MENU
Available Today

Jade (19)

Bayswater

In: £150 / Out: £200

Tall and Curvy Teen!

Review by Mc on 11/09/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Doublethree hotel

Girl....
Tall and beautiful girl. Curvy and very smart

Service...
Was my first time when i try escort. Jade make me feel a new men. Her moves and her experience was great. I like her very much and for sure i will see her again when i am back to London. Thank you Jade . Are you the best!

Review by Zach on 10/22/2018 (90 min Outcall)

Place...
My hotel in Bayswater

Girl....
Tall and beutiful lady,with a great body

Service...
Great experience. She make me cum in a few second. You can not resist to this girl. Very very good!!! 10 of 10 strars!
Highly recommended ☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️

Review by Ahmet on 10/22/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and nice room

Girl....
Very tall beautiful girl,young face.


Service...
Great experience
Highly recommended

Review by Francisco on 10/12/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very easy to find and very close from my hotel

Girl....
Beautiful tall girl



Service...
Perfect services slowly with perfect moves
Recommend

Review by Ibrahim on 09/28/2018 (2h Outcall)

Place...
My flat

Girl....
Very tall, curvy and beautiful . Friendly with a nice figure



Service...
Was great! Highly recommended for party!!

Review by Al on 09/21/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and comfortable

Girl....
Beautiful and very open minded

Service...
Great experience highly recommended

Review by Chris on 09/14/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and comfortable

Girl....
Very beautiful curvy and smart

Service...
Great experience . Nice oral
She was great
I can’t wait to see her again!!
Highly recommended!!

Review by Raj on 08/09/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Easy to find
Big room
Comfortable

Girl....
Very beautiful queen
Big ass and delicious
Young face and very natural
Super women!!!
P.s , very smart for 21 years!

Service...
Good blowjob
Super sex
Her body was very very close to my body
Massage was very relaxing
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED (go to this girl,you will not regretted )

Review by Manas on 07/07/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean,easy to find

Girl....
Beautiful, curvy and tall lady

Service...
Great experience
Recommended

Review by Abdul on 07/03/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
-

Girl....
Very beautiful young girl and tall. Great smile and young face

Service...
Was GREAT !!!! The Second time when i see her and is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The best girlfriend experience! Nice oral

Review by Hakan on 06/12/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean and big room
Nice position of the tube station
Very easy to find

Girl....
Very young and curvy beautiful girl
Blonde long hair and curly

Service...
Good services and very romantic oral
The best GFE
Any man need this girl !!!
Highly recommended !

Review by Mark on 05/01/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice and clean

Girl....
Very beautiful and curvy

Service...
All very good

Review by Ylah on 05/01/2018 (1 h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find big room and clean
Nice butterfly))

Girl....
Jade is beautiful lady with nice secretary outfit. Big b and nice. Very young , little bit young then me but very clever

Service...
GFE totally . So good experience highly recommended

Review by John on 04/30/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean,modern and big

Girl....
Pretty,beautiful and young
P.s get her on TOP

Service...
The best FK. Great OWO and super positions
Recommend

Review by Nagir on 04/17/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Big room modern and clean

Girl....
This lady is BEST

Service...
Wonderful

Review by Saf on 04/16/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
a collection of shoes in the house of this beautiful lady. super clean apartment and very large room.

Girl....
Jade is a wonderful person, friendly and very daring with her life. She's a young lady, confident about what she's doing, and she just makes you want to stay with her for a long time. It is very positive and everything it offers, it does it with much passion and romance.

Service...
is a teacher. wants to play beautiful and very nice moves with her. what to repeat? simply extensions. from the energetic guy I've come to. I left an exhausted one. but super moves and super curves. her whole body. super oral and many beautiful but exhausting positions.

Review by Ali on 04/15/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very easy to find , big room and clean apartament . Nice butterfly in the room. Feel like a jump

Girl....
Young and beautiful lady

Service...
Great services and try good new positions

Review by P on 04/10/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
-

Girl....
Very friendly and great lady. She respecting my request and she is very young . Beautiful body and great smile

Service...
Very easy to move that beautiful lady. Very nice oral and great great great services
Recommended

Review by Ajad on 04/07/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
very easy to find and very clean. her room was so big that I could walk anywhere.

Girl....
Nice personality and beautiful young girl
Highly recommended

Service...
Very nice oral and great services . Perfect girlfriend
RECOMMEND

Review by E on 04/03/2018 (2 hours Outcall)

Place...
Comfortable room big room

Girl....
Nice girl funny beautiful lady and crazy girl in the bed
She give me feel like a new man . Good conversions and big heart
Thanks beautiful Jade
Highly recommended xx

Service...
Great services and nice moves
Nice positions and feel good

Review by Anas on 04/01/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel big room and comfortable

Girl....
Very beautiful and young lady recommend

Service...
Great services and amazing body
Highly recommended

Review by Ahmed on 03/27/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
-

Girl....
Very beautiful, young face and friendly. Jade is amazing body and great figure. She give me feel like a new man

Service...
Great sex and great Oral . Good moves and nice ass. Xx

Highly recommended

Review by Nashir on 03/03/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean,good arrangement and big room

Girl....
Very beautiful lady, tall and young. Good moves and nice services
I recommend her
10 rates out 10 rates
Thank you sexy lady

Service...
Great services

Review by Ben on 01/08/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Great apartment. Clean and very easy o find. 3 minutes walk from Baker Street and about 4 minutes from Marleybone

Girl....
Beautiful, young and great conversationalist. Learned a bit about her, her family and life without asking many questions . Age wise she seems to be 20-21. She is tall and has great curves. Her boobs are natural, firm and perky ( exactly my preference ). Great personality

Service...
Great service and she performed very well. Was lucky to be her first client of the day. Great OWO and she definitely know how to work her curves when in action. Overall very pleased and 10/10 to her.

Review by Mohamed on 12/27/2017 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
-

Girl....
Tall and curvy woman. Beautiful young face and to much friendly. I recommend this girl for great body and super natural face

Service...
Experience is amazing and services is to much nice and excellent

Review by J on 12/17/2017 (1 h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and big room

Girl....
Very pretty and great smile. Beautiul tall girl and curvy . I recommend

Service...
Great service great experience. Good moves and nice positions

Review by Erm on 12/10/2017 (3h Outcall)

Place...
-

Girl....
Very friendly and great smile. Her body is amazing, very clean and curvy. I recommend with pleasure

Service...
Great service , good moves

Review by Gary on 12/21/2016 (1hour Incall)

Place...
A clean, small room with comfortable surroundings.

Girl....
Just as beautiful in the pics. A great derrière with a perfect body and beautiful face.

Service...
Lovely personality coupled with a warm welcome. A great conversalionist.

Review by Ted on 10/23/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, very clean and modern

Girl....
Very friendly and welcoming, Jade has a good sense of humour. She is better than her pictures and has a great body ,....

Service...
Warm and enthusiastic, did everything I wanted and more.