MENU
Available Today Help us improve

Penelope (23)

Marble Arch

In: £150 / Out: £200

Tall and Naughty Brunette, A+ Highly Recommended

Review by Billy on 07/30/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and tidy

Girl....
Penelope was amazing better than her picture in real life

Service...
10/10 amazing service

Review by Peter on 07/11/2020 (2 h Outcall)

Place...
My place!

Girl....
Fantastic! Very beautiful! Better than pictures

Service...
Amazing, great time x

Review by Alex on 07/03/2020 (2 h Incall)

Place...
Very nice ambience

Girl....
Fantastic in every sense.

Service...
Very very Top!!!!

Review by Lel on 03/09/2020 (1hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Perfect! Nothing to say ..she is more beautiful inside than outside.she is full of love and knows how to express it❀️

Service...
Excellent.

Review by Danny on 02/22/2020 (6 hours Incall)

Place...
Very nice, spacious & modern flat. Easy to find

Girl....
Simply beautiful and beyond this World

Service...
Blew my mind

Review by Dave on 02/21/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean bag g apartment with mirrors

Girl....
Very sexy, tall, attractive,intelligent lady she satisfied me 100%
I recommend her

Service...
11/10

Review by Anonymous on 01/15/2020 (2hour Incall)

Place...
Very clean and elegant .

Girl....
Super hot girl,long legs very beautiful , slime body ..perfect!

Service...
5*****
Excellent service!

Review by Fin on 01/10/2020 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Nice, easy to find

Girl....
Beautiful, tall, stunning. She made me feel very comfortable and I thoroughly enjoyed myself

Service...
Amazing, 5 stars

Review by Moe on 01/07/2020 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, perfect bed.

Girl....
Amazing in every way! Great hour spent

Service...
Mind blowing!

Review by Mikey Jo on 01/06/2020 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Tall, Lively, positively crazy in bed, highly recommended

Service...
GFE, she made me feel like we knew each other for a month

Review by A.k on 01/05/2020 (2hr Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Penelope was very nice girl, tall and skinny with long legs, and nice attitude
Great time!
See you again,thank you for everything !

Service...
The best!
5*****

Review by ibo on 01/03/2020 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Very clean and spacious

Girl....
Amazing body, funny and has sexy long legs lol

Service...
very welcoming and offered water

Review by Mike on 12/30/2019 (2hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find,clean nice flat

Girl....
I met Penelope 3 times before she is exactly like like pictures it hotter. Super tall and fit. Great conversation. A really great girl.

Service...
I been 3 times and the service is obviously amazing.

Review by Anon on 12/30/2019 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Very nice and welcoming.

Girl....
Wow, amazing and better than the pictures.

Service...
1st class, very patient and will be back.

Review by Sall on 12/28/2019 (1 hr Outcall)

Place...
My private home

Girl....
Very gorgeous and lovely.. tall and naughty with a beautiful ass...makes horny for first minute I highly recommend!!!!

Service...
Perfect SERVICE!!! Amazing OWO LOVE IT

Review by A.d on 12/28/2019 (1hour Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Good company ,very nice smile ,tall girl..perfect!

Service...
Amazing service, the best

Review by John on 12/27/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very spacious, clean apartment .

Girl....
Very friendly and cute. Amazing smile.

Service...
Amazing. Great kisser. Very beautiful.

Review by Darius on 12/21/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Was nice and comfortable

Girl....
Stunning looking girl who looked after me as she would. Happily see her again

Service...
Perfect as expected, made to feel relaxed

Review by Mike on 12/20/2019 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Beautiful clean flat

Girl....
Amazing tall tall tall legs. Gorgeous. She is very friendly ,fun and super crazy girl.

Service...
Amazing service will be back.

Review by JJ on 12/14/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Very clean and discreet

Girl....
Simple nice and very polite girl! Friendly with nice smile

Service...
everything she writes in profile

Review by John Spencer on 12/10/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Great girl and amazing time :-)

Service...
Good massage, great conversation and good laughs.
Best time ever in London.
Highly recommended!

Review by John Spencer on 12/10/2019 (1hr Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Great girl and amazing time :-)

Service...
Good massage, great conversation and good laughs.
Best time ever in London.
Highly recommended!

Review by Maz on 12/06/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Very clean and discreet

Girl....
Amazing and friendly. Beautiful and very easy going!
Highly recommended.

