MENU
All Escorts

Yana (18)

Bayswater

In: £150 / Out: £200

NEW!!! Sweet 18!!! Slim, Friendly and Highly Recommended!

Review by Vampire on 12/09/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice large room with good size bed and leather sofas.

Girl....
It's six months since I saw this crazy girl and she's still just as crazy. Playful and sexy and always with a sense of mishief. She also happens to be an incredibly beautiful girl with a killer body.

Service...
I haven't had so much fun since the last time with Yana. She is incredibly ticklish which adds to the fun. If you want hot sex with a hot girl then look no further. I won't be waiting six months until the vampire returns!

Review by Dandy on 12/01/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Place is super clean

Girl....
Yana is a hottie. Seriously, as some of the other reviewers have said she's got abs this girl. Super flirty and smells like heaven.

Service...
Willing to do anything and everything. BJ was solid and she didn't give up.

Review by California on 22.11.2017 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
For expensive London, very nice. Nothing fancy, but safe and clean.

Girl....
Strikingly beautiful, young and perfect as advertised, Looks exactly like her photos, but her hips are even smaller/young and has a six pack when she flexes. ...looks very much like Wonder Woman for that matter, Her personality is genuine and sweet, very energetic and passionate. Even as a professional photographer, I don't meet women this perfect very often, Absolutely stunning, golden eyes. A real-life Bond girl.

Service...
She is how every woman should be, Smart and confident, but kind and gentle. Unrushed, makes you feel special. Perfect English with a charming accent. Lovely and visually perfect in every way.

Review by Kris on 27/11/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Place was just fine

Girl....
Yana is even more beautiful in person.

Service...
I was quite nervous as this was my first time seeing a provider, but Yana was magically to help me get to a release.

Review by Mark on 28/11/2017 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel room

Girl....
Fantastic....great body, great smile and looked after me excellently

Service...
My first time and very good/easy to book....great recommendation

Review by Mark on 11/28/2017 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Hotel room

Girl....
Fantastic....great body, great smile and looked after me excellently

Service...
My first time and very good/easy to use....great recommendation

Review by Kris on 11/27/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Place was just fine

Girl....
Yana is even more beautiful in person.

Service...
I was quite nervous as this was my first time seeing a provider, but Yana was magically to help me get to a release.

Review by Fred on 23/11/2017 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
amazing... young and beautiful. very very nice.

Service...
great

Review by fred on 11/23/2017 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
hotel

Girl....
amazing... young and beautiful. very very nice.

Service...
great!

Review by PPortuguese on 11/15/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Super clean, and well taken care of.

Girl....
Yana is amazing. I've seen her two times already and the experience is very welcoming and great. She looks even better in person and her personality is awesome. No rush to get me out at all even though she told me she was hungry.

Service...
Absolute best, very understanding. Doesn't rush things and really make you feel as if she's your girlfriend. I will come back again to see her.

Review by KK on 10/31/2017 (1 Incall)

Place...
No Problem, to find it. Nice stay, clean room and very good shower.

Girl....
12 Points from Germany! Everything at Yana is at the right place.

Service...
All things she do, she does with a smile on her face. Funny Girl and funny Action. Also here too: 12 Points from Germany.

Review by Manuel on 11/03/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice and clean

Girl....
Amazing girl! Very nice and hot. Much better that in the pictures. Beautiful and great body.

Service...
Great since the beginning. Allways willing to please. Awesome attitude. I'll derinitely se her again very soon. Thanks Yana

Review by Niko on 10/24/2017 (Hour Incall)

Place...
Friendly

Girl....
Best ever

Service...
Unbeatable

Review by $$ on 07/14/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Safe, clean

Girl....
Very hot girl, even better in person then on pictures. Amazing body!!! Girl you can dream of!!!

Service...