Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Search Escorts

Lena's Reviews

Lena (27) Escort

Lena (27)

Gloucester Road

In: £200 / Out: £250

Stunning Naturally Busty Babe, A+

Review by Saad Mohammed on 04/27/2024 (1 hour Incall)

" I had an amazing time with lena She’s a natural beautify with a beautiful smile and gorgeous body. She was easy to talk to and we had a great connection. And her skills were everything I could hope for. " 

Excellent service took care of all my needs. 

The flat was very clean 

Review by R.S Dr Lena’s patient on 01/19/2024 (1h Incall)

Lena has been wonderful. Second visit and the role play was excellent. She has been a wonderful nurse and there was more action than a Lara Croft movie. I have definitely recovered after seeing nurse Lena highly recommended ! 

 

 

Review by RS The Property Buyer on 04/14/2023 (1h Incall)

Lena has been a wonderful host. Very welcoming and accommodating should be in Hollywood and will be the next Sandra Bullock. I will not talk about the private stuff but highly recommended. Anyone who sees this see her as soon as possible. She is a diamond x 

 

 

Review by Joseph on 02/20/2023 (90 Minutes Incall)

Beautiful, patient, good hospitality and exciting. 

I have seen Lena before so knew it was going to be good and it was as good as it always has been. Highly recommended, service was excellent and look forward to seeing her again. Thanks Lena xxxx 

Nice place with big enough room. 

Review by Daniel on 03/02/2022 (1 30 min Incall)

Lena is an absolute sort she is better in real life than in pics beautiful stunning 

She has great attitude and knows how to please  

Nice enough  

Review by Fred on 03/25/2022 (1h Incall)

Lena is the best. As well as being damn sexy she is also a really cool girl. I have been twice and will hopefully see her again soon.


 

 

 

Review by N on 02/05/2020 (1h Incall)

Lena was very welcoming and nice. Her body is amazing and she’s got incredible , natural boobs. I enjoyed my time with her a lot and she made me very comfortable and knows how to please a man.
 

 

 

Review by on 06/27/2019 (2h Incall)

She is nice and friendly.
Her service is awesome.
She has very nice body and look better than in photos.
 

I have very good time and service..
I will see you here again. Thank you Lena!
 

Its nice and clean
 

Review by Gregory on 12/27/2018 (one hour Incall)

Very pretty. Fantastic body 

This was actually my first experience ever with an escort girl. Lena is beautiful and she knows her trade. She took care of me and immediately put me at ease. She was sweet and tender and her warm embrace was a thrill. Sex was wonderful, she really took me to heaven. The experience was awesome. Thank you Lena, you are wonderful! I hope to see you again. 

 

Review by Dale on 12/05/2018 (1h Incall)

Very pretty. Marvellous body.
 

Lena was the ideal playmate for me. She made me relax and really enjoy the moment. I had a wonderful time with Lena.
 

Adequate. 

Review by Lena on 11/29/2018 (90 min Incall)

Very pretty girl with fantastic body. Her breasts are incredible!

 

Lena was sweet and cuddly. I like "vanilla", and she excels in that area. It was exciting to holding her luscious body close to mine. We had intercourse in different positions. With Lena I managed to pop twice. She was truly wonderful.
 

Comfortable flat. 

Review by Adam on 10/27/2018 (1h Incall)

Absolutely stunning. Her eyes are more beautiful in real life than her pictures. Body is gorgeous. Amazing everything you see in the pictures.

Her personality is really sweet. Also very polite
 

Everything i asked. Very good at bjs and didnt feel uncomfortable at all. She feels good too <3  

Very nice modern place. Little small but well looked after apartment  

Review by Fredrik on 10/01/2018 (90 min Incall)

Lena is even prettier in reality. Her body can take your breath away!

 

Lena was sweet and playful. Making love to her was an undiluted pleasure from start to finish. She really made me happy. Even if I would like to keep her for myself, my advice must be: Make an appointment wifh Lena as soon as you can!
 

