MENU
All Escorts

Check out the reviews of our escort girls!

Here, at Peachy London Escorts Agency we cherish your opinions and suggestions. Our clients' reviews are very important to us.

We can assure you that the scores and reviews of our ladies are based on real comments of different discerning gentlemen, that have spent time with our escorts, being that at the girls' incall locations or as an outcall to hotel or private residence.

We do not ignore any of the reviews we receive, may those be good or bad, as we are always aiming to provide the best quality escort service in London and we are always willing to grow and improve.

Jessica

Review by max on 01/13/2017 (1 hour Incall)

beautiful, young, natural, flat and fit abs with an astonishing ass. We tried anal and she really tried hard but I am too big so we had to go for conventional instead but again I was too big for her.  

See all my reviews 

Tess

Review by Batman on 08/01/2017 (1 Incall)

Very sexy. Knows what she is doing in terms of BDSM. Very horny. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Alzar on 01/05/2017 (1h Incall)

If you looking for a real girlfriend Tania is the one.Im so happy for my choice! 

See all my reviews 

Albina

Review by Dave on 01/05/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Mid to late 30s so older pictures on site Smiley and attractive  

See all my reviews 

Cherry

Review by Graham on 01/01/2017 (1.5 hours Incall)

Cherry was absolutely lovely... super sweet ... super cute... lovely body ... great English... made me feel very welcome and very relaxed... so hot but real sexiness was her fun nature and confidence... will go see her again and again and again. Xxx 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by J on 12/31/2016 (1h Incall)

I'm so happy that i started my year with this lovely lady.The time was flying so fast.Tania is just the type of girl everyone wish to get!! 

See all my reviews 

Florence

Review by Alex on 01/02/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Beautiful and accommodating.  

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Josiv on 12/29/2016 (90 minutes Outcall)

Im the clint for peachy for long time, and my Tania is the favorite girl, really I enjoy my time with her , highly recommended  

See all my reviews 

Zoe

Review by Gatecrasher on 12/28/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Lovely curvy girl, but in a good way. The pictures are pretty accurate. Beautifully large natural boobs and a round but trim backside. 

See all my reviews 

Jade

Review by Gary on 12/21/2016 (1hour Incall)

Just as beautiful in the pics. A great derrière with a perfect body and beautiful face. 

See all my reviews 

Zoe

Review by Pete on 12/14/2016 (1 hour Outcall)

Very pretty and voluptuous, lovely to spend time with. 

See all my reviews 

Chloe

Review by Hal on 19/12/2016 (1.5 hours Outcall)

Really sweet, relaxed and friendly. Great body, great vibes 👍 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Peter B on 12/05/2016 (I hour Incall)

Exeactly as her photos show her. A bottom to die for and pert small breasts standing to attention  

See all my reviews 

Sarah

Review by nameless on 12/04/2016 (1h Incall)

Absolutely adorable. Very pretty and always smiling. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Andrew on 12/03/2016 (1 hour Incall)

She greeted me at the door wearing a very classy clack see through dress that clearly showed her beautifully shaped slender and firm body. She had me dying to see what was beneath that dress and undies. She is very pretty, but different from her picture, more enigmatic and smart. She reminds me of a porn star called Sasha Grey, but when she was young. She is also pretty intelligent, and there was quite a bit of depth in the conversation, which made getting intimate with her much more tantalizing. She definitely didn't disappoint underneath that clothe. She had perfectly shaped breasts, and a pussy to die for, yummy and hyper sensitive. She is not shy to let you know how to please her, and she really enjoys the sex. She is a genuine girl next door.  

See all my reviews 

Zoe

Review by Scott on 11/29/2016 (1h Outcall)

Absolutely gorgeous, much better than pics, great personality as well as physical charms. Fantastic. 

See all my reviews 

Raissa

Review by The Snowman on 11/26/2016 (2 hours Incall)

The lady is a jaw dropping beauty, with a wonderful personality, who kept making me laugh. Her body has to be seen to be believed, its so tight and smooth and her English is great. 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Manillo on 11/17/2016 (1h Incall)

She is hot, beautiful and very friendly, keen to please you and to give the best service ever 

See all my reviews 

Albina

Review by Oz_traveller on 11/23/2016 (1400-1500 Incall)

Very accommodating and responsive; attentive and appeared fully involved. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by B on 11/17/2016 (1h Incall)

Eaven so late she was looking georgeous and fresh with a big smile on her face. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Erick on 11/12/2016 (1h Incall)

I choose Tania for her reviews and i'm happy i did the best choise.Very nice personality and very kind. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by GreyAsh on 11/22/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Whatcha you say. Just so beautiful and charming, 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Christian on 11/15/2016 (1hr Incall)

I am a very experienced punter and I can honestly say Ella's level of service is amongst the best. She really tries very hard to ensure you have a great time. Some of the other girls here could really learn a thing or two from Ella about how to look after a client. I highly recommend Ella. If you treat her well she will provide a service of the highest quality. Thank you Ella xx 

See all my reviews 

Albina

Review by David on 11/18/2016 (1hr Incall)

Astonishingly beautiful, really nice girl and all natural. 

See all my reviews 

Maggie

Review by David on 11/16/2016 (1hr Incall)

Strikingly beautiful dark haired Bulgarian girl with wonderful bone structure, eyes and sweet smile 

See all my reviews 

Emma

Review by Robert on 11/12/2016 (1hr Incall)

Great pity she is only in town for a short while as I would love to have booked her again. Totally adorable and to die for in the leather skirt from her photos. Trust an Italian for style. 

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Abdul on 11/11/2016 (90min Incall)

Fantastic 90 mins with the intoxicating Camilla, in her flat a short walk from Sloan square. Great reception involving FK, beautiful massage including the gentle one with finger tips, then RO. A fantastic finish, with Camilla making all the right responses, then a long cuddle, and putting the world right. Perfect time with a wonderful lady, highly recommended. 

