MENU
Available Today Help us improve Escorts with Videos

Jade (24)

Bayswater

In: £150 / Out: £200

Cute Tall and Curvy! Great Feedback!

Review by Nuis on 09/11/2021 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, comfortable and clean

Girl....
Beautiful girl with beautiful curves . Young face , like a little girl .

Service...
Excellent services. My first time meet escort and she was the best , thank you my princess
Thanks Peachy for beautiful Jade

Review by on 08/23/2021 (3h and 30mins Incall)

Place...
Fantastic, nice and clean

Girl....
Beautiful kind lovely sexy. Was a second time come to see her and she was much even better then last time if that is possible. I promise her I will not see any other girls at all . Just Jade from Peachy .

Service...
Lovely fantastic beautiful

Review by Reza on 08/20/2021 (3h Incall)

Place...
Beautifully and comfortable

Girl....
The most kind nice lovely wonderful to be with . Tall and curvy women. She is the type of lady which I go to see all the time . From now own only I will see her , no body else because she is so beautiful so kind so friendly and lovely girl.

Service...
Absolutely beautiful in my life, perfect

Review by Nick on 07/21/2021 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean , 1 min from Bayswater Station

Girl....
Beautiful lady. Know her more then 2 years , been with Jade few times before

Service...
Good, all I can ask for

Review by Tom on 06/30/2021 (2h Outcall)

Place...
My home

Girl....
Tall,beautiful and very friendly. She it is great looking and good girl . If you book her it is just a pleasure to spend time with,trust me guys , she is incredible. The time with Jade just run . Thank you beautiful Jade

Service...
Top

Review by P G on 06/26/2021 (2h Outcall)

Place...
Her services were very pleasant. Extremely passionate about what she offers a man in bed. It bends and moves like a snake. I tried to catch her with my eyes, but she was very fast. I will definitely see Jade again when I return to London. I recommend it to all men who want to have wonderful evenings. Thanks Peachy and Jade! 10/10. recommend

Girl....
Jade is a beautiful girl with the face of an angel. It is tall and curved. When she arrived in my apartment she is a beautifully dressed and stylish lady, very friendly and very happy with what she does. She is a girl that many men dream of having.

Service...
Her services were very pleasant. Extremely passionate about what she offers a man in bed. It bends and moves like a snake. I tried to catch her with my eyes, but she was very fast. I will definitely see Jade again when I return to London. I recommend it to all men who want to have wonderful evenings. Thanks Peachy and Jade! 10/10. recommend

Review by Mark on 06/13/2021 (1h Incall)

Place...
Great location with a beautiful room

Girl....
Jade it is very beautiful 24 years old . She look younger, but she it is still queen. Her bottom is big and delicious.

Service...
She had a good services, as per my request. Highly recommended

Review by Ali on 06/09/2021 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice apartament and very clean in Earl’s Court

Girl....
Jade it is my lady since 2019. Great looking,loss weight my little baby,but still looking very hot and sexy. We are more then escort and client , we are friends . She it is my super lady from this agency .


Service...
Services are top

Review by Chris on 02/22/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Comfortable room

Girl....
Jade is a beautiful girl with a curved body. He opened the door in a very sexy and elegant outfit. She is very talkative and friendly. I was pleased to meet her

Service...
Her services are very pleasant. I first started with small touches on her fine and delicate body, then moved slowly down to my little one and started kissing her gently and tenderly. I did different sexual positions. I recommend this lady with confidence! thank you Jade for the wonderful moments with you

Review by Abby on 02/21/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Wonderful lady and friendly

Service...
The best services

Review by Khaled on 01/26/2020 (60 minutes Incall)

Place...
Big room and comfortable in Bayswater,not far from my location

Girl....
Jade it is amazing girl,tall and beautiful. Very friendly and communicative.
Body 10/10
Face 10/10 angel face
Services 10/10

Service...
Perfect girlfriend
Make you feel in paradise

Review by Louis on 11/20/2019 (1 amazing hour Incall)

Place...

Very clean,easy to find it

Girl....
Friendly,beautiful lady. Tall and curvy. Experience 10 out 10
Highly recommended

Service...

Review by J on 11/08/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My apartment

Girl....
Tall and beautiful women. Great curves. Fantastic back :D

Service...
Great moves,experience top one. Highly recommended thanks Jade and thanks Peachy

Review by Mohammed on 07/18/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Tall and beautiful

Service...
The great GF. Great services. She make me very happy

Review by Rijan on 04/07/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Comfortable and clean

Girl....
Jade it is my type !!! She it is very curvy with a big beautiful bum and very attractive. Tall girl with beautiful face .

