Bella's Reviews

Bella (24)

Gloucester Road

In: £200 / Out: £250

Petite Delicious, Cheeky Smile, Highly Recommended!!!Brunette now

Review by Joy on 07/27/2021 (1h Incall)

Had a wonderful time with Bella . Booking was easy and quickly arranged. Bella was dressed as requested and looked a million dollars! Service was great too. Looking forward to seeing her again soon. 

Excellent ! 

Decent
Very fresh 

Review by Alex on (Couple of hours Outcall)

Bella was fantastic, we clicked with each other and got along really well. She was beautifully dressed with a beautiful body and I would be happy to see her again. I simply really got along with her
Amazing pocket rocket :-)
As I’ve said I’ll definitely see her again a soon as I can :-)
 

Excellent experience
I would marry this one lol
 

 

Review by Teodor on 12/27/2020 (1h Incall)

What to say? All previous reviews is very nice! I had a very good hour with Bella she is full of energy and also i had a good chat with her! Highly recommend! I wish all the best Z..... Болшое спасибо!!!
 

Amazing service’s
Lovely girl 

Very cosy
 

Review by Fyn on 12/24/2020 (1h Outcall)

Bella - real pleasure!
Very friendly and it’s nice to spend time with her!
Stunning body and beautiful face!
Thank you Bella! I highly recommend this beauty too x 

No words to describe the experience!
 

 

Review by Samson on 12/23/2020 (1h Outcall)

Amazing girl, incredibly beautiful stunning face and body and really wants to have as good time as you do. She does a full service with enthusiasm, I would thoroughly recommend and will be back.
Love my little Bella
Have a nice XMAS  

Brilliant 🤎
 

My place
 

Review by NY on 12/23/2020 (2h Incall)

When she opened the door I was very impressed, very nice, beautiful, petite, girl, Her lingerie looked stunning on her, very hot girl, non stop enjoyably service for 60 minutes, she moaned and got very wet, very quickly, very hot girl, seems to enjoy it very much.
 

All I wanted and needed:)
 

Beautiful and cosy :)
 

Review by Renatto on 12/15/2020 (1h Incall)

Bella is a gorgeous girl. Friendly and fun to be with, yet also very professional. She’s a pretty little thing.... You will be very pleasantly surprised.
I highly recommend this beauty to anyone who wants too have a quality time with a super beautiful and smart lady

 

Just perfect
All I need :) 

Beautiful
Very nice decorated
Plus very easy to find in a very good area 

Review by DC on 12/09/2020 (1h Incall)

Stunning blonde lady with gorgeous green eyes and an amazing sexy body ! Super fun and super active ;)
 

Out of this world !!! I will return for sure ... xxx
 

Lovely apartment 2mins from Gloucester tube, very cosy 

Review by Santiago on 11/20/2020 (1h Incall)

This girl is so hot and real and much sexier than her pictures, she is nice and she’ll make you feel really special. Has really nice ti** and her b **** is just incredible. I would recommend 100%!
 

Amazing
100% recommend 

Very nice
 

Review by K on 11/20/2020 (1h Incall)

Absolutely adorable,Bella is a beauty from head to toes. Very delicate and sensual and has a great body; cute smile, sexy and provocative as well. she made me feel very relaxed after a long day of meetings. Delivered great services, loved her skills. will be back for more. thx B 

Amazziinnggg  

Beautiful in a very nice location and very easy to find 

Review by Jordan on 11/13/2020 (Overnight Outcall)

She’s the perfect girl to have fun and party with +
beautiful and sexy as fuct !
Definitely I recommend this girl to everyone who wants to have quality time
Bella my dear you are lovely
 

Brilliant 🥰 

 

Review by Simon on 11/12/2020 (1h Incall)

A really funny lady who can set you at ease with yourself. Bella really knows how to make a man have the best time in the whole world. On top of her skills as a hostess, she is drop dead gorgeous and funny as hell. Absolutely must meet once in your lifetime!


 

Fabulous 😘 

Beautiful 

Review by Jack on 11/12/2020 (1h Outcall)

Stunning girl such a nice attitude
Beautiful !
 

