MENU
Available Today

Lena (22)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Stunning Brunette, A+

Review by Adam on 10/27/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice modern place. Little small but well looked after apartment

Girl....
Absolutely stunning. Her eyes are more beautiful in real life than her pictures. Body is gorgeous. Amazing everything you see in the pictures.

Her personality is really sweet. Also very polite

Service...
Everything i asked. Very good at bjs and didnt feel uncomfortable at all. She feels good too <3

Review by Fredrik on 10/01/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Adequate

Girl....
Lena is even prettier in reality. Her body can take your breath away!

Service...
Lena was sweet and playful. Making love to her was an undiluted pleasure from start to finish. She really made me happy. Even if I would like to keep her for myself, my advice must be: Make an appointment wifh Lena as soon as you can!

Review by A on 09/29/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Fantastic girl with an all-natural, toned, sexy body. Phenomenal boobs and beautiful eyes. Very willing, she did everything with enthusiasm and a smile. I will definitely see her again



Service...
10/10

Review by Ven on 10/05/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and tidy

Girl....
Stunning looks, perfect body and fantastic at making you feel special. Extremely sexy as well. Will definitely return

Service...
Awesome 10/10

Review by Duncan on 09/06/2018 (1.5h Incall)

Place...
Nice flat

Girl....
Lena is very pretty. Her breast are breathtaking! She is also very friendly and provides good company.

Service...
Lena level of service is first class. My date with her was intimate, body-to-body with hugs and kisses. Lena knows how to please a man. I was so content when I left. I intend to see her again. Thank you Lena! Take care

Review by Maple Leaf Jeff on 07/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice, clean and neat apartment in Chelsea Cloisters. A tad warm on a summer’s day.

Girl....
Amazing. Very beautiful in a natural, girl next door way—assuming the girl next door has a sexy Italian accent and perhaps the most perfect body you’ve ever had the pleasure of enjoying. Lena is sweet and kind. She loves sex, and she loves to see you enjoying her body. She has the most natural and beautiful smile, with eyes that move from playful to sultry and back again.

Service...
She asked me what I wanted and I said GFE, with an emotional connection. And boy did she deliver. I felt like I was with my favourite old, naughty girlfriend—the One I should have married. Sexy, warm, passionate, caring, totally focussed on me and my pleasure. I will have so many memories from this occasion: her sultry Eyes looking up at me as provided OWO; her perfect boobs jiggling with each thrust I gave while inside her; her amazing ass arched towards me as I entered her; the most perfectly-shaped and beautiful p**** I’ve ever seen; and that gorgeous, genuine smile. She is wonderful. Do yourself a big favour and go see this woman!

Review by James on 07/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
Lena she is sooo beautiful in real, hot body, so pretty eyes and very nice personality. We had a great time. Highly recommended 💋💋💋

Service...
Perfect!

Review by Axe on 07/09/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Lena was mind blowing- beautiful, sexy and awesome service ! The best that London has to offer !!!

Service...
Outstanding

Review by Donand Papera on 07/05/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Holiday inn

Girl....
Lena is very beautiful and friendly. Very nice time. Highly recommended. Xxxx

Service...
110%

Review by Paul B on 06/27/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Arrived on time. Looked great, very bubbly and enthusiastic about her work.

Service...
Awesome

Review by Mr Bloke on 06/18/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Stunning, sexy, friendly and good fun. As good as the photos, if not better. Amazingly beautiful and a lovely girl too. Great company.

Service...
Fantastic in every way. Good skills and great enthusiasm. Would definitely repeat.

Review by Andrew on 06/20/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very easy to find , clean and secured place

Girl....
Oh my god third time with this Angel . Very beautiful gal much better then in photos . Trust me you will not be disappointed.

Service...
All amazing happy to accommodate your needs and she does everything with smile.

Review by Raj saxena on 06/14/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and beautiful room. Very nice shower facility. The room decoration was very romantic

Girl....
Tall beautiful brunette, Lena is a real gem. She is smart sexy and above all very good to talk to. I had a really good time.


Service...
Excellent service. I tried A level for first time and Lena took good care of me. I will recommend her to everyone who would like to visit an escort.

Review by Paul on 06/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
Absolutely a cracker.stunning body beautiful face . Freindly service with a smile . No rush. Will be seeing her again for sure . Treat her nice gents she's top drawer .

Service...
Absolutely a cracker.stunning body beautiful face . Freindly service with a smile . No rush. Will be seeing her again for sure . Treat her nice gents she's top drawer .

Review by Zee on 06/11/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
She's very beautiful and i am very satatisfied

Service...
Service is very Wonderful I ask everyone to book her she wouldn't let you down

Review by Lena on 05/22/2018 (2h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Stunning... beautiful... and an awesome experience! Would repeat every single time. Highly recommend.


Service...
Excellent interaction, GFE session... felt great!!!