See all my reviews 

Sophie

Review by James on 11/04/2016 (1 hour Incall)

It is always a nice surprise when the photos are realistic, although in truth, Sophie is far prettier than the pictures. Amazingly beautiful, and a body to die for. Great curves in all the right places. Wish I could have spent longer. Very friendly and chatty after business, which was amazing. A true gem... 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by The Boss on 11/02/2016 (2 hours Incall)

Were shall we begin ... Jessica is exquisite: slim, toned and beautifully proportioned with twinkly eyes and a wicked grin that is a perpetual incitement to ravish her. Tiny waist and flat tummy (she claims she's too busy for the gym). Her tits are gloriously self-supporting ... when she raises her arms above her head your breath will be taken away. When she bends over or backs against you you will feel how round and firm her arse is. Her skin is smooth and fragrant and her hair long enough to tantalise your skin when she lightly clambers on top of you. She's prettier than her pictures. When the door opened I couldn't believe how lucky I was to have made the choice I did. She was warm and welcoming on arrival, polite and professional, but intelligent and incredibly easy to talk to ... about anything. Her English really is fluent. She loves sex and her willingness to share her horny young body is a blessing to us all ... I'm getting hard thinking about her now. 

See all my reviews 

Ruby

Review by Kenneth on 11/01/2016 (1 hr Incall)

Incredible. Profile pictures NOT photo shopped. Ruby was really friendly and accommodating. Re visit definitely planned. 

See all my reviews 

Anemona

Review by tom on 10/31/2016 (1 hr Incall)

Anemoma is drop dead gorgeous - a perfect look: young, slim, fit, blonde, leggy, nice cute butt and just I couldnt take my hands off those breasts. A teenage dream come true.  

See all my reviews 

Danny

Review by Frank on 29/10/2016 (1h Incall)

Very pretty, sweet, smiling young girl. Friendly and relaxed. Slim and pert. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Paul on 10/30/2016 (3h Incall)

Jessica- was all I could wish for - gorgeous, sexy , bubbly and very friendly - The perfect date  

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Teddy b on 10/29/2016 (3h 30 Incall)

Incredible body, very easy to talk to , amazingly attractive and very very sexy. An excellent time and a definitely a smart girl! 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by M on 10/25/2016 (90 minutes Incall)

Beautiful both in looks and as a person. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Rus on 10/22/2016 (1hr Incall)

Ella is very beautiful lady,with the perfect curves on the right place ,nice and big natural bubbs,very nice ass too,and the most important,very beautiful face with the most beautiful smile!she is very clean. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Jhon on 10/16/2016 (1h Incall)

Lovely face and sexy long legs wichi i love it.She was dressed as i ask. 

See all my reviews 

Jade

Review by Ted on 10/23/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Very friendly and welcoming, Jade has a good sense of humour. She is better than her pictures and has a great body ,.... 

See all my reviews 

Anda

Review by Alistair on 10/17/2016 (2 hours Incall)

Clean, beautiful and bubbly 

See all my reviews 

Eliza

Review by Chris on 14/10/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Very nice tanned body with very smooth skin. Lovely blonde hair. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Kris on 10/12/2016 (1hr Incall)

Both:Raissa and Ella went amazing,I enjoyed a lot my time with,I want to repeat time to time this amazing experience! I had few experience as duo but wasn't like this one:just amazing! Highly recommended both of them  

See all my reviews 

Anda

Review by Alistair on 10/13/2016 (3 hours Incall)

Pleasant, friendly and bubbly 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by A Yorkshire Man on 10/11/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Clearly the girl in the photographs. Some Photoshop sculpting evident, but not enough to matter or change my view of her attractiveness. Wondetful firm arse, deliciously soft natural tits, and very tasty cunt and arse, both of which were smooth and yielding. She was also dressed as requested. 

See all my reviews 

Lara

Review by steven on 10/04/2016 (90 min Incall)

She is a very nice girl, very pretty. Her place is really clean, she is friendly and 100% is girl from the pictures. I will see her again for sure. 

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Michael on 10/01/2016 (90min Incall)

Just meat Camilla and she is fantastic, pretty, funny, lovely girl!! Highly recommended!! 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by saeid on 09/27/2016 (1 hour Incall)

gorgeous and young girl, fit body with beautiful face she is lovely and everyone see her for the first time defiantly will love 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Denmark on 09/20/2016 (1 hr Outcall)

Amazing girl: Physically stunning, with very charming personality as well. Face, body, great attitude. The full package - my favorite in London! 

See all my reviews 

Angela

Review by Ben arfa on 09/15/2016 (1 hour Incall)

She looks exactly like the photos and has a great slim body 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by jon on 09/17/2016 (90mins Incall)

Stunning, beautiful and makes you feel at ease. She has a great personality too! Amazing GFE. 

See all my reviews 

Amy

Review by James on 09/05/2016 (2 hours Outcall)

Beautiful fried my girl. Put me at ease immediately. Didn't Loiter or wait to be asked got straight to the point :-) She was fun, friendly and very very good. Intelligent girl and a great sense off humour. The nicest girl I've met. We had a great time 

See all my reviews 

Anda

Review by Ali on 09/12/2016 (1hr Incall)

Anda is one amazing girl sweat and funny makes you feel easy. looking to see her again soon  

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by chris dubois on 09/12/2016 (1 hour Incall)

amazing young lady, pretty face with a body to die for, naturals tits and toned bum. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Jhon on 09/01/2016 (1h Incall)

I been so happy to chose Tania she is looking so good.much more natural than her pictures wichi is really good. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Max on 08/31/2016 (1h Incall)

Realy sexy and lovely fit body i just felt in love with her from first view. 

See all my reviews 

Sisi

Review by J. L. on 04/09/2016 (2h Outcall)

Sisi has long legs and a recent breast enhancememt. They are well done! Love her personality and we talked for most of the two hours. Her English is excellent. She works out to keep in shape and has a great, fit, tanned body. 

See all my reviews 

Charlotte

Review by Robert on 09/03/2016 (1hr Incall)

It is a while since I have been so bowled over by a girls looks as this. So beautiful, so sexy, so curvy, so tall. She wore black jeans for me and looked fantastic in them. 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by M on 09/02/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Beautiful, a real stunner and a lovely person too. 

