MENU
Available Today

Greta (19)

Marble Arch

In: £150 / Out: £200

NEW!!! Very Pretty Petite Teen!

Review by Bacon on 06/12/2019 (4h Incall)

Place...
Her apartment is always clean

Girl....
Perfect body and really good skills.We had magic time toghether!I would like to recommend her she is really Top girl!


Service...
It made me happy. Thank you so much. I recommend Greta

Review by Chris on 06/03/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Beautiful girl with a great personality. Friendly and welcoming.



Service...
One of the best services ever. She was great. She was enthusiastic and willing to do whatever to please you. Must see!! Enjoy!!

Review by Anonymous on 05/03/2019 (3h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Greta is very nice and beautiful. She has a big and beautiful smile, I love this for a woman. I liked spending time with a cheerful girl



Service...
I did not ask too much, so he gave me what I wanted. I recommend it with confidence! Thanks to Greta

Review by SM on 04/20/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean, one bedroom apartment.

Girl....
Shorter than I imagined but very cute and looks better than photos.

Service...
Did all the things I have asked her for. the rubber was too tight and I could barely feel the BJ, too much lubrication was applied so when I was pumping I could barely feel anything as well, I had to check closely if I was even inside. What really got me off was her moaning. She has a pleasant personality.

Review by Ben on 04/13/2019 (04/13/2019 Incall)

Place...
Nice clean and spacious

Girl....
incredible! much better than the photos!

Service...
12/10 best blowjob in town! will definately be back soon!

Review by P on 04/10/2019 (4h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Greta is a very beautiful and sensual girl. It has a lot of energy. She masters her at all times, she knows what she wants and what to do with a man ๐Ÿ˜œ

Service...
Her services were note 10. Made me very happy. I recommend it to all people who know how to really have fun

Review by B on 09.04.2019 (3h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
So, Greta is stunning. Long hair, body as in the pictures. No photoshop needed. Great English. Quickly puts you at ease, and is aware of her surroundings, so will not embarrass you.

Service...
A non-rushed experience. Able to go down for long time and enjoys receiving. Can sense what client wants and is open minded and relaxed. An unforgettable experience that everyone should appreciate. Treat her well and she reciprocates. A great night you wonโ€™t want to end. Top girl!

Review by Geosef on 03/31/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean

Girl....
I promised to see her again, so I visited this day. I liked how he got me and how he made me happy

Service...
Fantastic ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ

Review by MC on 03/27/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Greta is nice and sweet, young and super hot as her pictures suggest. Her service was perfect

Service...

Review by Roudan on 03/24/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Greta is a very sweet and sexy girl!

Service...
Very pleased with her services!:-)

Review by N on 03/26/2019 (4h Incall)

Place...
The apartment, she is great, beautiful and well-groomed

Girl....
Very nice with a beautiful smile, big and natural breasts

Service...
The services were not fast ... easy and good.
I recommend it, it will surely make you happy. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

Review by George on 03/22/2019 ( )

Place...
Very clean and beautiful place

Girl....
One of the best girls! Very high clasa and beautiful!

Service...
Excellent service! Highly recommended

Review by Frank on 02/21/2019 (7h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and very central

Girl....
I liked to stay with her and Paula very beautiful..

Service...
After we got into the action.I got an amazing blowjob and all the position i was wishing for!Amazing experience and i would love to recommend her!

Review by Fred on 01/20/2019 (2h Incall)

Place...
She takes great care of the cleanliness, I see that everything was up and running, very clean a very pleasant and fresh smell in her apartment.

Girl....
And she is extremely clean and orderly I love this, to a woman, much more beautiful in reality than in pictures



Service...
She made me very happy for two hours. She is very cute, her services are indescribable. A body so small and beautiful. The services were of the highest score

Review by Jonny on 01/23/2019 (5h Incall)

Place...
Her bedroom was very nice and clean as well as the rest of the house

Girl....
Amazing lady with fit body, exactly what I like. Greta was much more than I expected. Really caring and professional in all she does her services were out of this world .... Be nice to her and she will take you to heaven! Highly recommended!

