MENU
Available Today Help us improve

India (23)

Paddington

In: £200 / Out: £250

Tall Stunning Blonde! Recommended!

Review by Mohamed on 11/15/2020 (5h Outcall)

Place...
Very nice flat ,good area near the tube station ,easy to find .

Girl....
Stunning girl . She is more beautiful then her photos ,her attitude as well is beautiful like her .
She welcome me very sexy dressed with a big smile on the face . The way how to know to do her work is amaizing .
Thank you India ! Definitely I will see u again .

Service...
The best !

Review by Lg on 08/28/2020 (2 h Incall)

Place...
I saw on the reviews of India one customer complain about the small room ,she have it 2 bedrooms apartament not single like how the guy say ...
btw . Easy to find ,nice and clean

Girl....
Stunning girl,funny and very beautiful face .great attitude,good conversation

Service...
10/10
Excellent !!!! I will definitely be back soon to this dream girl !

Review by RodMcD on 08/22/2020 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Nice basement flat. Short walk from an underground station.

Girl....
Beautiful girl. Quiet at times but great service.

Service...
Willing to please. India did all the things I could have hoped for in the time we were together. Would definitely book again.

Review by Ggg on 07/26/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and cozy

Girl....
India and Debby

Service...

Fantastic service very lovely girls
Thank you
Best duo India and Debby

Review by Juan on 07/22/2020 (3h Incall)

Place...
Beautiful and clean ,super easy to find

Girl....
I meet India first time on Wednesday...she introduce me as well her friend Debby . I try many times 3some with 2 girls ,but like them I never meet ... STUNNING GIRLS ,STUNNING BODY !!!!

Service...
I have no words ... what I request they offer me !!! The BEST DUO FROM MY LIFE I SWEAR GUYS !!!!

Review by Malv on 06/25/2020 (3h Incall)

Place...
Big flat very cozy and clean in Central London

Girl....
I see her in Duo with Debby . They are both amazing ,very good conversation ,good company . I feel very relaxed ,i book only for one 1 h and we extended 2 more h . HIGHLY RECOMMENDED this two stunning girls . Gents if you are looking for great company ,a good glass of wine, they are the choice .

Service...
Excelent

Review by lucas on 06/17/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...
my place

Girl....
India...
Gorgeous girl with a fantastic attitude and personality!

Service...
Brilliant 10/10

Review by Tt on 02/29/2020 (2 hours Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Really nice girl worth every penny. Bubbly personality and great duo with derby !!! Definitely booming them again

Service...
10/10

Review by S on 01/26/2020 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nice

Girl....
Amazing

Service...
The service was great! Very good! Definitely better than I expected!

Review by Ben on 08/14/2019 (2 hr Incall)

Place...
Place was easy to find and clean.

Girl....
She is drop dead gorgeous, so friendly and easy to talk to. Way better looking than in photos.

Service...
There are no words. She is incredible. Will be returning very soon.