The best ever 

My place 

Review by Emmy on 10/29/2020 (1h Incall)

Bella she was gorgeous so good too me
I’ve promised her to leave here an review and she was very happy
She deserved
Kisses Bella I really hope to see you again 

Just perfect
 

A very beautiful bedroom flat very tidy and descoreted
 

Review by Edgar on 09/24/2020 (5h Outcall)

Bella is simply amazing by all means. A very intellectual lady who can hold great conversation and a super sexy partner in bed who can drive you crazy. Please treat her well and you will be rewarded. Thank you Bella for a wonderful time. 👍 

Fantastic for real
Recommended 100% 

Mine 

Review by Avery on 09/24/2020 (All night Incall)

Very happy to meet such a beautiful girl. Her beautiful smile always appeared in my mind. Her beautiful body stimulated me for a long time. We are happy. A girl who likes to laugh will have no bad luck. I believe that the next time I go, she will still greet me with a sweet smile.
I’m using Peache’s for 2 years now and I’ve never been disappointed
Thank you for the recommendation , it was the best choice


 

10 out of 10
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 

Lots much better then the ones I’ve been before
Very clean and nice
 

Review by Mario on 09/17/2020 (1h Incall)

Bella has such a beautiful eyes , as a person she’s very kind and attractive lady she welcomed me so nicely she also offered a glass of wine Wich I really appreciated at the time
I definitely recommend her :)
 

I cannot complain as she was the best off the best !!!
Thank you Bella 

Nice very clean and easy to find 

Review by W on 09/12/2020 (Few Hours Outcall)

GOODNESS!!!!What a treat! unbelievably beautiful, gorgeous and intelligent young lady, I had a wonderful time exploring my fantasies with Bella ...
She has an angelic face and such a sweet voice .... she looks lots much better in real life honest to God ...
Truly GFE :)
Guys give her a try ! 

I can’t talk about this because I will never find enough words to describe how good she can be 🤩
 

My house
 

Review by Ronny on 09/05/2020 (1h Outcall)

You don’t know what pleasures you are missing if you haven’t met BELLA yet. Her touch makes my toes curl. Meeting her was the best thing to happen to me since I moved to London.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BEAUTY
 

Really good services 

My place 

Review by JJ on 09/06/2020 (1h Outcall)

Well ... I don’t normally use to leave reviews but because she was such a nice girl and she asked me to do it in a very nice way i decided to do it . All I can say about Bella is that she’s a very beautiful, sexy and very attractive lady
She has such a nice personality , very kind person ....
I had an amazing time with her and she will be on my mind for long time I’m sure :)



 

This was really good. From the moment she entered she made a big effort to be friendly and chatty and do whatever I pleased. Definitely a lovely person. 

My hotel
 

Review by Ronny on 09/05/2020 (1h Outcall)

You don’t know what pleasures you are missing if you haven’t met BELLA yet. Her touch makes my toes curl. Meeting her was the best thing to happen to me since I moved to London.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BEAUTY
 

Really good service’s
 

Mine place 

Review by 09/06/2020 on 09/06/2020 (3H Outcall)

I had a fantastic 3h date with Bella and I highly recommend her. Cute with a gorgeous body, she was totally involved and seemed to enjoy herself. Ask to play with her wicked box of toys. Excellent time and I am sure I will book her again xx
Fantastic girl 👌 

Really satisfied 

At mine 

Review by S on 09/03/2020 (1h Incall)

Fantastic girl. Smart, interesting, stunning. She demands high standards which improves the whole experience and genuinely looks for a good connection. Cool girl for anyone like me with a busy schedule and wanting to meet an interesting (and outrageously attractive) girl.

 

No comments 👏 

Beautiful 

Review by DR on 09/01/2020 (1h Incall)

Bella is an enchanting, beautiful and delightful Goddess. She put me on Cloud Nine! Worshiping her beauty was pure pleasure and her tantalizing, erotic attentions were nonstop excitement. What was wonderful one hour of enjoyment!
 

Highly recommended !
 

