MENU
Available Today Help us improve

Bella (23)

Gloucester Road

In: £150 / Out: £200

Petite Delicious Blonde! Cheeky Smile, A+, Highly Recommended!!!

Review by W on 09/12/2020 (Few Hours Outcall)

Place...
My house

Girl....
GOODNESS!!!!What a treat! unbelievably beautiful, gorgeous and intelligent young lady, I had a wonderful time exploring my fantasies with Bella ...
She has an angelic face and such a sweet voice .... she looks lots much better in real life honest to God ...
Truly GFE :)
Guys give her a try !

Service...
I can’t talk about this because I will never find enough words to describe how good she can be 🤩

Review by Ronny on 09/05/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
You don’t know what pleasures you are missing if you haven’t met BELLA yet. Her touch makes my toes curl. Meeting her was the best thing to happen to me since I moved to London.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BEAUTY

Service...
Really good services

Review by JJ on 09/06/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Well ... I don’t normally use to leave reviews but because she was such a nice girl and she asked me to do it in a very nice way i decided to do it . All I can say about Bella is that she’s a very beautiful, sexy and very attractive lady
She has such a nice personality , very kind person ....
I had an amazing time with her and she will be on my mind for long time I’m sure :)



Service...
This was really good. From the moment she entered she made a big effort to be friendly and chatty and do whatever I pleased. Definitely a lovely person.

Review by Ronny on 09/05/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Mine place

Girl....
You don’t know what pleasures you are missing if you haven’t met BELLA yet. Her touch makes my toes curl. Meeting her was the best thing to happen to me since I moved to London.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BEAUTY

Service...
Really good service’s

Review by 09/06/2020 on 09/06/2020 (3H Outcall)

Place...
At mine

Girl....
I had a fantastic 3h date with Bella and I highly recommend her. Cute with a gorgeous body, she was totally involved and seemed to enjoy herself. Ask to play with her wicked box of toys. Excellent time and I am sure I will book her again xx
Fantastic girl 👌

Service...
Really satisfied

Review by S on 09/03/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Beautiful

Girl....
Fantastic girl. Smart, interesting, stunning. She demands high standards which improves the whole experience and genuinely looks for a good connection. Cool girl for anyone like me with a busy schedule and wanting to meet an interesting (and outrageously attractive) girl.

Service...
No comments 👏

Review by DR on 09/01/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Really nice and big house

Girl....
Bella is an enchanting, beautiful and delightful Goddess. She put me on Cloud Nine! Worshiping her beauty was pure pleasure and her tantalizing, erotic attentions were nonstop excitement. What was wonderful one hour of enjoyment!

Service...
Highly recommended !

Review by Orlando on 09/02/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
A wonderful visit from start to finish. When she opened the door I was impressed the way she welcomed me! Bella looks beautiful just like her pictures. Very sexy, professional, spectacular in every single way. I kept on sliming for the entire time with her. Performance 10 out of 10. House very clean, fresh towels, candles around the corridor and her bedroom. I look forward to be seeing you again

Service...

Review by Christian on 08/27/2020 (Few hours Incall)

Place...
Very very spacious ,clean and very nice

Girl....
She was unbelievable sexy from the start to finish she was treating me so nice
Very respectful and caring girl
She’s the best party girl from far and I saw so many other girl’s before but no one is like Bella
Very nice girl thnx Peachy again

Service...
🤐
Really satisfited

Review by J on 08/16/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Huge , 4 bedrooms house ,good choice !!!

Girl....
What can I say, she’s beautiful, chatty, funny and with an amazing tanned body, perfect breasts and a pussy sooo sweet x

Service...
After a glass of wine and a lot of laughs and pre. sex strokes and little kisses she undressed in front of me and wooooow did she look hot as she slipped her bra and panties off in such a sexy way - always keeping eye contact !

We moved to the bedroom where she gave the best BJ of my life and the told me to fuck her in every position I wanted ... fuck ! Woooooow again and it was.

I came so hard with this beautiful lady and she made the time amazing with her attitude. A true professional and amazing girl. See you soon.

Review by Dan on 08/16/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Mind blowing

Girl....
She is an excellent partner for a nice time. Extremely beautiful! Highly Recommended for gentlemens who looking for a smart, elite girl . Thank you for the services Bella
I’ll definitely see you next week as we’ve planned

Service...

Review by Martin on 08/08/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Wow wow wow
Very nice 4 bedrooms house in a very good location and very easy to find
:)

Girl....
Bella is such a incredible person to be with she has a smile that is out of this world and her curves and what she does while moving are also to be remembered

Being with Bella was such a lovely experience we had a good laugh she was kind and calm and had a beautiful smile and for sure a very sexy body too.


