Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Search Escorts

Darcy's Reviews

Darcy (19) Escort

Darcy (19)

Bayswater

In: £250 / Out: £300

NEW!!! Sweet Teen, Adventurous GFE!!! Highly Recommended!

Review by Ian on 05/17/2024 (2h Incall)

Darcy is a very fit girl who loves going to the gym. Darcy's young body is perfect in every way and all-natural. Very friendly attitude and she is always smiling. Her English is a bit basic, so don't arrive expecting deep conversations. Deep thrusting, yes!

Outstanding service! This young lady is absolutely amazing. During my last visit to London, I visited Darcy two days in a row in order to fully experience the delights she has to offer.

Nice and cosy apartment in a safe area. 

 

 

Review by Martin on 04/27/2024 (1 hour Incall)

Gorgeous girl, very sweet and sexy 

Was fantastic  

Lovely apartment  

Review by Raz on 05/04/2024 (1hr Incall)

Darcy is a really cute and sweet. She is not fussy and give her complete attention and really turned me on. She has the perfect butt and the sweetest smile!! Definitely see you soon again 

 

Her place is super clean and tidy. Very easy to find and a bit posh ;) 

Review by GreyAsh & Siberianbeauty on 04/19/2024 (1 hour Incall)

Very beautiful girl, with a firm body, great attitude and amazing breasts! 

Superb service! Darcy put us both M/F at ease and gave us a very pleasurable time! Her kisses, touching and the rest were so wonderful.
Very much looking forward to seeing her again! 

Easy to find , nice flat, not far from the tube station.  

Review by Kyle on 04/10/2024 (1 hr Incall)

Exquisite. Lovely, sweet, adorable- perfect in all respects. 

Outstanding. Responsive, attentive, and totally satisfied. Highly recoomend. Treat her kindly and gently. 

Clean. Neat. 

Review by James on 04/10/2024 (1 hour Incall)

Stunning lady, really beautiful and friendly.  

Best in class  

Very nice flat.  

Review by Anonymous on 06/09/2023 (1 hour Incall)

Darcy 

Darcy is fantastic, she made me feel very special, she is very friendly and of course she looks amazing. Highly recommended. I have never used an escort service in the past, if I ever do it again will definitely with her and only her. Thank you for a wonderdful time. 

 

Review by Ali on 04/03/2023 (1 hour Incall)

Very Cute and welcoming with lots of smiles  

This was my 3rd time visiting her.. she just keeps getting better in her service..
Cute face always smiling and eager to please did more then I asked.. amazing OWO and lots of kisses .. real girlfriend experience 10 out of 10 will keep visiting her.. thank you for your amazing service 

Neat and tidy 

Review by Rob on 12/16/2022 (1hr Incall)

I had to return to see Darcy, again, as she is absolutely amazing and has the most perfect all natural body. But what makes her stand out is her attitude and playfulness, you just melt in her arms! And you will melt while she enjoys herself giving and receiving pleasure in equal measures. I still find myself shaking my head to believe she is real as she is so stunning and so much fun. I hope she stays around for Chrismas as that would be the best gift!  

 

 

Review by AZ on 12/14/2022 (90 mins Incall)

Really pretty with a cute smile and sexy body.  

We enjoyed ourselves lots of kissing and closeness, She was a lot of fun. Definitely coming back for more  

Nice comfortable bed 

Review by Rob on 10/25/2022 (1 hour Incall)

Darcy is so cute, her smile is amazing and she is full of joy and energy, so much fun! She really is way more beautiful and engaging than her photos. 

3rd visit to Darcy and it gets better and better. Her body is incredible, all natural and the most peachy amazing tight ass, I couldn’t believe it was real. Her boobs are soft full and delicious, all of Darcy is a sight to behold, but what makes her stand out is her attitude and smile, she wants to have fun, be naughty and to enjoy herself with you. An amazing experience, thank you Peachy and thank you Darcy! 

Lovely and cosy, just perfect and so easy to find. 

Review by Julian on 10/08/2022 (1hr Incall)

Even more delicious than 1st visit! 

My legs are still shaking! Darcy is full of life, energy and so much fun. Her kisses, her playful nature and one smoking hot tight body makes for perfection and a heavenly experience. The way she looks in your eyes going down on you and woah, it’s full on deep throat, returning the pleasure she moans and moves like a long lost lover and then the final act and her looking in your eyes at the climax is a sight to behold. A true treasure! 

Same as before and perfect ;) 

Review by Julian on 09/30/2022 (1hr Incall)

Wow and wow - so cute, playful, friendly and happy. Sexy with friendliness! The selfie doesn’t do her justice, but nor do the pictures. A very tight and toned fit young body, ample boobs and the rest…divine. 

Incredible and I left barely able to walk. Such a refreshing experience too, as she’s young and not grumpy or ‘no’ to this ‘no’ to that, but genuinely enjoys herself in a playful way. A gent shouldn’t reveal details, but I must say I will be back, she’s a gem. Her English may be limited but she understands and communicates well enough, for those short interludes of a little chat. Highly recommend. 

Super easy to find, nice and warm, clean and most relaxing. 

Review by John on 08/26/2022 (1 hour Incall)

A real angel.  

Very friendly and sweet. Limited language skills but all the communication was in the smile and eyes! Very sexy. A kinky kisser.  

 

Review by Rishikesh on 08/23/2022 (1.5 hours Incall)

So beautiful. Words can’t describe how special she is. Honestly I wish I could marry her. She is stunning but also her attitude is great. She has a smile to die for.  

Wonderful - I can’t go to details but it’s romantic. I can die a happy man. After meeting you.  

Very discreet - easy parking.  

 
Click for Instant Booking Call SMS WhatsApp