Really nice and big house 

Review by Orlando on 09/02/2020 (1h Incall)

A wonderful visit from start to finish. When she opened the door I was impressed the way she welcomed me! Bella looks beautiful just like her pictures. Very sexy, professional, spectacular in every single way. I kept on sliming for the entire time with her. Performance 10 out of 10. House very clean, fresh towels, candles around the corridor and her bedroom. I look forward to be seeing you again 

 

 

Review by Christian on 08/27/2020 (Few hours Incall)

She was unbelievable sexy from the start to finish she was treating me so nice
Very respectful and caring girl
She’s the best party girl from far and I saw so many other girl’s before but no one is like Bella
Very nice girl thnx Peachy again
 

🤐
Really satisfited 

Very very spacious ,clean and very nice 

Review by J on 08/16/2020 (1h Incall)

What can I say, she’s beautiful, chatty, funny and with an amazing tanned body, perfect breasts and a pussy sooo sweet x

 

After a glass of wine and a lot of laughs and pre. sex strokes and little kisses she undressed in front of me and wooooow did she look hot as she slipped her bra and panties off in such a sexy way - always keeping eye contact !

We moved to the bedroom where she gave the best BJ of my life and the told me to fuck her in every position I wanted ... fuck ! Woooooow again and it was.

I came so hard with this beautiful lady and she made the time amazing with her attitude. A true professional and amazing girl. See you soon.
 

Huge , 4 bedrooms house ,good choice !!!
 

Review by Dan on 08/16/2020 (1h Outcall)

She is an excellent partner for a nice time. Extremely beautiful! Highly Recommended for gentlemens who looking for a smart, elite girl . Thank you for the services Bella
I’ll definitely see you next week as we’ve planned
 

 

Mind blowing  

Review by Martin on 08/08/2020 (1h Incall)

Bella is such a incredible person to be with she has a smile that is out of this world and her curves and what she does while moving are also to be remembered

Being with Bella was such a lovely experience we had a good laugh she was kind and calm and had a beautiful smile and for sure a very sexy body too.


 

Unbelievable
Great services
Highly recommendation !!! 

Wow wow wow
Very nice 4 bedrooms house in a very good location and very easy to find
:) 

Review by Jonathan on 08/07/2020 (2h Outcall)

Well ... I know Bella for 2years + now and all I can say is that she’s getting better and better I just cannot get over off her , she’s a very addictive lady
Always happy and such a good party girl .
I highly recommend her !
 

The best ever .🤩
 

 

Review by Reza on 08/01/2020 (90 min Incall)

As I walk trough the door she was so hot I was in shock really happy
She looks very pretty sexy she is a very happy girl
Made me feel very confident , her ayes talk for her
Such a posh and pozitiv attitude :) 

Unbelievable 10 out of 10 

Cosy, big and nice place
 

Review by Marko on 07/23/2020 (1h Incall)

Such a pretty girl, very polite and very careful
She treated me so nice from the start to finish
I would love too see her again very very soon
Beautiful Bella I’ll see you very soon at your new place 🤗 

No comments
You cannot ask 4 more 🤗 

Really nice big and clean flat
But she said she will move soon somewhere else
 

Review by Matteo on 07/23/2020 (1h Incall)

Sweet,calm,sensual and very attentive.
A relaxed unrushed atmosphere. She was very nice from the start to finish
Lovely girl !!!
 

Mind range price tag, high and service !
 

Such a nice 2 bedroom flat
 

Review by Rikky on 07/16/2020 (1h Incall)

Gorgeous in every single way :)
 

Top 100% RECOMMENDED !!!
 

Beautiful and Fresh
 

Review by Frank on 07/08/2020 (1h Incall)

She had such a stilish apearence I was amazed how beautiful she can be. She has a really posh attitude vey well spoken. Not only that she looks exactly like in her pictures but I think even better in real life. Make me feel so comfortable and relaxed after a long flight which was exactly what I needed. I enjoyed every single moment with this girl and I will definitely going to see her every time I’m back in London.
 

Top quality !!! Love you Bella
 

Spacious , clean smells very fresh 

Review by Wyatt on 07/07/2020 (1h Incall)

Bella she’s fabulous
Stunning woman
She has such an easy-going, charismatic charm about her. I felt she did not just touch my body, but my SOUL !