See all my reviews 

Silvana

Review by Mo on 09/01/2016 (1 Hour Incall)

Amazing. Very comfortable and made me feel relaxed right away. Super friendly and looks like her pictures which is always a plus.  

See all my reviews 

Eva

Review by Neil on 31/08/2016 (1h Incall)

Very sweet, sexy girl. Extremely welcoming and friendly 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Tim on 08/25/2016 (1h Incall)

Ohh Tania from the moment you openthe door untilthe moment i leave i''m just in heaven.I wish i can see you every morning when i open my eyes!! 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Joshua on 08/23/2016 (1h Incall)

Imagine your dream girl,Tania is even better that that girls from porn magazine.she is very kind,warm hearted and easy to talk. 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Alex on 08/25/2016 (1hr Incall)

Fantastic!!! 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Tim on 08/29/2016 (2hrs Incall)

What can I say...apart from she is absolutely stunning from head to toe, perfectly proportioned and very much to my taste. The perfect GFE. Attentive, intelligent, caring, witty and delightful.  

See all my reviews 

Rosalyn

Review by Robert on 08/20/2016 (1hr Incall)

Good as the pictures and easy to get on with. 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Banger2 on 07/07/2016 (1hr Incall)

Fantasically good looking and sexy. Body to die for. Pics are nice but reality far exceeded my expectations. So welcoming and friendly. A true pro. In the best meaning. I would say my best experience so far. 

See all my reviews 

Lorie

Review by Tony on 07/09/2016 (1 hour Incall)

She is very lovely smiling and welcoming girl. Ultra white from Maldova. Very good oral. loved me like a real girlfriend. Gave me nice orgasm. Did not do any anal but did BBW She is very friendly lovely and spiritual lady. I promised to come back and I will definitely go back to her. she is having spiritual bent of mind. She is a student and have become escort to afford her education. When I have money I wish I could help and make my real girl friend. Love bye. 

See all my reviews 

Tess

Review by Pierman on 15/08/2016 (1h Incall)

Beautiful brunette in her late 20s.. Flat chest which was a delight to play with..Petite and very nice to hug.. Had a beautiful smile with lots of fun stories.. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Brown on 08/02/2016 (1h Outcall)

I am new to this hobby but Tania showed me for the first time what a profesional she is.She introduce me so easy plaing with different toys.if you want a friendly professional services i will recommend her  

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Mr K on 10.08.2016 (1h Outcall)

 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Nader on 07/29/2016 (1h Incall)

Beautiful,slim and long legs as i like,lovely attitude and nice for chat 

See all my reviews 

Tess

Review by Kay on 06/08/2016 (1h Outcall)

I really enjoyed the time with her, she's so sexy and hot. 

See all my reviews 

Allegra

Review by Roberto on 07/28/2016 (2 hours Incall)

Beautiful young girl. Pretty face, nice breasts and a nice bum. Good sense of humour. She smelt very nice and was clean. I helped my self to her chewing gum without asking, and she tried to kill me :-) A little feisty, which I found extremely sexy and cute. She is a very friendly girl. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Robin on 07/23/2016 (1h Incall)

Tania is so sweet and sexy exactly what i was expecting.she make me feel confortable and follow my wishes smiling all the time 

See all my reviews 

Angela

Review by LB on 07/17/2016 (90min Outcall)

beautiful 20 years old girl, slim and well trained body, well formed natural breasts (C), charming personality. After a lot of bad experience with faked fotos, I can assure, Angela really is the girl on the fotos, in reality she is even nicer! 

See all my reviews 

Laura

Review by James T on 07/17/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Laura is very relaxed and friendly, with a beautiful smile and gorgeous breasts, but she's not a size 8. She's much more of a size 10. Still a great body, just not as slim as in the pictures. Good English. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Adriano on 06/24/2016 (1hr Incall)

Perfect Ella is just amazing,she tried to make me happy in every single way,she deserve to be in top 10!wonderful and I would like to recommend her to every one who wants to have fun! 

See all my reviews 

Aida

Review by David on 06/21/2016 (90 mins Incall)

Utterly beautiful and charming, a delight in every way. Just an extraordinarily engaging person who it was wonderful to spend time with. 

See all my reviews 

Estella

Review by Mark on 06/12/2016 (1h Incall)

A lot of photoshop here, girl was hot but the pictures add a size at least to her breast. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Paul on 06/08/2016 (2hrs Incall)

Superb,so kind and sexy and made me feel 20 years younger!one in a million!please to treat her carfully,she is so precious! 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Roo on 06/01/2016 (1h Outcall)

She is an angel,verry nice personality and she is looking even better than the pictures, 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by Juliano on 06/06/2016 (1h Incall)

Tania is amazing she gave me the best time ever.Her smile and her voice drive me crazy.can't wait to see her again. 

See all my reviews 

Masha

Review by uncle on 04/07/2016 (2 hrs Incall)

Breathtaking, such an exqusite body. 

See all my reviews 

Tania

Review by A. on 06/06/2016 (1h Incall)

So lovely face and such a sexy body.her smile turn's me On directly she is looking much better than her pics.thank you for the grate time sweet angel! 

See all my reviews 

Eliza

Review by David on 02/06/2016 (1h Incall)

Eliza 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Claus on 06/02/2016 (1h Incall)

Very nice and very beautiful. Kind and friendly woman, could even spend an evening just chatting, 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Patrick on 05/27/2016 (6hrs Incall)

She is nice,sweet,sexy,brilliant,absolutely stunning!i want her only for my self  

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Steve on 05/26/2016 (1 hour Incall)

What can I say, even more beautiful than her photos, and pretty close to my ideal woman. Petite, great body, lovely brown eyes and gorgeous smile! 

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by John on 05/19/2016 (1h Incall)

Camilla is one of the best girls in the business. Not only is she truly, stunningly beautiful,Cammilla has a great, natural figure, with gorgeous curves in all the right places!She was is a very kind, caring and very affectionate young lady. Treat her with respect and you will be rewarded with a very warm and sensual experience. I had a thoroughly good time and would recommend Camilla highly. 

