Harmoni's Reviews

Harmoni (19)

Edgware Road

In: £200 / Out: £250

Slim Petite Teen GFE

Review by Moons on 01/03/2022 (2.5h Incall)

Harmoni is an amazing professional that’s actually more beautiful and attractive than her pictures. Sweet petite girl that has a adorable face and a hypnotising smile, with a personality to match. She opened the door in some sexy red Victoria’s Secret lingerie, underneath a silky black dressing gown and welcomed me, that got me so hard, I just wanted to get her into the bedroom and make sweet love to her over and over. She smiled all the time and has appetite for hot sweaty sex, highly skilled behind closed doors, you’ll have to experience it for yourself. Very generous and eager to please, with a gorgeous body that has an awesome pair of natural breasts, she has curves in all the right places. All my fantasies came true that night and it was a wonderful experience for me. I can say without a doubt that she’s one of the best in London, that I’ve met so far, most definitely going to see her again and again. She is a highly educated woman that’s well versed in the art of intelligent conversation.

I highly recommend her to anyone that what’s their mind blow sexually.
 

 

 

Review by Ali on 01/01/2022 (1h Incall)

Beautiful and talkative
 

She was very welcoming and talkative we talked for good time , but when getting down for business i was surprised to believe that she does't do DFK even tho her profile states that also OWO did't felt she wanted to do..
otherwise all other service was ok..
 

Place was average but good and discrete
 

Review by Rishikesh on 12/30/2021 (2h Incall)

Words can’t describe. She is so stunning ! I think she deserves a tiara because she is a princess. Lads treat her well because she has a heart of gold.
 

Great conversation - sounds American like a movie actress. Honestly I fell in love with her and I could have proposed to her on the spot!
Should be a million an hour in my opinion because she’s priceless.
 

Good location. Quick drive for me .
 

Review by James on 11/30/2021 (1h Incall)

Harmoni
 

Fantastic body! Friendly and welcoming. Will certainly book again. 

Edgware Road
 

Review by Bernard on 11/07/2021 (1h Incall)

Harmoni is a warm host, a hidden treasure in this city.
she is so cute, elegant and desirable young woman ... it was quite a surprise to see this delicate little princess open the door and receive me. that young body with beautiful natural breasts.. lovely from head to toe ..
Although it was not my best day ... Harmoni had all the patience and she was always attentive, willing and accommodating. I'll obviously see her again. 

 

 

Review by Terry on 10/30/2021 (1h Incall)

Pretty , accurate to pictures
 

10/10 

Nice shower
 

Review by Calvin on 10/23/2021 (1h Incall)

Wow! I swear she's from heaven cause she looks like an angel and has a sweet voice. I absolutely loved her magical hands, the way she touched me made me feel special.
I Enjoyed every single second I spent with her. I left her place feeling like a King. I will definitely be back to see her.
 

 

 

Review by V on 10/26/2021 (1h Incall)

A sensational girl with the prettiest face I’ve ever laid my eyes on, and the most perfectly sculpted body I have ever laid my hands on. Don’t let the cute and innocent face fool you, she’s got skills. Always makes great conversation and makes sure you’re absolutely relaxed and at ease. 11/10, the best I’ve ever met and I reckon I ever will.
 

Words cannot explain the magic. Very cheerful and accommodating, doesn’t make you feel unwanted and makes the whole experience feels natural.
 

Comfortable and discrete, bedroom of a good temperature and with all necessary amenities.
 

Review by Rahul on 09/29/2020 (1 hr Incall)

Very pretty teen with the best bits in the best places. 

Kind and well spoken, with excellent GFE. Very yielding and feels fabulous. Great company to chat to afterwards. Easily imagine taking her out on a date. 

Clean 1 bd near a tube. Discreet entrance from street. 

Review by RodMcD on 09/26/2020 (1 Hour Incall)

Beautiful face and smile. Great body, slim and petite. Great personality. Was very easy to talk to and have a laugh. 

Amazing. I had a great time with Harmoni. She was agreeable to all the things I wanted to do. Even engaging in dirty talk which I love. I highly recommend her and look forward to seeing her in the future. 

Very spacious 2 bedroom basement flat. Short walk from an Underground station.