Anissa's Reviews

Anissa (22)

Mayfair

In: £200 / Out: £250

Tall and Slim Hottie!

Review by H on 08/26/2021 (1h Incall)

Very beautiful, welcoming and sexy. 

Amazing body and services. Highly recommended.
 

recently renovated, very stylish and very clean
 

Review by H on 02/22/2020 (1h Incall)

Very kind, beautiful and professional. She is very welcoming and friendly. She looks even better than pictures.
 

Very pleasurable and relaxing, especially after a busy and stressful week. Highly recommended. 

Very clean and filled with a great aroma as always.
 

Review by Joe on 02/15/2020 (2h Incall)

Very sexy and playful! 

Excellent Service! Tease and get to the point of extreme pleasure!
 

very clean and tidy 

Review by C on 12/06/2019 (1.5h Incall)

Fun as always. Very friendly and kind. She has a way of making you go crazy.
 

Pleasurable and too much fun, thank you peachy having this gorgeous girl, she is amazing. 

Very clean and very warm. Nice flat. 

Review by C on 11/30/2019 (1.5h Outcall)

Very sexy, sweet and comforting. She knows what she is doing and is very friendly. She is even prettier than her pictures. Definitely worth it.



 

Very relaxing and sensual. Takes your mind off things very easily. I would sure have her again. 

Hotel room
 

Review by Tim on 11/26/2019 (2h Incall)

Amazing 😉 hot naughty and engaging


 

Spanked me black and blue with her whip and paddle dressed in PVC while I fucked her friend in LINGERIE doggy in the ass like a pony Amazing fantasy Bottom took a proper beating !
 

Nice clean room
 

Review by Mr G on 11/06/2019 (1h Incall)

Gorgeous ; very pretty face and perfect body ! She is as hot as on the photos which is rare enough to mention !
Speaks good English and is extremely nice and friendly
 

Amazing service ! 

Nice and neat place easy to find 

Review by on 10/05/2019 (1h Incall)

She is beautiful, slim, and tall. 

Highly recommended. She showed respect to me what I wanted and spoke slowly to me. She always understood what I was saying clearly. She massaged me as well as providing me a soft drink. 

Her flat is beautiful and nice. It looks tidy and makes me comfortable 

Review by Ed on 08/09/2019 (1h Incall)

Wow. What an incredibly beautiful girl. Her pictures are 100% real. Super fit body. But the best part was her personality; she is such a nice person and was super fun to talk to. Just the perfect girl all around!!
 

The best! I think I will be seeing her many, many more times.
 

Very warm, inviting, and clean.
 

Review by David on 12/01/2018 (2h Outcall)

She is 100 percent perfect.
The most beautiful body I have ever seen.
 

What can I say great girl.
Will see her again whenever I can 

My hotel room
 

Review by Jay on 06/18/2018 (2h Incall)

Wow. Beyond what you’d expect. Anissa is everything you’d expect with pictures and description. Dark eyes, great complexion. She is very witty and knows how to get you to relax. Absolutely no regrets with her.
 

Jaw dropping. I’d definitely recommend spending some time with her.
 

Tidy. No complaints! I think I was more distracted by Anissa
 

Review by Dawood on 02/20/2018 (2 hours Outcall)

Anissa is perfect and drop dead sexy. I love everything about her and I wish she was mine to keep. Unfortunately the most magical 2 hours have to end. I cannot wait to come back to london on business again and book her for a longer date 

What can I say more. Just perfect