MENU
Available Today

Caterina (18)

Paddington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Sexy Teen, A Team! Highly Recommended!

Review by Kevin on 08/30/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Eyes that light up, a smile to melt you.... Perfect....

Service...

Review by D on 08/23/2018 (8h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
My special girl !!!This is my 2nd visit to Caterina and Wow this girl is so hot. She has an athletic build, toned and tight. She is fun and very intelligent. Without a doubt one of the best arses out there. She was wearing a very sexy bra and thong outfit which just got me instantly rock solid. Her attitude is outstanding and her performance is even better. She also looks better in the Flesh. I will be coming back for another visit. See you soon GORGEOUS xxxx



Service...

Review by Tom on 08/29/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
OMG.... Superb booking ,excellent service and perfect bod.She just spoiled it for any other girl.... What a truly lovely girl... Smiley, friendly, stunning, sexy. Highly recommended. Thanks



Service...

Review by Blue Eyes on 08/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Lovely girl, extraordinarily tall and slim but still greatly shaped. Endless legs, great bottom, beautiful face. Sweet and tender attitude that turns into an intense performance: this was a great experience and she is a great girl. I really enjoyed meeting her. Perfect experience!!! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Service...

Review by J on 07/22/2018 (3h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
This was my first booking ever so I was nervous and I didn't know what to expect. Perfectly proportioned, the little volume she has is spot on in the right places, gorgeous small bum with delicious pout, tiny tiny waist. Happy, friendly and charming. Good English skills. Her performance was great and most pieces of furniture in my hotel room were used to expose her cuteness in various positions. Caterina was AMAZING, she has a sexy smile and some very naughty eyes. She always made sure I was ok, and she tastes very good, her lips were very soft ;) and no matter what position I changed she took care of me. I will definetly book her again in the future.


Service...

Review by G.Romer on 1h and 30min (90 min Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
All the other reviews are right! Fabulous personality, adorable smile and killing beauty- I bet I met with the most amazing girl of my life. Little is highest quality woman one can dream of.

Service...

Review by Jonny on 07/18/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean, very near tube.

Girl....
Great girl, fantastic figure, really calm but fun and nice to chat with, enjoys her work and knows what to do.

Service...
Really nice, direct and gets into it.

Review by Frederic on 07/12/2018 ( )

Place...

Girl....
The perfect eyes and sexy body in the world!!!! Highly recommended πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Service...

Review by F r a n c on 07/10/2018 (60 min Incall)

Place...
Very nice place , close to Paddington station, easy to find . She care about customers and keep everything clean with a nice smell.

Girl....
Caterina looks beautiful and sexy in the pictures. But, in reality, she is much more beautiful, cute, and charming than in the pictures. I could not take my eyes off her attractive black eyes, shining brunette hair, tan silky skin and her pretty smile. I could relax and enjoy the time with her thanks to her open-mindedness indeed.I had a fantastic time today. Her body-to-body massage is excellent as are her other services. Peachy you score high! She is amazing. All delivered with enthusiasm. Perfect.Thoroughly recommended.

Service...
Highly recommended!

Review by Hanry on 07/11/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
A very, very special young lady. No wonder she has such fabulous reviews. She has everything. Top, top class. What you see is what you get, and what she promises is what you get! Faultless. I am so happy to have met her and not for the first time. Xx

Service...

Review by Bob Tf on 07/08/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Fantastic experience with the beautiful Caterina. Intelligent and polite girl with magnetic eyes and super hot body. She is so willing to please. I really enjoyed time with her. Will definitely see her again.


Service...
The best experience !I find a new pleasure with her !!! Thank you for everithing love

Review by Mikail on 07/02/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
An amazing body and alert mainde. Treat her with respect and she will do everything to make you fell comfortable. I had a very relaxing time. Worth every penny. Excellent services, no rush. Very nice girl. Thank you Caterina x

Service...

Review by Daniel on 06/29/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
STUNNING lady ! Great body and super boobs. Her skills are unbealivably good - left me asking for more! Highly recommended!

Service...

Review by Theo on 06/23/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find , very close to paddington station , clean and nice smell !!!

Girl....
Super energetic girl. Oh she so full of life and fun loving. You really enjoy your time with her. So pretty and happily fulfilled all my wishes. Very bubbly and very adorable. Pleasing personality. Super services. No hesitation. She seemed to enjoy 69 and the act. Highly recommended.

Service...

Review by Greg on 06/25/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
A stunning girl,far more alluring than the pictures,sexy,beautiful and all round great fun,time just zipped by all too fast!Doesnt get any better,top girl at the agency,you can't go wrong and bargain too.Will be back soon for sure.Many many thanks Caterina!

Service...

Review by Alex on 06/20/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
I saw this great girl long time ago , now i come back in London and of course to see her ! She is way more beautiful than her photos. She is great at dirty talking and can fullfil all your dreams.Caterina is the most amazing girl you will come across. Sexy, naughty and very very funny. a package of the absolute ideal experience. She is really sweet and i wish her all the best. Thank you love !

Service...

Review by MmN on 06/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
My babe ! Five times to visit and i can not STOP:). She makes me forget about my age, my problems, everithing. When I'm with her and live my life, I enjoy! I do not know what I do.Gorgeous, stunning, but so welcoming. Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed immediately. An extremely passionate but also very sweet girl, very nice to talk to and an awesome GFE. The services... omg, my legs are still shaky! She is sweet, her smiley kill me! She's all I need for pleasure!. SHE IS STUNNING !!!!! Will definitely be seeing her again - my only worry is I could really get used to it... ;)


Service...

