MENU
Available Today

Rosy (19)

Marble Arch

In: £150 / Out: £200

Very Naughty Fresh Faced Teen!Great Feedback

Review by Will on 11/12/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Her apartment. Comfortable little room in south ken.

Girl....
Absolutely amazing in person. Ligia is tall, leggy and slim, but with great curves and an amazing butt. Body to die for! Her chest is amazing, soft and so nice to play with. Could go on for longer...
Ligia was lovely and very accommodating and fun to hang out with, and very, very cute!

Service...
Although I was very tired, Ligia made me very welcome and relaxed. She was more than happy to relax and cuddle with me as I explored her body I could barely take my eyes off her as she rode me.

Review by Mike on 11/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice clean comfortable room

Girl....
Slim soft skin and Georges with a soft heart

Service...
Did a good job , lovely company to be with

Review by Kalvin on 10/27/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Hub by premium

Girl....
She was an exotic beauty with mesmerizing eyes and an innocent laugh.

Service...
The service was impeccable and beyond comparison

Review by Mohammed on 10/12/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
The girl very beautiful and with life chef



Service...
Amazing

Review by Henry on 10/03/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Comfortable apartment in good location in the centre of town

Girl....
Stunningly beautiful girl. Much more attractive than the photos. Makes every effort with English. Friendly, approachable, understanding and accommodating.



Service...
I arrived miserable. I left joyful. What occurred in between was between Rosy and me. The only limit is imagination. The pleasure was beyond description.

Review by F on 09/23/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice cozy and comfy apartment in Baker Street

Girl....
What can I say? Rosy was simply amazing, breathtakingly gorgeous and has such a great personality.

Service...
She took her time with me and didn’t rush anything. 10 out of 10 in my books. Will definitely see her again.

Review by Andy on 09/04/2018 (2h Outcall)

Place...
Outcall to Hotel

Girl....
Beautiful, kind and relaxed

Service...
Fantastic Girl, great body, very good GFE, highly recommend

Review by Dave on 08/09/2018 ( )

Place...
Very clean.

Girl....
Warm and beautiful. Soft, gentle and incredibly smooth skin. Young and sexy.

Service...
Excellent. Open minded and willing to please. Would not hesitate to come again.

Review by Bear on 07/22/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Young and so sexy

Service...
Amazing and passionate

Review by Neil on 07/29/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The flat is neat. And has good ambiance..

Girl....
I didn’t feel like I’m meeting her for the first time. Would love to see her again. Too good to talk to. Smart and has good sense of humour.

Service...
Was good and knows how to please the client.

Review by Chris on 07/20/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice

Girl....
Beautiful girl with a great personality. Friendly and welcoming.

Service...
One of the best services ever. She was great. She was enthusiastic and willing to do whatever to please you. Must see!! Enjoy!!

Review by Goupil on 07/18/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Knightsbridge

Girl....
Very pretty girl

Service...
Very good service

Review by John Joseph on 07/17/2018 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Good. Easy to find.

Girl....
Very friendly. Easy to talk to and very easy to spend a great hour with.

Service...
Wanted to help out with whatever I wanted. Thanks!!!!

Review by on 07/13/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Amazing and gorgeous girly that brings a great vibe with her

Service...
Spot on service that is as real as it gets

Review by Omar on 07/13/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Amazing and gorgeous girly that brings a great vibe with her

Service...
Spot on service that is as real as it gets

Review by Anonymous on 07/11/2018 (3 hours Incall)

Place...
Incall

Girl....
Roxy

Service...
Amazing. The girl of my dreams

Review by Mark on 07/10/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean. Nothing to add.

Girl....
Rosy is even more beautiful in reality than you would think from the pictures. She is good fun, sweet and extremely sexy.

Service...
The service was perfect. One of the best jobs I have had in many many years. I will definitely come back.

Review by Nick on 06/30/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Rosy was very welcoming polite, good looking and definitely made me happy.

Service...

Review by Sam on 06/25/2018 (5 hours Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Amazing, very hot and great company.

Service...
Perfect. Will see her again!

Review by Pete on 06/20/2018 (4 hours Outcall)

Place...
Call out

Girl....
Great looking girl, provided everything you would want.

Service...
Perfect

Review by Abk on 06/16/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
She is beautiful and nais

Service...
Great

Review by Akshay on 06/14/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very good

Girl....
Very good and beautoful

Service...
Amazing

Review by Simon on 06/12/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Marble Arch

Girl....
Incredibly pretty - even better than her pictures.

Service...
Enthusiastic ;) Slightly shy initially, but overall was amazing!

Review by Freddie on 06/10/2018 (1 and half hours Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Rosy was fantastic. Everything and than some! Arrived on time and was very playful. Will come back again.

Service...