MENU
All Escorts

Tania (25)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

All Services Tall and Slim Blonde! Recommended!

Review by R on 08/12/2017 (2h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
I was so surprised when i open the door for Tania she was looking so gorgeous eaven that late hour!Perfect body and really good skills.We had magic time togheder!I would like to recommend her she is really Top girl!

Service...

Review by Daniel on 06/28/2017 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
I've seen Tania so many times and i will keep doing that because she show me totaly something else that other girls does before.She is really my favourite starting with her looking and ending with her profesional services!See you soon my angel!!

Service...

Review by Ben on 05/24/2017 (90min Incall)

Place...
I felt like home

Girl....
Amaizing beauty with grate smile and very sweet figure

Service...
I just loved so much beeing in your arms and the wonderful time you could gave to me..Top services!i would really like to recommend Tania she deserve for real!

Review by Amir on 05/31/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very easy to find. Very clean and tidy.

Girl....
One word: beautiful

Service...
Excellent service. All requests met with a cheeky smile and fully obliged

Review by Renne on 05/07/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and really clean

Girl....
I met this wonderful lady so many times and i will still do because there is no other one like her..So carring and lovely!See you soon my angel!!

Service...
Out of this world i never find a girl like you

Review by Matt on 03/21/2017 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nice area, clean and private apartment with bathroom and double bed

Girl....
Pretty, shaven, clean, most welcoming, speaks good English. gave me a warm welcome and a pretty smile

Service...
Attentive to my body. very good at nipple teasing (mine) didnt like too much pressure on clit ( maybe cos there was the rest of her day to get through ! )
lovely taste and very good at 69. will certainly book again. Thank you Tania for a good service.

Review by Jam on 03/13/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Verry clean easy to find

Girl....
Much better than her pictures.Tania was so easy to talk and to enjoy togheder

Service...
All services are provided i got really nice kisses and my ending was grate with Cim!thanks for recomandation

Review by Mick on 02/19/2017 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Nice, clean, cosy & tidy apartment

Girl....
Gorgeous, authentic, affectionate & a lot of fun, would be perfect if not for the fact that she is far too sexy...

Service...
Model girlfriend experience. From the beginning I felt completely comfortable with her & at the end (which was an hour later than I'd originally planned) I left very tired but extremely happy. Recommend.

Review by Face on 01/19/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Really easy to find building and nice clean apartment.

Girl....
When people say, "she is so much better than the pictures...", I always think it is a load of crap. But, hell, she is so much...

Service...
I have been single for a while, too long, but no more. This was my first time with her and I fell for her, in a big way. If you want a GFE, a really good GFE, in fact a wife to be experience, this is your lady. The only reason I'm typing this now is because she wouldn't let me move in with her. BOOK HER TODAY.

Review by Alzar on 01/05/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Cozy place

Girl....
If you looking for a real girlfriend Tania is the one.Im so happy for my choice!

Service...
I got all the services i was asking for.Best kisser i ever met!!

Review by J on 12/31/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very easy to find

Girl....
I'm so happy that i started my year with this lovely lady.The time was flying so fast.Tania is just the type of girl everyone wish to get!!

Service...
The best a-level and grate kisser

Review by Josiv on 12/29/2016 (90 minutes Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Im the clint for peachy for long time, and my Tania is the favorite girl, really I enjoy my time with her , highly recommended

Service...
The best girl I meet in my life

Review by Peter B on 12/05/2016 (I hour Incall)

Place...
A small and very clean apartment in a great part of London

Girl....
Exeactly as her photos show her. A bottom to die for and pert small breasts standing to attention

Service...
Tania was kind and very happy to please. CIM on offer and anal, if that's your thing. She was willing and enjoyed a smattering of different positions. All the better for viewing her lean toned body.

Review by B on 11/17/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
All you need

Girl....
Eaven so late she was looking georgeous and fresh with a big smile on her face.

Service...
I got all the services i was asking for wichi made me very happy.For sure i will visit you again!!

Review by Erick on 11/12/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Discret and nice

Girl....
I choose Tania for her reviews and i'm happy i did the best choise.Very nice personality and very kind.

Service...
Great kisser and lovely Cim

Review by Jhon on 10/16/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and fresh

Girl....
Lovely face and sexy long legs wichi i love it.She was dressed as i ask.

Service...
The best A'level i ever get and she does everything to please me..highly recommended!!

Review by Jhon on 09/01/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean

Girl....
I been so happy to chose Tania she is looking so good.much more natural than her pictures wichi is really good.

Service...
I've got grate a'level and she is such a gokd kisser.will definetly see her again

Review by Max on 08/31/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Discret

Girl....
Realy sexy and lovely fit body i just felt in love with her from first view.

Service...
She is realy opend minded.her owo is incredible.10 out of 10

Review by Tim on 08/25/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean

Girl....
Ohh Tania from the moment you openthe door untilthe moment i leave i''m just in heaven.I wish i can see you every morning when i open my eyes!!

Service...
Her owo is incredible i still feel her kisses up to all my body.see you soon my angel

Review by Joshua on 08/23/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Discret

Girl....
Imagine your dream girl,Tania is even better that that girls from porn magazine.she is very kind,warm hearted and easy to talk.

Service...
All services,best kisser

Review by Brown on 08/02/2016 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
I am new to this hobby but Tania showed me for the first time what a profesional she is.She introduce me so easy plaing with different toys.if you want a friendly professional services i will recommend her

Service...
10 out of 10

Review by Nader on 07/29/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice

Girl....
Beautiful,slim and long legs as i like,lovely attitude and nice for chat

Service...
Her ass is amaizing and she is a real Gfe.i will see her again

Review by Robin on 07/23/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and descret

Girl....
Tania is so sweet and sexy exactly what i was expecting.she make me feel confortable and follow my wishes smiling all the time

Service...
Her services are the best comeing from that kind of moves...best kisser and gfe.highly recommended.

Review by Roo on 06/01/2016 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Great,clean

Girl....
She is an angel,verry nice personality and she is looking even better than the pictures,

Service...
Best GFE ,she provide all services listed in her profile,your satisfaction is very important for her.highly recommended!!

Review by Juliano on 06/06/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and discret

Girl....
Tania is amazing she gave me the best time ever.Her smile and her voice drive me crazy.can't wait to see her again.

Service...
Best blowjob I ever had and she does everything to make me happy.highly recommended.

Review by A. on 06/06/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice and clean

Girl....
So lovely face and such a sexy body.her smile turn's me On directly she is looking much better than her pics.thank you for the grate time sweet angel!

Service...
She is unbeliveble hot and a grate kisser.well spend time.