MENU
Available Today

Rochelle (25)

Paddington

In: £200 / Out: £250

Naturally Busty Open Minded Blonde!

Review by Cornish on 06/21/2018 (1hour Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Rochelle is hot and has in my opinion a perfect body. Well proportioned for her frame. She's very nice and smart. Pleasant to talk to. You really can't go wrong with her. A+++ . I will repeat and you should not hesitate to meet this young woman

Service...

Review by Richard on 05/30/2018 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Clean and welcoming

Girl....
Rochelle is a stunning Eastern European beauty, with skills! She greeted me with a nice FK and I felt immediately at ease, she is truly a top notch courtesan that delivers an authentic GFE. She loves to touch and be touched.

Service...

Review by Mr Israel on 02/21/2018 (3hrs Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Very sexy and friendly

Service...
WOW! This was the second time I've visited this little bombshell. What a girl! 10 all the way....at least! I can't image having a better time with anyone. If you like busty firecrackers, go see Rochelle! She is a gem!

Review by Gatecrasher on 01/27/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean, nice place

Girl....
Great figure, slim with generous boobs and tidy bum. A cute smile and a very friendly open personality.

Service...
Enthusiastic and willing partner. A real GFE. A big recommendation.

Review by LuckyGuy on 11/27/2017 (1 Incall)

Place...

Girl....
What an amazing woman. I almost don't want to review her as I wish she could be all mine!

Everything about this woman is amazing. Breasts to die for, beautiful bum, gorgeous face. Kisses like an angel! And just a real lovely personality. Wish she was all mine.

Thank you for making my holiday!

Service...

Review by Frederic on 11/13/2017 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice ,clean flat and easy to find.

Girl....
Stunning girl wilt a lovely personality . She has the body of a goddess! She`s a real tease.

Service...
Her OWO skills are second to none and she`s a great kisser. A true girlfriend experience and worked hard to please. She`s just great!

Review by Andrew on 01/05/2014 (1,5h Incall)

Place...
A very nice and spacious flat in Paddington

Girl....
As beautiful as in the picture, just the hair was shorter.

Service...
The service was one of the best I could imagine. I booked a Duo with Monika who joined us a little bit later. Both of them were very openminded. I booked 1,5 hours in the first place but decided to extend for some more time. Both were working very hard to please me and I also enjoyed returning the pleasure.

Review by Stephen on 08/03/2014 (2.5hrs Incall)

Place...
The flat was very easy to find and Peachy were very efficient and the flat was perfectly acceptable in fact excellent really.

Girl....
This was a duo meet with Raisa and Monika, whilst the photos are without photoshopped as one expects, both girls were certainly recognise and attractive.

Service...
The meeting was 2.5hrs with Monika joining us for the first hour and a half. Both girls greeted me and I was pleasantly surprised after previous London experiences. I had decided in advance that after 12 years of meeting escorts who are normally independent, if the girls were not as promised, it would be the last time I used a London agency.
I will not go into full details but the positives were as I said that both girls were good looking, Monika's DFK was great, Raisa's butterfly kisses on me were lovely but a real shame that she does not DFK (with me anyway). Service from both great, alternating between one sitting on my face whilst the other did BBBJ - both girls were good at this but not in my top 10 but all girls quite understandably have their own techniques. The initial session was completed with Monika on top and the missionary to completion. During breaks we all had discussions about Eastern European current problems and both girls English was really good. The second session got underway with the gorgeous Raisa - luckily she seemed to enjoy reverse O and being rimmed but if only DFK had been on the menu it would have been an 8 out of 10 performance - for some it would not matter but for me it not being available merely reinforces the fact that this is purely a business deal and I prefer the fantasy (during a meet only of course) that the girl actually might enjoy it at some point.
Raisa was immaculate in all ways and for someone who must be incredibly busy she gave no physical indication - she smelt and tasted perfect, she doesn't smoke which for me is paramount and all her bits are gorgeous and fresh (the same can be said of Monika too). A was not offered, Monika said she was going to but apparently I looked a bit oversized for it (nice to hear !) and I did not ask Raisa but I guess if she had been keen it would have been offered.
As a duo , interaction was vanilla, which did not surprise me. Would I see them again? Not as a duo but and if I could transfer Monika's DFK to Raisa I would quite possibly go for an overnight. Thanks girls, you are genuinely lovely and if I had a couple of spare trucks I would love to give them to you and have a couple of years of your company. (The girls will know what on earth I am talking about). Stay safe and have a great break and a happy life. Steve x x x

Review by mike on 21/12/2013 (60 minutes Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean flat about 6 minutes walk from the station.Bedroom with wall to wall mirrors.

Girl....
Just like her photos. The best pair of natural tits I have ever seen. To go with these pair a butt to die for.

Service...
Started with a nice OWO and changed to a 69. What a sweet tasting pussy. This was followed by a cowgirl and can this girl ride.Wanted to try try different positions but the way she was performing above didn't want to stop and move.Rode me to a finish. I was offered A at the begining but did not go for it,but after seeing that lovely butt wished I went for it. Next time.
We had a nice chat whilst I stroked that lovely body of hers,but paying more attention to that perfect bosom.
Thank you Raisa....hope to see you soon.