 

Sexy in every single way
Amazing service !!!
😘 

The place was very beautiful , clean and modern
Like it so much 

Review by Matty on 07/03/2020 (1h Outcall)

High class
Absolutely amazing girl. Looks exactly like her pictures and a really genuine girl. She performs to your every command and wish. A dream come true for me. Definitely worth a every penny :)

 

Unbelievable 10 out of 10 

My place 

Review by Mike on 07/04/2020 (1h Outcall)

Bella is a lovely girl. She is sexy and delicate in the same time. Came with a smile and energy at my place and did manage to make me relaxed even if i was too anxious to handle things. Great tanned body and hopefully i meet her in Ibiza to party together.

 

Unbelievable 

My place 

Review by Antonny on 03/07/2020 (2h Incall)

What can I say, in a busy life on a hectic schedule this beautiful, intelligent and mind blowing woman gave me moment to pause, time for pleasure and a long forgotten sense of bliss. If only all days were called Bella .
She’s a sweetheart 

Great service 🙌 well done !!! 

Massive very beautiful place 

Review by Kemal on 07/02/2020 (1h Incall)

That was my first time with an escort and did not know what to expect. Judging from my encounter with Bella , I consider myself a sucker for not having tried the experience before.
This women is perfect. Friendly, sexy and gorgeous. This is the real deal. If you want a sensual experience, I would highly recommend her .
 

Perfect !!! 

Marble Arch , nice location beautiful apartment
 

Review by Chris on 06/27/2020 (1h Incall)

Picture perfect...soft lips p... a wonderful gentle personality.
Bella was brilliant, very very attractive , gentle, encouraging friendly before and after and detailed attention to what I needed.
Absolutely beautiful and a pleasure to talk with. 

10 out of 10
 

The place was very nice big and clean
 

Review by Dave on 06/23/2020 (7h Incall)

Oh WOOW !!!!! She is even better looking and even better figure than the photos . She has some curves to die for. Stunning girl!


 

Great sophisticated,sexy,friendly service.
I will definitely visit this beauty again 🥰
 

Beautiful !!!
 

Review by M on 06/21/2020 (1h Incall)

Very pretty girl with a fabulous attitude and perfect little body to much .
An adorable petite blonde, very easy going and eager to please,perfect tight body and a killer smile 😊 , I enjoyed every minute of my first ( there might be many others very soon) encounter with Bella. Highly recommended. 

Top services 🙌
 

Very big and very clean flat 

Review by Ben on 06/20/2020 (1h Outcall)

Bella she’s very sexy She’s got some curves that are hard to keep of your mind later and the things she does when she gets intimate it’s unreal
I was very well treated by Bella and had a really good time she was incredibly hot, amazing 1h spend wold surly spent more.
 

Brilliant 

 

Review by Dan on 02/27/2020 (3h Incall)

Bella has a angel like sweet face, but behind that lurks a incredibly naughty and kinky girl. Bella is one really super smart and sexy lady ! Every time I have a opportunity to see Bella things never go the same it just seems to improve. Glorious companion...

 

Excellent from the start to finish.😍 

Amazing
 

Review by Mike on 02/25/2020 (2h Outcall)

Always a pleasure to book with Peachy, they get it sorted quickly and easy.Bella actually looks better in person that her pictures if you can believe that . Great time and company . Always smiling and very friendly I can’t stop loving her . The best company !!!

 

Hot hot hot :)
 

Hotel 

Review by Kaz on 02/20/2020 (1h Incall)

Wonderful Charming girl. she make me happiest man in the world
thank you babycakes
 

High-class 

Modern flat 

Review by Kaz on 02/13/2020 (2h Incall)

So beautiful and sweet I visited her seven times in ten days. And I will do it again and again
thank you so much bella
 

Perfect 

Super clean
 

Review by Kaz on 02/18/2020 (2h Incall)

Beautiful sexy clean funny happy all time
 

Best service ever
 

Very clean 

Review by Nick on 02/18/2020 (1h Incall)

Bella withhout doubt will always be my favourite companions,she has a great personality very kind and gentle, and her body is great too making a full package. Big and honest smile for me at the door ! Seriously nice girl and good fun Highly Recommended
 

Amazing !!!
 

