MENU
All Escorts

Paige (22)

Gloucester Road

In: £200 / Out: £250

NEW!!! All Services+, Very Naughty! RECOMMENDED!

Review by Alex on 09/09/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Anywhere would be good with Paige

Girl....
Absolutely beautiful talked like friends, pictures don't do her justice

Service...
Will definitely see her again

Review by Achilles on 07/11/2017 (10 hours Incall)

Place...
The flat is fairly standard but the 5* service makes you feel like you staying in a palace.

Girl....
The friendliest and most accommodating escort I've ever seen. Makes you feel very welcome which leads into very good sex. Highly recommended.

Service...
The absolute queen of the blowjob- no questions asked

Review by James on 07/01/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean, classy and easy to find apartment close to the tube station

Girl....
Paige is a true delight - friendly and put me totally at ease.

Service...
Great massage and wonderful, no-rush service.

Review by Alan on 07/03/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice apartment. Huge bed!

Girl....
Attractive and friendly

Service...
This girl can be anything you want her to be. Initially modest and demure, then an absolute tiger when given oral. Stand up doggy was her in submissive mode and I felt her shudder when she came. Finished with CIM. She asked if I would be a regular. Keep me away!

Review by Raj on 07/04/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Lovely place lovely view from window

Girl....
100% beautiful better than photos shes smoking hot love u paige

Service...
Im speechless! Anal very tight she loved it and cim wow took every drop in and gone ;) im going back forgot the others paige is the one wish i cud be her boyfriend

Review by Rio on 06/30/2017 (1hr Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
As is usual, the photos are a "back to the future" version of the current girl, but she was still attractive.

Service...
No complaints at all. The initial anxiety that she did not match up with her pics was more than compensated by her attitude and effort. She was willing to do everything her page said she would do, and she was damn good at it too! A wonderful hour spent. Thank you Paige ;-)

Review by Paul on 06/13/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice flat in Earls Court.
Not far from the tube .

Girl....
Cute girl .
Young .
Intelligent.

Service...
She told me she was new to escorting but she gave a great service.
On her own admission she's a horny slut who likes her new job.
Excellent BJ skills ..invited me to cum on her tits .I declined and came in her mouth .
She swallowed the lot .
She likes anal .
What's not to like ?

Review by Joey on 06/11/2017 (1hr Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Amazing girl. Really cute. Lovely tattoos.

Service...
Great service. One of the best I've had. Would recommend.