MENU
All Escorts

Jessica (19)

High Street Kensington

In: £300 / Out: £350

Amazing Teen! Highly Recommended!

Review by MC on 07/14/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Quiet discrete street, really nice flat very clean and accommodating.

Girl....
Wow, Jessica is hot, young and has everything, she was nice to chat to and knew when to switch to being intimate. Really enjoyable performance and would absolutely go back for more. She is hot hot hot !

Service...
Jessica was straight into kissing and touching feeling her great bottom and then for oral on me, really good, then oral on her... she really got enthusiast and I think we both enjoyed the experience. moved on to fucking vanilla, on top, doggy, etc. she really made me feel like it was a good experience for both of us.

Review by Morgan on 06/15/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Lovely flat in a posh area.

Girl....
Jessica is fabulous. She's eager to communicate which made our meeting fun and entertaining in addition to excellently performed service. I was very nervous, but she made me fell relaxed. She knew it what I want without saying a word!

Service...
WOW! Absolutly stunning. She calmed me down with a real GFE experience, then turning into a real dominatrix girl that possess incredible dirty talking skills. I am sure I will see her again and again and again..

Review by B.C on 05/03/2017 (60 min Incall)

Place...
lovely place in an amazing part of town

Girl....
Jess is fabulous. Slim, toned with a beautiful personality. A truly delightful girl who is intelligence and kind.

Service...
I must say, she knows how to please! a knockout girl.

Review by Matt on 03/03/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice place. Easy to find.

Girl....
Absolutely beautiful. Better than her pictures.

Service...
Couldn't ask for more. Ask me exactly what I wanted and gave it to me and then some.

Wore the uniform I asked for and gave me a fantastic experience. Can't recommend highly enough.

Review by Jack on 01/21/2017 (1hr Outcall)

Place...
Outcall

Girl....
Jessica

Service...
Jessica is very similar to the pictures on this site, which is very refreshing. She was great company, intelligent and genuinely seems to enjoy her work. A relaxed, fun hour with a gorgeous girl who knows how to please.

Review by Jimbob on 01/24/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Lovely flat in a quiet street, very discrete.

Girl....
Simply amazing. Jessica ticks every box for me, gorgeous face and hair, unbelievably fit, lovely smile, fun to be with, easy conversation and seemingly enjoys the flirting and sex. She's dynamite.

Service...
I was offered a shower and then had a little chit chat discussing what i liked etc. She gives a very good massage not just the normal rub down and then quickly realised i wanted her immediately. Her hot tight little pussy is heaven and I didn't last very long but managed to try a few positions all willingly delivered with gusto. Shes a lovely girl, a real gfe was delivered i can't wait to see her again and try some of her other likes.

Review by max on 01/13/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
great nice and big room.

Girl....
beautiful, young, natural, flat and fit abs with an astonishing ass. We tried anal and she really tried hard but I am too big so we had to go for conventional instead but again I was too big for her.

Service...
She is lovely and we connected well but one hour was not enough so I need to get back soon because she is the 19 years old with an amazing body and beautiful that you see on the street and you want to fuck immediately. She dressed as required. If you are looking for a rough sex then look elsewhere otherwise she is perfect.

Review by Andrew on 12/03/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very spacious. High ceiling, and modernized. Very cozy and confortable

Girl....
She greeted me at the door wearing a very classy clack see through dress that clearly showed her beautifully shaped slender and firm body. She had me dying to see what was beneath that dress and undies. She is very pretty, but different from her picture, more enigmatic and smart. She reminds me of a porn star called Sasha Grey, but when she was young.

She is also pretty intelligent, and there was quite a bit of depth in the conversation, which made getting intimate with her much more tantalizing. She definitely didn't disappoint underneath that clothe. She had perfectly shaped breasts, and a pussy to die for, yummy and hyper sensitive. She is not shy to let you know how to please her, and she really enjoys the sex. She is a genuine girl next door.

Service...
She started off by offering me a massage, which I enjoyed. But the best part was when I returned the favor, which she thoroughly enjoyed. She complied to my every desire and she was very accommodating. At no point in time she was rushing, she was unconcerned about time, even though we made use of every minute of the booked hour, and we were getting very close to the end of the hour. I really had a great time with her.

I am hoping to get a chance to see her again before I leave London.

Review by GreyAsh on 11/22/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Beautiful big apartment . Nice area.

