MENU
Available Today

Roxanne (19)

Marble Arch

In: £150 / Out: £200

Slim Petite Teen! A+

Review by Malcom on 08/09/2018 ( )

Place...
Great

Girl....
Roxanne was fit and slim, with an elastic breast, a flat tummy, beautiful face. I have understood straightaway that I have got to the right place. very sweet girl, I have terminated with pleasure. Roxanne really derived pleasure from the process, at least I haven’t noticed falseness. She was really amaizing! x

Service...
Great

Review by Sato on 07/24/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean !

Girl....
This is a special woman. Sweet, gorgeous, and very sexy. Her body is so perfect...great legs, amazing ass...everything is awesome. she greeted me, led me to the shower, and then we began what seemed like a rendezvous with an old lover. soft, sweet, gentle, and hen needed, as much energy as she could possibly get out of her perfect little tight body. a very giving and generous lover. Roxanne looks even better in person. i will see her again. her humour, smile, and ability to make you feel good is a rare one, and she's amazing. thank you for the great night, sharing your time with me after you wore me out, by talking and cuddling. it was a great night



Service...
5 stars for Roxanne! Just wow.... I can't describe how much I enjoyed my time. Well recommended for the future.

Review by Robert on 06/30/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Amazing. Easy to find, very modern, the place you’d love to live at in central London

Girl....
Beautiful and sexy blonde, right like in the pics with amazing boobs and a dream body. Petite, just as you dream of for a nice fantasy

Service...
Very, very good. Upgraded to A+ which we started with. She does it like a godess, although was reluctanct to change positiions for the A+ (being petite probably does not help her on the A+ on doggy style). Time flew, or maybe I was so into it that was too fast. She is willing to go for a second, but arrange it on advance as otherwise would only have one shot. Mine was very quick, althought enjoy every milisecond! Great time with a super sexy Rumanian, just define all ground rules first and you’ll just want to move in there

Review by O on 07/11/2018 (Over night Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Walked through the door and she was drop dead gorguess, body like a Ferrari,cracking girl good fun and good at everything she laid her hands on.

Service...

Review by Seth on 06/27/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Lovely, warm and welcoming!

Girl....
Beautiful, talkative and fun! She is busty and looks better in real!

Service...
She made my night! Did a double, hot and horny little girl! Sexy as hell. Definitely coming back for a round two for longer time. 90 mins just disappeared!

Review by Wiliams on 05/15/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Very sexy body.. couldn’t be more perfect!! The most awesome 69 followed by some great sex .. she is really good .. she loves the sex!
Such a delightful girl..!

Service...
She is doing everything with pleasure... i love that!! Trust me ..she is top! I licked her out and she had a pulsating orgasm.. wow!! She gave me a blowjob talking dirty to me and spitting on my cock!!! Unforgettable!! No words..! Top!

Review by Demir on 05/10/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice apartment,fresh towels, candles and very nice smelling

Girl....
She is really a diamond! Lovely eyes,smile ,body and skin! I enjoyed a lot my time with her! I would recommend her to anyone wanting to visit an escort and I will definitely visit her again

Service...
Very exciting! Amazing doggy with that incredible ass! What i liked most..she wants to have fun and enjoy herself as well !

Review by Aihan on 05/07/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
5 Stars

Girl....
I strongly recommend this girl and guarantee that you will have a great time.

Service...
She will make you feel out of this world!

Review by Jamson on 05/04/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice and clean. Bedroom very comfortable and well decorated. Lovely parfum!

Girl....
She is adorable and charming. Top body and incredible eyes!!
Highly recommended!

Service...
What i can say.. she is amazing! Top service

Review by Raul on 03.02.2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Roxanne is so lovely all the time keep smiling.very enthusiastic and easy going.she was unbelievable hot and enjoy as much as me.I would highly recommend.thank you!

Service...

Review by H on 12/26/2017 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Incall - Roxanne's Location, Nice apartment in Central.

Girl....
Absolute Stunning x

Service...
Great service provided by Roxanne. Will be back Definitely x