MENU
Available Today

Camilla (24)

Sloane Square

In: £150 / Out: £200

Super Busty, All Natural, A+

Review by Luke on 05/04/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find. Clean. She lives on the 8th floor. I always prefer to have a bit of a view of the city during the breaks.

Girl....
Just cam down d on haven and am still trying to get back to reality. What an amazing time! Saw this girl on another site with 28 glowing reviews and 12 on this site. Decided to check out what the fuss is all about. All I can say is wow! The girl has a perfect amazing body to die for. She has beautiful curves just in the right places, nice beautiful ass, pretty face and amazing boobs. What else can I say. She was just perfect in every way. The reviews and pictures don’t do her justice.

Service...
The service was amazing in every way. Not rushed. She obliged and did everything perfect. She even complained that I wasn’t taking charge enough. Which was beautiful and drove me to get going as if there was no tomorrow. I will definitely give her 13/10. By far she is the best I have seen and has renewed my faith in Romanian girls with whom I have always had unsatisfactory services. This girl is just amazing.

Review by Chris on 03/23/2018 (Duration: I left earlier than the hour but felt I Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, quiet and accommodating. Very tidy and was offered a drink and the use of the shower/bathroom.

Girl....
Just like her pics. Stunning! And despite not having natural breasts (as per her profile) she was lovely.

Service...
Didn’t do OWO or FK as per her profile but was very sensual and sexy.

Review by jj on 02/05/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
nice and clean flat

Girl....
Camilla is a top girl, extremely nice and well absolutely stunning. Body to die for and very willing to please. As a big bonus she didn't kick me out, we enjoyed the whole time together.

Service...
very good services

Review by Mr G on 27/02/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and comfortable

Girl....
Camilla is stunning, she is hot, beautiful and very friendly … Her tantric skills are excellent … thank you for everything!!

Service...
Amazing service !!

Review by Mr G on 02/27/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and comfortable

Girl....
Camilla is stunning, she is hot, beautiful and very friendly Her tantric skills are excellent thank you for everything!!!

Service...
Amazing service !!

Review by Mustafa on 17/02/2017 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean flat

Girl....
If you’re looking for a genuine tantric professional then Camilla is for you. It’s refreshing to meet an attractive woman who has so much depth. The massage was by far the best I’ve had anywhere else. When I’m over next time I’ll book her again x

Service...
Very nice girl

Review by Mustafa on 02/17/2017 (90min Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean flat

Girl....
Very nice girl

Service...
If you're looking for a genuine tantric professional then Camilla is for you. It's refreshing to meet an attractive woman who has so much depth. The massage was by far the best I've had anywhere else. When I'm over next time I'll book her again x

Review by Abdul on 11/11/2016 (90min Incall)

Place...
nice and clean flat

Girl....
Fantastic 90 mins with the intoxicating Camilla, in her flat a short walk from Sloan square. Great reception involving FK, beautiful massage including the gentle one with finger tips, then RO. A fantastic finish, with Camilla making all the right responses, then a long cuddle, and putting the world right. Perfect time with a wonderful lady, highly recommended.

Service...
superb services

Review by Michael on 10/01/2016 (90min Incall)

Place...
Very nice flat!!

Girl....
Just meat Camilla and she is fantastic, pretty, funny, lovely girl!! Highly recommended!!

Service...
Very good service..

Review by John on 05/19/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice flat

Girl....

Camilla is one of the best girls in the business. Not only is she truly, stunningly beautiful,Cammilla has a great, natural figure, with gorgeous curves in all the right places!She was is a very kind, caring and very affectionate young lady. Treat her with respect and you will be rewarded with a very warm and sensual experience. I had a thoroughly good time and would recommend Camilla highly.

Service...
Amazing services!!!

Review by Mart on 04/06/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
The flat was very clean and music played to create an atmosphere of romance

Girl....


WOW WOW and more WOW. The moment I walked in I knew my Birthday treat had been fulfilled. Camilla is beautiful, vivacious and very very sexy. We had a glass of wine for my Birthday and her kisses were tender and from heaven. She is, without doubt, the most sexy and lovely girl I have ever met. Treat her gently and she will give you everything. Oh by the way her dancing was provocative and made me wish I was just a little bit younger.

Service...
Superb service

Review by Andrew on 28/03/2016 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Camila is really sexy, her body is amazing. She showed up dressed office, upon request. Nice make up and overall a really classy and hot appearance.

Service...
This girl was all I asked for and more. Once the business was taken care of she too the lead. She is very friendly and caring, made sure that I was relaxed and having a great time. Her curves are to die for and she made sure to use them in a way that drove me insane. Best I ever had, top girl!

Review by Gerard on 23/02/2016 (1 Hr Incall)

Place...
Her place

Girl....
Her boobs are amazing, natural, soft and firm, stunning ass just screaming to be dealt with, slim waist and positive attitude. Overall really really fuckable ;)

Service...
She was very nice, very friendly and really naughty. She did all I asked for and she was smiling all the time. One of the best I ever had. If I'd lived in London I would be bankrupt cause I would see her every day!