Very very nice 

Review by DM on 02/05/2020 (1h Incall)

She’s absolutely amazing great personality very chatty and funny

 

Top top top service’s
 

Was very clean and modern 

Review by Matteo on 02/02/2020 (2h Incall)

lovely girl with a beautiful smile and lovely lips. I loved kissing her and rubbing and rubbing her body


 

she was very intimate and our time together was very pleasurable. She knew exactly what I wanted. It was time well spent. Lovely girl!!!
 

Place: easy to get to, and right by the tube station. About a four minute walk and very discreet
 

Review by Alex on 01/30/2020 (1h Incall)

What can I say, she’s beautiful, chatty, funny and with an amazing tanned body, perfect breasts and a pussy sooo sweet x

 

After a glass of wine and a lot of laughs and pre. sex strokes and little kisses she undressed in front of me and wooooow did she look hot as she slipped her bra and panties off in such a sexy way - always keeping eye contact !

We moved to the bedroom where she gave the best BJ of my life and the told me to fuck her in every position I wanted ... fuck ! Woooooow again and it was.

I came so hard with this beautiful lady and she made the time amazing with her attitude. A true professional and amazing girl. See you soon.

 

Amazing apartment by Harrods. Sooo clean and sooo comfortable ! 

Review by Ronny on 01/23/2020 (1h Incall)

I booked Bella from the website and I went to see her ,she was bubbly and explained what services she was offering and how the meeting would go. I felt so at at ease when she met me at the door, she offered me a glass of wine and we talked for almost 20 minutes and Bella was dressed in a silk set of camisole, knickers and silk gown and I was distracted all of the time. We were sitting on the bed and she took the initiative and we undressed. Once we were both naked she began to kiss me because she said that was her favorite thing. She loved me giving her oral and I managed to make her come a little and then she said it was her turn to give pleasure.
She began to kiss me really slowly and I thought I was about to come but she used her experience to edge me and held me back. I wanted to be inside her so she put on a condom and I basically fucked her for around one minute as she had made me so excited before.
After we had a great time talking while we finished our wine. I will be seeing this stunning beauty again as she made the meeting so relaxed.
 

The most amazing experience, first class take care of this goddess :) 

Amazing clean and modern 

Review by David on 01/27/2020 (1h Incall)

Super cute blonde. Nice body, and very tan. Beautiful eyes very fit. She smells very fresh and clean. It was a nice sight to walk into 😊 

I loved her eye contact and her smile. She kept me laughing as well as kept me pleased for the whole hour. She’s a very good girl and I will definitely book her again. Loads of fun
 

Super clean, and in a great location. It was nicely decorated and fresh
 

Review by AndyS on 01/21/2020 (3h Outcall)

Never used to write reviews... but.. Oh Bella, Bella, Bella... couldn’t resist!!! She come to see me for one hour and we extended to 3h.We talked, laughed, danced...
She gave me one of the best massages I ever had.
Sex was unbelievable! Guys, she knows how to please a man!
I can’t get her out of my head now.
Bella, honey, I’ll see you very very soon!
 

You couldn’t ask for more .......
 

my hotel 

Review by Guzman on 01/21/2020 (1h Incall)

When I went to see Bella I was a bit nervous. But luckily she was very polite and welcoming. Beautiful smile, personality full of joy and very positive.
A looking to die for (btw she looks exactly like in photos). Ferm breast, soft skin... what else can man want???
We had a nice chat when she asked me what I like to do in bed. She made me feel very comfortable and gave me all the pleasure I was looking for.
100% recommended.
Definitely will come to see her again
 

Brilliant. 