Service...
It's amazing to match this job .. I was very surprised and speechless for everything that Greta gave me

Review by Bryam on 02/26/2019 (4h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Greta is amazing that she gave me the best time ever. Her smile and her voice make me crazy. xxxxxx

Service...
Best blowjob l ever had and she does everything to make me happy. Highly recommend

Review by Ahmed on 01/15/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean, easy to find, well-known address, and comfortable

Girl....
Lying seductively and completely naked on her back as I returned from the shower, Greta was spunky, charming, chatty, and very sexy in a natural and girl-next-door manner. She has lovely natural breasts, with big dark nipples that loved to sucked and caressed.

She is also just very cool: supremely self confident, easy going, and has a great sense of humour. She has the cutest smile and the most beautiful deep-gaze eyes. And she is very, very beautiful.

Service...
An intimate, warm, pure-GFE.experience, making me feel like I was with an old friend. She made me comfortable from the first moment. The love-making was slow and sensual. But the highlight for me was her massive, shuddering orgasm as I was behind her (ladies first) followed by my own explosive O in mish (with her enthusiastically calling me home). Fantastic experience!

Do yourself a big favor and go see this woman!

Review by Roby on 11/03/2018 (9h Incall)

Place...
her house is very beautiful and clean

Girl....
Greta is a wonderful girl, with her I felt very good for 9 hours. It's much nicer in reality than in pictures. 100% natural and beautiful I have often been to her but I have not stayed so much, today was a wonderful time spent with her. I adore Greta and I will definitely see it again.



Service...
10

Review by Mick on 11/07/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean

Girl....
I was at her yesterday, this girl is amazing. she talked to me very nice, has a nice smile, Very nice



Service...
10/10

Review by Omar on 10/04/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
I really liked Greta. She is elegant and very clean. As I noticed, they like beautiful things. I have no word how to describe it, it was so perfect and wow! is more beautiful in reality than in pictures ...

Service...
10/10

Review by Alexander on 08/22/2018 (7h Outcall)

Place...
Park plaza

Girl....
Greta the fabulos

Service...
Greta is a diferent type of girl. She is very well Spineni and Even Minded. Putini aduse that she looks like she ran away from heaven. Her eyes are second to none. As soon as you meet her you can feel she hรขd a great soul. She haศ™ a dinamic personality, and she is not moody at all, which is something you Find regularly in most women. She does not fake any emotion and is truly fun to hang out with.

Review by Ahmed on 06/20/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
She is a beautiful escort groomed with attractive..vibes

Service...
10

Review by Mark on 05/23/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Incall

Girl....
Greta is adorable. Sweet, gorgeous looking, and charming company. I highly recommend you see her!

Service...
GFE

Review by Gale on 04/29/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Greta was more beautiful than her pictures, very friendly and cute. I had a good time with her, I would recommend it for a pleasant time.

Service...

Review by John Smith on 04/17/2018 (3h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Just like the pictures, very beautiful and cute

Service...
Amazing

Review by James on 04/19/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Petite. Hard body. Lovely firm natural boobs. Non-smoking, non-drinking healthy girl. Poor English. Smiley. Sassy. Surly. Gorgeous


Service...
Paid for 2 hours, plus a little £50 tip. She still chucked me out 30 minutes early - "I have an outcall baby" Spoilt the whole damn night. Shame, thought I'd found a new playmate

Review by Frst on 04/10/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Simply Perfection. A true Princess, highly recommended.

Service...

Review by Francesco on 04/09/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Incall

Girl....
Beautiful natural smile beautiful friendly very professional
I recommend ..

Service...
I like her pussy nice ass perfect body

Review by on 03/31/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Very pretty. Lovely Smile and cool.

Service...
Very good service. Wish it was for longer...

Review by Ricky on 04/02/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Greta - Very good service and pleasant massage

Service...
My feedback รฎs 10/10

Review by Luke Kelly on 04/02/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Holiday inn

Girl....
Beautiful young lady very good service highly recommended

Service...
Nice massage, good blow job and very good doggystyle

Review by Harri on 03112018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel River plaza

Girl....
Best and friendly nice face and a touch of class

Service...
Perfect

Review by Jackson on 03/10/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Nice

Girl....
Elegan and has vary cute sense of atittude. Very fit! Very welcoming and talkative and easy going

Service...
Satisfies all your requirements !

Review by khero on 02/02/2018 (2 hours Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
well, shy girl, polite , but full of surprises and hapiness !! both in bed and in chilling ! thanks gretta

Service...