Service...
Unbelievable
Great services
Highly recommendation !!!

Review by Jonathan on 08/07/2020 (2h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Well ... I know Bella for 2years + now and all I can say is that she’s getting better and better I just cannot get over off her , she’s a very addictive lady
Always happy and such a good party girl .
I highly recommend her !

Service...
The best ever .🤩

Review by Reza on 08/01/2020 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Cosy, big and nice place

Girl....
As I walk trough the door she was so hot I was in shock really happy
She looks very pretty sexy she is a very happy girl
Made me feel very confident , her ayes talk for her
Such a posh and pozitiv attitude :)

Service...
Unbelievable 10 out of 10

Review by Marko on 07/23/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Really nice big and clean flat
But she said she will move soon somewhere else

Girl....
Such a pretty girl, very polite and very careful
She treated me so nice from the start to finish
I would love too see her again very very soon
Beautiful Bella I’ll see you very soon at your new place 🤗

Service...
No comments
You cannot ask 4 more 🤗

Review by Matteo on 07/23/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Such a nice 2 bedroom flat

Girl....
Sweet,calm,sensual and very attentive.
A relaxed unrushed atmosphere. She was very nice from the start to finish
Lovely girl !!!

Service...
Mind range price tag, high and service !

Review by Rikky on 07/16/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Beautiful and Fresh

Girl....
Gorgeous in every single way :)

Service...
Top 100% RECOMMENDED !!!

Review by Frank on 07/08/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Spacious , clean smells very fresh

Girl....
She had such a stilish apearence I was amazed how beautiful she can be. She has a really posh attitude vey well spoken. Not only that she looks exactly like in her pictures but I think even better in real life. Make me feel so comfortable and relaxed after a long flight which was exactly what I needed. I enjoyed every single moment with this girl and I will definitely going to see her every time I’m back in London.

Service...
Top quality !!! Love you Bella

Review by Wyatt on 07/07/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place was very beautiful , clean and modern
Like it so much

Girl....
Bella she’s fabulous
Stunning woman
She has such an easy-going, charismatic charm about her. I felt she did not just touch my body, but my SOUL !

Service...
Sexy in every single way
Amazing service !!!
😘

Review by Matty on 07/03/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
High class
Absolutely amazing girl. Looks exactly like her pictures and a really genuine girl. She performs to your every command and wish. A dream come true for me. Definitely worth a every penny :)

Service...
Unbelievable 10 out of 10

Review by Mike on 07/04/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
Bella is a lovely girl. She is sexy and delicate in the same time. Came with a smile and energy at my place and did manage to make me relaxed even if i was too anxious to handle things. Great tanned body and hopefully i meet her in Ibiza to party together.

Service...
Unbelievable

Review by Antonny on 03/07/2020 (2h Incall)

Place...
Massive very beautiful place

Girl....
What can I say, in a busy life on a hectic schedule this beautiful, intelligent and mind blowing woman gave me moment to pause, time for pleasure and a long forgotten sense of bliss. If only all days were called Bella .
She’s a sweetheart

Service...
Great service 🙌 well done !!!

Review by Kemal on 07/02/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Marble Arch , nice location beautiful apartment

Girl....
That was my first time with an escort and did not know what to expect. Judging from my encounter with Bella , I consider myself a sucker for not having tried the experience before.
This women is perfect. Friendly, sexy and gorgeous. This is the real deal. If you want a sensual experience, I would highly recommend her .

Service...
Perfect !!!

Review by Chris on 06/27/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place was very nice big and clean

Girl....
Picture perfect...soft lips p... a wonderful gentle personality.
Bella was brilliant, very very attractive , gentle, encouraging friendly before and after and detailed attention to what I needed.
Absolutely beautiful and a pleasure to talk with.

Service...
10 out of 10

Review by Dave on 06/23/2020 (7h Incall)

Place...
Beautiful !!!

Girl....
Oh WOOW !!!!! She is even better looking and even better figure than the photos . She has some curves to die for. Stunning girl!


Service...
Great sophisticated,sexy,friendly service.
I will definitely visit this beauty again 🥰

Review by M on 06/21/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very big and very clean flat

Girl....
Very pretty girl with a fabulous attitude and perfect little body to much .
An adorable petite blonde, very easy going and eager to please,perfect tight body and a killer smile 😊 , I enjoyed every minute of my first ( there might be many others very soon) encounter with Bella. Highly recommended.

Service...
Top services 🙌

Review by Ben on 06/20/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Bella she’s very sexy She’s got some curves that are hard to keep of your mind later and the things she does when she gets intimate it’s unreal
I was very well treated by Bella and had a really good time she was incredibly hot, amazing 1h spend wold surly spent more.