Service...
Great service

Review by Jason on 11/25/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Amazing girl very professional and she is beautiful more than the picture. Also she has a great personality and she is very polite. Enjoy a real good experience. Thank you so much peachy escort.

Service...
Amazing quick and simple

Review by Aj on 11/24/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
WOW! This Girl is Amazing. Top of the top. more beautiful than in pictures and services .. oh. I will return

Service...

Review by John on 11/20/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean and nice

Girl....
Amazing :)
Very beautiful
Long legs and great body

Service...
Very good service
10/10

Review by John on 11/16/2019 (2hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel room

Girl....
F’ing unbelievable! Smoking hot and a super cool chick! I could have hung out with her for days! Love her! Hope I can see her again tomorrow!

Service...

Review by Smith on 11/13/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Beautiful, sexy, tall, clean, and extremely long sexy legs. Gorgeous smile and sweet personality.

Service...
Beyond my wildest fantasies.

Review by Marco on 11/12/2019 (1hour Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Very gentle and sweet. Like coming back to home.

Service...

Review by Alan on 11/09/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Neat and clean place and very easy to find.

Girl....
She was lovely, Pictures cannot justify her, she was amazing.... love the girl

Service...
Outstanding, Agency Recomendation. I am definitely seeing her again. Guys try her she is Damm good.....

Review by Yanus on 11/04/2019 (60 minutes Incall)

Place...
The place is so clean and luxury. Good smell with right hygiene.

Girl....
Amazing is the only word that can be used. The girl is cute and sexy at the same time. She is kind and warm hearted. Can be your best friend and girlfriend at the same time. Being selfish I don’t want to recommend, but if anyone is interested if you have doubt it’s a mistake.

Service...
Can not say how good it was because it was too magical!

Review by James on 10/28/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Great girl! Awesome vibe. Long legs, great body, flowing hair

Service...
Wonderful service! Would definitely recommend

Review by Sharuk on 10/28/2019 (3 hours Incall)

Place...
Very clean and elegant place

Girl....
I book 2 girls Penelope and Polly and they were fantastic.
We all three felt very good .
They were make me feel very comfortable.

Service...
10 /10 !

Review by Mark on 10/22/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Clean, high ceilings romantic

Girl....
Long lean body with tight little curves. Bubbly personality with a constant smile

Service...
Fantastic. You can’t ask for anything more if you treat her nicely

Review by T-Li on 10/18/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Nice cozy environment with cool music

Girl....
Has a great time and service, I’ll be cuming back again for sure!

Service...
Great Gfe!

Review by Yaseen on 10/08/2019 (90 min Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Amazing girl,sweet,clean and very friendly. She’s blessed with a very tight pussy.

Service...

Review by Anonymous on 10/05/2019 (3 Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Beautiful, engaging, she makes me comfortable and happy... makes the stress of the week go away and I am just there with her, which is what I desire. For whatever you want this is the person you want to be with. Don’t take to much of her time because I plan to see her many times.

Service...
Sensual, connection, enjoyable and extremely sexy.

Review by Lala on 10/02/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Great girl super hot and very friendly, great service. I highly recommend

Service...

Review by Bill on 10/01/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
I had a lovely time with Penelope this afternoon. She is very sweet and very energetic. She looks just like the pictures.

Service...

Review by Sandy on 09/29/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...
The place is easy to find
The room is huge and is really good

Girl....
She looks better than in pictures. Wow wat a girl , cheerful full of energy. Welcomed me with a smile.

Service...
Highly recommend. Will be here next time for sure

Review by Eric Shultz on 09/20/2019 (1 Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Beautiful. Photos are real and she looks better in real life.

Service...
Super fun, very relaxed and enjoys the session. I recommend.

Review by Ray on 09/19/2019 (1hour Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
This is super model I will give her 10 stars
Thanks!

Service...

Review by Laszlo on 09/18/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Tall lady with beautiful body. She is gorgeous.Such a pleasure to be with her

Service...

Review by Matthew on 09/14/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice and warm

Girl....
Beautiful and very welcoming. Lovely girl to speak to and get on with.

Service...
Incredible service. Second to none.

Review by Mr bean on 09/12/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
Totally hot long sexy legs . Warm and friendly but also eager to please and eager to enjoy . Top rated

Service...
Amazing gfe!. Full of energy and ready to please .