Girl....
Whatcha you say. Just so beautiful and charming,

Service...
Pure pleasure,

Review by The Boss on 11/02/2016 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Very attractive building in a very classy part of town. The flat is well-appointed, well-kept and with high ceilings. The bedroom is large, with an en suite shower/loo, a large bed which was freshly made and (importantly for those of us who may be less limber that we were) on a solid base at hip height! All potions and lotions are to hand and the 'red London bus box' contains things I'm sure its designers would be surprised at. An eclectic music mix accompanied the action and the bedside table placed a variety of toys conveniently close.

Girl....
Were shall we begin ... Jessica is exquisite: slim, toned and beautifully proportioned with twinkly eyes and a wicked grin that is a perpetual incitement to ravish her. Tiny waist and flat tummy (she claims she's too busy for the gym). Her tits are gloriously self-supporting ... when she raises her arms above her head your breath will be taken away. When she bends over or backs against you you will feel how round and firm her arse is. Her skin is smooth and fragrant and her hair long enough to tantalise your skin when she lightly clambers on top of you. She's prettier than her pictures. When the door opened I couldn't believe how lucky I was to have made the choice I did. She was warm and welcoming on arrival, polite and professional, but intelligent and incredibly easy to talk to ... about anything. Her English really is fluent. She loves sex and her willingness to share her horny young body is a blessing to us all ... I'm getting hard thinking about her now.

Service...
She was dressed exactly as I requested in a tight dress that displayed all her assets to advantage; feeling the garter belt beneath it whetted my appetite. The stockings tops were tantalisingly visible when she sat down, and her heels were high and sexy, making her bum even more pert and her nylon clad calves even more taut. Within a few moments of completing business I had extended from 1 hour to 2 (or 90 mins plus some 'extras' if I fitted the 'discretionary' criteria for A+). A shower was offered and accepted and a few glasses of wine kept us hydrated during our encounter.
Jessica was very keen to understand what turned me on and how I wished our role-play to proceed. It was complex but she followed it through seamlessly and sexily. She was very happy to remain clothed through the initial sensual touching and massage; anticipation is all. Having caressed her through the dress I stood behind her caressing her tits and thighs before unzipping her and slipping it from her shoulders. The sight of her pert tits and erect nipples caused my cock to twitch against her arse and she lay on the bed and invited me to return the favour of a massage. I sat across her thighs so my balls and cock were in contact with her stocking tops and worked my way from her shoulders down to her bum where I drew her tiny panties down to below her arse-cheeks and rubbed my cock in the valley between them. She was very happy for me to spread her cheeks (they spring back!). Raising her bum a little more her panties were caste aside revealing the initial opening petals of her c**t-lips. The were fringed with a little hair, which I find more appealing than a slightly clinical full shave. Her lips are sensitive and need gentle stroking - she is a delicate creature that should be treated with sensual care. The reward is a swift moistening as you spread those lips and knead her arse. Her arse-hole tastes as fragrant as the rest of her and spreads at the insistence of a tongue. She then extended the anticipation by rolling over and inviting me to massage each foot in turn (which she liked a lot) while the other nylon clad foot kept my cock interested.
She invited me to wank in front of her while she used a vibrator to tease her clit and achieve two swift orgasms, her lips swelling and her c**t began to weep cum into her arse-crack. She maintained eye contact and that sensual grin showed she was enjoying herself.
A+ wasn't practical but that didn't stop her using her butt-plug to show what I was missing! She came four times during our encounter - she is a horny little minx who loves sensual sex (certainly no 'wham-bang thank-you maam' here - you should follow her lead and you will reap great rewards).
Her last quivering orgasm was with the toy just before a final massage and shower before I left. If only I could find a way to include her as a business expense I would be back weekly. As it is I hope to return before Xmas or shortly after. She's the real deal and I am now going to have an explosive wank just thinking about her. Thank you, Jessica - you made your 'Boss' very happy ... and I promised you a thorough review.

Review by Paul on 10/30/2016 (3h Incall)

Place...
Relaxed & classy environment

Girl....
Jessica- was all I could wish for - gorgeous, sexy , bubbly and very friendly -
The perfect date

Service...
Just fantastic-!

Review by Teddy b on 10/29/2016 (3h 30 Incall)

Place...
A beautiful,spacious and very comfortable apartment. Very central and perfect location.

Girl....
Incredible body, very easy to talk to , amazingly attractive and very very sexy. An excellent time and a definitely a smart girl!

Service...
Very exciting, she knows how to make you explode! She can be sooo naughty. A must see!

Review by saeid on 09/27/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
clean , nice area and save

Girl....
gorgeous and young girl, fit body with beautiful face she is lovely and everyone
see her for the first time defiantly will love

Service...
good massage and perfect oral sex with fantastic sex

Review by Denmark on 09/20/2016 (1 hr Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Amazing girl: Physically stunning, with very charming personality as well. Face, body, great attitude. The full package - my favorite in London!

