MENU
All Escorts

Mona (24)

Bayswater

In: £150 / Out: £200

NEW!!! Mega Busty, All Natural! Highly Recommended!

Review by Petter on 09/15/2017 (2h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and very clean

Girl....
This girl got the magic in her eyes you just get lost the moment you meet her.Out of her looking she get unbeliveble nice personallity you can not find this days such a calm and soft girl.We really got an amaizing time togheder and i will repeat for sure in a very short while.Thank you for your recommandation there was not a better choice for me!!

Service...

Review by chopper on 09/15/2017 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Clean and easy to find

Girl....
Outstanding By that I mean the best ever

Service...
Perfect and Mano is fabulous

Review by John on 09/10/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, clean, nice atmosphere.

Girl....
She has a really pretty face with big blue beautiful eyes and big lushious lips, although she wears more make up than she needs to.
However I was quite disappointed that her skin was a bit loose compared to the very photoshopped pictures. Also her breasts were rather saggy and she needs to do squats at the gym to tone up her butt and make it a bit fuller. Otherwise great body.

Service...
This was really good. From the moment I entered she made a big effort to be friendly and chatty and do whatever I pleased. Definitely a lovely person.

Review by Jay on 09/09/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very central and easy to find

Girl....
Probablly the most beautiful girl i've seen in my life and her personally make her eaven more interesting.Very smart and grate chat togheder.Not a time wacher wichi is very difficult to find and so profesional and carring..I would really love to recommend her and will see her very soon.

Service...

Review by Greedin on 08/17/2017 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
I would love to really thank you that you arranged to see Mona you really done the best..I was so surprised when i open the door to see such a happy and beautiful girl.We just got amaizing time i will not tell more from our intim act!I would recommend her without any reservation!Real Top Girl!!

Service...

Review by David on 06/25/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very central and easy to find

Girl....
Never seen a girl so Hot the experience with her was to much to can explain here..Don't miss her is one of the best girl i could meet in London!!Thank you peachy for everything xx

Service...

Review by B on 06/24/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
nice apartment, easy to find, easy and fast entry

Girl....
What can I say about Mona, she is THE most lovely girl, besides the fact she is pretty and has a great body, she is chatty, funny and has a great personality

Service...
The service was exceptional, she was definitely NOT a clock watcher, in fact, I had to highlight to her when the hour was up. She did everything she could to make the experience as enjoyable as possible for me and for that I highly recommend her

In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger - i'll be back

Review by Bob on 06/20/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very central and easy to find

Girl....
Her breasts are out of this world and so natural.As beautiful as her pictures and her figure is directlly from that kind of movies..

Service...
Best GFE i ever seen till now!I would really love to see her again in the futute

Review by Rashad on 06/06/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very cozy,clean and easy to find

Girl....
Beautiful young lady with really nice personality wich is very difficult to find in many escort girls..She was a lot interested in makeing me so happy.She loves her job!!Highly recommended!!

Service...
Very profesional in everything she does

Review by Ahmad on 06/01/2017 (5h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
It's the first time i leave a review just because Mona show me complete something else.From when i open the door i saw in her eyes so much happiness.Really beautiful eaven better than her pictures and everything what she does to me was out of this world!!i'm so happy for the choice i did and would really like to recommend her!!

Service...