Review by John on 09/04/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very clean nice spacious room

Girl....
Full of character very attractive and slim like pictures

Service...
Amazing service provided all you could ever dream

Review by Avi on 09/04/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Penelope looked much better than in the pictures and was very friendly. She also had a warm personality and we got on great.

Service...
Great service and had the best time. Will definitely come back

Review by David Friend on 09/03/2019 (4hours Incall)

Place...

Girl....
More beautiful than the pictures. Great fun. Mind blowing everywhere else

Service...
The lot

Review by Mark on 09/01/2019 (2hours Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Penelope, is just as described and super lush ...she’s naughty girls, but very very posh on first meeting .... when in the bedroom she is very very naughty..... treat her with the utmost respect and she will be anything you would like her to be .... she’s amazing

Service...

Review by Carl on 08/29/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Unassuming from the outside; surprisingly roomy and elegant inside. Very clean

Girl....
Tall and slim young woman. Playful and friendly with a bright smile. Bonus points for offering me something to drink on a hot day!

Service...
Engaged and passionate, almost like a real girlfriend. No clock watching.

Review by Luke on 08/26/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
It was hot and the flat was hard to find. Some work for peachy! But once in the apartment it was an oasis! Penelope is better looking than her picture with the long and svelte body of a dancer and god does she know how to use it

Service...
Outstanding in every way! Penelope is experienced well beyond her years and she knows exactly how to make any man happy

Review by Micheal on 08/26/2019 (1 hr Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Penelope was a very nice girl and sweet. She has a very nice body and has a great personality. I recommend everyone to choose her.

Service...

Review by James on 08/25/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice place

Girl....
Lovely sexy girl. Long legs, the way I like it. Very pretty face.

Service...

Review by David on 08/25/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Amazing and very attractive. Long legs drove me crazy. I would definitely recommend.

Service...
Good service

Review by Alex on 08/24/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Woooooow !!!!!! For real !!!! I use this services for many many years and My can tell you that I was very surprised to have such a beautiful time thanks to Penelope.

She makes you forget that you met her through an agency and it really feels like you met at a random bar and went back home together.

On a scale of 10 she is definitely 100 out 10

Service...

Review by Raj on 08/24/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice and well kept

Girl....
Very good and lovely girl. Long legs, lovely figure, very friendly , will take good. Care of you

Service...
Very friendly, very nice, keeps good care, nice massage

Review by Andrew on 08/22/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice, easy to find.

Girl....
Lovely, put me at ease straight away. Easy to talk to and keen to please, would definitely recommend.

Service...
Had a great time, Penelope is lovely!

Review by Frankie on 08/21/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Penelope is a beautiful young girl, long black hair and perfect body. A delicious hour

Service...

Review by Ahamd on 08/20/2019 (1hr Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Shes amazing and shes so friendly I recommend her for all customers

Service...
Good i can rate it out of 10 / 10

Review by Tj on 08/13/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Very attractive, nice would recommend!

Service...

Review by Chris on 08/12/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Penelope is very sexy and sensual! Very hot and good fun too...highly recommendable!!!

Service...
Great experience

Review by Aladyn on 08/12/2019 (1 hour incall Incall)

Place...
The most breathtaking place in the whole world 🌍

Girl....
A princess out of this world who charm you in seconds before you know it 🌹🌹🌹🌹

Service...
Feels like 50 shades of grey, just in AlaaAldin version 😎

Review by Peter on 08/09/2019 (3 hours Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Penelope is great, relaxed with a great personality.


Super sexy and gives a great service.

Service...

Review by Ahmed on 08/30/1996 (3 hours Incall)

Place...
Very welcoming , clean and big

Girl....
I can’t describe in words how gorgeous she is , she satisfied me in every way possible, can’t wait to see her again

Service...
5 stars I rated , cannot be more better than what I would liked

Review by John Smith 2 on 08/04/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
1 hour

Girl....
Amazing! Very pretty with great body! She also very welcoming and very nice ! 1 hour well spent! Definitely recommend !

Service...
1 hour of pure pleasure!

Review by John Smith on 07/25/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Very sexy
Longs legs
Amazing tattoos
Super friendly
Definitely recommend

Service...
Unbelievable service ;)