Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Peachy Escorts
Search Escorts

Sandra's Reviews

Sandra (22) Escort

Sandra (22)

Mayfair

In: £200 / Out: £250

Young Busty GFE! Receiving Very Good Feedback

Review by Marcus on 02/17/2024 (1hr Incall)

Sandra was very beautiful, she had an exotic look with nice big tits and ass.  

Service was really good. I started with kissing and licking her beautiful boobs and made my way up. She helped get me hard with her hand and once I was ready she began to give an amazing bj. Once I was nice and hard she laid on back and I pounded away in missionary. She turned over and and was hitting it from behind. I finished in doggy and she helped clean me up. She was a lot of fun and I will definitely see her again.  

Place was clean and easy to get to, it was hidden on the side so there weren’t many onlookers.  

Review by Marcus on 02/12/2024 (1h Incall)

Sandra welcomed me with a bright smile and perfectly secretary outfit. She has a great body,very attractive. More importantly she is eager to please and one feels at ease with her from the first moment. She is very accommodating and provided her services with enthusiasm. I left with a big smile on my face! 

Porn star ! 

Very cleaning, spacious, comfortable! 

Review by David on 01/31/2024 (1hr Incall)

Amazing. Very friendly. Welcoming and relaxing.  

Top class. Can’t wait to come back! 

Easy to find. Clean. Convenient.  

Review by El Greco on 01/09/2024 (1 hour Incall)

The girl is much better than expected. She looks great and her body is like a sculpture. Very polite, very friendly and conversational.  

She provided everything in a very good mood. She is great for GFE and kisses great. What an experience. Will be back for sure. 

Very clean spacious flat in a great location. It has everything and well equipped. Towels, big shower, sweets, she even offers bottled water, you name it. 

Review by Rajesh on 01/02/2024 (1hour Incall)

She’s such an Angel, clean, professional, positive and full fills your request perfectly. Body is sculptured out to perfection and it’s not hard to tell she looks after herself.
This one is a real sweetheart who can hypnotise you with lust. 

Toooppp! ! ! 

Close to station. Easy to reach  

Review by Jake on 12/15/2023 (2h Outcall)

This young lady is absolutely amazing. From start to finish, took me.to heaven xxx 

101 % knocked it out of the park !!! 

Hotel 

Review by Adli on 12/01/2023 (1h Incall)

Genuinely one of the most beautiful women I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. Incredibly friendly and attentive from start to finish. She seemed to really enjoy everything she and we did.
Definitely recommended! 

Very exciting, she knows how to make you explode! She can be sooo naughty. A must see!  

The place was comforting, easy to find, and made me feel welcome! 

Review by Dr on 11/26/2023 (2 hrs Outcall)

Sandra…lovely girl ….loved the company…more beautiful than her pics …amazing to be with…will surely meet her next time …had An amazing time .. 

The best.. 

My place  

Review by Roger on 11/24/2023 (1hour Incall)

Second time I come to visit Sandra,this is one of the sexiest women on the Earth. She’s beautiful, the most perfect a** and breasts. Her smile will make you melt. She made me feel completely at ease and comfortable. Her body is a work of art. I will definitely be seeing her again.  

Feels you and knows exactly what you like 

Safe and luxurious apartment 

Review by John on 09/23/2023 (4 hours Outcall)

My meets with Sandra just get better and better. She is gorgeous, sexy and fun to be with. I just wish I could keep her all to myself. Dressed to thrill as requested and looking stunning. The companionship is great and time flies when I m with Sandra. All I’d ask is that she stop going away on holiday….or at least promises to always come back !!!! For sure I’ll be booking to see Sandra soon. Thank you. X 

Exceptional!!! 

My place 

Review by Kunal on 09/10/2023 (1h Outcall)

Absolutely amazing time with an incredible girl. Stunning looking, friendly and put so much into making it an unforgettable experience.
Thank you Sandra for visiting me! 

No rushing or clock watching, a really great service! 

My hotel 

Review by S.W. on 08/30/2023 (1h Incall)

A real princess , 1st TOP 

Great services, amazing attitude. I recommend 

Good location  

Review by Kyle on 08/29/2023 (1hour Incall)

Sandra is a young and absolutely stunning young girl. I had an excellent time with her. She’s petite with amazing smile.  

Sandra made me feel like a king 

Welcoming and very clean location
 

Review by David on 08/24/2023 (1 hour Incall)

She is gorgeous, prettier than pictures,charming and funny and speaks flawless English 

Top service gfe 

Clean apartment with bathroom and special hygiene 

Review by Roger on 08/08/2023 (1h Incall)

A goddess, as good as you can get in this world, she is funny, pretty,adorable and experience with her was fantastic.  

Amazing from start to finish, beautiful smile, was not rushed . 10 STARS 

Safe apartment, very clean, nice smell, good position nearby tube. 

Review by Thomas B on 05/26/2023 (1 hour Incall)

Legit photos. Very hot.  

Sandra is outstanding in every respect. Accommodating and patient, not at all rushed. I would 100% repeat.  

Mayfair 

Review by J on 11/30/2022 (1hr Incall)

She is exactly what the photos show. Very nice person and knows how to make you feel relaxed. 

5 stars. 

Very clean. 

Review by DZ on 11/29/2022 (1 hour Incall)

Sandra is very hot and good looking, better than the pictures! 

Sandra was amazing! She knows how to please! 

The place was nice and clean! 

 
Click for Instant Booking Call SMS WhatsApp