See all my reviews 

Isabel

Review by Dave on 05/17/2016 (one hour Incall)

Quiet pretty, with shapely figure, pert breasts and sexy bum 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Anonymous on 05/10/2016 (1hr Outcall)

Very pretty as seen in pictures, came prepared with all the toys I requested.  

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by John on 05/08/2016 (1 Hour Incall)

Stunning! A clever and funny student with a DREAM body, one can only love Jessica and enjoy her company. She looks like her photos and definitely does a lot of sports, she is in amazing shape. Her breasts are natural and divine. For me feet are important, and hers are just WOW!  

See all my reviews 

Chloe

Review by Abdi on 05/06/2016 (1 hr Incall)

Amazing. Had a few from Peaches, and she is by far the best. Willing to accommodate to your every need, amazing personality, superb body and a real beauty. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Taylor on 04/27/2016 (1 Hour Incall)

Shorter hair, than the photos, but bubbly and fun, fantastic upright breasts, responsive nipples a tad disappointed that her pussy was just about to be waxed and was therefore a tad hairy Mary. Loads of fun and genuinely sweet, says she prefers McDonnalds to the gym but looks great on it. 

See all my reviews 

Chloe

Review by Jonathan on 04/25/2016 (1 hr Incall)

Amazing !! Chole has an amazing body and is very willing to accommodate any requests. A very sweet and charming girl and would def recommend to anyone seeking an amazing experience ! Highly recommended ! 

See all my reviews 

Tia

Review by Paul on 04/22/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Polite, educated, friendly, sexy, funny and great to spend precious time with. 

See all my reviews 

Eliza

Review by V. on 08/04/2016 (1h Incall)

She was a pleasant surprise when she opened the door, big smile, hot body, dressed upon request in the sexiest outfit. Looking young and fresh, pretty face, beautiful eyes. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Stefano on 04/11/2016 (1hr Incall)

Amazing girl,very sweet and bubble personality!I look forward to see her again 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Dj mix tape on 04/14/2016 (Overnight Outcall)

Amazing - far better in real life than the photos !  

See all my reviews 

Sinita

Review by Ray on 04/06/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Sweet and lovely very slim girl. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Money maker on 04/12/2016 (4h Incall)

She is stunning! Incredible body, really fit , all natural and she is not going to the gym (hahahahaha) she is eating cheeseburgers! OMG!!!  

See all my reviews 

Summer

Review by Andy G on 04/08/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Beautiful. Great body. Photos do not do her justice. Very kind, warm, genuine. 

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Mart on 04/06/2016 (1h Incall)

WOW WOW and more WOW. The moment I walked in I knew my Birthday treat had been fulfilled. Camilla is beautiful, vivacious and very very sexy. We had a glass of wine for my Birthday and her kisses were tender and from heaven. She is, without doubt, the most sexy and lovely girl I have ever met. Treat her gently and she will give you everything. Oh by the way her dancing was provocative and made me wish I was just a little bit younger.  

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Andrew on 28/03/2016 (1 hour Outcall)

Camila is really sexy, her body is amazing. She showed up dressed office, upon request. Nice make up and overall a really classy and hot appearance.  

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Mj on 03/28/2016 (1hr Incall)

This girl is off the charts so pretty great breasts beautiful bum everything very toned I'd say the pics are photoshopped but don't let that put u off 

See all my reviews 

Carol

Review by Johnny on 03/25/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Better than in the photos (if you like the typical the girl next door). Fun to be with. Good conversationist. Sexy body, smell so good and great personality. 

See all my reviews 

Audrey

Review by Jon on 03/25/2016 (1hr Outcall)

Wow!! What a beautiful woman.She looks incredible in her photos, but she is better in real life. She has amazing eyes, a body to die for and a great personality. She made the time with me very relaxing and really enjoyable. What a find!! 

See all my reviews 

Sisi

Review by Gypsie on 16/03/2016 (90 minutes Outcall)

Try the Blow job! Outstanding! 

See all my reviews 

Chloe

Review by Andy on 03/10/2016 (2 hours Incall)

A sweetie. Seemed a bit detached at first (bunch of texts did not help) but warmed up after a chat and a couple of glasses of Prosecco. Had developed a real soft spot for her by the time I left. Those naughty eyes and fruity boobs will stay with me for a long time :) 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by terribletim on 03/02/2016 (7 hours Incall)

OMG - where to start?? Kind, caring, beautiful and the absolute best fun in the world. Every girl in the world should try to be like her.... everything she does she does to perfection.... she is like a dream!!!! Shukalukashukaluka 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Mike on 03/08/2016 (1hr Incall)

She look amazing,very sweet,hot and super friendly,I would strongly recommend  

See all my reviews 

Chloe

Review by dita on 03/03/2016 (1 hr Incall)

Body just like the photo. Beautiful pert tits, amazing slender figure and olive skin. really pretty 

See all my reviews 

Chloe

Review by Zach on 03/01/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Very cute. Just 19. Fantastic natural tits. If you're even slightly tempted by the photos go and see the real thing. You won't be disappointed.  

See all my reviews 

Aida

Review by Jay on 02/23/2016 (1 hr Incall)

Aida is very beautiful. Her hair is slightly darker than in the pictures and a bit shorter now, but it does not detract from her stunning beauty. She opened the door wearing black underwear and a see-through black lace robe. I knew I was going to be in for a good time 

See all my reviews 

Chloe

Review by Anon on 02/24/2016 (1hr Incall)

Lovely young lady, charming and sweet, what you see is what you get. 

See all my reviews 

Donna

Review by Franky on 01/01/2016 (1hr Incall)

Different from the pictures. She has put on a stone or so but still perfect. Her Bootie is awesome. Very polite and willing to please. This no she enjoyed her self. Good English neat and safe service all the way. And oh very busty. Firm very firm in all the right places. Nipples as hard as rocks but all natural.  

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by Mike on 23/02/2016 (60 minutes Incall)

Ella is the best you can get. I am still stunned. So sexy, such a hot body and a beautiful face.  

