01/31/2015 (1h Incall)

She is amezing and looks like her pictures,lovley and very calm 

See all my reviews 

Maggie

Review by mark on 01/23/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Fun, sexy, plently of humor, great body, pretty face, long hair...perfection basically. 

See all my reviews 

Helen

Review by Alex on 01/13/2015 (1 hour Incall)

She has the perfect curves and all natural. 

See all my reviews 

Laura

Review by amir on 12/27/2014 (1ht Incall)

I did a duo with Adrienne and Laura. Both girls are gorgeous and fun to be with. 

See all my reviews 

Ramona

Review by Luke on 12/18/2014 (90 Minutes Incall)

A basket of kittens had nothing on this girl. She is the cutest of the cute. Friendly and talkative.  

See all my reviews 

Amelia

Review by Ed on 11/23/2014 (2 hrs Outcall)

Pretty, petite blonde that speaks good English 

See all my reviews 

Amelia

Review by Nigel on 11/10/2014 (90 Incall)

Saw Amelia with Britney as a duo. Both girls are stunning and very friendly. Much better then in the pictures. I extended my booking as soon as I saw then as I knew this would be something special. 

See all my reviews 

Jessy

Review by steve on 10/29/2014 (overnight Outcall)

Very cute and actually a lovely girl, friendly, fun and very sensual, would certainly recommend a longer booking she is genuine and needs a little time to relax, her pictures do not reflect how gorgeous she really is.  

See all my reviews 

Maggie

Review by cameron on 10/08/2014 (hour Incall)

Absolutely beautiful.  

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Kliff on 10/08/2014 (1hr Incall)

Adda was very beautiful and she was very much better than the pictures on the net. The face in person was better and very pleasant. She was exactly as described and her service is better than described 

See all my reviews 

Ashley

Review by Peter on 09/04/2014 (1 hr Incall)

Once she gets on all fours she turns into this incredible sex kitten....- skin like the softest and most fragrant you have ever tasted in your life-- with an incredible butt and small but still perky breasts. 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Johnny on 27/08/2014 (1 HOUR Incall)

Stunning and great fun. Good English. Also a gymnast Nadia Comaneci mark 2. 

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Kaite on 22/08/2014 (1hr Incall)

Lola is very pretty and as sexy as her photos. She has a fit, lovely body and wears a fine array of lingerie and heels to accent it. 

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Katie on 14/08/2014 (1hr Incall)

Lola is very beautiful and very vibrant. She is fun, engaging and very adventurous. She looks as attractive as her photos - her butt is a perfect peach and she has sensitive, lovely breasts 

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Joe Root on 22/08/14 (90 minutes Incall)

Very hot. And very lovely. This girl is super fit. Wonderful figure, amazing smile. 

See all my reviews 

Yvette

Review by ali on 07/08/2014 (1 hour Incall)

She looks hot and she gives 10 out 10 service. 

See all my reviews 

Bella

Review by Max on 08/10/14 (1hr Incall)

Her pictures are better than the real deal. You may be dissapointed. 

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Joe Root on 23/07/2014 (1hr Outcall)

Hot. I know a lot of guys say it, but hotter than the pics. And lovely and fun as well. 

See all my reviews 

Anda

Review by ali on 02/17/14 (1 hour Incall)

she looks hot better then picture 

See all my reviews 

Karina

Review by Joshua on 27/07/2014 (1 h Incall)

The most beautifull girl from the agency . 5 stars services , very nice , polite , sexy and hot . i recommend 

See all my reviews 

Karina

Review by Gus on 20/07/2014 (2 Outcall)

Even more beautiful than the pictures. An amazing natural bust and face like an angel.  

See all my reviews 

Stefania

Review by Steven on (90 min Incall)

Stefania waited for me dressed in a really sexy two piece lingerie an an inviting smile on her face. She is a very sexy young woman. 

See all my reviews 

Sophie

Review by Will on (1 hour Incall)

Stunning. Slim, tanned, toned, amazing smile, great shapes. Words are not enough to describe how sexy and attractive she is. A real gem.  

See all my reviews 

Mimi

Review by Shaun on 24/06/2014 (1 Incall)

Mimi is gorgeou, exactly as in her photos. She is very slim and firm, and she has the most amazing breasts, again exactly as large, firm and round as they appear in her pictures. 

