MENU
Available Today

Sandra (23)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Stunning GFE! Highly Recommended!

Review by J on 08/12/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Her super clean and tidy flat that made me feel comfortable from the first time.

Girl....
Amazing like always. It is the second time i see this beauty and for sure not the last time. She is so cute and petite but she has an amazing figure and tanned body. She is great by how she acts so relaxed and listens to you and pay attention to your needs.

Service...
What more to say about Sandra's body and sweetness? She has great skills and very very flexible girl. True treasure !

Review by Alan on 08/01/2018 (1hout Incall)

Place...
Very nice room. Clean and full of flowers and pink

Girl....
Perfect smile and cheeky eyes. She is petite but her body is amazing. Great boobs and legs to die for. All tanned and tonned.

Service...
Full of energy and all laughing but her moves made me crazy. Best blowjob i had in a long time.

Review by Richard on 07/15/2018 (3h Incall)

Place...
Cozy and full of life

Girl....
Amazing! Hot girls in that flat that they really like to party! Sandra and Larissa and their friend Samira made me feel like a king! They are gorgeous and sexy curves that you can not leave! They dance and they have so much energy after 3 hours i dropped dead. Real party girls and now i am in their team! See you soon sweetie.

Service...
You can not ask for more! Everything i was dreaming of i had in this night.

Review by Chi on 07/09/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very cozy apartament in central London

Girl....
Very beautiful and welcoming. She has a nice personlaity and sexy body.

Service...
Amazing bj! She has a thin tanned body and lovely boobs.
Can not wait to see her again and have that threesome that we planned.

Review by Fabrizio on 06/29/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Her place. Big building but her room was cozy.

Girl....
Amazing! Sexy body and beautiful face but her funny mood and nice personality made it all better.

Service...
What i needed! She just did all the work as i was tired and she has some great skills!

Review by Adam on 05/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean
Great shower

Girl....
Very beautiful girl! Slim and tanned body with lovely long hair and her face is very very beautiful. She is nice and sociable and makes you feel welcome.

Service...
Top!

Review by The American on 05/21/2018 (45 minutes Outcall)

Place...
My hotel room

Girl....
Sandra was beautiful and had an amazing smile. Her body was a perfect ten. I could not have asked for a better woman to provide me with their services.

Service...
The service was good. There were some issues due to the size of my cock. I am rather thick and she is rather small. But we made it work and accomodated each other with different positions. Her dirty talk complimented the MM session at the end. Then we had a small chat before I escorted her downstairs. It was quite a lovely visit.

Review by A on 05/20/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice cozy flat and very clean

Girl....
Lovely girl! Sexy body and tanned with a great smile and her long hair made me feel like i came in heaven.

Service...
Polite girl and welcoming! Great massage! Super skills!

Review by Burnett on 04/30/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
She came to me at the hotel room I was staying in.

Girl....
Was beautiful, spoke great english, and actually seemed interested in me, the customer.

Service...
The service was great. My requests were met and even though I finished my part a lot earlier than the full session she then offered a nice back massage to fill some more time.

10/10

Review by James on 02/25/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very cozy place and clean. Felt like home.

Girl....
Amazing! Second time i saw Sandra in my London trip and she definitely made it better. She is lovely, with her great personality and sexy body made crave for more. Should have packed her in my bag and back to Atlanta. Hope to see her soon.

Service...
Top. Relaxed and she made me a lovely massage to made me loose my anxiety.

Review by G on 01/21/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Very nice place! Clean, cozy and easy to reach.

Girl....
Lovely girl. Good looking, funny and sweet. The "girl next door" type. Nice massage and great sex. I'd definitely like to meet her again.

Service...
As mentioned, nice massage and great sex. Also, she takes it is easy and is relaxed. Something I really liked.

Review by David on 12/03/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice place easy to find clean cosy

Girl....
Gorgeous body lovely girl she dressed as a real sexy secretary. even though I was very nervous she really made me feel easy had a lovely chat before getting down to fun

Service...
She definitely knows how to do her job give me a great massage before trying a few different positions

Sandra hope you have a great winter holidays and happy new year

Review by Manuel on 09/26/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean room

Girl....
Amazing girl. Much better han in the pictures and really sweet and nice.

Service...
Great service, highly recommended. Will se her again!

Review by Abdullah on 09/01/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and nice smell in the room.

Girl....
Super girl! She is very funny and playfull and we had a lot of fun together.

Service...
Her amazing body plus her great smile the best combination ever!

Review by Brian on 08/16/2017 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Very nice girl! Her casual confident look made me feel like i am meeting and old friend of mine. She is all smiling and she did not made me feel shy about my requests. I will see you again when i come back babe!

Service...

Review by Andy on 07/26/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Small, nice and clean

Girl....
Cracking figure, tight, firm and amazing. Great personality and smile. Nice conversation.

Service...
No DFK. Or OWO, which was disappointing,

Review by Jim on 03/10/2017 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice place!! Clean and bathroom available!

Girl....
Amazing girl! Her smile is lightening the day and her outgoing personality made me feel welcome and relaxed. She has a gorgeous figure and her sexy body made me forget about all the stress!!

Service...
Top! I left with a big grin on my face !