Adequate 

Review by A on 09/29/2018 (1h Outcall)

Fantastic girl with an all-natural, toned, sexy body. Phenomenal boobs and beautiful eyes. Very willing, she did everything with enthusiasm and a smile. I will definitely see her again



 

10/10 

 

Review by Ven on 10/05/2018 (1h Incall)

Stunning looks, perfect body and fantastic at making you feel special. Extremely sexy as well. Will definitely return

 

Awesome 10/10 

Clean and tidy 

Review by Duncan on 09/06/2018 (1.5h Incall)

Lena is very pretty. Her breast are breathtaking! She is also very friendly and provides good company.
 

Lena level of service is first class. My date with her was intimate, body-to-body with hugs and kisses. Lena knows how to please a man. I was so content when I left. I intend to see her again. Thank you Lena! Take care 

Nice flat 

Review by Maple Leaf Jeff on 07/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Amazing. Very beautiful in a natural, girl next door way—assuming the girl next door has a sexy Italian accent and perhaps the most perfect body you’ve ever had the pleasure of enjoying. Lena is sweet and kind. She loves sex, and she loves to see you enjoying her body. She has the most natural and beautiful smile, with eyes that move from playful to sultry and back again.

 

She asked me what I wanted and I said GFE, with an emotional connection. And boy did she deliver. I felt like I was with my favourite old, naughty girlfriend—the One I should have married. Sexy, warm, passionate, caring, totally focussed on me and my pleasure. I will have so many memories from this occasion: her sultry Eyes looking up at me as provided OWO; her perfect boobs jiggling with each thrust I gave while inside her; her amazing ass arched towards me as I entered her; the most perfectly-shaped and beautiful p**** I’ve ever seen; and that gorgeous, genuine smile. She is wonderful. Do yourself a big favour and go see this woman!
 

Nice, clean and neat apartment in Chelsea Cloisters. A tad warm on a summer's day.
 

Review by James on 07/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Lena she is sooo beautiful in real, hot body, so pretty eyes and very nice personality. We had a great time. Highly recommended 💋💋💋 

Perfect! 

Nice and clean 

Review by Axe on 07/09/2018 (2h Incall)

Lena was mind blowing- beautiful, sexy and awesome service ! The best that London has to offer !!!

 

Outstanding  

 

Review by Donand Papera on 07/05/2018 (1h Outcall)

Lena is very beautiful and friendly. Very nice time. Highly recommended. Xxxx

 

110% 

Holiday inn
 

Review by Paul B on 06/27/2018 (1h Outcall)

Arrived on time. Looked great, very bubbly and enthusiastic about her work.

 

Awesome 

Hotel 

Review by Mr Bloke on 06/18/2018 (1h Outcall)

Stunning, sexy, friendly and good fun. As good as the photos, if not better. Amazingly beautiful and a lovely girl too. Great company.
 

Fantastic in every way. Good skills and great enthusiasm. Would definitely repeat.
 

My hotel
 

Review by Andrew on 06/20/2018 (1h Incall)

Oh my god third time with this Angel . Very beautiful gal much better then in photos . Trust me you will not be disappointed.

 

All amazing happy to accommodate your needs and she does everything with smile.
 

Very easy to find , clean and secured place
 

Review by Raj saxena on 06/14/2018 (1h Incall)

Tall beautiful brunette, Lena is a real gem. She is smart sexy and above all very good to talk to. I had a really good time.


 

Excellent service. I tried A level for first time and Lena took good care of me. I will recommend her to everyone who would like to visit an escort.
 

Very clean and beautiful room. Very nice shower facility. The room decoration was very romantic
 

Review by Paul on 06/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Absolutely a cracker.stunning body beautiful face . Freindly service with a smile . No rush. Will be seeing her again for sure . Treat her nice gents she's top drawer .
 

Absolutely a cracker.stunning body beautiful face . Freindly service with a smile . No rush. Will be seeing her again for sure . Treat her nice gents she's top drawer .
 

Nice and clean
 

Review by Zee on 06/11/2018 (1h Incall)

She's very beautiful and i am very satatisfied

 

Service is very Wonderful I ask everyone to book her she wouldn't let you down 

Nice and clean
 

Review by Lena on 05/22/2018 (2h Outcall)

Stunning... beautiful... and an awesome experience! Would repeat every single time. Highly recommend.


 

Excellent interaction, GFE session... felt great!!!
 

 

 
Click for Instant Booking Call SMS WhatsApp