See all my reviews 

Mimi

Review by Steve on 05/06/2014 (1 Incall)

Her body was by far the best I have seen Perfect d cups, slim figure long legs soft skin  

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by Nobby Dressingtable on 02/06/2014 (1 hour Incall)

Absolutely gorgeous - a fruity combination of firmness where it mattered, softness where it mattered and a lot of ripe juiciness where it mattered. 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by George on 12/05/2014 (1h Incall)

Nella looks exactly like her pics, you will not be surprised by photoshop here... yes the pics are glamorous and fancy but she is cute as you can see. She is really petite, more than the pics might lead you to think. Very light weight, easy to move around. Have seen many girls but she is a real cute little girl,  

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by Andrew on 01/05/2014 (1,5h Incall)

As beautiful as in the picture, just the hair was shorter.  

See all my reviews 

Sarah

Review by Jack on 02/05/2014 (1hr Incall)

Beautiful  

See all my reviews 

Jenny

Review by Charlie on 22/04/2014 (1hr Incall)

Bella greeted me as usual in a tight black dress which outlined her perfect physique. Very sweet smile as usual. Politely offered me a drink but my eyes were all over her body even though it's the second time. Speaks good English. 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by Paul on 06/04/2014 (2 hours Outcall)

Nella was amazing. She looked fantastic in a short, tight black dress that accentuated her body and throughout the booking she was attentive and passionate, which was just what I wanted. 

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by Mr.Happy on 03/31/2014 (2h Incall)

Spectacular girl. Daria not only has the looks and the body, but is also a very pleasant person to chat and laugh with. Eyes to drown in... 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by John on 27/03/14 (2h Outcall)

 

See all my reviews 

Jenny

Review by rex on 15/03/2014 (1 hr Outcall)

wonderful girl, looks exactly same as the photos. Nice and slim body. 

See all my reviews 

Jenny

Review by Greg on 15/03/2014 (1 hr Outcall)

She was very sweet, fun, and very good at what she does. I would highly recommend her. 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by Stephen on 08/03/2014 (2.5hrs Incall)

This was a duo meet with Raisa and Monika, whilst the photos are without photoshopped as one expects, both girls were certainly recognise and attractive. 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by Nico on 01/03/2014 (1 Incall)

One of the most cute wemon I've ever seen. Same as photo. Simply amazing. 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Tim on (90 min Incall)

Adda is slim, petite and stunning, just like her pictures suggest. Smokin' hot babe. :)  

See all my reviews 

Ashley

Review by Paul on 02/04/14 (1 hour Incall)

OMG- Vivian looks BETTER than her profile, a stunner, very friendly and sweet, asked lots of questions and made the whole experience feel relaxed. Her ass is absolutely perfect and that body is superb!!!  

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by harry on 01/02/14 (60 min Incall)

Stunning great body smile and opened door in sexy outfit greeted with FK and smile 

See all my reviews 

Maggie

Review by Martin on 30/01/2104 (3 hrs Outcall)

Amazingly beautiful....stunning. Did not expect her to be like she is...so a pleasant surprise 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by Bigboy on 18/01/14 (hour Incall)

Stunning opened door with smile in see through outfit heels stocking hot lady 

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by Max on 07/01/2014 (60 min Incall)

She is just gourgious .... 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by mike on 21/12/2013 (60 minutes Incall)

Just like her photos. The best pair of natural tits I have ever seen. To go with these pair a butt to die for. 

See all my reviews 

Bathsheba

Review by Abs on 22/12/2013 (1 hour Outcall)

SEXY as hell! I never been with an Arabic girl before.Definitely Fairuz has to be the hottest girl I have been with.Physically she is exactly what I love.T & A! Best arse I ever seen,cracking tits,very pretty Beautiful face with perfect NATURAL tits!! Better in the flesh than her pics! 

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by teryom on 14/12/2013 (1 Incall)

Great body.eyes are wow. very sexy 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by Swede on 07/12/2013 (1 hr Incall)

Looks like the pictures. Has a strong personality. Friendly, fun and attentative.  

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by Anish on 04/11/2013 (90 minutes Incall)

Extremely friendly and polite. Great body. Pictures not photoshopped. 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by McCracken on 02/12/2013 (1 hour Outcall)

Pictures are 100% accurate. No photoshop at all as far as I can tell. 

See all my reviews 

Daria

Review by Brandon on 20/11/2013 (90 min Outcall)

Very sexy girl. She's the girl in the pictures. Clean, smells nice, nice conversation. 

See all my reviews 

Iris

Review by Steve on 02/11/2013 (1 hr Incall)

Beautiful yet not vein partial service.  

See all my reviews 

Mimi

Review by Jamie on 30/10/2013 (1 hour Incall)

Very pretty girl with a great figure 

See all my reviews 

Mimi

Review by Robert on 25/10/2013 (1h Incall)

More beautiful and younger that she looks at pics. A genuine blonde teen with firm and toned body, fuller lips and gorgeous natural boobs. Friendly and cheerful.  