Service...
Brilliant

Review by Dan on 02/27/2020 (3h Incall)

Place...
Amazing

Girl....
Bella has a angel like sweet face, but behind that lurks a incredibly naughty and kinky girl. Bella is one really super smart and sexy lady ! Every time I have a opportunity to see Bella things never go the same it just seems to improve. Glorious companion...

Service...
Excellent from the start to finish.😍

Review by Mike on 02/25/2020 (2h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Always a pleasure to book with Peachy, they get it sorted quickly and easy.Bella actually looks better in person that her pictures if you can believe that . Great time and company . Always smiling and very friendly I can’t stop loving her . The best company !!!

Service...
Hot hot hot :)

Review by Kaz on 02/20/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Modern flat

Girl....
Wonderful Charming girl. she make me happiest man in the world
thank you babycakes

Service...
High-class

Review by Kaz on 02/13/2020 (2h Incall)

Place...
Super clean

Girl....
So beautiful and sweet I visited her seven times in ten days. And I will do it again and again
thank you so much bella

Service...
Perfect

Review by Kaz on 02/18/2020 (2h Incall)

Place...
Very clean

Girl....
Beautiful sexy clean funny happy all time

Service...
Best service ever

Review by Nick on 02/18/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very very nice

Girl....
Bella withhout doubt will always be my favourite companions,she has a great personality very kind and gentle, and her body is great too making a full package. Big and honest smile for me at the door ! Seriously nice girl and good fun Highly Recommended

Service...
Amazing !!!

Review by DM on 02/05/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Was very clean and modern

Girl....
She’s absolutely amazing great personality very chatty and funny

Service...
Top top top service’s

Review by Matteo on 02/02/2020 (2h Incall)

Place...
Place: easy to get to, and right by the tube station. About a four minute walk and very discreet

Girl....
lovely girl with a beautiful smile and lovely lips. I loved kissing her and rubbing and rubbing her body


Service...
she was very intimate and our time together was very pleasurable. She knew exactly what I wanted. It was time well spent. Lovely girl!!!

Review by Alex on 01/30/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Amazing apartment by Harrods. Sooo clean and sooo comfortable !

Girl....
What can I say, she’s beautiful, chatty, funny and with an amazing tanned body, perfect breasts and a pussy sooo sweet x

Service...
After a glass of wine and a lot of laughs and pre. sex strokes and little kisses she undressed in front of me and wooooow did she look hot as she slipped her bra and panties off in such a sexy way - always keeping eye contact !

We moved to the bedroom where she gave the best BJ of my life and the told me to fuck her in every position I wanted ... fuck ! Woooooow again and it was.

I came so hard with this beautiful lady and she made the time amazing with her attitude. A true professional and amazing girl. See you soon.

Review by Ronny on 01/23/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Amazing clean and modern

Girl....
I booked Bella from the website and I went to see her ,she was bubbly and explained what services she was offering and how the meeting would go. I felt so at at ease when she met me at the door, she offered me a glass of wine and we talked for almost 20 minutes and Bella was dressed in a silk set of camisole, knickers and silk gown and I was distracted all of the time. We were sitting on the bed and she took the initiative and we undressed. Once we were both naked she began to kiss me because she said that was her favorite thing. She loved me giving her oral and I managed to make her come a little and then she said it was her turn to give pleasure.
She began to kiss me really slowly and I thought I was about to come but she used her experience to edge me and held me back. I wanted to be inside her so she put on a condom and I basically fucked her for around one minute as she had made me so excited before.
After we had a great time talking while we finished our wine. I will be seeing this stunning beauty again as she made the meeting so relaxed.

Service...
The most amazing experience, first class take care of this goddess :)

Review by David on 01/27/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Super clean, and in a great location. It was nicely decorated and fresh

Girl....
Super cute blonde. Nice body, and very tan. Beautiful eyes very fit. She smells very fresh and clean. It was a nice sight to walk into 😊

Service...
I loved her eye contact and her smile. She kept me laughing as well as kept me pleased for the whole hour. She’s a very good girl and I will definitely book her again. Loads of fun

Review by AndyS on 01/21/2020 (3h Outcall)

Place...
my hotel

Girl....
Never used to write reviews... but.. Oh Bella, Bella, Bella... couldn’t resist!!! She come to see me for one hour and we extended to 3h.We talked, laughed, danced...
She gave me one of the best massages I ever had.
Sex was unbelievable! Guys, she knows how to please a man!
I can’t get her out of my head now.
Bella, honey, I’ll see you very very soon!

Service...
You couldn’t ask for more .......

