Milena's Reviews

Milena (22)

Gloucester Road

In: £200 / Out: £250

Tall Babe, All Services!!! Highly Recommended!

Review by Jim on 11/22/2021 (1 hour Incall)

Everything about Milena is incredible. 

The experience was the best I've ever had the pleasure of being a part of. See her now. I will again. 

Very nice location near the tube. 

Review by Johnny on 10/27/2021 (1hour Incall)

Tall, beautiful long legs. Very friendly and aim to please.  

Skilled at her oral sex. Maintained eyes contact while working the blow. She also enjoyed receiving DATY as well. Treat her nice and respect, she will give you back ten fold. She offered a good and relaxing massage and good conversation at the end. One hour with Melina went by fast. Highly recommended and would see her on my next trip to London. Thanks for the memory Melina darling.  

Easy to find. Short walk from nearby tube. Nice and clean apartment.  

Review by Marc on 11/02/2021 (1 hour Incall)

Exactly as in the pics. Tall beautiful and engaging. Willing to please and genuinely interested.  

Exactly what I was looking for. Great oral, sex and massage. Very good conversation at the end. She also offered costumes and kinky sex. I preferred to stay normal. But for those who like this would def recommend her.  

Very clean apartment and provided clean towels and clean bathroom.  

Review by Anonymous on 10/20/2021 (1 hr Outcall)

As pretty as the pictures, great attitude, warm and fun personality and eager to please. Lovely long sexy legs. 

Amazing, really went the extra mile to pleasure. Great kisser. No rushing or clock watching, a really great experience. 

 

Review by Rajj on 050421 (1 hour Incall)

Wow she was amazing looks body size everything was just wow 

Xxxstream hot service like a pornstar 

Wow very elegant room big xtreamly clean 

Review by Anonymous on (1 hour Incall)

The pictures do not begin to do her justice. The warmest heart, the most amazing smile and so attentive to every possible need. 

Very experienced, caring, gentle and looked after every need to the maximum. I would very highly recommend this young lady. 

A 5 minute walk from Paddington station. Very quiet and secluded area. Inside, very cosy and welcoming and spacious. 

Review by Rothbart on 11/20/2020 (1 hr Incall)

Tall, model-esque, tanned. Sweet and friendly. 

Warm, passionate and very sensual. Recommended. 

Cosy but spacious room in mansion block nr Baker St tube. 

Review by Anon on 08/04/2020 (3hours Outcall)

Wow! Wonderful girl! Very charming, smiling and attentive! It makes you feel great! Hot kisses, with passion and amazing service! Very nice and gentle skin and body! All best for you and luck Milena. ❤️
Certainly recommended.  

Very good services 

... 

Review by Carl on 08/01/2020 (1h Incall)

Very good first impression, and it got better from there. Milena is tall as per her photos, good looking, but most of all fun and passionate in equal measure. 

Among the very best. If you treat Milena with respect, she will reward you with a playful passion that is satisfying on every level. Highly recommended 

Hotel-like building in Bayswater. Milenas flat is a pleasant place to be, well-kept and clean. 

Review by Dan on 05/18/2020 (1 Outcall)

Absolutely lovely girl everything that was on the profile was right absolutely brilliant  

Exactly what I needed perfect  

Kensington  

Review by Jack on 01/01/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Saw her on a duo with Lilly and all I can say is wow...  

Mind blowing  

Clean,easy to find, convenient and spacious  

Review by Anna on 12/28/2019 (1.5hr Incall)

Really beautiful girl. Gorgeous long, tanned legs (those legs!) and model-type figure. She is such a sweet person, too, with a very good heart. :) I was quickly very fond of her because of this. Like all the girls at Peachy she deserves to be treated with total respect. Nothing less will do. Oh, and did I mention her legs?! :P 

No comment because it’s personal intimacy. I just wanted to make her feel good, and I hope I did. She made me feel good just by being with me. 

Nice, good location, clean, smelled fresh. 

Review by Alex on 12/06/2019 (1 hour Incall)

All I can say is, WOW! Lovely personality, very relaxed, beautiful body... perfect. Amazing eyes! 

Amazing! Best ever. Extremely hot and sexy, lots of energy, lots of passion. I had an amazing time.  

Lovely flat in a nice part of London 

Review by Sidewind333 on 11/22/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Milena is as a catwalk model with a figure to die for. Long legs and perfect curves. Her photos are up to date and she has a gorgeous pretty face with nice long hair. She was super friendly but seriously passionate when things got moving.  

I’d recently avoided agency girls after some non interested girls but Milena was a revelation and easily the hottest girl I’ve ever had the pleasure of. She has the full package with looks and service with my enjoyment really increased by her obvious enjoyment of our time together. She said she likes clean guys so gents please prepare for her and treat her well as she’s incredible!  

Nice apartment 5 mins from Paddington 

Review by Prefer anonymous on 08/24/2019 (1 Hour Outcall)

Milena. Very beautiful Eastern European, tall and slim, with a good body. Friendly and passionate.  

Very good service, professional with a personal touch. Lots of passion and good energy. Recommended. 

Sea Containers Hotel