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by James on 26.09.13 (1 h Incall)

Simply stunning 

See all my reviews 

Vicky

Review by Tiger on 31/08/2013 (2hrs Outcall)

Wow dressed smart classy and sexy I was at attention as I open door she know what to wear to get you going 

See all my reviews 

Bathsheba

Review by Tony on 30/08/2013 (1 hour Incall)

Beautiful lady. Lovely pretty face and very sexy body, she has an amazing ass! 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by Mark on 24/08/2013 (1 hr Incall)

Just as described. I was impressed. 

See all my reviews 

Yvette

Review by Sergio on (1h Incall)

Sweet and very attractive girl. Exactly like the pictures but somehow better. 

See all my reviews 

Ashley

Review by D.D on (1h Incall)

Petite, Slim, very pretty face, nice perky bum and perfectly shaped breasts 

See all my reviews 

Sophie

Review by Ash on 04/08/2013 (1 hours Incall)

Absolutely STUNNING! Amazing body and a gorgeous face. Extremely friendly and very naughty. 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by Robert on 06/07/2013 (1hr Incall)

Previous reviews are spot on but don't quite prepare you for her coyness, sexiness, sassy way but effeminate charm. A delight and some for the eye, a perfect tight package, lovely natural breasts, gracious equine limbs and a winning smile. The pictures don't lie but far better in the flesh, she has a body mad for sin! ;) 

See all my reviews 

Bathsheba

Review by Sunny on 02/07/2013 (90 min Outcall)

Fairuz is a beautiful flower . Stunning Arabic eyes gorgeous skin and Her body is incredibly sexy, amazing hip-waist -bust ratio. Lovely firm full natural breasts with perfect nipples ,a big round firm bottom and her legs seemed to go on forever. Truly mouth watering 

See all my reviews 

Tatiana

Review by Brian on 2/06/2013 (2 hours Outcall)

Tatiana is the most beautiful girl I ever met. Her body is slim, well shaped. You can she that she looks after herself and that she has attention for detail. High Class  

See all my reviews 

Tatiana

Review by Robert on 5/05/13 ( Incall)

WOW! She is absolutely gorgeous! 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by J pinnochio on 30/03/2013 (1 hr Incall)

very pretty exactly like her photos but even better in person! her photos our genuine and our not photo shopped. defenetly recommended had a lovely smile and great body 

See all my reviews 

Ashley

Review by Johnatan on 11/03/2013 (1 hour Incall)

I don't know where I can start with this girl, she is so sweet and absolutely stunning. I think I am in love! :)  

See all my reviews 

Bella

Review by David on 10/03/2013 (1h Incall)

Very very hot 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by Mike on (90 min Incall)

 

See all my reviews 

Bella

Review by Dave on (1h Outcall)

Just like her pictures. 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by Said on (30 min Incall)

 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by Mike on (90 minutes Incall)

Really cute blonde, fresh faced and very sexy body 

See all my reviews 

Iris

Review by John on 4/12/2012 (2h Outcall)

very beautiful and sexy 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by JD on 5/12/2012 (1h Incall)

Very attractive, great body, sweet face 

See all my reviews 

Mimi

Review by Darren on 15/11/2012 (1h Incall)

Stunning Moldavian girl, very young, slim frame (slimmer than her pics suggest) and great natural D cup. Very firmed and toned. 

See all my reviews 

Ashley

Review by Serghinio on 6/11/2012 (1h Incall)

Just like pictures, but in person she is even more attractive. Really beautiful nice firm breasts and tonned body.  

See all my reviews 

Ashley

Review by Said on 29/10/2012 (2h Outcall)

Wow! You just can't get better than that. She really blew me away. She is so sweet, so beautiful, such an innocent and fresh face. Absolutely stunning! 

See all my reviews 

Ashley

Review by Robert on 02/11/2012 (90 min Incall)

Stunning and incredibly beautiful, age about right, fit tight body, no enhancements (thankfully!). 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by on (2h Outcall)

As a previous reviewer stated, Raisa is much better than her pictures suggest. A thin, busty blonde, very sexy and sensual. 

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by Hassan on (1h )

The most beautiful girl I ever met  

See all my reviews 

Rochelle

Review by David on (1h Incall)

Better than her pictures, very pretty face and attractive figure. 

See all my reviews 

Iris

Review by Eddie on 18/10/2012 (90 min )

Similar to her pictures, maybe in reality she is a bit sweeter than what her pictures look. pretty face and attractive body. 

See all my reviews 

Iris

Review by Francisc on 03/09/2012 (1h Incall)

beautiful and sexy 

See all my reviews 

See All Reviews