MENU
Available Today

Paula (23)

Marble Arch

In: £150 / Out: £200

Adventurous and Bubbly! Recommended!

Review by Moha on 08/08/2019 (Immm Incall)

Place...

Girl....
She is beautiful girl and her smile is the best I’m sure I will visit her again

Service...
I love it for me was so good

Review by A on 12/25/2018 (5h Incall)

Place...
Very nice and clean..

Girl....
Amazing girl!! Her smileis lightening the day and her personalitymade me feel welcome and relax. She have very sexy body , her brest are amazing

Service...
Amazing service. She really seamed to enjoy and have fantastic time. I would high recomand her

Review by Adam on 12/28/2018 (1.5 HR Incall)

Place...
Very clean, well prepared. Paula has a nice flat in a nice part of London and I felt very welcome there.

Girl....
Paula is a fantastic conversationalist. She knows how to have fun, but can also engage in deep conversation when I wanted to. Bar none best companion I've had

Service...
Started out with some drinks and massage/cigarette. Moved to some OWO which was fantastic, then took a break for another cigarette before finishing with some CG and missionary. Overall absolutely fantastic.

Review by Jalapl on 12/17/2018 (2h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Paula she has a smokie hot body , slim and with a toned body that would easily be that of a top model. Her ass is firm and soft and the sight of her bending over can put all kinds of filthy thoughts

Service...
Great service! She knows how to please and is certainly not a clock watcher. I had amazing time. I would high recomand her

Review by BriAn on 12/21/2018 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Her flat

Girl....
Paula

Service...
She is very compliant and she worked her phone during the appointment splendidly. I have no complaints. I had a nice conversation with her....

Review by Mosq on 08/05/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
She is really amazing girl and she have most beautiful body. I had a great time with her . I would recommend her

Service...

Review by Buck on 05/17/2018 (2h Outcall)

Place...
At my hotel

Girl....
She looks so much better than on the pictures. A perfect body and a very nice character. I like her very much and i would book her surely again.

Service...
Wow effect guaranteed!! She really knows what she is doing and i highly recomand her.

Review by A team on 02/20/2018 (1 Incall)

Place...
Easily found and reasonably smart if a little untidy

Girl....
Recognisable from the photos, nicely enhanced funbags and good hip to waist ratio.

Service...
Bad start: reluctant owo. I like to start first round with advertised CIM, take a breather, and go for a more active second load. Cim was flatly rejected (at any price point) despite being clearly advertised without surcharge.
After the discussion of advertised vs rendered it all went down hill and atmosphere was poisoned. Decided to cut short to 30min and focus on one load in doggy.
Irrespective of the misunderstanding, and not withstanding my generally sympathetic inclination, she cannot be recommended due to the moping disposition and the aforementioned.