Review by Swede on 07/12/2013 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Discret. Easy access. Close to tube.

Girl....
Looks like the pictures. Has a strong personality. Friendly, fun and attentative.

Service...
Very nice. Top ranked BJ. No hurry. Loved every minute. I strongly recommend.

Review by McCracken on 02/12/2013 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
N/A (outcall)

Girl....
Pictures are 100% accurate. No photoshop at all as far as I can tell.

Service...
Got right down to business. Mentioned extra charge for anal within 2 minutes of walking in door (I did not partake). But my initial aversion eventually abated because this is a girl who is clearly comfortable in her own skin. Not exactly an intellectual but you could talk to her about pretty much anything and she knows where she stands. There was no problem getting things going and from there it was just so much fun. Sex was great. Offered BJ with or without. Her breasts are big, oblong, and natural. Great nips. Her ass is tight. Her bush is shaved. When I was about to pop she told me that she was cumming too. Not sure she actually was, but I liked the effort on her part. Cool girl. I recommend her.

Review by James on 26.09.13 (1 h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, clean, discrete, nice area

Girl....
Simply stunning

Service...
Raisa is simply wonderful, a very sweet young lady. She is kind, friendly and very very sexy. Highly recommeneded.

Review by Mark on 24/08/2013 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Very nice and comfortable, with a shower

Girl....
Just as described. I was impressed.

Service...
Top notch! She was amazing!! Highly recommend!!! AAA+

Review by Robert on 06/07/2013 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Private entrance in a block but to the right, so discreet and safe. The rest of the flat? Was a tad distracted by a stunning smiling Raisa opening the door and followed her delicious wiggling behind to the bedroom, so what I can recall is clean, smart and suitably ambient.

Girl....
Previous reviews are spot on but don't quite prepare you for her coyness, sexiness, sassy way but effeminate charm. A delight and some for the eye, a perfect tight package, lovely natural breasts, gracious equine limbs and a winning smile. The pictures don't lie but far better in the flesh, she has a body mad for sin! ;)

Service...
Again the previous reviews are spot on. If you find a flaw with this young cute beauty you should be ashamed! I am a fairly regular punter going back some way and this was my best experience ever, it can't get any better! Raisa's will satisfy you in every way and enjoys herself too if you push the right buttons ;) Never before entertained a-level but on her suggestion and with such a divine derrière it had to be! Everything about Raisa is delicious and sublime, she is fun and great company too. I consider myself most fortunate to have tasted such an experience and will most certainly be returning! Raisa, you are super cute, super sweet and super sexy too! Look forward to seeing you very soon x

Review by J pinnochio on 30/03/2013 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
very discreet location not that far from the station

Girl....
very pretty exactly like her photos but even better in person! her photos our genuine and our not photo shopped. defenetly recommended had a lovely smile and great body

Service...
all services felt like i was in heaven first time Alevel experience for me, was a bit nervous but Raisa reasurred me she knew what she was doing made me feel very relaxed. not going into too much detail but we done alot of positions and she is a fantastic girl with a great personality and great sense of humour. please guys treat her well and with respect and she will take you to heaven and back like a roller coaster ride. love ya raisa see you soon xxxxxxx

Review by Mike on (90 min Incall)

Place...

Girl....

Service...
One word: amazing! Again :)

Review by Said on (30 min Incall)

Place...

Girl....

Service...
Went to see Raisa after a disappointing session with another girl, I took the receptionist's suggestion and I wish I would choose Raisa from the start. Great attitude, beautiful girl and amazing service. Next time I will stay longer. Thank you, Peachy Escorts!

Review by Mike on (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
easy to find, modern, private house

Girl....
Really cute blonde, fresh faced and very sexy body

Service...
Raisa is great, third time now that I've met her and our experience only got better. A girl that knows what she does and loves it. I will go back for sure and yes, I would recommend her. :)

Review by JD on 5/12/2012 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Very attractive, great body, sweet face

Service...
Amazing. The best I've experienced in London. Thank you, my sweet angel! J.D.

Review by on (2h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
As a previous reviewer stated, Raisa is much better than her pictures suggest. A thin, busty blonde, very sexy and sensual.

Service...
Her service is perfection, She is always smiling, there are no limits with her and she does things in a special way. I am so glad I chose to see her, I really had a great time and she seamed to enjoy it as well. Thank you, Raisa!

Review by Hassan on (1h )

Place...

Girl....
The most beautiful girl I ever met

Service...
Raisa was lovely, she has a beautiful smile and she is very naughty, I am very happy I chose her and I will see her again for sure. Very inspired recommendation from the agency.

Review by David on (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Better than her pictures, very pretty face and attractive figure.

Service...
Raisa is a star, she did everything to make me happy. A very sweet girl, my best experience with an esort ever!