Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Search Escorts

Lexi's Reviews

Lexi (19) Escort

Lexi (19)

Edgware Road

In: £200 / Out: £250

Fresh Faced, Sweet and Slim Teen! Highly Recommended!

Review by G on 04/27/2024 (1 h Outcall)

Beautiful and extremely friendly and pleasant 

Extremely pleasurable  

 

Review by Dave on 03/30/2024 (5 hours Outcall)

Very nice girl. Most amazing breasts and very much makes you comfortable.  

Made me very comfortable and done everything that was asked. Just amazing tits. Absolutely gorgeous  

 

Review by Mr T on 03/24/2024 (1h Incall)

She is the best ever been with her three times and still want to go back for more that’s how good she is. 

Very professional, very charming little bit crazy but really really good. 

Very good area very discreet it’s like I just went shopping and I’m back to work again 

Review by K on 03/03/2024 (1hr Incall)

Lexi, just stunning! Look no further, she is the one you want to go with. What you see is what you get. Full of energy from the moment you walk in the door till the end of session, she is really good at what she does. Thanks Lexi for an amazing session will definitely see you again on my next visit!

Thank you Peachy for setting it up!  

Pleasant, pleased, unforgettable. She’s comfortable with almost everything you desire. Be nice and she can deliver.  

Should probably get new pillows for comfort. Huge mirror in the bedroom was perfect.  

Review by Mr T on 02/23/2024 (1h Incall)

Very pretty. Looking so young. Like her breast (natural) 

The best ever  

Very clean and very good location  

Review by V on 01/20/2024 (1 hour Outcall)

The girl was very sweet and caring… 

The service was amazing…she really is kind and friendly  

It was my own place 

Review by Anonymous on 11/20/2023 (1hr Incall)

Very friendly and welcoming 

Very good service, highly recommend  

Clean apartment, easy to get to 

Review by M on 11/17/2023 (1.5h Incall)

Very beautiful and cute, amazing natural body.
Much better looking than photos.
10/10  

 

 

Review by Justin on 11/17/2023 (1 hour Incall)

Lexi 

She was incredible, really sweet person and a great body. I would recommend. 

Apartment  

Review by Dan on 11/02/2023 (5 Incall)

Lexi 

Amazing girl had such a great time beautiful, fun and great girl  

 

Review by R on 10/30/2023 (1 hour Incall)

Lexi 

Lexi was very kind and made me feel comfortable. I was nervous at first but she made me forgot that very quickly. Highly recommended! 

 

Review by J on 10/28/2023 (2hrs Outcall)

 

Lexi is a beautiful young lady with a tight body and beautiful boobs. This was my second visit with her. She has got a fun and charming personality that keeps us at ease. She loves to have sex and makes sure I am satisfied. She is a keeper.  

Hotel  

Review by An on 10/28/2023 (1h Outcall)

Lexi 

Amazing girl very sexy very fun AMAZING  

 

Review by J on 06/01/2023 (1 hour Incall)

Stunning, kind, caring, a real sweetheart. Would definitely think about seeing her again next time I was in town. 

It was great, Lexi was a lovely woman and put me right at ease. Understood why I was late and showed me a good time so I could destress and chill.  

It does the job! 

Review by Matt on 11/26/2022 (1 hour Incall)

She was very nice and friendly. Her body was gorgeous. Her skills were amazing, especially OWC. 

Amazing service. I was impressed. It was a good day. 

Even if she had a hanger, I would still add to her room a chair to put my things on it. 

Review by Matt on 11/20/2022 (1 hour Incall)

Her attitude was amazing. Super sweet and friendly. For me it is so important how she behaves with me. I felt good just because she treated me so nice. Plus that she has the best natural body that I ever seen.  

The service was amazing. 

I loved the place as well. 

Review by Gus on 11/17/2022 (1h Outcall)

Amazing girl ; an incredible body and a super cute face ! Really lovely 

Did light domination and it was amazing - had great fun . It was the second time I saw her so no surprise.  

 

Review by Rob on 10/15/2022 (1hr Incall)

Wow, Lexi is a natural beauty and definitely so young! A beautiful petite and soft teen body, perfectly proportioned. A true little gem. 

Lexi puts you first, your needs and your attention. She has a great attitude, smiling, laughing and engaging. She is more than happy to enjoy multiple positions, cowgirl seemed the best because she really got off on it. Thank you and to Peachy for the excellent service and arrangements. 

Lovely a warm! Clean, nice setting and easy to find apartment in nice neighbourhood. 

Review by Paul on 10/11/2022 (2 hours Outcall)

She is amazing. Her body is perfect and natural. She has an amazing personality and cute face. By far the best girl I’ve ever had! You won’t be disappointed.  

Amazing service. Cute girl that shows so much love and attention. I want to keep her!  

Review by Stu on 10/10/2022 (1 hour Incall)

Stunner. Duo with Kitten. You’ll be missing out if you fail to visit this pair of absolutely honeys! 

Out of this world. This girl has an impressive skill set and is all smiles while she exercises it. 

There was a room?! Sorry, I must have missed it. I’ll try to pay more attention next time around. 

 
Click for Instant Booking Call SMS WhatsApp