See all my reviews 

Camilla

Review by Gerard on 23/02/2016 (1 Hr Incall)

Her boobs are amazing, natural, soft and firm, stunning ass just screaming to be dealt with, slim waist and positive attitude. Overall really really fuckable ;) 

See all my reviews 

Larissa

Review by David D. on 17/02/2016 (60 minutes Incall)

Couldn't believe my luck! Lasissa is an angel. So young and fit, so sexy, so hot! Most beautiful girl I have ever been with. 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Greg P on 02/16/2016 (1 Incall)

Perfectly groomed, brilliant hostess with great personality to match. A natural beauty with confident but emotionally intelligence and good attitude - wow! 

See all my reviews 

Sisi

Review by Karl on 11/02/1016 (1h Outcall)

She is a real great excitement from the first moment you set your eyes on her, looks deep into you creating an erotic rush instantly. Her body is really se feminine and sexy in all ways and she was very understanding in everything to listen to me, it was a great day 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Pieter on 02/03/2016 (1 hour Outcall)

Very beautiful girl with a great character. I was really comfortable being with her and enjoyed every moment of it. She is as beautiful or even more then her pictures. Great figure! 

See all my reviews 

Sophie

Review by Jay on 01/28/2016 (1 hour Incall)

I had had a number of bad experiences, so was half expecting the girl who opened the door to look nothing like the pictures. However, I was VERY pleased to see that Sophie was the girl in the pictures.  

See all my reviews 

Rachel

Review by Rob on 01/23/2016 (1hr Incall)

A drop dead gorgeous blonde bomb shell with a fit tight young body. All natural too! Rachel took care to make sure she looked and smelt her finest. Great lingerie.  

See all my reviews 

Violet

Review by Johnny on 12/26/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Very nice, polite and very accomodating. She looks better in photo, natural as the girl next door.  

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by Paul on 17.12.2015 (2h Outcall)

How can I describe the most unbelievably sexy lady that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Sexy in every way. Just like the pics only better!! You will not be dissapointed. 

See all my reviews 

Milena

Review by George on 12/05/2015 (3 hours Outcall)

Excellent, professional, and extremly fun. Great body to match. 

See all my reviews 

Ella

Review by George on 12/05/2015 (3 Hours Outcall)

Ella has a very bubbly personality and is not shy at all to say what is on her mind. I found her intriguing in more than one way. I had a great time with her and would definetly recommend her to anyone looking for an exciting evening. 

See all my reviews 

Chloe

Review by Sami on 12/05/2015 (3 hours Outcall)

Fun, friendly and most of all gorgeous.. Nice body, nice outfit, excellent make up and amazing personality 

See all my reviews 

Carol

Review by The Film Director on 12/01/2015 (90 mins Incall)

This was my second time with Carol - she is a very sexy (lovely boobies), feisty personality with a wicked sense of humour (she thinks I should have been a porn star - joke!) 

See all my reviews 

Marybeea

Review by Saeid on 11/25/2015 (1 hour Incall)

She was fantastic escort Girls all service was perfect and her pic seem real  

See all my reviews 

Summer

Review by michael on 11/12/2015 (hour Outcall)

Was stunning looking. Beautiful brown eys. Well able to hold a conversation. Nice body art. Could accompany you to any venue. 

See all my reviews 

Miley

Review by chris on 11/06/2015 (1hr Incall)

Sweet, hot, friendly and easy going. Young with a natural look. 

See all my reviews 

Audrey

Review by ham on 11/06/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Happy confident and direct  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by David on 11/01/2015 (1h Incall)

You can fall in love very easy with her . Nice and friendly romanian teen . More beautiful in flash , stunning figure and amazing eyes!! 

See all my reviews 

Chloe

Review by USPunter on 11/02/2015 (1hr Outcall)

Very pretty, young , Italian. In my opinion prettier in person. Gorgeous, dark skinned and perfect breasts. Easy to talk to speaks good English and other languages as well. No tattoos. 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Eni on 10/30/2015 (2hr Incall)

Beautiful slim soft nice attitude  

See all my reviews 

Audrey

Review by chris on 10/30/2015 (1hr Incall)

Funny, easy going, very attractive with an incredible figure. She looks like her pictures. Warm, friendly and we had a good laugh  

See all my reviews 

Renata

Review by Aasim on 10/27/2015 (1h Incall)

Renata 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Sam on 10/23/2015 (1h Incall)

Nice and slim . She is absolutely fantastic, cute blue eyes and such a nice big smile. She is kind and friendly too.  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Danny on 10/17/2015 (1h Incall)

Sweet like a candy ! Open minded, clean and lovely x 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Manos on 10/17/2015 (1 hour Incall)

She was amazing in the fact i have booked for an other girl but they recommended me her so i said let me try my luck. It was amazing one my biggest experience , i ever had, she was friendly and a good listener too. In the end i cause her more trouble.I hope she forgive me xD (i talk too much you know haha ) that's why to forgive me ^_^ 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Papa on 10/11/2015 (1h Outcall)

Absolutely perfect!  

See all my reviews 

Isabel

Review by Donald on 10/06/2015 (1h Incall)

I would have to say she looked a little bit hotter than the pictures 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by X on 10/07/2015 (1h Outcall)

She's perfect! Stunning figure, noce and friendly. Her body looks like she is a gymnast, perfect peachey ass , like brazilian girl.  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Tom on 09/26/2015 (1h Incall)

Absolutely stunning!!! Perfect body , I think everyone is impressed about her! Candy is the most beautiful girl in Europe  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Rupe on 09/26/2015 (4 Hours Incall)

A dream girl with a dream body... Confident and warm - sexy beyond words 1 in a million 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by King on 09/15/2015 (2 hours Incall)

Princess with an amazing personality and smile 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Danny on 09/03/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Candy was absolutely amazing every bit as beautiful as her pictures suggest, she has an incredible smile,the most gorgeous eyes and a figure to die for, I found her to be a charming wonderful companion. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Mohammed on (2h Outcall)

Great petite body, very fit and young looking, perfect in all senses 

See all my reviews 

Marisol

Review by Ram on 08/21/2015 (1hr Incall)

Very stunning, very sexy, very gorgeous, would definitely turn my head if she walked past me in the street 

See all my reviews 

Helen

Review by GT on (1h Outcall)

Very nice, pleasant and soft spoken. Really amazing 💕 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Andy on 17/08/15 (1hr Incall)

Better then photos small but packs a punch 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Boris on 08/25/2015 (1 hr Incall)

More beautiful than her photographs, and very friendly. 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by David on 08/24/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Beautiful, genuine and funny 

See all my reviews 

Luana

Review by Blue eyes on 08/13/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Attractive as in photos.  