Service...
Makes your dreams come true, always with a lovely smile. Enjoy!

Review by jon on 09/17/2016 (90mins Incall)

Place...
Beautiful, clean and very spacious.

Girl....
Stunning, beautiful and makes you feel at ease. She has a great personality too! Amazing GFE.

Service...
Made me feel amazing and provided me with exactly what i asked for.

Review by chris dubois on 09/12/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
amazing spacious flat clean

Girl....
amazing young lady, pretty face with a body to die for, naturals tits and toned bum.

Service...
good service open the door dressed as i requested, great owo, doggy amazing with that incredible ass.

Review by Tim on 08/29/2016 (2hrs Incall)

Place...
Lovely Flat in a fantastic location which is pretty close tube station.

Girl....
What can I say...apart from she is absolutely stunning from head to toe, perfectly proportioned and very much to my taste. The perfect GFE. Attentive, intelligent, caring, witty and delightful.

Service...
Perfect in every way. She understood my needs before I did and used her skills to fulfil my fantasies. Thank you Jessica

Review by Anonymous on 05/10/2016 (1hr Outcall)

Place...
Hotel room

Girl....
Very pretty as seen in pictures, came prepared with all the toys I requested.

Service...
Wanted to understand my ideas on role play... Very willing to help me with fantasies. A great experience! Not rushed at all and can highly recommend!

Review by John on 05/08/2016 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Amazing Apartment in a wonderful area; spacious and luxurious - nice bedroom;)

Girl....
Stunning! A clever and funny student with a DREAM body, one can only love Jessica and enjoy her company. She looks like her photos and definitely does a lot of sports, she is in amazing shape. Her breasts are natural and divine.

For me feet are important, and hers are just WOW!

Service...
She literally made my erotic dream come true: she welcomed me in jogging cloths and let me
undress & massage her als I pleased. Her excitement appeared to be genuine. We Kissed passionately and I was very welcome to worship her feet & come on them - it was so great!!!!

Review by Mj on 03/28/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...
One of the nicest apartments I've ever seen and close to tube station

Girl....
This girl is off the charts so pretty great breasts beautiful bum everything very toned I'd say the pics are photoshopped but don't let that put u off

Service...
Very friendly lovely girl welcomed me in offered me a drink she's a very intelligent Young girl and also very polite and professional it was great being withher she was great in every position u get the feeling she really wants u to enjoy your time. Thanks Jess c u soon beautiful

Review by Happy Londoner on 07/23/2015 (2 Hours Incall)

Place...
Nice.

Girl....
Beautiful young girl. Nice natural tits, great ass. Perfect body.

Service...
Very good enthusiastic service

Review by Happy Londoner on 07/23/2015 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Nice.

Girl....
Beautiful young and energetic.
Nice natural tits, great ass. Perfect body.

Service...
Very good enthusiastic service.

Review by Rob on 04/24/2015 (2hr Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, safe location. Well made out room that was enticing, relaxing and seductive.

Girl....
Young, fit and tight body, the most amazing natural tits too. Jessica was dressed delightfully and has a wonderful smile, cheeky and coy too. Such beautiful young skin too and no flabby bits that can abound with some EE girls, yet a delightful shape and a perfectly exquisite bottom.

Service...
I'd booked originally only for 1hr but within a minute of sorting out the paperwork on the bed looking at such a delightlfully young girl who was open and friendly I booked for an extra hour. An upgrade on the services had to follow after as to what came to pass and it was well worth it. Jessica treated me to some delightful champagne, followed by a GFE of touching and kissing. More intimate fondling ensued before Jessica then decided to treat me to demonstrating the pleasure she enjoys from a most wonderful array of toys. She must get through lots of batteries! Jessica is a hot minx, a cross between GFE and PSE as she will wontly want to enjoy her time with you. Round one was of the most pleasurable experience of the adventorous kind, superbly guided by Jessica and with the most peach like prefect bottom that grinds away. More champagne followed, kissing and fondling, then round two was hot and steamy in several positions. I've met few girls who genuinely want to pleasure a man and themselves at the same time but then there is Jessica. Truly horny and insatiable as only such a young thing can be. I left barely able to walk and yet enjoyed the talk and chat as well as she is a bright girl and has her sights well set to do well, while enjoying her young nubile body. A must see and a must return too. Thanking you Jessica for a great experience (and education!) I look forward to see you again very soon! x