Nikita's Reviews

Nikita (26)

Paddington

In: £300 / Out: £350

All Services Included! Absolutely Amazing! Highly Recommended!

Review by Cheeky Essex boy on 11/04/2021 (1h Incall)

Nikita 

Nikita is by far the sexiest, most attentive escort I have met, her body is amazing and her eyes and face are stunning, I could admire looking at her for hours. My only regret was I only booked an hour, I will be going back soon for more. I can highly recommend this beautiful lady x
 

Apartment is amazing and really relaxing 

Review by Bob on 31.10.21 (1h Incall)

Beautiful and happy, top service 

 

Chill 

Review by Moo on 10/24/2021 (1h Incall)

Nikita 

Booked her for only a few hours, which I regret the most, but time spent with her worth every penny. I wish I booked her for an overnight at least...She is very positive and funny. Once we got along, it was all great and we felt very natural. She surpassed my expectations, great sex and by. Thank you Nikita for an amazing time. We will see each other again. 

Paddington 

Review by K on 10/19/2021 (1h Incall)

Perfect body and face absolutely amazing. Better than the pictures go see for yourself

 

What can i say other than perfect
 

Very clean and chill 

Review by David on 10/16/2021 (3h Outcall)

Absolutely spot on - great fun from the moment she arrived to the moment she left - wish she could have stayed longer. I think she’s prettier that her pictures 

Fantastic. Go for it - you won’t be disappointed.
 

Hotel 

Review by Mo on 07/28/2021 (1h Incall)

Very nice, lovely personality will defo come back again and I love big boobs

 

Epic will come back again
 

Very upbeat, safe and easy located
 

Review by John Peterson on 07/25/2021 (1h Incall)

Amazing! Better than the pictures and what a treat...

 

She made me so comfortable from the beginning and she’s amazing... 10/10! She’s such a tease she almost made me cum after 30 seconds of blow job. Kind, sweet and a minx!
 

Great place - very clean and great lighting 

Review by Will on 04/13/2021 (1h Incall)

Perfection 

15/10 just the best ever 

Lovely cosy apartment
 

Review by Jim on (1h Incall)

GFE 

Very lovely
Amazing sex 

Nice place 

Review by B on (1h Incall)

Wow. Absolute stunner. Like an instagram model. She has very beautiful and tasteful tattoos which I really liked. Honestly she is so fit.  

Easily the best I've had. She has great skills. I keep replaying the highlights in my head. I came twice in 30 about mins, nice chat too. 

Really lovely set up. The bathroom is quality!
 

Review by Tom on (1h Incall)

Stunning and enjoyable, looks exactly like the pictures

 

Perfect 

Nice 

Review by James on (1h Incall)

Amazing, better than the pictures and truly sensual.

 

Amazing kissing, stunning body, great orgasm, will be back!
 

Very cool.
 

Review by MrB on (1h Incall)

Flawless 

Well... where to start... im not going to say that the other reviewers are liars - because they are not. Anything you want a girl to do and be - she is. Doesnt get better than this 

Awesome 

Review by Jacob on 10/03/2020 (60 minutes Incall)

Nikita is an extremely beautiful, who will stun at the moment you meet her by the door. She has the prettiest hazel eyes and a gorgeous body to match.


 

We did everything i asked for and more. She was happy to please in every way i could ask for service. Must see. 

Very nice apartment 

Review by Bernard C. on 09/29/2020 (1h Incall)

As stunning as the pictures if not more beautiful

 

The service was wonderful . Highly recommended  

The place is discreet with its own entrance Private and clean  

Review by Ajay on 09/29/2020 (3h Outcall)

Beautiful and great girl 

fantastic I think 

Very nice hotel 

Review by John Scott on 09/26/2020 (1h Incall)

20/10, better in person - phenomenal

 

Even better than the girl - she gives it her all, I’m coming back every week!
 

Lovely flat, well decorated and discreet
 

Review by MrNobody on 06/21/2020 (1h Incall)

Lovely, very friendly, more beautiful than pictures even wiithout make up. Very fit.

 

Excellent service, very professional.
 