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Frank on 08/11/2015 (1 Incall)

Candy is a freshly out of school Romanian, with a firm body to scare a gimnast away. Romanians usually leave a bitter taste but this little gem is the exception to the rule. Beautifull in all aspects, phisically and intellectually,smiley all the way, and chatty, hilarious and willing. WOW 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Chang on 08/10/2015 (1hour Incall)

Absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't believe my luck when she opened the door to greet me. She has deep dreamy eyes, a very sexy smile and a perfectly toned body. 

See all my reviews 

Candy

Review by Derek on 08/10/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Gorgeous and genuine.She very young and Friendly! She has a firm body and one of the best arse I have seen.  

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Chaz on 08/03/2015 (1h Incall)

Wonderful! Best ever! Will need to come back again ASAP 

See all my reviews 

Sisi

Review by Chris on (4h Incall)

Fantastic personality, excellent communication, great looks and great body, couldn't ask for more. 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Gianni on 07/31/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Absolutely gorgeous and even prettier than her stunning photos Beautiful olive tanned silky smooth skin Deep dark seductive eyes Delicious kissable lips Wondrous long dark hair And the most exquisite body 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Kaargash on 07/27/2015 (90 mind Incall)

Prefect !! . Started of with a massage and took my total stress away. Felt very relaxed and comfortable which is rare for me. Always asked if I like and always tried to be pleasing. Very friendly and easy to get along with. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Happy Londoner on 07/23/2015 (2 Hours Incall)

Beautiful young girl. Nice natural tits, great ass. Perfect body. 

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Happy Londoner on 07/23/2015 (2 hours Incall)

Beautiful young and energetic. Nice natural tits, great ass. Perfect body.  

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Marcus on 07/15/2015 (1h Incall)

Amazing 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Mike on 07/19/2015 (90 minutes Incall)

Fancy is special. Very sweet, and at the same time, sexy! 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Stix on 07/18/2015 (90 minutes Incall)

Beautiful, petite, perfect skin, sexy beyond words, mesmerizing brown eyes, friendly, relaxed. 

See all my reviews 

Amelia

Review by John on 07/17/2015 (90 minutes Incall)

She was dressed as I wanted and she is very sexy and good looking. And a very nice and cute person. 

See all my reviews 

Yolanda

Review by Richard on 07/16/2015 (1 fantastic hour Incall)

Absolutely fantastic... Socially adept and great communicator plus really beautiful! 

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Kaan on 07/09/2015 (1hr 30 mins Incall)

Definitely the girl in the picture. Which is something I guess everyone worries about. Beautiful tanned skin, tall and slim. Lovely cute face that is permanently etched in my memory. 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Ili on 06/29/2015 (1hr Incall)

Verry nice and sexy 

See all my reviews 

Laura

Review by Kevin on 06/29/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Laura is so beautiful,sexy & lovely, she is good company, even that I was a bit nervous, I hope to see her again hopefully.  

See all my reviews 

Allegra

Review by tony on 06/16/2015 (1 hr Incall)

Allegra is the best escort girl ever i have seen. She is amaizingly pretty, lovely soft skin and got sexy bum to die for. Her looks is better than pic. She is so frendly, pationate and next door beauty.  

See all my reviews 

Isabel

Review by Vengeance on 06/04/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Petite... Natural tits... Very pretty... 

See all my reviews 

Isabel

Review by Andrew on 05/25/2015 (90 Minutes Incall)

Just stunning. Her previous pictures don't catch her beauty as well as the current ones. She greeted me in the pink one-piece outfit in the photos, I nearly asked her to run away with me there and then! She's very attractive with an amazing figure and dark brown eyes that are just hypnotic. Perfect! 

See all my reviews 

Isabel

Review by Rob on 05/22/2015 (1hr Incall)

In a word - delicious. Such a stunningly gorgeous young girl, fit body, smoothness that makes you salivate and very, very, well made out. Isabel knows she is beautiful yet doesn't have an attitude with it. Rather she lets you drink in the sights with your eyes and will flirt with you endlessly making you very relaxed and feeling like the only person in her world at that moment. A winning combination of beauty, smiles and intelligence, she will go a long way. 

See all my reviews 

Donna

Review by Mark on 05/09/2015 (1 hr Incall)

Donna is totally gorgeous - every bit as beautiful as in her pictures. She is also very obliging and good fun to be with. 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by S on 05/03/2015 (1HR Incall)

AMAZING! UNBELIEVABLE! 

See all my reviews 

Yvette

Review by Tall guy on 05/02/2015 (90 mins Incall)

Yvette looks a lot sexier in real life than in the photos 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by shiraz on 05/29/2015 (5 hrs Outcall)

Amzingly freindly girl. With a beautiful smile and a sexy body ... Had a blast with her . very friendly and accomodating ....will definitely see her next time  

See all my reviews 

Jessica

Review by Rob on 04/24/2015 (2hr Incall)

Young, fit and tight body, the most amazing natural tits too. Jessica was dressed delightfully and has a wonderful smile, cheeky and coy too. Such beautiful young skin too and no flabby bits that can abound with some EE girls, yet a delightful shape and a perfectly exquisite bottom. 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by STH on 04/17/2015 (1 Incall)

small, not skinny, very much like pictures, though boobs are enhanced but nice to suck and feel. Very nice figure, chatty and really GFE (if I were into it, I would assume she could be one of the wildest rides) 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by A Dude on 04/17/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Absolutely gorgeous - per other reviews it's her from the photos which are recent and with less make up she's prettier if anything. Tremendously fit body, incredible lips and wonderful legs. 

