Nicole 's Reviews

Nicole (20)

Gloucester Road

In: £200 / Out: £250

Tall and Beautiful Babe A+

Review by Brun on 09/14/2021 (1h Outcall)

Nicole looks very good! She was very elegant and very cute! The time was really nice! Thank you 

Very good service! Thank you. 

Hotel 

Review by Verd on 08/16/2021 (1h Incall)

She is nice and friendly! Her body is perfect!!! I have nice time! I felt comfortable and feel relax in her place! Her service was really good!
Thank you Nicole! Thank you Peachy!

 

Highly Recommend 

Beautiful place! Very clean
 

Review by Jack on 08/08/2021 (1h Incall)

Gorgeous looks young compared to the pictures.
Amazing, all services given as listed will return again 

 

Heaven  

Review by P on 07/03/2021 (1h Incall)

Absolutely amazing! Really well mannered and attentive to all your needs. She is intersting to talk and pleasant, very natural, sincere and charming. In terms of looks, she is absolutely gorgeous, with a body to die for Very clean and fresh with a positive attitude and always smiling and laughing. I was offered shower and fresh towel as well as a drink up on arrival. Services 10 out of 10 but won’t disclose more as this is not what a gentleman does. I will definitely be back again and would recommend to anyone for a never to be forgotten experience. Left very happy and satisfied. Will definitely repeat! 

Very good service, I was very satisfied

 

Very nice basement flat 

Review by Kirenn on 07/04/2021 (1h Outcall)

Nicole was incredibly the beautiful! She was very elegant! have sexy pink lengery!!! and also have police uniforms!! She was very good! She make role play amazing!!! Time whit her was nice! Nicole is very cute, her face is so nice! she look very good! Her natural boobs is incredibly the beautiful have very nice form!!!! She OwO is the best!!! When i m come back in london i m Take Nicolae!! Thank you agency
 

The best blowjob in my life!!!!
 

Hotel 

Review by Jonny on 06/23/2021 (1h Incall)

Very friendly, professional, kind. Amazing body, great arse and beautiful natural tits. She’s a beauty.

 

In a word, fantastic. Great oral and very athletic on top.
 

Really great flat, nice atmosphere. 

Review by Rj on 06/08/2021 (1h Incall)

Nicole,Stunning great body smile and opened door in sexy outfit greeted, she was very cute she ask me what i want drink, this was very friendly!!! She is very smart!!!
 

Amazing. Very responsive to my tastes - great with her mouth, and great with her body. Very GFE, caring, smelling nicely ! Her bf was very very good! i m felt amazing !***** 

Beautiful apartment and Very confortable.
 

Review by Mick on 04/22/2021 (1h Outcall)

Hi! Thank you for agency!
I had an amazing time with Nicole she is incredibly sexy with a really natural body, she was really attentive and attended to all of my expectations. she is much more beautiful than her pictures

 

I recommend her! Good service and lovely time 

My place
 

Review by Ahmet on 04/05/2021 (2h Incall)

Very beautiful Nicole dressed in elegant lingerie, with red lipstick on her lips and she smelled wonderful !! very sexy, has a weak and attractive body. service 10/10 owo the best, I tried all the positions with it !! I recommend it and I will return, it is worth a try, thank you 

Very very good service!!!!!*****
 

Her place was very clean and very nice! 

Review by Jonny on 12/16/2020 (1h Incall)

Nice chatty girl. Pretty like the photos, but not all services as advertised eg no OWO. Shame.
 

 

 

Review by Secret on 04/13/2019 (1h Incall)

Simply gorgeous!Welcomed me in her apartment and made me feel comfy. Very pretty in flesh , intelligent and humorous, my kinda woman. Had a nice time.


 

I highly recommended ! 

Nice place
 

Review by Joannes on 04/09/2019 (1h Outcall)

Nicole had a sensual way with her body, she moved almost in a predatory manner that makes your eyes follow her unconsciously. I loved her smooth black hair; I touched, caressed, and tugged on it throughout our meetup. She genuinely enjoyed intercourse without being overly excessive. Her genuine expressions really tugged my heartstrings, I would love to get her again soon for longer hours.

 

Good service
 

Hotel room 

Review by Wei on 04/04/2019 (2h Outcall)

Nicole was a lovely meeting. I had a relaxed and time at home with her. she was on time and such a confident young lady.wonderful companion with class, highly recommend.

 

Service very good! 

 

Review by Embrh on 03/22/2019 (1h Incall)

Amazing girl. She is so beautiful all natural and welcoming. I felt like i saw a friend of mine and her body is unbelievable! Lots of fun with Nicole. See you soon. 

Very good service! 

Nice place 

Review by Melwan on 30.03.19 (1h )

 

 

 

Review by Melwan on 03/29/2019 (1h Outcall)

She is better than her pictures . Amazing fun . Very much satisfied! Will see her again ! 5stars

 

Very amazing and very good service.I will recommend!
 

 

Review by Secret on 11/27/2018 (1h Incall)

I had a great time with Nicole she is a incredible girl full of energy and enthusiasm she had a great big smile on when i met her, and she was very determined to give me the best time possible and she did that without any doubt we had a really good time together and i will be visiting her soon again.



 

The best service and very nice time
 

Very nice  

Review by Jack on 22-06-2018 (1h Incall)

I like so much Nicole,it's amazing 😘😘😍😍😍 i recommed it βœŒβœŒπŸ‘
 

 

 

Review by Relean on 24/01/2018 (1h Outcall)

The time spent together with Nicole was very wonderful .. she is so wonderful, hot, she is very good in bed, her behavior is very beautiful she is so sweet when she talks ... a lady is perfect ... not to say her services are very good πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘„πŸ‘„β€β€


 

 

Hotel