MENU
Available Today

Tess (25)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Highly Recommended, BDSM, Party!

Review by Joe on (2h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
I had the best two hours with Tess... she is goregous and very outgoing and fun. If you like girls with curves you have to call Tess she has a legendary ass.


Service...
The services were outstanding

Review by Joe on 07/04/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Tess was incredibly polite, charming and welcoming when I arrived. This is a lady that knows how to pleasure a man, she treated me with the upmost respect and attended to every need that I asked for.
This is a beautiful woman that makes you feel at ease and comfortable, she provides everything you need in every sense.

Service...
Amazing

Review by Abz on 06/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Excellent, comfortable and Pleseant place.

Girl....

Service...
The service was brilliant. I dont have the words to explain It. You need to experience The service yourself to Find out!!!

Review by Sugary on 06/09/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Very spacious studio for this area. Clean and very comfy.

Review Service Comments
PEACHY PERFECT. She really connects to you and it really makes a difference

Girl....
I’ve written reviews for other girls and was surprised Tess's was so difficult. It’s because Tess is PERFECT in every way. She really is. I can make these bold statements because her accurate photos and unanimous over-the-moon reviews back me up. I have to warn you that if you read this and see her you will arrive with very high expectations. And she will shatter and completely surpass them. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Doesn’t matter if you like them big or you like them small, you are going to LOVE her breasts. Neither big nor small, only the sexiest, most beautiful and most PERFECT you’ve ever seen.

Butt and legs are PERFECT. Butt is PERFECT size, shape and firmness. Have you ever seen a girl with an amazing butt who doesn’t have great legs? You certainly won’t here either. Legs? PERFECT.

Facial beauty is PERFECT. Her eyes and lips have launched 1000 ships. Brunette with healthy, bouncy hair flowing over her shoulders....

Service is PERFECT because among other things you will be so relaxed and connected to her that she will be doing things with you just moments before you prepare yourself to ask.

Personality is better than PERFECT. She lights the song with sense and colour.

Even though I know she’s perfect in every way, I’m never prepared for what’s in store when I see her smile. PEACHY PERFECT.

Service...
PEACHY PERFECT. She really connects to you and it really makes a difference

Review by Tess on 06/20/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice Studio .

Girl....
Amazing girl, more attractive then pictures. She’s very intelligent , we have talked about many things..
-very polite-

Service...
The best!

Review by Harold on 06/21/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very welcoming very posh

Girl....
Very vibrant, smiles a lot and shows good character

Service...
10/10 was very comfortable and relaxed

Review by Simon on 06/10/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Small clean and nice room.

Girl....
Very attractive girl with a friendly personality.

Service...
Excellent service. I am new to this kind of thing so was nervous but she relaxed me fairly quickly then i had a really nice time.

The service was excellent she asks you what you want to do then does it for you.

Review by Dan on 6.06.2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Comfortable

Girl....
Really super- sweet - caring - funny - easy to get along with


Service...
Great - relaxed and attentive - I can fully recommend - you will not be disappointed

Review by Mike on 04/15/2018 (7h Incall)

Place...
Clean, very nice room

Girl....
Amazing girl!
I have seen her before few times, I’m happy she’s back.

Service...
Excellent like always

Review by Rib on 08/03/2017 (4 hours Incall)

Place...
Nice apartment on stylish part of town.

Girl....
Great attitude. Really sexy. A pleasure to be with.

Service...
Very adventurous. Willing to please. Her boobs could be bigger.

Review by alex on 05/23/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
great place easy to find location lovely atmosphere

Girl....
Absolutely wonderful such a pretty girl beautiful soft tanned skin and the most wonderful kissable lips I've ever
come across;)

Service...
This beautiful creature will stop at nothing to extract your man juice, like it's her sole reason for existing she makes you feel very special. Thank you Tess I hope to see you again soon x

Review by Luis on 28/03/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and nice apartment

Girl....
Looks exactly like picture. She could be a model if she wanted.
What you see is what you get. Even better !!!!

Service...
The best I ever had. Friendly, warm wild girl who likes to have fun !!!
Tried a few others and never compares to Tess!!!!

Review by Louis on 03/28/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and nice apartment

Girl....
Looks exactly like picture. She could be a model if she wanted.
What you see is what you get. Even better !!!!

Service...
The best I ever had. Friendly, warm wild girl who likes to have fun !!!
Tried a few others and never compares to Tess!!!!

Review by Antonio on 24/03/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place is very clean and so comfortable, I feel there like in my place

Girl....
She is very hot and sensual girl, she do a girlfriend service , the best one what u nowhere can get it , the dogy style was me favour and her favour position as well xxxx

Service...
Now it's second time im meeting tess and She is a lovely girl , I was really interested to find a way to meet her again and I wold like meet her always , and now I'm happy coz I know where to find her anytime when I'm in London , she suggest me to go in peachyescort and she will be there always and now I'm happy for that, I normally don't spend time writing reviews but she makes me really feel to do that coz she is very cute and makes me enjoy every minute there , was really a good time with her , she drop me in my dreams xxxx

Review by Antonio on 03/24/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place is very clean and so comfortable, I feel there like in my place ...

Girl....
Now it's second time im meeting tess and She is a lovely girl , I was really interested to find a way to meet her again and I wold like meet her always , and now I'm happy coz I know where to find her anytime when I'm in London , she suggest me to go in peachyescort and she will be there always and now I'm happy for that, I normally don't spend time writing reviews but she makes me really feel to do that coz she is very cute and makes me enjoy every minute there , was really a good time with her , she drop me in my dreams xxxx

Service...
She is very hot and sensual girl, she do a girlfriend service , the best one what u nowhere can get it , the dogy style was me favour and her favour position as well xxxx

Review by Batman on 08/01/2017 (1 Incall)

Place...
Nice flat - clean / good size

Girl....
Very sexy. Knows what she is doing in terms of BDSM. Very horny.

Service...
Excellent

Review by Batman on 01/08/2017 (1 Incall)

Place...
Nice flat - clean / good size

Girl....
Very sexy. Knows what she is doing in terms of BDSM. Very horny.

Service...
Excellent

Review by Pierman on 15/08/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean place up in Chelsea.. discreet and drama free..

Girl....
Beautiful brunette in her late 20s.. Flat chest which was a delight to play with..Petite and very nice to hug.. Had a beautiful smile with lots of fun stories..

Service...
Brilliant.. Like a girlfriend.. Was asking me to go easy as I was working the honeypot so I switched to rimming which was well received.. It looked like she loves her job..

Review by Pieman on 08/15/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean place up in Chelsea.. discreet and drama free..

Girl....
Beautiful brunette in her late 20s.. Flat chest which was a delight to play with..Petite and very nice to hug.. Had a beautiful smile with lots of fun stories..

Service...
Brilliant.. Like a girlfriend.. Was asking me to go easy as I was working the honeypot so I switched to rimming which was well received.. It looked like she loves her job..

Review by Kay on 06/08/2016 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
I really enjoyed the time with her, she's so sexy and hot.

Service...
Did everything I asked and made me really happy. Will see her again.

Review by Kay on 08/06/2016 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
I really injoed the time with her she's so sexy and hot

Service...