MENU
Available Today Help us improve

Joy (25)

Bayswater

In: £200 / Out: NA

Naturally Busty Blonde Babe!

Review by Ray on 10/14/2020 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, roomy basement flat.

Girl....
One word. Stunning.
Sexily dressed and hardly ever stopped smiling.

Service...
I’ve tried to see Joy twice before but she was on holiday. Third time lucky and so worth the wait. I happened to say that I’d tried before and that I’d been after a massage. Although she doesn’t do that so much now, she said that she would do it for me to help me relax. Oh Joy, what a joy! Then she had me flip over onto my back. As she sat astride me, she said that I looked like a kid in a toy shop. I must admit, just below her smile were a couple of beautiful soft toys that I could have played with all day, so she was right.
Joy then gave me a wonderful OW. Just as well it was covered or the session may have finished then and there. This was followed by nice slow sex in various positions, finishing with a nice oily HJ, my choice. Time for a cuddle and a chat before I left with a smile on my face.

Review by Nk on 02/27/2020 (60 mins Incall)

Place...
Easy to find from BW tube

Girl....
Like the photos. Blonde, friendly, easy going, and great body

Service...
My last visit was months back. Joy did remember me. Was left wondering why I had left it so long. Recommend highly.

Review by Mr Wow on 12/01/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very easy to find. Basement flat.

Girl....
She left me speechless. She is very funny and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you step in! “Wow” is all I can say!

Service...
So worth it. Let her take control and you’ll enjoy the ride ;) Definitely want to see her again

Review by RodMcD on 11/16/2019 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Basement Flat. Good Neighborhood. Short walk from the underground station.

Girl....
Obvious thing about Joy is her amazing breasts. In general just a beautiful girl with a fairly easygoing personality.

Service...
Upon undressing, she grabbed me and had me warm my cold hands by rubbing her amazing breasts. Then she gave me a nice massage. Everything Joy did was amazing. I will definitely book her again in the future.

Review by Ian on 01/10/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
No natural light
She may have moved from there by now

Girl....
Awesome Chest
Very pretty & fabulous body

Service...
I asked for a basic service but this was delivered perfectly - Joy was both tactile and very sensual.

Review by Gatecrasher on 03/09/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice, easy to find

Girl....
Lovely looking, very pretty, shapely but toned, big natural bobs and beautiful skin 10/10

Service...
Very good. She’s relaxed, welcoming and a bit cheeky. Very unhurried. I knew there was nothing “adventurous” on offer, but it was a real GFE.

Review by Greg on 02/25/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice and tidy.

Girl....
Very pretty. Joy has a fantastic body.

Service...
I was a bit nervous, but Joy was sweet and soon put me at ease. We had a nice foreplay. I spent some time fondling and kissing her lovely breasts. We had intercourse in several positions. It was very pleasant and I managed to come. Joy was a terrific experience. Warmly recommended.

Review by Knight rider on 02/26/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and very nice room.

Girl....
Amazing, relaxes you instantly. What an experience. She’s beautiful and enchanting, she has been designed by the devil 😉

Service...
Let Joy take control and take you on the journey and relax into it. Superb massage and was a pleasure to be with her for the hour. An experience that you have to have, she’s special and treat her as such. Absolutely stunning girl in every way and looks after herself.

Review by Brian on 01/15/2019 (One hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Very nice!

Service...
Joy is very appealing. Pretty face, and I just loved to play with her boobs. She was sweet and eager to pleasure me. I had a marvellous time. I hope to meet Joy again next time I am in London.

Review by jerome on 01/04/2019 (90 min Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Cute girl with hot body.

Service...
Joy gave me a marvellous time. I loved to kiss and caress her wonderful body. The icing on the cake was having her on top. It is my pleasure to recommend Joy.

Review by Nas on 11/27/2018 (60 mins Incall)

Place...
About a 10 min walk from the tube. It's a basement flat so make sure you turn down the right staircase. I didn't & ended up facing what looked like a storage room! Inside the actual appartment it's quite spacious & tidy.

Girl....
Like the photo. Very blonde, attractive, all smiles, & very welcoming.

Service...
Very pleasant as an intro as this was my first visit. She's definitely no newcomer so you can pretty much let her take the lead & enjoy the experience. I can highly recommend Joy.

Review by Joseph on 11/21/2018 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
The address is easy to find and the location is very welcoming.

Girl....
Joy greets you and makes you feel very comfortable almost immediately. She is incredibly sweet and I must say very gorgeous. You wish you had more time to admire the full beauty of every corner of her perfect body.

Service...
The relaxed atmosphere helps you get in the mood and the service was impeccable without mentioning many details which I wish to keep private. One always has to respect the wishes of the other partner while the meeting develops and passion starts to unravel. I can`t wait to be in London again...