Review by Guzman on 01/21/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Amazing

Girl....
When I went to see Bella I was a bit nervous. But luckily she was very polite and welcoming. Beautiful smile, personality full of joy and very positive.
A looking to die for (btw she looks exactly like in photos). Ferm breast, soft skin... what else can man want???
We had a nice chat when she asked me what I like to do in bed. She made me feel very comfortable and gave me all the pleasure I was looking for.
100% recommended.
Definitely will come to see her again

Service...
Brilliant.

Review by Jack on 01/14/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
Undeniable and incredibly nice cute sexy blonde . We had a great time at my place , very smart and chatty. She treated me very good because I am a bit shy . All went very well and I was very satisfied ,great and effective time spent together . I will definitely see her again 😉

Service...
Fantastic ... you could not ask for more she blew my mind WOW WOW WOW

Review by Harry on 01/16/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
We met at hers. It was super clean and had everything we needed to have a good time :). It is a nice place right outside of the tube station and easy to get to.

Girl....
Cute hot blonde. Super fun and great conversation. There was never a dull moment and she kept the momentum going strong. I will book her again! Missed her when I left! She had a great body and knew knew exactly how to have fun.

Service...
She was spontaneous and fun! Knew exactly how to pleasure me as well as kept a good conversation. Her body was like a wonderland and such a great smile and laugh. She is truly an amazing girl and loves to have fun. What she does is genuine and real.

Review by Jacob on 01/09/2020 (9h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
I saw Bella for overnight Thursday evening was my first date with her what a great lady she is . First of all , she had the looks and an a body to die for but moreover, she is friendly, makes you feel comfortable and she so turned me on. I booked her for 5 hours but decided to keep her for overnight and enjoyed every second of it I fall in love with her Loved every single part off this amazing petite girl. Highly recommended definitely coming back

Service...

Review by Davide on 01/07/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
In one bedroom flat in a prime location in London Knightsbridge next to harrods very well-kept and very Clean and a modern one bedroom flat

Girl....
Amazing beautiful and a petite Eastern European girl shiny face very sexy very attractive she keep all the time eye contact it makes me very horny she was very happy and party girl always smiling she make you very very confident and always pay attention to you Beautiful butt and beautiful tits But I love most the lips Very cute


Service...
Very professional in maximum 10 out of 10

Review by Q.W on 11/11/2019 (9h Incall)

Place...
Luxury place... I was speechless is literally the best house I’ve ever seen since I visit escorts. Smart and clean place in a good area but I visit her a lot and she always have nice places and also she recommend this agency as her no1 so that’s why I would only book thru peachy from now on. Thank you guys you are working 24/7 for real not like others that just misleading.

Girl....
She’s lovely as always i know her from long time and we always spend long time together and quality.. Also the cheekiest thing I’ve ever done is see her and Lilly doing the real lesbian show was first time for me and i can’t wait to be back to them!!!! They are much better looking then their pictures also gifted with such a bubbly personality .... All I can say those 2 girls are my favourite party girls and I feel like I can’t get enough of it i just wanna stay more and more all the time. Bella is my favourite but I like Lilly around too as they are real girlfriends is worth every penny. Make sure you treat them with respect !!!!

Service...
Mind blowing honestly cheekiest I’ve ever had so far!!! Porn starts allure. Rate them 10 out of 10! Top girls on every agency I used before(I only used top 3 agency’s)

Review by RodMcD on 11/12/2019 (1.5hours Incall)

Place...
2 bedroom flat. Spacious. Good Neighborhood. 5 minute walk from underground station.

Girl....
Stunning. Beautiful Face, Eyes, Tits, & Ass. She had this great pouty sex smile that I loved.

Service...
Great service. Pretty agreeable to the things I wanted to do. Even gave an extra handjjob towards the end of our time together. Would book her again in a heartbeat.

Review by Tommy on 11/08/2019 (few hours Incall)

Place...
Clean, sexy, party mood!

Girl....
Seductive! Like the photos! Amazing sex! Duo with Lilly was best night ever!!! Highly recommend! Beautiful and intelligent young girl!

Service...
Very welcome lots of fun. Mind blowing ;)

Review by Don mc on 10/29/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
This is a top notch 6 star hotel here. quiet and nice.

Girl....
She gets it down. Very positive attitude. Willing to make my day! Friendly and courteous.

She is attractive, curvy, petite figure has beautiful smiles.

Service...
She went above and beyond to take care of my needs.

Very energetic and will definitely repeat. I will be doing the duo.

Review by David S on 10/14/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice massive house close to Lancaster Gate station very convenient

Girl....
Stunning petite with nice boobs. Looking like her pictures and her English is very good. She make me feel very good from the begging was easy talking to her and when things got more detailed my blood pressure just went crazy 10/10

Service...
Brilliant