Service...
Perfect girlfriend with a great experience and very friendly
Highly recommended

Review by Shan on 04/02/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find. Big and comfortable room

Girl....
Beautiful girl. Her smile it is fabulous. Gorgeous body

Service...
Great experience. Jade do everything with a pleasure.
Highly recommended

Review by Ali on 04/03/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Comfortable

Girl....
Very beautiful



Service...
Great experience
Highly recommended

Review by Jay on 03/31/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and comfortable room with beautiful butterfly up on the bed

Girl....
Beautifull curvy tall girl and very friendly


Service...
Great experience
Rate 10 out 10
No regret when you meet this girl
Highly recommended

Review by Alexander on 02/10/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and comfortable
Near to my hotel

Girl....
Tall, beautiful and great figure

Service...
Incredible! Great experience,Oh..very nice movements
Definitely highly recommended

Review by Abdullah on 01/28/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel in Marble Arch

Girl....
Great experience
Highly recommended

Service...
Great experience
Highly recommended

Review by Jade on 01/25/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and comfortable

Girl....
Tall beautiful lady,gorgeous

Service...
Great experience
Highly recommended

Review by Gordan on 12/28/2018 (4h Incall)

Place...
Clean and cute

Girl....
Very beautiful with nice personality

Service...
Great party girl 🎊🎊🎊🎊 highly recommended

Review by James on 12/20/2018 (3h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and clean room with beautiful butterfly πŸ¦‹

Girl....
Tall,curvy with a great body. Beautiful young face. 21 years old,amazing!!!

Service...
Omg 😯 fabulous ! Thanks Jade for a very good pleasure . Will see u definitely again
Highly recommended

Review by Mark on 11/30/2018 (4h Incall)

Place...
Clean,very easy to find

Girl....
Absolutely fabulous. Her body is amazing. Tall lady with a beautiful face. Her bum...oh my God! AMAZING

Service...
She know how can she do role play! She is amazing misstres! Her blowjob,her touching...any men will love this girl.
For sure recommended

Review by Mc on 11/09/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Doublethree hotel

Girl....
Tall and beautiful girl. Curvy and very smart

Service...
Was my first time when i try escort. Jade make me feel a new men. Her moves and her experience was great. I like her very much and for sure i will see her again when i am back to London. Thank you Jade . Are you the best!

Review by Zach on 10/22/2018 (90 min Outcall)

Place...
My hotel in Bayswater

Girl....
Tall and beutiful lady,with a great body

Service...
Great experience. She make me cum in a few second. You can not resist to this girl. Very very good!!! 10 of 10 strars!
Highly recommended ☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️

Review by Ahmet on 10/22/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and nice room

Girl....
Very tall beautiful girl,young face.


Service...
Great experience
Highly recommended

Review by Francisco on 10/12/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very easy to find and very close from my hotel

Girl....
Beautiful tall girl



Service...
Perfect services slowly with perfect moves
Recommend

Review by Ibrahim on 09/28/2018 (2h Outcall)

Place...
My flat

Girl....
Very tall, curvy and beautiful . Friendly with a nice figure



Service...
Was great! Highly recommended for party!!

Review by Al on 09/21/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and comfortable

Girl....
Beautiful and very open minded

Service...
Great experience highly recommended

Review by Chris on 09/14/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and comfortable

Girl....
Very beautiful curvy and smart

Service...
Great experience . Nice oral
She was great
I can’t wait to see her again!!
Highly recommended!!

Review by Raj on 08/09/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Easy to find
Big room
Comfortable

Girl....
Very beautiful queen
Big ass and delicious
Young face and very natural
Super women!!!
P.s , very smart for 21 years!

Service...
Good blowjob
Super sex
Her body was very very close to my body
Massage was very relaxing
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED (go to this girl,you will not regretted )

Review by Manas on 07/07/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean,easy to find

Girl....
Beautiful, curvy and tall lady

Service...
Great experience
Recommended

Review by Abdul on 07/03/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
-

Girl....
Very beautiful young girl and tall. Great smile and young face

Service...
Was GREAT !!!! The Second time when i see her and is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The best girlfriend experience! Nice oral

Review by Hakan on 06/12/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean and big room
Nice position of the tube station
Very easy to find

Girl....
Very young and curvy beautiful girl
Blonde long hair and curly

Service...
Good services and very romantic oral
The best GFE
Any man need this girl !!!
Highly recommended !