See all my reviews 

Sisi

Review by Jonathan on (3h Outcall)

Oh my god I have found someone who is beautiful, clever, and totally understands my needs. How many people ever find that in their whole life. Sisi is amazing in every way. I cannot speak more highly about just how sexy and fun she is. 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by Mr.T on 04/17/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Fancy 

See all my reviews 

Sisi

Review by Mike on (1h Incall)

Very pretty and tall! Maybe not as slim as she may look in the pics, but very athletic and fit... 

See all my reviews 

Fancy

Review by P. on 04/05/2015 (1h Incall)

 

See all my reviews 

Sisi

Review by SH on 01/04/15 (1h Outcall)

Tall & smiling girl. Good looking with a soft tanned skin 

See all my reviews 

Sisi

Review by Gandalf on (1h Outcall)

Wow. Opening the door put a smile on my face that didn't leave until she did! Very beautiful girl. Really pleasant to speak to, a good command of English. Perfect! 

See all my reviews 

Sisi

Review by James on (1h Incall)

Sisi was very friendly and willing to do whatever I asked. I had a fun time with her, wish I could have stayed more, will defo book her again  

See all my reviews 

Renata

Review by P on 03/12/2015 (1.5 h Incall)

Absolutely beautiful, nice girl, good English., wonderful smile. She has lips that I could kiss all night long. 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by J on 02/25/2015 (1hr Incall)

Looks amaizing!!! 

See all my reviews 

Bathsheba

Review by Daniel on 02/24/2015 (1 hour Outcall)

Oh my sooo Beautiful. My fantasy girl. Amazing Ass. Better than her photos. Better than kim 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Ja on 02/10/2002 (1hr Incall)

Perfect skin no tattoos and the smell verry nice!!!Picts are actual She's that perfect.!!!! 

See all my reviews 

Carolina

Review by george on 01/31/2015 (1h Incall)

She is amezing and looks like her pictures,lovley and very calm 

See all my reviews 

Maggie

Review by mark on 01/23/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Fun, sexy, plently of humor, great body, pretty face, long hair...perfection basically. 

See all my reviews 

Helen

Review by Alex on 01/13/2015 (1 hour Incall)

She has the perfect curves and all natural. 

See all my reviews 

Laura

Review by amir on 12/27/2014 (1ht Incall)

I did a duo with Adrienne and Laura. Both girls are gorgeous and fun to be with. 

See all my reviews 

Adrienne

Review by Amir on 12/27/2014 (1hr Incall)

I did a duo with Adrienne and Laura. Both girls are gorgeous and fun to be with.  

See all my reviews 

Ramona

Review by Luke on 12/18/2014 (90 Minutes Incall)

A basket of kittens had nothing on this girl. She is the cutest of the cute. Friendly and talkative.  

See all my reviews 

Amelia

Review by Ed on 11/23/2014 (2 hrs Outcall)

Pretty, petite blonde that speaks good English 

See all my reviews 

Amelia

Review by Nigel on 11/10/2014 (90 Incall)

Saw Amelia with Britney as a duo. Both girls are stunning and very friendly. Much better then in the pictures. I extended my booking as soon as I saw then as I knew this would be something special. 

See all my reviews 

Jessy

Review by steve on 10/29/2014 (overnight Outcall)

Very cute and actually a lovely girl, friendly, fun and very sensual, would certainly recommend a longer booking she is genuine and needs a little time to relax, her pictures do not reflect how gorgeous she really is.  

See all my reviews 

Maggie

Review by cameron on 10/08/2014 (hour Incall)

Absolutely beautiful.  

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Kliff on 10/08/2014 (1hr Incall)

Adda was very beautiful and she was very much better than the pictures on the net. The face in person was better and very pleasant. She was exactly as described and her service is better than described 

See all my reviews 

Renata

Review by andy on 10/04/2014 (60 Incall)

authentic and very voluptuous! the pictures on the site are good but the reality is far better. allow warm up time and it will be worth it. what's under the bonnet is superb if you handle with care and affection.  

See all my reviews 

Vivian

Review by Peter on 09/04/2014 (1 hr Incall)

Once she gets on all fours she turns into this incredible sex kitten....- skin like the softest and most fragrant you have ever tasted in your life-- with an incredible butt and small but still perky breasts. 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Johnny on 27/08/2014 (1 HOUR Incall)

Stunning and great fun. Good English. Also a gymnast Nadia Comaneci mark 2. 

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Kaite on 22/08/2014 (1hr Incall)

Lola is very pretty and as sexy as her photos. She has a fit, lovely body and wears a fine array of lingerie and heels to accent it. 

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Katie on 14/08/2014 (1hr Incall)

Lola is very beautiful and very vibrant. She is fun, engaging and very adventurous. She looks as attractive as her photos - her butt is a perfect peach and she has sensitive, lovely breasts 

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Joe Root on 22/08/14 (90 minutes Incall)

Very hot. And very lovely. This girl is super fit. Wonderful figure, amazing smile. 

See all my reviews 

Perla

Review by richard on 15/08/2014 (1hr Incall)

very sexy and friendly  

See all my reviews 

Yvette

Review by ali on 07/08/2014 (1 hour Incall)

She looks hot and she gives 10 out 10 service. 

See all my reviews 

Lola

Review by Joe Root on 23/07/2014 (1hr Outcall)

Hot. I know a lot of guys say it, but hotter than the pics. And lovely and fun as well. 

See all my reviews 

Anda

Review by ali on 02/17/14 (1 hour Incall)

she looks hot better then picture 

See all my reviews 

Stefania

Review by Steven on (90 min Incall)

Stefania waited for me dressed in a really sexy two piece lingerie an an inviting smile on her face. She is a very sexy young woman. 

See all my reviews 

Sophie

Review by Will on (1 hour Incall)

Stunning. Slim, tanned, toned, amazing smile, great shapes. Words are not enough to describe how sexy and attractive she is. A real gem.  

See all my reviews 

Mimi

Review by Shaun on 24/06/2014 (1 Incall)

Mimi is gorgeou, exactly as in her photos. She is very slim and firm, and she has the most amazing breasts, again exactly as large, firm and round as they appear in her pictures. 