Review by Jon P on 06/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
This girl it's really clean , she care about customers! In bathroom and bedroom was flower smell and everything clean !

Girl....
Wow wow wow. What a girl. As soon as she opened the door 'wow' was the only word on my mind. She was dressed how I wanted but with a twist. Think of a pornstar, she looks like a pornstar, acts like a pornstar and figure of a super fit young pornstar! She led me into her room and she took off her coat to reveal the best body I have seen in years of punting. Toned, slim, smooth skin with the perfect breast and legs that goes on and on. Once we got the business out of the way, onto the action and oh my, was I in for a treat. She was a fantasy made true, watching porn is one thing and actually being in one is another thing, she is the sexiest and wildest girl. Oh forgot to mention, lap dance she gave me was out of this world! Speaks great English and she is friendly and gives you the perfect GFE. Will I be back? Hell yes! Maybe even sometime this week! Peachy, you have a gem!

Service...
10

Review by KC on 06/07/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Wow. What a girl. Super intelligent, charismatic ,sexy,beautiful, elegant, clean,and explosive in bed. This girl is stunning worth the extra money. She blew me away with her beauty and perfect body. If you like high end girls then look no further. Speaks perfect English and so delightful to get on with. Treat her with respect and you will be rewarded. Will be back for sure. Thanks Peachy for recomand me this stunning girl!!


Service...

Review by PG on 05/30/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Best experience ever! Caterina will make you feel so special. She is the most kind, you will fall immediately. Provides you the most quality service possible. After spending time with her you will only want to come back. Highly recommended, be prepared for the best time! She’s amazing.β€β€β€β€β€β€β€πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹


Service...

Review by Matteo on 05/19/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Stunning, drop dead gorgeous, beautiful inside and out. What more is there to say about Caterina that hasn't already been said. Greeted with a smile and calm self assured confident demeanour. Chatty, friendly and immediately puts you at ease. Her photo's do not do her justice, in person she is jaw droppingly gorgeous.For 2 times we lose like 8h togethers . Peachy friendly and professional as always and Thanks Caterina ,can't wait for next time X

Service...
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 10 stars!

Review by Bob on 05/03/2018 ( )

Place...

Girl....

Service...

Review by Bob on 05/03/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Luxury, like at hotel

Girl....
Second visit to lovely Caterina , and certainly not the last one. What a wonderful girl Caterina is ! Perfect in all aspects, she is very funny, really open-minded, and with both a contagious permanent good mood and the absolute will to make sure you are 100% satisfied. Not to mention that she is incredibly beautiful, very interesting, with a totally fluent English. She is very nimble and will adapt to what she understands you are looking for, and there again she is absolutely incredible, with a sixth sense that allows her to rightly guess if you want her to take the initiative or follow your lead. A real gem, to be treated as such !

Service...
10/10

Review by JH on 04/10/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Five stars is not enough for this sweet little girl. What can i add to the other reviews. Sometimes you meet a woman who resets the standards. She is one of the best, so guys when you are with her be a gentleman you will be rewarded. Thanks Caterina you are wonderful.

Service...

Review by JK on 03/20/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Like a Hotel!

Girl....
Caterina natural looking girl, with an amazing body!!! She did everything I asked of her from her list, and she did it with a great deal of enthusiasm. I had good conversations with her. Peachy as always, was professional with the booking. Why are you reading this review, book her now! I want to see her again soon. A lovely girl.


Service...

Review by ST on 03.03.18 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Second encounter with Caterina! She is the paradise on earth! No words can describe how hot, kind and beautiful she is. Rarely you can find a so gorgeous and patient girl. If you like natural body with a Gfe experience then look no further. She will make you feel at easy in no time. Her butts are so good that you feel like squeezing them all the time...good time guaranteed.So far the best girl from Peachy , no questions about it.
See you soon beautiful Angel!

Service...
10/10

Review by Maple Leaf Jeff on 20.02.2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Modern, clean, quiet. Lots of room.

Girl....
Intelligent, beautiful, sexy, friendly, kind, and very sweet. She has a great sense of humour and a light-hearted joie de vivre.


Service...
Catering was Outstanding. 10/10. She puts her all into ensuring you have a great time. Not a clock watcher. She really gets into it and enjoys herself as well. I strongly recommend this beautiful young woman.

Review by Matt on 26.01.2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Nice, warm and clean

Girl....
Amazing! What more can I say??? Her pictures don’t do her justice. She has a great body and awesome personailty. Very friendly and approachable. Will definitely be returning to see her again.

Service...
Perfect, exactly what I was wanting. Not pushing to rush things, takes her time and makes you feel welcome and comfortable.

Review by Ernest on 2.12.17 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very cleaner,beautiful candles,romantic, the best smell

Girl....
My experience with Calista was the perfect way for me to end the day. She was an absolute angel An angel with an amazing body and a gentle touch.Very pretty young girl,she looks like in the picture . Has beautiful eyes, a lovely smile, and a nice sense of humour, which makes her fun to be with. She's sweetie and have superb natural breasts.Thanks sweetie

Service...
I wont get into the details of the wonderful sexual experience but needless to see she was amazing. Great gfe