MENU
Available Today Help us improve Escorts with Videos

Lauren (22)

Bayswater

In: £150 / Out: £200

Sweet, Petite and Sexy GFE!

Review by LuckyGuy on 08/27/2020 (1.5 hours Outcall)

Place...
Outcall

Girl....
Lauren is a lovely person. Really friendly, down to earth and easy to talk to. We just started chatting straight away which really broke the ice. She’s genuine too - i really like her.

Service...
She’s so goddamn sexy. Naturally gorgeous and such a sexy body. Licking, sucking, rimming, fucking. It was very, very gratifying spending the evening with her. I’m a lucky guy! 😊

Good luck Lauren!

Review by Ray on 07/29/2020 (1 h Incall)

Place...
Nice flat near tube station

Girl....
Gorgeus girl! Highly recommend . See you next time when i will be in London

Service...
She is my type. All my wishes come true. Thank you and i appreciate what she do for me!

Review by D.M on 03/15/2020 (4 hrs Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
I had a wonderful time with her! She is very beautiful girl with very beautiful body! She have the most beautiful big brown eyes!

Service...
I appreciate at her that she give to me all her attention and that she is not a time watcher! Amazing gfe! Highly reccomend this little angel!

Review by Jay on 02/07/2020 (2 h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and spaceous flat!

Girl....
Very friendly and funny! She is so beautiful with an amazing body

Service...
I was a litle bit tired but she knows how to make you to forget about everything! Her bj is amazing! Reccomend this petite and funny bunny

Review by V W on 01/23/2020 (2 h Incall)

Place...
Clean and tidy flat. Very nice area

Girl....
Very pretty girl. From when i arrive she offer to me everything to make me to fell relaxed

Service...
The best GFE! I will remember this all my life! Thank you,my dear for what you do for me!

Review by Ben on 01/21/2020 (1 h Incall)

Place...
Very beautiful and clean place!

Girl....
Very pretty girl! She is very beautiful . Her smile made my day wonderful.o didnt have time to stay longer with my angel!

Service...
10/10. Highly recommended!

Review by Pj on 12/16/2019 (1 h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and comfortable flat! Smell very nice.

Girl....
She is the most beautiful girl! Is very nice and friendly! Have a hot body ! That body i will remember

Service...
She do an amazing bj. I like how she do everything to made me comfortable! She have a big and naughty smile! 1010 higly recommend this angel


Review by Lee on 11/12/2019 (1.5 hours Incall)

Place...
Nice, tidy and easy to find.

Girl....
Very very beautiful, friendly and easy to talk to.

Service...
Super happy she let me go down on her and play with her entire body. Gave her oral till she came afterwards she gave great oral and the sex was wonderful.
10/10 highly recommend!

Review by Jbsmooth on 04/05/2019 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Very nice place. Comfortable and inviting.

Girl....
Absolutely stunning!!! Very funny and easy to talk to.

Service...
Welcomed at the door by a nice hug and kiss. She was wearing a sexy outfit and smelled great! Started by going down on her until she came. After that she gave a nice BJ and then went into reverse cowgirl and doggy. Enjoyed her company and the next time will possibly take her on a dinner date. 10/10!!!

Review by AS on 03/23/2019 (4 hours Incall)

Place...
Very relaxed, super nice

Girl....
UNREAL, fucking awesome, would definitely come back

Service...
10 out of 10

Review by tony on 03/13/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice tidy flat easy to find with g maps

Girl....
Pretty and undamaged,

It was the girl in the photos which always helps, esp when you think about it before and after.

Service...
This girl has skills..... owo vvg, eager to please and happy to discuss likes and dislikes along with being open to services not listed on profile. Treat her well and well you will be treated.

Definitely worth an hour or two of your time.

Review by SA on 02/18/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
She is very nice and sweet. Body is little different from pictures.

Service...
Very good service she is just amazing

Review by N on 12/06/2018 (60 mins Incall)

Place...
Not far from BW tube. It's a basement flat (which you need to go inside the building and then down the stairs). Cosy enough. Shower facilities are good.

Girl....
Lauren is a petite brunette who welcomes you with a smile. She is friendly and easy to get along with. Her way seems to be to get down to business right away and relax later on.

Service...
That would be telling. Seriously it was excellent and I left a very happy customer and I fully recommend her.

Review by J on 11/24/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very warm and cosy. Easy enough to find.

Girl....
Beautiful, funny and friendly. Really want to see her again!

Service...
Flawless, I couldn't fault it. I had a little too much on my mind which showed but I still had a fun. One hour was far too short but thank you for a great time!