See all my reviews 

Mimi

Review by Steve on 05/06/2014 (1 Incall)

Her body was by far the best I have seen Perfect d cups, slim figure long legs soft skin  

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by Nobby Dressingtable on 02/06/2014 (1 hour Incall)

Absolutely gorgeous - a fruity combination of firmness where it mattered, softness where it mattered and a lot of ripe juiciness where it mattered. 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by George on 12/05/2014 (1h Incall)

Nella looks exactly like her pics, you will not be surprised by photoshop here... yes the pics are glamorous and fancy but she is cute as you can see. She is really petite, more than the pics might lead you to think. Very light weight, easy to move around. Have seen many girls but she is a real cute little girl,  

See all my reviews 

Sarah

Review by Jack on 02/05/2014 (1hr Incall)

Beautiful  

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by Paul on 06/04/2014 (2 hours Outcall)

Nella was amazing. She looked fantastic in a short, tight black dress that accentuated her body and throughout the booking she was attentive and passionate, which was just what I wanted. 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by John on 27/03/14 (2h Outcall)

 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by Nico on 01/03/2014 (1 Incall)

One of the most cute wemon I've ever seen. Same as photo. Simply amazing. 

See all my reviews 

Adda

Review by Tim on (90 min Incall)

Adda is slim, petite and stunning, just like her pictures suggest. Smokin' hot babe. :)  

See all my reviews 

Vivian

Review by Paul on 02/04/14 (1 hour Incall)

OMG- Vivian looks BETTER than her profile, a stunner, very friendly and sweet, asked lots of questions and made the whole experience feel relaxed. Her ass is absolutely perfect and that body is superb!!!  

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by harry on 01/02/14 (60 min Incall)

Stunning great body smile and opened door in sexy outfit greeted with FK and smile 

See all my reviews 

Maggie

Review by Martin on 30/01/2104 (3 hrs Outcall)

Amazingly beautiful....stunning. Did not expect her to be like she is...so a pleasant surprise 

See all my reviews 

Nella

Review by Bigboy on 18/01/14 (hour Incall)

Stunning opened door with smile in see through outfit heels stocking hot lady 

See all my reviews 

Bathsheba

Review by Abs on 22/12/2013 (1 hour Outcall)

SEXY as hell! I never been with an Arabic girl before.Definitely Fairuz has to be the hottest girl I have been with.Physically she is exactly what I love.T & A! Best arse I ever seen,cracking tits,very pretty Beautiful face with perfect NATURAL tits!! Better in the flesh than her pics! 

See all my reviews 

Mimi

Review by Jamie on 30/10/2013 (1 hour Incall)

Very pretty girl with a great figure 

See all my reviews 

Mimi

Review by Robert on 25/10/2013 (1h Incall)

More beautiful and younger that she looks at pics. A genuine blonde teen with firm and toned body, fuller lips and gorgeous natural boobs. Friendly and cheerful.  

See all my reviews 

Miriam

Review by Peter on 22/10/2013 (1hr Incall)

I had requested slim and sexy - I got slim and sexy. Thx 

See all my reviews 

Vicky

Review by Tiger on 31/08/2013 (2hrs Outcall)

Wow dressed smart classy and sexy I was at attention as I open door she know what to wear to get you going 

See all my reviews 

Bathsheba

Review by Tony on 30/08/2013 (1 hour Incall)

Beautiful lady. Lovely pretty face and very sexy body, she has an amazing ass! 

See all my reviews 

Yvette

Review by Sergio on (1h Incall)

Sweet and very attractive girl. Exactly like the pictures but somehow better. 

See all my reviews 

Vivian

Review by D.D on (1h Incall)

Petite, Slim, very pretty face, nice perky bum and perfectly shaped breasts 

See all my reviews 

Sophie

Review by Ash on 04/08/2013 (1 hours Incall)

Absolutely STUNNING! Amazing body and a gorgeous face. Extremely friendly and very naughty. 

See all my reviews 

Bathsheba

Review by Sunny on 02/07/2013 (90 min Outcall)

Fairuz is a beautiful flower . Stunning Arabic eyes gorgeous skin and Her body is incredibly sexy, amazing hip-waist -bust ratio. Lovely firm full natural breasts with perfect nipples ,a big round firm bottom and her legs seemed to go on forever. Truly mouth watering 

See all my reviews 

Tatiana

Review by Brian on 2/06/2013 (2 hours Outcall)

Tatiana is the most beautiful girl I ever met. Her body is slim, well shaped. You can she that she looks after herself and that she has attention for detail. High Class  

See all my reviews 

Tatiana

Review by Robert on 5/05/13 ( Incall)

WOW! She is absolutely gorgeous! 

See all my reviews 

Vivian

Review by Johnatan on 11/03/2013 (1 hour Incall)

I don't know where I can start with this girl, she is so sweet and absolutely stunning. I think I am in love! :)  

See all my reviews 

Miriam

Review by Jim on 7/12/2012 (1 hour Incall)

the most beautiful girl ever! 

See all my reviews 

Miriam

Review by Chan on 16/12/2012 (90 minutes Incall)

Miriam is better than her pictures, petite body, perfect proportioned, doll face 

See all my reviews 

Miriam

Review by Sam on (1 hour Incall)

 

See all my reviews 

Miriam

Review by Alberto on 1/12/2012 (60 minutes Incall)

Petite Romanian girl, toned body, amazing figure, really slim, great skin, even better than her pictures. 

See all my reviews 

Mimi

Review by Darren on 15/11/2012 (1h Incall)

Stunning Moldavian girl, very young, slim frame (slimmer than her pics suggest) and great natural D cup. Very firmed and toned. 

See all my reviews 

Vivian

Review by Serghinio on 6/11/2012 (1h Incall)

Just like pictures, but in person she is even more attractive. Really beautiful nice firm breasts and tonned body.  

See all my reviews 

Vivian

Review by Said on 29/10/2012 (2h Outcall)

Wow! You just can't get better than that. She really blew me away. She is so sweet, so beautiful, such an innocent and fresh face. Absolutely stunning! 

See all my reviews 

Vivian

Review by Robert on 02/11/2012 (90 min Incall)

Stunning and incredibly beautiful, age about right, fit tight body, no enhancements (thankfully!). 

See all my reviews 

See All Reviews