Leisha's Reviews

Leisha (24)

High Street Kensington

In: £250 / Out: £300

Tall and Stunning GFE, A+

Review by Simon on 11/29/2019 (1h Incall)

Leisha was welcoming and made me feel at ease. I found her easy to talk to and pleasant company. She is attractive and well presented as in the pictures but more so in person.



 

She is a talented lady, the service was first class. She definitely went the extra mile to make sure I got everything that I wanted and that is was as good as it could be.

No rush, high class, charming; highly recommended.
 

Easy to find and easily accessible from the tube. The apartment itself was clean and comfortable with all the facilities I needed. The bed was quiet. 

Review by KS on 11/17/2019 (1h Incall)

Amazing sexy naughty girl. I loved every moment with her and i havent seen a body like it before.

 

Overall exciting moments and very much of an expert when comes to naughtiness:)
 

Nice cosy place
 

Review by U.P. on 02/05/2019 (1h Incall)

The girl was amazing . Nice body, eyes, expressive figure. Is all a man wants. Very dominant and nice to be her slave for an hour.



 

Service was unforgettable.  

Very tidy and clean 

Review by D on 11/29/2018 (1h Incall)

Stunning, tall young girl with a fabulous figure. Friendly and well spoken.
 

Outstanding 

Very clean and tasteful 

Review by Cetin on 11/23/2018 (1h Outcall)

the girl was superb, fantastic in bed, naughty, with lots of experience and makes you melt . Since i saw her on the door i felt i want to grab her and never ler her go. She is kind, passionate, sweet and very good looking ,actually better in reality ,than in her photos.
 

service was fantastic and definetly i will return as soon as i can.
 

at my residential home
 

Review by Eddy on 11/24/2018 (1h Incall)

Smiley girl, sexy, loving, naughty , playful, a big teaser !! She blows my mind away with her sexuality and affection!!!
 

I couldnt resist in front of her. She made me sooo satisfied and offers unforgettable moments in bed.
 

Place same as her personality 

Review by Anon on 11/23/2018 (1h Incall)

Amazing! I felt like I had died and gone to heaven....beautiful girl inside and out. All natural, fantastic figure, friendly, enthusiastic, warm and sensual. My only regret (and it is a big one) is that I only was with her for 1 hour. I will definitely return. 

Sexy as hell. No stripping off while I was in the shower and then rushing but slow, sensual GFE and OWO before we got down to slightly more serious business. She has - in my view - the perfect figure....right arse, long legs, pert tits, flat stomach and a beautiful face. My only hesitation about writing this review is that I know it will lead to lots more visitors for her and I’d love to have her all to myself... 

Great, clean flat with discrete entrance - 5 minutes walk from tube. 

Review by Annonymous on 11/23/2018 (Too short - one hour Incall)

Amazing, beautiful, sensual, sexy and quite spectacular! 

Horny as hell - OWO, GFE and established an immediate connection. Haven’t stopped thinking about her - I will be back!
 

Great flat, discrete and close to the tube.