Vanessa's Reviews

Vanessa (23)

Bayswater

In: £200 / Out: £250

Very Open Minded, All Natural! Highly Recommended!

Review by Jonathan on 10/08/2021 (1h Incall)

Vanessa is as per her pictures stunning a great figure and good English. Took for a few minutes to warm up but red hot after she did. Genuine nice woman.
 

Great service highly recommended and will go back for another visit very soon. Mind blowing experience. 

Nice flat close to baker Street station and Marylebone. Comfortable room in a good flat. Nice area no concerns.
 

Review by ST on 07/17/2020 (1h Incall)

Beautiful. Very long hair, massive boobs, firm booty, slender.

 

Very compliant to my fantasy. At the place she dressed up as I like it. No OWO but she gave me best head, almost exploded in less than a minute. Highly reccommend!
 

Top floor. Clean. Welcomed in by another Peachy escort as Vanessa was getting prepared. 

Review by Nk on 10/29/2019 (60 minutes Incall)

My first visit. The pics are out of date. Vanessa is back to black and tbh it suits her. Petite though looks taller with the heels. Polite and friendly girl.
 

The convo took a while to get going. As for the service it felt she was waiting for me to take the lead. Once I did she was happy to comply with all requests. Overall I had a good time and would be interested in a re-visit. 

About 10m walk from Bayswater tube. Top floor appartment. I ought to have taken the lift. The stairs seem to go on forever. Neat n tidy inside.
 

Review by Gustav on 07/21/2019 (1.5h Incall)

10/10
Breathtaking, she said she just woke up shortly before and had not even had any makeup on, and all I can say is she does not need it. Beautiful face and more curves than a rollercoaster in Disneyland. Simply amazing.



 

9/10
I only had a few experiences with escorts before, and was quite nervous at first, but she was very patient and put my mind at ease.
Mostly went along with my wishes, and she paid full attention to me, no clock watching or phone checking, and did not rush me at all, stayed the full 90 minutes.
We spent some time chatting and she was easy and fun to talk to.
All in all my best escort experience so far. Definitely recommend her!
 

Top floor apartment (there is an elevator), nice and clean.
 

Review by Ahmed on 01/11/2019 (1h Incall)

Very beautiful 

Very very super
 

Very clean place 

Review by ***s on 06/29/2018 (1h Incall)

Welcoming, and enthusiastic! Best attitude i have had, actually wanted to get to it! Great body, curves and boobs! pretty and smiling! 

Excellent service, she was more than willing to do a lot, however i didn’t have as much energy, otherwise i definitely would have liked to satisfy her for longer for sure...sorry Vanessa! Next time, also will cut down on my belly haha thank you for an amazing time, hope you enjoyed the massage x 

Nice and big room!
 

Review by Will on 05/14/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Stunningly beautiful and sexy young woman. And with a lovely, vivacious personality. 

Best girlfriend experience I've ever had. Thank you, Vanessa, for a wonderful evening with you. 

My hotel in Marylebone 

Review by Greg on 04/28/2018 (1 hour Incall)

I saw Vanessa last July and she was every bit as beautiful and sexy as the last time I saw her.She is a truly exceptional escort in my opinion and I think she deserves to be at the top of the escorts list on the agency websites she is on;she is that good. 

Vanessa is a first class escort and really knows her stuff.I think she enjoys it as well,she certainly seemed to with me.Vanessa is a first class escort who will give anybody a good time(if treated with with respect).I would put her close to elite standard in beauty and service and I cannot recommend her enough.Thanks for a wonderful time Vanessa and I hope to see you again soon.xxx 

Clean,tidy and warm.Great shower and bathroom facilities. 

Review by Greg on 07/14/2017 (1 1/2 hours Incall)

What can I say about Vanessa? She Is special.There I said it.I`ve been visiting escorts for nearly a month now and they have all been lovely and friendly and good fun to be with but Vanessa is in a completely different league.Stunningly beautiful,I actually felt humbled and privileged to share 1 1/2 hours with her.I have said in previous reviews of other girls that I would love to see them again.But I will definitely be seeing Vanessa again.A very happy customer  

Truly outstanding.A wonderful shared experience. 

The cleanest and tidiest apartment that I`ve visited to date.Great shower.Beautiful spacious bedroom.