Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Search Escorts

Amelia's Reviews

Amelia (24) Escort

Amelia (24)

Paddington

In: £350 / Out: £400

Petite and Sweet, All Services!!! Highly Recommended!

Review by Wyllie on 08/15/2023 (2 hours Incall)

Amelia is a delightful young lady with bubbly personality and a beautiful body, pert firm boobs and a sharply bum. She also has an extensive lingerie collection

This was my third visit with her and she is always keen to please .



 

Amelia has great skills .service was exceptional and keepse coming back for more. Whatever your pleasure Amelia is bound to please 

Easy to find modern apartment in a nice area with resteraunts close to train and rail services . 

Review by Mr T on 07/02/2023 (1 Incall)

She’s an angel 😘 made me feel comfortable and confident with my sexuality. Really want to come back for more next time. 

She is the best ever 

New flat was perfectly clean and immaculate. 

Review by Martyn on 06/06/2022 (1 hour Incall)

Amelia was very inviting and was keen to make the time as relaxing and enjoyable as possible. It was so refreshing to meet with a truly lovely girl who just wanted to please. 

The service was faultless with Amelia taking the time to be sure the service she was providing was exactly as I was hoping. 

The apartment was easy to find and perfectly clean. It was small but that wasn’t a problem  

Review by A on 05/01/2021 (1.5h Incall)

Stunning. What a body. Lovely personality, good to chat to. Did I mention how hot her body was?


 

10 out of 10. 

Very clean, nice smell. Very relaxed setting.
 

Review by B on (1h Incall)

She is lovely and very accommodating. its only fair to say that she is a bit heavier than her pictures, just due to not being able to get to the gym at the moment

 

Really relaxing service. she let me do whatever i wanted and was keen to get stick in. treat her well and she will do the same for you 

Very nice place, very clean, quiet and has a lift.
 

Review by Amz on (1h Incall)

Amelia was lovely. Very easy to talk to. I enjoyed my time with her. Looks was really good. Lovely looking lady. 

The service fantastic. A* is my vote for Amelia listening skills and performance. Thank you Amelia. Especially I was going through a rough patch. Thanks again.
 

The place very nice and clean. 

Review by Amar on 05/12/2018 (6h Outcall)

Very pretty girl,my favourite girl in London

 

Very talkative made me feel at ease, the best conversation I had. The service was very good definitely the best. I can’t wait to meet her again and would recommend to everyone from all the girls on peachy
 

Hotel 

Review by John on 07/17/2015 (90 minutes Incall)

She was dressed as I wanted and she is very sexy and good looking. And a very nice and cute person. 

The service was very good and she made me feel at ease from the beginning. No DFK but she was good at what she was doing and she also seemed to enjoy it. The blowjob was amaing. 

Her apartment small but OK 

Review by Ed on 11/23/2014 (2 hrs Outcall)

Pretty, petite blonde that speaks good English 

It's a relief to have met a girl that doesn't make you feel like being with a sack of potatoes.
Great girl, active in bed and has great attitude.
Thanks Amelia 

my hotel 

Review by Nigel on 11/10/2014 (90 Incall)

Saw Amelia with Britney as a duo. Both girls are stunning and very friendly. Much better then in the pictures. I extended my booking as soon as I saw then as I knew this would be something special. 

Wow..amazing what a fantastic service. The best duo I have ever had. Not to be kissed. I left very happy and worn out.  

Great place. Easy to find, clean and tidy. Nice room  

 
Click for Instant Booking Call SMS WhatsApp