Amazing 

Review by Jack on 01/14/2020 (1h Outcall)

Undeniable and incredibly nice cute sexy blonde . We had a great time at my place , very smart and chatty. She treated me very good because I am a bit shy . All went very well and I was very satisfied ,great and effective time spent together . I will definitely see her again 😉

 

Fantastic ... you could not ask for more she blew my mind WOW WOW WOW 

My place 

Review by Harry on 01/16/2020 (1h Incall)

Cute hot blonde. Super fun and great conversation. There was never a dull moment and she kept the momentum going strong. I will book her again! Missed her when I left! She had a great body and knew knew exactly how to have fun. 

She was spontaneous and fun! Knew exactly how to pleasure me as well as kept a good conversation. Her body was like a wonderland and such a great smile and laugh. She is truly an amazing girl and loves to have fun. What she does is genuine and real. 

We met at hers. It was super clean and had everything we needed to have a good time :). It is a nice place right outside of the tube station and easy to get to.

 

Review by Jacob on 01/09/2020 (9h Outcall)

I saw Bella for overnight Thursday evening was my first date with her what a great lady she is . First of all , she had the looks and an a body to die for but moreover, she is friendly, makes you feel comfortable and she so turned me on. I booked her for 5 hours but decided to keep her for overnight and enjoyed every second of it I fall in love with her Loved every single part off this amazing petite girl. Highly recommended definitely coming back 

 

 

Review by Davide on 01/07/2020 (1h Incall)

Amazing beautiful and a petite Eastern European girl shiny face very sexy very attractive she keep all the time eye contact it makes me very horny she was very happy and party girl always smiling she make you very very confident and always pay attention to you Beautiful butt and beautiful tits But I love most the lips Very cute


 

Very professional in maximum 10 out of 10 

In one bedroom flat in a prime location in London Knightsbridge next to harrods very well-kept and very Clean and a modern one bedroom flat
 

Review by Q.W on 11/11/2019 (9h Incall)

She’s lovely as always i know her from long time and we always spend long time together and quality.. Also the cheekiest thing I’ve ever done is see her and Lilly doing the real lesbian show was first time for me and i can’t wait to be back to them!!!! They are much better looking then their pictures also gifted with such a bubbly personality .... All I can say those 2 girls are my favourite party girls and I feel like I can’t get enough of it i just wanna stay more and more all the time. Bella is my favourite but I like Lilly around too as they are real girlfriends is worth every penny. Make sure you treat them with respect !!!!
 

Mind blowing honestly cheekiest I’ve ever had so far!!! Porn starts allure. Rate them 10 out of 10! Top girls on every agency I used before(I only used top 3 agency’s)
 

Luxury place... I was speechless is literally the best house I’ve ever seen since I visit escorts. Smart and clean place in a good area but I visit her a lot and she always have nice places and also she recommend this agency as her no1 so that’s why I would only book thru peachy from now on. Thank you guys you are working 24/7 for real not like others that just misleading.
 

Review by RodMcD on 11/12/2019 (1.5hours Incall)

Stunning. Beautiful Face, Eyes, Tits, & Ass. She had this great pouty sex smile that I loved.
 

Great service. Pretty agreeable to the things I wanted to do. Even gave an extra handjjob towards the end of our time together. Would book her again in a heartbeat.
 

2 bedroom flat. Spacious. Good Neighborhood. 5 minute walk from underground station.
 

Review by Tommy on 11/08/2019 (few hours Incall)

Seductive! Like the photos! Amazing sex! Duo with Lilly was best night ever!!! Highly recommend! Beautiful and intelligent young girl! 

Very welcome lots of fun. Mind blowing ;) 

Clean, sexy, party mood! 

Review by Don mc on 10/29/2019 (1h Incall)

She gets it down. Very positive attitude. Willing to make my day! Friendly and courteous.

She is attractive, curvy, petite figure has beautiful smiles. 

She went above and beyond to take care of my needs.

Very energetic and will definitely repeat. I will be doing the duo.
 

This is a top notch 6 star hotel here. quiet and nice.
 

Review by David S on 10/14/2019 (1h Incall)

Stunning petite with nice boobs. Looking like her pictures and her English is very good. She make me feel very good from the begging was easy talking to her and when things got more detailed my blood pressure just went crazy 10/10
 

Brilliant
 

Nice massive house close to Lancaster Gate station very convenient