Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Search Escorts

Miley's Reviews

Miley (24) Escort

Miley (24)

Bayswater

In: £250 / Out: £300

Slim Beautiful Babe!

Review by Nk on 08/27/2019 (60 mins Incall)

Very attractive girl with striking black hair and a well toned body. Friendly and chatty.  

Nice service. Miley did her best in spite of the heat. Hot for both of us. Will look to visit again but only when the weather cools down. 

Short walk from LG tube. The room is tidy enough but with it so hot outside there is no aircon or a fan to keep you both cool inside. 

Review by Mark on 03/27/2018 (1.5 hours Incall)

Just like Icarus being drawn to the sun, I can't seem to keep away from Miley....she seems to get hotter each time I visit  

Not sure I can add much to my previous two reviews other than to say at this rate I am going to be bankrupt !!

Left with a big smile and feeling on top of the world 

Close to Paddington and very easy to locate 

Review by Mark on 03/20/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Just beautiful !!! 

2nd time in a week I have seen Miley....the first time I have ever made a repeat booking with an escort which I think says just about everything

She is welcoming, sexy, beautiful and offers a fabulous GFE date....if I was 30 years old I could easily fall in love !!!

Thanks Miley for a lovely 2 hours...see you next time soon 

Easy to find close to Paddington station in a lovely terrace of town houses...room very clean and tidy 

Review by Mark on 03/14/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Why has it taken me so long to see Miley ? She is amazingly hot (much much better than her profile pictures which are pretty hot to start with)

She has a lovely tight body with the most amazing breasts I have ever had the opportunity to get my hands on...her surgeon deserves a medal

Coupled with her great looks Miley speaks really good English and she can hold interesting conversation which makes the whole package even better  

Arrived to be greeted by Miley in a tight fitting black dress showing off all her curves. Offered a bottle of water which was nice as I was thirsty and started with some really nice get to know you conversation

Miley asked me to undress and lay back on the bed and started to stroke me as we discussed what I would like for the next hour.

Time came for her to peel off her dress over her head exposing those beautiful breasts...I was awe struck and just stared at, kissed and massaged them for the next 5 minutes !!!

Miley then performed a delightful CBJ teasing me with her tongue and maintaining eye contact throughout. When I said "my god you are good at this" she cheekily explained she has some experience!!
Before I exploded I asked for 69 as I wanted to taste her pussy so Miley flipped around I enjoyed her delights whilst she continued the BJ.

I was like a kid in a candy shop wanting it all so again before I came I asked to start fucking....we started in Mish whilst was great as we could maintain eye contact. We tried a few other positions before moving to doggie which I always love...her arse is like the rest of her body perfectly firm and trim, and is a delight to grab hold off whilst watching my cock enter back and forth in her pussy

Eventually I couldn't delay any longer and filled the bag.

What an experience....not just the wonderful sex but also Miles's whole GFE attitude...first class

Going to book 2 hours next time as I am sure Miley has much more to explore !! 

Very easy to find close to Paddington and a lovely comfortable apartment  

Review by Stephen on 01/28/2018 (1 hour Incall)

I can't stress how much better looking she is in real life. The photos aren't very good at reflecting how beautiful she looks, especially when she smiles.

Her body is perfection. She has a slender build and perfectly shaped breasts, although enhanced. 

Miley greeted me with a warm smile and wearing a skin-tight little black dress that showed off her full breasts and shapely legs. She was very relaxed and friendly throughout the visit. She's very good at pointing you at ease and chatting away. She gave me a bottle of water and was very helpful with settling me in.

Once we got down to business I enjoyed receiving and giving a message to start things off, then went on to enjoy giving her some oral, which she reciprocated. She then rode me on top. Seeing her long hair and fantastic body move up and down was a sight I'll take to my grave!  

Nice flat in a very expensive area. About 5 minutes walk from Paddington station 

Review by M on 1/12/2017 (1h Incall)

Miley it's absolutely beautiful than pictures was so happy to meet her amazing body very friendly

Highly recommend 

Good services she go everything to make you happy
 

Very clean
easy to find 

Review by M on 11/09/2017 (1 hour Incall)

amazing every moment was just breath taking better looking that the pictures she was the first escort and it was great. 

10\10 if i ever find my self in London again would book  

great,clean 

Review by chris on 11/06/2015 (1hr Incall)

Sweet, hot, friendly and easy going. Young with a natural look. 

Pretty impressive as she did everything to impress and satisfy me. 

Clean and easy to get to 

 
Click for Instant Booking Call SMS WhatsApp