MENU
Available Today

Greta (19)

Marble Arch

In: £150 / Out: £200

NEW!!! Very Pretty Petite Teen!

Review by Fred on 01/20/2019 (2h Incall)

Place...
She takes great care of the cleanliness, I see that everything was up and running, very clean a very pleasant and fresh smell in her apartment.

Girl....
And she is extremely clean and orderly I love this, to a woman, much more beautiful in reality than in pictures



Service...
She made me very happy for two hours. She is very cute, her services are indescribable. A body so small and beautiful. The services were of the highest score

Review by Jonny on 01/23/2019 (5h Incall)

Place...
Her bedroom was very nice and clean as well as the rest of the house

Girl....
Amazing lady with fit body, exactly what I like. Greta was much more than I expected. Really caring and professional in all she does her services were out of this world .... Be nice to her and she will take you to heaven! Highly recommended!

Service...
It's amazing to match this job .. I was very surprised and speechless for everything that Greta gave me

Review by Bryam on 02/26/2019 (4h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Greta is amazing that she gave me the best time ever. Her smile and her voice make me crazy. xxxxxx

Service...
Best blowjob l ever had and she does everything to make me happy. Highly recommend

Review by Ahmed on 01/15/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean, easy to find, well-known address, and comfortable

Girl....
Lying seductively and completely naked on her back as I returned from the shower, Greta was spunky, charming, chatty, and very sexy in a natural and girl-next-door manner. She has lovely natural breasts, with big dark nipples that loved to sucked and caressed.

She is also just very cool: supremely self confident, easy going, and has a great sense of humour. She has the cutest smile and the most beautiful deep-gaze eyes. And she is very, very beautiful.

Service...
An intimate, warm, pure-GFE.experience, making me feel like I was with an old friend. She made me comfortable from the first moment. The love-making was slow and sensual. But the highlight for me was her massive, shuddering orgasm as I was behind her (ladies first) followed by my own explosive O in mish (with her enthusiastically calling me home). Fantastic experience!

Do yourself a big favor and go see this woman!

Review by Roby on 11/03/2018 (9h Incall)

Place...
her house is very beautiful and clean

Girl....
Greta is a wonderful girl, with her I felt very good for 9 hours. It's much nicer in reality than in pictures. 100% natural and beautiful I have often been to her but I have not stayed so much, today was a wonderful time spent with her. I adore Greta and I will definitely see it again.



Service...
10

Review by Mick on 11/07/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean

Girl....
I was at her yesterday, this girl is amazing. she talked to me very nice, has a nice smile, Very nice



Service...
10/10

Review by Omar on 10/04/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
I really liked Greta. She is elegant and very clean. As I noticed, they like beautiful things. I have no word how to describe it, it was so perfect and wow! is more beautiful in reality than in pictures ...

Service...
10/10

Review by Alexander on 08/22/2018 (7h Outcall)

Place...
Park plaza

Girl....
Greta the fabulos

Service...
Greta is a diferent type of girl. She is very well Spineni and Even Minded. Putini aduse that she looks like she ran away from heaven. Her eyes are second to none. As soon as you meet her you can feel she hâd a great soul. She haș a dinamic personality, and she is not moody at all, which is something you Find regularly in most women. She does not fake any emotion and is truly fun to hang out with.

Review by Ahmed on 06/20/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
She is a beautiful escort groomed with attractive..vibes

Service...
10

Review by Mark on 05/23/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Incall

Girl....
Greta is adorable. Sweet, gorgeous looking, and charming company. I highly recommend you see her!

Service...
GFE

Review by Gale on 04/29/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Greta was more beautiful than her pictures, very friendly and cute. I had a good time with her, I would recommend it for a pleasant time.

Service...

Review by John Smith on 04/17/2018 (3h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Just like the pictures, very beautiful and cute

Service...
Amazing

Review by James on 04/19/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Petite. Hard body. Lovely firm natural boobs. Non-smoking, non-drinking healthy girl. Poor English. Smiley. Sassy. Surly. Gorgeous


Service...
Paid for 2 hours, plus a little £50 tip. She still chucked me out 30 minutes early - "I have an outcall baby" Spoilt the whole damn night. Shame, thought I'd found a new playmate

Review by Frst on 04/10/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Simply Perfection. A true Princess, highly recommended.

Service...

Review by Francesco on 04/09/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Incall

Girl....
Beautiful natural smile beautiful friendly very professional
I recommend ..

Service...
I like her pussy nice ass perfect body

Review by on 03/31/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Very pretty. Lovely Smile and cool.

Service...
Very good service. Wish it was for longer...

Review by Ricky on 04/02/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Greta - Very good service and pleasant massage

Service...
My feedback îs 10/10

Review by Luke Kelly on 04/02/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Holiday inn

Girl....
Beautiful young lady very good service highly recommended

Service...
Nice massage, good blow job and very good doggystyle

Review by Harri on 03112018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel River plaza

Girl....
Best and friendly nice face and a touch of class

Service...
Perfect

Review by Jackson on 03/10/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Nice

Girl....
Elegan and has vary cute sense of atittude. Very fit! Very welcoming and talkative and easy going

Service...
Satisfies all your requirements !

Review by khero on 02/02/2018 (2 hours Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
well, shy girl, polite , but full of surprises and hapiness !! both in bed and in chilling ! thanks gretta

Service...