MENU
All Escorts

Tess (23)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Highly Recommended, BDSM, Party!

Review by Rib on 08/03/2017 (4 hours Incall)

Place...
Nice apartment on stylish part of town.

Girl....
Great attitude. Really sexy. A pleasure to be with.

Service...
Very adventurous. Willing to please. Her boobs could be bigger.

Review by alex on 05/23/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
great place easy to find location lovely atmosphere

Girl....
Absolutely wonderful such a pretty girl beautiful soft tanned skin and the most wonderful kissable lips I've ever
come across;)

Service...
This beautiful creature will stop at nothing to extract your man juice, like it's her sole reason for existing she makes you feel very special. Thank you Tess I hope to see you again soon x

Review by Luis on 28/03/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and nice apartment

Girl....
Looks exactly like picture. She could be a model if she wanted.
What you see is what you get. Even better !!!!

Service...
The best I ever had. Friendly, warm wild girl who likes to have fun !!!
Tried a few others and never compares to Tess!!!!

Review by Louis on 03/28/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and nice apartment

Girl....
Looks exactly like picture. She could be a model if she wanted.
What you see is what you get. Even better !!!!

Service...
The best I ever had. Friendly, warm wild girl who likes to have fun !!!
Tried a few others and never compares to Tess!!!!

Review by Antonio on 24/03/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place is very clean and so comfortable, I feel there like in my place

Girl....
She is very hot and sensual girl, she do a girlfriend service , the best one what u nowhere can get it , the dogy style was me favour and her favour position as well xxxx

Service...
Now it's second time im meeting tess and She is a lovely girl , I was really interested to find a way to meet her again and I wold like meet her always , and now I'm happy coz I know where to find her anytime when I'm in London , she suggest me to go in peachyescort and she will be there always and now I'm happy for that, I normally don't spend time writing reviews but she makes me really feel to do that coz she is very cute and makes me enjoy every minute there , was really a good time with her , she drop me in my dreams xxxx

Review by Antonio on 03/24/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place is very clean and so comfortable, I feel there like in my place ...

Girl....
Now it's second time im meeting tess and She is a lovely girl , I was really interested to find a way to meet her again and I wold like meet her always , and now I'm happy coz I know where to find her anytime when I'm in London , she suggest me to go in peachyescort and she will be there always and now I'm happy for that, I normally don't spend time writing reviews but she makes me really feel to do that coz she is very cute and makes me enjoy every minute there , was really a good time with her , she drop me in my dreams xxxx

Service...
She is very hot and sensual girl, she do a girlfriend service , the best one what u nowhere can get it , the dogy style was me favour and her favour position as well xxxx

Review by Batman on 08/01/2017 (1 Incall)

Place...
Nice flat - clean / good size

Girl....
Very sexy. Knows what she is doing in terms of BDSM. Very horny.

Service...
Excellent

Review by Batman on 01/08/2017 (1 Incall)

Place...
Nice flat - clean / good size

Girl....
Very sexy. Knows what she is doing in terms of BDSM. Very horny.

Service...
Excellent

Review by Pierman on 15/08/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean place up in Chelsea.. discreet and drama free..

Girl....
Beautiful brunette in her late 20s.. Flat chest which was a delight to play with..Petite and very nice to hug.. Had a beautiful smile with lots of fun stories..

Service...
Brilliant.. Like a girlfriend.. Was asking me to go easy as I was working the honeypot so I switched to rimming which was well received.. It looked like she loves her job..

Review by Pieman on 08/15/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean place up in Chelsea.. discreet and drama free..

Girl....
Beautiful brunette in her late 20s.. Flat chest which was a delight to play with..Petite and very nice to hug.. Had a beautiful smile with lots of fun stories..

Service...
Brilliant.. Like a girlfriend.. Was asking me to go easy as I was working the honeypot so I switched to rimming which was well received.. It looked like she loves her job..

Review by Kay on 06/08/2016 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
I really enjoyed the time with her, she's so sexy and hot.

Service...
Did everything I asked and made me really happy. Will see her again.

Review by Kay on 08/06/2016 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
I really injoed the time with her she's so sexy and hot

Service...