Polly's Reviews

Polly (19)

Bayswater

In: £200 / Out: £250

Absolutely Stunning, Hot Teen, GFE! Recommended

Review by M on 06/16/2022 (2h Outcall)

Incredible girl  

Polly is very beautiful more beautiful then her picture. Her face looking more Spanish and her body also . She have a perfect tan 😍  

My house  

Review by Patrick on 05/25/2022 (2h Outcall)

Angel face 

Amazing
The best girl  

My place 

Review by Simon on 05/17/2022 (1h Incall)

Lovely young girl  

 

Nice  

Review by Dimitri on 05/12/2022 (1h Incall)

Angel face  

Really nice experience with this beauty  

On the main road , big building  

Review by Davidson on 04/27/2022 (1h Outcall)

Absolutely perfect person with gorgeous eyes 

She put a lot of passion in everything  

Hotel 

Review by Richard on 04/19/2022 (1h Incall)

Lovely girl with nice attitude  

 

Nice apartment , central  

Review by Greg on 03/20/2022 (1h Incall)

Very nice girl with the best shapes body.
 

Exactly what I want
 

Clean and warm 

Review by Paul on 03/15/2022 (1h Incall)

Really sweet young girl with curves and a very toned body.

 

Nice GFE experience. Sexy and slow massage to relax me when I was stressed, then good service right after.
I would have liked DFK instead of brief FK (what lips!) and was expecting OWO but got OWC instead.
 

Easy to find, convenient and clean. 

Review by A on 03/08/2022 (2h Outcall)

Nice girl, really pretty and great service. See you again soon, sweetheart!  

 

My hotel 

Review by Nadin on 03/03/2022 (1h Outcall)

A really amazing time it was truly amazing she is absolutely stunning she has got some pretty amazing curves and a very nice personality too very funny. very kind 

We start with a conversation. After she give a nice massage and in the end she give me the best services
 

 

Review by R on 02/25/2022 (1h Incall)

Perfect ...so beautiful young girl, great service, I couldn't have asked for more.
 

 

Clean close to Station
 

Review by Alex on 02/26/2022 (1h Incall)

Amazing experience. Polly is so sweet and so kind and also her body is wow 🥵

 

A perfect gfe session 

Welcoming and clean
 

Review by Mr Smith on 02/09/2022 (1h Incall)

Amazing young girl
 

I only want to say I fall in love with her 😻 

Nice flat . Clean 

Review by Tim on 01/22/2022 (1h Incall)

Polly was amazing. Perfect body, very pretty face, great attitude, extremely accommodating.
 

Top, couldn't have asked for more 

Very clean 

Review by Harry. M on 01/16/2022 (90 min Incall)

For me to go back to a girl, she must be quality! She invested her entire time with me to make sure I enjoyed and was comfortable! She looked perfect and dressed in my requested dress!
 

Her specialty in My eyes was her skilled BJ! But it was more about the GFE, and her devotion to give and pleasure! So Polly..Thank you
 

Easy to find.
Parking 1 min walk away! 

Review by Nyk on 01/12/2022 (1h Incall)

Gorgeous girl 😻 when she open the door she was wear a school girl skirt ... just that .... nothing else ... OMG... she is very tall with a such a good body
 

Polly knows how to make a men happy 

Nice flat she live alone very Discret and also very close with Station 

Review by Lee on 11/27/2021 (1h Incall)

Hello. I meet this fantastic girl . She is so beautiful. When she open the door she was wear beautiful dress , was looking so so beautiful. Her eyes are very beautiful, great skin . Def the most beautiful girl I ever seen

 

I fall in love with her !!!!
 

Her apartment is nice, so clean , very nice area
 

Review by Sam on 11/25/2021 (1h Incall)

Polly is amazing ! Sunning beauty who is very friendly and acommdating . I will definitely y see her again : ) 

 

 

Review by E on 11/24/2021 (1h Incall)

So beautiful, tall, I love her eyes , perfect body
 

Best services , everything I asked for she agreed thank you recommended 

Smell nice , big apartment
 

Review by David on 11/18/2021 (3h Incall)

Polly Is very sexy , tanned skin and the Most beautiful green Eyes I've seen in my life .

 

Best services  

Clean , easy to Find
 

Review by Miguek on 11/20/2021 (1h Incall)

beautiful! Gracious and kind and very sexy!
 

The best!
 

Very welcoming and Chill vibes! Very clean obviously! 

Review by Jimmy jones on 11/09/2021 (1h Incall)

Beautiful and very friendly. I cannot complain.
 

She knows what she is doing. Sensual and calming. Exactly what I needed.
 

Easy to find, clean and in a great area.
 

Review by Matt on 11/07/2021 (1h Incall)

Pretty and friendly, changed from sweet and innocent to very sexy 

she knows how to please, had a great time, thank you 

nice apartment, spacious 

Review by Hrishi on 10/27/2021 (1h Incall)

Polly is so beautiful. Absolutely stunning and looked like an Angel.
 

She took her time and welcomed me with open arms. She wore a school girl outfit. She mesmerised me with her eyes and I couldn’t stop but fall in love with her. 

Her apartment - very east to get to and secluded. 

Review by Abdul on 10/16/2021 (1 hour Incall)

Polly was really nice and sexy. We had a great time together!
I loved kissing her, she also made me cum twice!!!
Would highly recommend her.
 

10/10 

Nice place 

Review by Mr M on 11.06.21 (1h Outcall)

She is absolutely amazing. So so so so beautiful and kind and gentle person. Highly recommended 

 

My hotel