MENU
Available Today Help us improve Escorts with Videos

Nicole (20)

Gloucester Road

In: £150 / Out: £200

Tall and Beautiful Babe A+, Recommended!

Review by Rj on 06/08/2021 (1h Incall)

Place...
Beautiful apartment and Very confortable.

Girl....
Nicole,Stunning great body smile and opened door in sexy outfit greeted, she was very cute she ask me what i want drink, this was very friendly!!! She is very smart!!!

Service...
Amazing. Very responsive to my tastes - great with her mouth, and great with her body. Very GFE, caring, smelling nicely ! Her bf was very very good! i m felt amazing !*****

Review by Mick on 04/22/2021 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
Hi! Thank you for agency!
I had an amazing time with Nicole she is incredibly sexy with a really natural body, she was really attentive and attended to all of my expectations. she is much more beautiful than her pictures

Service...
I recommend her! Good service and lovely time

Review by Ahmet on 04/05/2021 (2h Incall)

Place...
Her place was very clean and very nice!

Girl....
Very beautiful Nicole dressed in elegant lingerie, with red lipstick on her lips and she smelled wonderful !! very sexy, has a weak and attractive body. service 10/10 owo the best, I tried all the positions with it !! I recommend it and I will return, it is worth a try, thank you

Service...
Very very good service!!!!!*****

Review by Jonny on 12/16/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Nice chatty girl. Pretty like the photos, but not all services as advertised eg no OWO. Shame.

Service...

Review by Secret on 04/13/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice place

Girl....
Simply gorgeous!Welcomed me in her apartment and made me feel comfy. Very pretty in flesh , intelligent and humorous, my kinda woman. Had a nice time.


Service...
I highly recommended !

Review by Joannes on 04/09/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel room

Girl....
Nicole had a sensual way with her body, she moved almost in a predatory manner that makes your eyes follow her unconsciously. I loved her smooth black hair; I touched, caressed, and tugged on it throughout our meetup. She genuinely enjoyed intercourse without being overly excessive. Her genuine expressions really tugged my heartstrings, I would love to get her again soon for longer hours.

Service...
Good service

Review by Wei on 04/04/2019 (2h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Nicole was a lovely meeting. I had a relaxed and time at home with her. she was on time and such a confident young lady.wonderful companion with class, highly recommend.

Service...
Service very good!

Review by Embrh on 03/22/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice place

Girl....
Amazing girl. She is so beautiful all natural and welcoming. I felt like i saw a friend of mine and her body is unbelievable! Lots of fun with Nicole. See you soon.

Service...
Very good service!

Review by Melwan on 30.03.19 (1h )

Place...

Girl....

Service...

Review by Melwan on 03/29/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
She is better than her pictures . Amazing fun . Very much satisfied! Will see her again ! 5stars

Service...
Very amazing and very good service.I will recommend!

Review by Secret on 11/27/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice

Girl....
I had a great time with Nicole she is a incredible girl full of energy and enthusiasm she had a great big smile on when i met her, and she was very determined to give me the best time possible and she did that without any doubt we had a really good time together and i will be visiting her soon again.



Service...
The best service and very nice time

Review by Jack on 22-06-2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
I like so much Nicole,it's amazing 😘😘😍😍😍 i recommed it ✌✌👏

Service...

Review by Relean on 24/01/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
The time spent together with Nicole was very wonderful .. she is so wonderful, hot, she is very good in bed, her behavior is very beautiful she is so sweet when she talks ... a lady is perfect ... not to say her services are very good 💪💪👌👏👏👄👄❤❤


Service...