MENU
All Escorts

Zoe (19)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

NEW!!! All Natural, Young, Very Naughty! Highly Recommended!

Review by D and A on 09/22/2017 (90 mins Outcall)

Place...
Zoe was invited to join myself and A, a delightful friend, at a luxury London hotel.

Girl....
Zoe is amazing. She is prettier than her pictures, her face softer and more demure. She arrived looking very sey and professional. She wasn't expecting to be servicing a couple, but she didn't hesitate a moment.

Service...
Absolutely sensational. Zoe was amazing; I have never known such talent. She and Am were breast friends in seconds, and the passion between them was a joy to watch. Of course, no man could resist, and they were very accommodating. Imagine the best threesome p0rn scene and it doesn't even come close. What's more, there were none of A's toys that weren't used; and when they shared her Pyrex double ended dildo I have never seen anything so beautiful. The connection between the three of us was intense, and Zoe took the hardest pounding imaginable. A and I have had many girls; none of them come close to Zoe. We'll be back.

Review by Christos on 09/04/2017 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Was very clean and very tidy, very warm place and very cozy

Girl....
She honestly the best girl on the website for sure, stunning, amazing and beautiful! Honesty she looks better in person then the pics, very clean and very natural! She has the best attitude and best personality for sure ! No girl on her can keep up with her standard or even come close to this girl! Very interesting ! She definitely an amazing person and amazing girl

Service...
Oh lord where do I start from..... words can't describe how amazing this girls BJ and sex is, until you experience it you won't understand what I'm talking about ! Honestly 1773 out of 10 !!! Looks, body, eyes, hair and Tits are just outstanding and making ! For sure seen this girl once every week from now on !

Review by richard on 08/27/2017 (1hr Outcall)

Place...
hotel room

Girl....
gorgeous young lady looks like pics

Service...
excellent from start to finish no rushing great company fun girl great oral skills will see again thanks for a great time xx

Review by B on 08/25/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, short walk from the tube station
Nice room, clean and tidy

Girl....
She is such a lovely girl
Pictures 100% accurate, no photoshop needed at all
She's not just pretty, there's a lot more to her, she's very pleasant and chatty as well
Always smiling

Service...
10/10 for the service
Goes above and beyond to make sure you are having a good time
Very open minded and never complains and always is smiling, and what a beautiful smile she has.
This was my third time visiting Zoe and there is a reason for that. Now I won't go into explicit detail about what she can do but what I will say is if you come to see her once you will definitely come back
She is not a clock watcher, and in fact I had to give her a nudge after we were over by 5 mins
Definitely visit her, you will not regret it

Review by Chris on 03/04/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice, warm, clean, easy to find

Girl....
Very friendly, good conversation, she speaks really good English and some other languages which was really cool. She has great body, lovely curves which I like, and nice bum and really soft skin. Amazing girl who I recommend!

Service...
Really good blowjob, she got me really excited straight away and I had a great time.

Review by Gatecrasher on 12/28/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Pleasant bedsit, easy to find

Girl....
Lovely curvy girl, but in a good way. The pictures are pretty accurate. Beautifully large natural boobs and a round but trim backside.

Service...
Friendly, responsive & eager, gave all services inc. OWO, deep threat, daty, FK, GFE & CIM enthusiastically. Totally recommend.

Review by Pete on 12/14/2016 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Very pretty and voluptuous, lovely to spend time with.

Service...
My seond time with Zoe so she was willing to try out some things for me, very accommodating.

Review by Scott on 11/29/2016 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Fine, my hotel

Girl....
Absolutely gorgeous, much better than pics, great personality as well as physical charms. Fantastic.

Service...
Mmmmmmm