MENU
Available Today

Paige (22)

Earls Court

In: £200 / Out: £250

All Services+, Very Naughty! RECOMMENDED!

Review by Alan on 04/30/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Great flat. Nice large bed.

Girl....
Saw Paige six months or so ago. Why did I wait so long? Great attitude and very sensual girl. She remembered me. Of course!

Service...
Fantastic! Just as I remembered. This girl has a body to be worshipped. Boy does she love sex. She said she only came 4 times. My bad!

Review by Tim on 04/04/2018 (3h Incall)

Place...
A well-appointed, modern flat with utilitarian furnishings and all necessary accoutrements; champagne glasses was a nice touch, and a lounge space provides a good area for getting a feel for each other, early chat. Impressive without being decorous or over elaborate.

Girl....
A lovely sexy broad minded romantic, with hints of rebellion, attitude, mischief and villainous humour. Beautiful smile, infectious laugh, sumptuous body and a woman who really enjoys sex. Her essential duality is between sentimentalist and devil, there is a willing fluffy bunny eager to please, while simultaneously an evil sex goddess, cast to the blackness of her own imagination. When she takes the initiative, she becomes like a dark Jove, her eyes go from brown to black, and there is an intensity in her deliberation, every sinew stretched to deliver or receive pleasure. Paige loves sex, understands it in the memory of her bones, knows it’s complexities, fashions herself as a thing of sex. A brilliant woman like rich delicious cookies with big junks of oozing chocolate.

Service...
It was a great evening. I met this fantastic woman, drank champagne, laughed, giggled, played games in the space between, talked of love and death. The bedroom provided a mutually gratifying arena for further discussion, where all topics were thoroughly debated. It was both romantic, tender and affectionate, while also insistent, brutal and angry. Mostly it was vivid beyond comparison, alternating soft, then in a moment accelerating to out-of-control can’t get enough of each other. We gave ourselves to each other time and again, totally lost to reality, everything in each other. It was wonderful.

Review by Pete on 10/06/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Good

Girl....
She is really among the best and enjoys what she is doing

Service...
Top class

Review by Alex on 09/30/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Nice and tidy flat.

Girl....
Duo with Diamondine, both made me feel at home and nerves went very quickly. Very much like her picture if not more beautiful.

Service...
Amazing, the girls initiated the fun then I took over and my word, the euphoria I felt. I will be back.

Review by Alex on 09/09/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Anywhere would be good with Paige

Girl....
Absolutely beautiful talked like friends, pictures don't do her justice

Service...
Will definitely see her again

Review by Achilles on 07/11/2017 (10 hours Incall)

Place...
The flat is fairly standard but the 5* service makes you feel like you staying in a palace.

Girl....
The friendliest and most accommodating escort I've ever seen. Makes you feel very welcome which leads into very good sex. Highly recommended.

Service...
The absolute queen of the blowjob- no questions asked

Review by James on 07/01/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean, classy and easy to find apartment close to the tube station

Girl....
Paige is a true delight - friendly and put me totally at ease.

Service...
Great massage and wonderful, no-rush service.

Review by Alan on 07/03/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice apartment. Huge bed!

Girl....
Attractive and friendly

Service...
This girl can be anything you want her to be. Initially modest and demure, then an absolute tiger when given oral. Stand up doggy was her in submissive mode and I felt her shudder when she came. Finished with CIM. She asked if I would be a regular. Keep me away!

Review by Raj on 07/04/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Lovely place lovely view from window

Girl....
100% beautiful better than photos shes smoking hot love u paige

Service...
Im speechless! Anal very tight she loved it and cim wow took every drop in and gone ;) im going back forgot the others paige is the one wish i cud be her boyfriend

Review by Rio on 06/30/2017 (1hr Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
As is usual, the photos are a "back to the future" version of the current girl, but she was still attractive.

Service...
No complaints at all. The initial anxiety that she did not match up with her pics was more than compensated by her attitude and effort. She was willing to do everything her page said she would do, and she was damn good at it too! A wonderful hour spent. Thank you Paige ;-)

Review by Paul on 06/13/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice flat in Earls Court.
Not far from the tube .

Girl....
Cute girl .
Young .
Intelligent.

Service...
She told me she was new to escorting but she gave a great service.
On her own admission she's a horny slut who likes her new job.
Excellent BJ skills ..invited me to cum on her tits .I declined and came in her mouth .
She swallowed the lot .
She likes anal .
What's not to like ?

Review by Joey on 06/11/2017 (1hr Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Amazing girl. Really cute. Lovely tattoos.

Service...
Great service. One of the best I've had. Would recommend.