MENU
Available Today Help us improve Escorts with Videos

Erika (23)

Bayswater

In: £200 / Out: £250

Adventurous Cute Brunette! Recommended!

Review by John on (13h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
The best time ,I feel king, she is the best! Thank you Erik see you soon

Service...
Top

Review by S on 12/19/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Not bad

Girl....
Was beautiful! Just like her pictures

Service...
She Was amazing. Made me felt at ease. Got right to the action which was amazing but she was also very sociable allowing me to relax! 10/10

Review by Happy man on 12/11/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Amazing

Girl....
So welcoming and so good at evreryting she does, ! I m happy man ! Recommend her

Service...
Excellent

Review by Jhon on 03/14/2020 (5h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Beautiful girl!!! I was fascinated!! One of a kind experience!!


Service...
Perfect Service!!! Amazing experience

Review by Jhon on 03/14/2020 (5h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Perfect, beautiful, nice smile, i would recommend for everyone!!’ Thank you

Service...
Perfect!!!

Review by Kkkk on 12/10/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Excellent girl she is really nice and outgoing and friendly

Service...

Review by Harry on 12/04/2019 (2h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
A***** top of the ranks!!! Very natural and amazing breasts, beautiful girl!! Recommemded x x x

Service...
The best

Review by Paul on 12/01/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
Perfectly beautiful and satisfied my every need


Service...
Smooth and efficient

Review by Dilan on 11/08/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Nothing short of spectacular

Service...
Made me feel very comfortable and had a very fun time

Review by Bob on 06/30/2019 (2h Incall)

Place...
Hers....

Girl....
Can not fault her, beautiful. Ticks all the boxes. Hat you want Ina petite busty brunette. Highly recommend

Service...
Very bloody good

Review by Tony on 06/14/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
Sexy and nice and very polite and very welcoming!!! Top girl see you soon Erika!!

Service...
Very good

Review by BJ on 19 04 19 (23h Incall)

Place...
Very decent tidy abode.

Girl....
Erika as soon as the door opened I was relieved as what a stunner, great personality, will be returning for sure

Service...
Amazing

Review by Abc on 03/29/2019 (2h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Amazing big natural tits and so nice

Service...

Review by AS on 03/23/2019 (4h Incall)

Place...
Lovely place, very relaxed

Girl....
UNREAL, so much fun v relaxed, awesome time


Service...
10 out of 10

Review by Mr Bloke on 01/29/2019 (1 wonderful hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Amazing. Total babe. Very beautiful, very cute, very sexy and a lovely personality. Far better looking in person, and she looks great in her photos.

Service...
A very sensual afternoon of delight with a lovely lady who performed with great skill and enthusiasm. I can't wait for a repeat!

Review by Johnny on 12/12/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, great area, and very clean.

Girl....
She is absolutely stunning! Beautiful all around, playful and personality beyond belief. Super cute and sweet.

Service...
Service is everything you can ask for from her. Sensual, sensitive, and beyond arousing. I had a duo with her friend Nikita, and they went beyond expectations. Made me feel at home, like I am their man and I am there to be pleased. Amazing OWO, and other things. Simply amazing and I want to see her again.

Review by Andy on 07/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Private apartment, very clean and comfortable. Very hot but that’s because there’s a heatwave!

Girl....
Gorgeous, attentive and someone I could spend much more time with.

Service...
Top notch. Every desire catered.

Review by Regan on 06/23/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
tidy house, comfy bed

Girl....
Beautiful girl, so sexy

Service...
The service was amazing, definitely going back for more. 1 hour is not enough with this girl