Review by Mark on 05/01/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice and clean

Girl....
Very beautiful and curvy

Service...
All very good

Review by Ylah on 05/01/2018 (1 h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find big room and clean
Nice butterfly))

Girl....
Jade is beautiful lady with nice secretary outfit. Big b and nice. Very young , little bit young then me but very clever

Service...
GFE totally . So good experience highly recommended

Review by John on 04/30/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean,modern and big

Girl....
Pretty,beautiful and young
P.s get her on TOP

Service...
The best FK. Great OWO and super positions
Recommend

Review by Nagir on 04/17/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Big room modern and clean

Girl....
This lady is BEST

Service...
Wonderful

Review by Saf on 04/16/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
a collection of shoes in the house of this beautiful lady. super clean apartment and very large room.

Girl....
Jade is a wonderful person, friendly and very daring with her life. She's a young lady, confident about what she's doing, and she just makes you want to stay with her for a long time. It is very positive and everything it offers, it does it with much passion and romance.

Service...
is a teacher. wants to play beautiful and very nice moves with her. what to repeat? simply extensions. from the energetic guy I've come to. I left an exhausted one. but super moves and super curves. her whole body. super oral and many beautiful but exhausting positions.

Review by Ali on 04/15/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very easy to find , big room and clean apartament . Nice butterfly in the room. Feel like a jump

Girl....
Young and beautiful lady

Service...
Great services and try good new positions

Review by P on 04/10/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
-

Girl....
Very friendly and great lady. She respecting my request and she is very young . Beautiful body and great smile

Service...
Very easy to move that beautiful lady. Very nice oral and great great great services
Recommended

Review by Ajad on 04/07/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
very easy to find and very clean. her room was so big that I could walk anywhere.

Girl....
Nice personality and beautiful young girl
Highly recommended

Service...
Very nice oral and great services . Perfect girlfriend
RECOMMEND

Review by E on 04/03/2018 (2 hours Outcall)

Place...
Comfortable room big room

Girl....
Nice girl funny beautiful lady and crazy girl in the bed
She give me feel like a new man . Good conversions and big heart
Thanks beautiful Jade
Highly recommended xx

Service...
Great services and nice moves
Nice positions and feel good

Review by Anas on 04/01/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel big room and comfortable

Girl....
Very beautiful and young lady recommend

Service...
Great services and amazing body
Highly recommended

Review by Ahmed on 03/27/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
-

Girl....
Very beautiful, young face and friendly. Jade is amazing body and great figure. She give me feel like a new man

Service...
Great sex and great Oral . Good moves and nice ass. Xx

Highly recommended

Review by Nashir on 03/03/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean,good arrangement and big room

Girl....
Very beautiful lady, tall and young. Good moves and nice services
I recommend her
10 rates out 10 rates
Thank you sexy lady

Service...
Great services

Review by Ben on 01/08/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Great apartment. Clean and very easy o find. 3 minutes walk from Baker Street and about 4 minutes from Marleybone

Girl....
Beautiful, young and great conversationalist. Learned a bit about her, her family and life without asking many questions . Age wise she seems to be 20-21. She is tall and has great curves. Her boobs are natural, firm and perky ( exactly my preference ). Great personality

Service...
Great service and she performed very well. Was lucky to be her first client of the day. Great OWO and she definitely know how to work her curves when in action. Overall very pleased and 10/10 to her.

Review by Mohamed on 12/27/2017 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
-

Girl....
Tall and curvy woman. Beautiful young face and to much friendly. I recommend this girl for great body and super natural face

Service...
Experience is amazing and services is to much nice and excellent

Review by J on 12/17/2017 (1 h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and big room

Girl....
Very pretty and great smile. Beautiul tall girl and curvy . I recommend

Service...
Great service great experience. Good moves and nice positions

Review by Erm on 12/10/2017 (3h Outcall)

Place...
-

Girl....
Very friendly and great smile. Her body is amazing, very clean and curvy. I recommend with pleasure

Service...
Great service , good moves

Review by Gary on 12/21/2016 (1hour Incall)

Place...
A clean, small room with comfortable surroundings.

Girl....
Just as beautiful in the pics. A great derrière with a perfect body and beautiful face.

Service...
Lovely personality coupled with a warm welcome. A great conversalionist.

Review by Ted on 10/23/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, very clean and modern

Girl....
Very friendly and welcoming, Jade has a good sense of humour. She is better than her pictures and has a great body ,....

Service...
Warm and enthusiastic, did everything I wanted and more.