Great, cosy, quiet,spacious 

Review by Diego on 06/21/2020 (1h Incall)

Sexy girl, cool hair much better than pictures 

Sexy gfe
 

Cool flat, nice lighting
 

Review by J on 06/19/2020 ( )

Beautiful. Looks exactly like pictures. Top girl
 

Service was excellent
 

Amazing 

Review by Derek on 05/25/2020 (1h Incall)

11/10
 

Amazing 

Amazing 

Review by Wils on 06/07/2020 (1h Incall)

Beautiful, sexy, friendly and funny. Treats you like royalty and has great wine.

 

The best.
 

Wonderful clean apartment located in the city centre.
 

Review by James on 06/12/2020 (2h Incall)

Beautiful, friendly, funny, charming. Her smile is gorgeous and her body is stunning. Looks better than pictures
 

Amazing time
 

Very nice and clean
 

Review by Jimmy on 02/18/2020 (1h Outcall)

Sultry sexy unique 

Awesome service - the best available in London 

Hotel 

Review by Jean Bois on 02/18/2020 (1h Outcall)

I was absolutely blown away. Nikita is the most fun and gorgeous woman i have met in a long time. And i know a lot of women. The only thing is it only lasted 1 hr. Definitely book her for 2 hrs!!!!!! 

Prompt & friendly. Very very responsive!!! I will Algiers use them and always ask for Nikita 

Hotel 

Review by Josh on 02/12/2020 (1h Incall)

As pictures, little make up, captivatingly stunning
 

F Kissing, Oral, receptive to touch, great pussy that responded to stimulation. CIM and then the explanation that A level is not something she really likes, (apparently I have a wide cock) and really only one pop was on offer.Some oral on her, and an orgasm, then the offer of a second pop in the pussy, doggy a great position for me, encouraging noises and the inevitable.Overall a good service from a great looking girl.

 

Basement flat, Paddington 

Review by Mitchle on 02/12/2020 (1h Incall)

Beautiful the sexiest women ive ever seen

 

AMAMAZING!!! My 2nd time here and its even better
 

Nice and cosy
 

Review by Mehmet on 02/11/2020 (1h Incall)

Friendly, talkative and thinks she funnier than she is. Lol
 

Great! 

Nice, cosy and homely. 

Review by Luka on 02/05/2020 (1h Incall)

Incredible
 

Best OWO 

Amazing
 

Review by Ali on 11/30/2019 (1h Incall)

She is so amazing , I wanna marry her a thousand times.🙈🥰

 

Confident and very great
 

Very comfy and nice place to spend the time 

Review by William on 11/12/2019 (1h Incall)

Nikita is beautiful as the pictures suggest. What is compelling is that she looks amazing from moment to moment, Every feature and every expression always looks picture perfect. But above and beyond that, she has an amazing energy that sets her apart.
 

Feels like an authentic GFE because it’s not an unrealistic, over-the-top experience. I felt very connected and everything flowed from there. 

Clean and comfortable. Private and comfortable.
 

Review by Yousef on 11/06/2019 (90 min Incall)

Very beautiful, looks better then her pictures. Very athletic body.
 

Amazing service 

Very nice flat, clean and furnished.
 

Review by Harj on 10/05/2019 (one hour Incall)

She amazing as I mentioned in my last reviews 

To be honest i tried few other girls but boys i tell u one thing once u see this girl and i promise u will be back again and again like me this is my third visit to her and she gave me the best service like ever and u will not disappointed 

3 minutes away from station 

Review by Ben on 10/03/2019 (1h Incall)

Better her pictures and very big boobs
 

Amazing service , very horney
 

Very nice and clean
 

Review by PA on 09/20/2019 (2h Incall)

Friendly, bubbly, welcoming and voluptuous yet the right size.

 

Fantastic! A memorable experience that i hope to repeat. Highly recommended!
 

Clean, decent apartment that is new with a modern design.
 

Review by Salah on 09/16/2019 (1h Incall)

Nikita is stuningly beautiful and lovely companion. Her hair and body is so sexy.

 

Worth every penny 

The place is nice and comfy
 

Review by Tis on 09/03/2019 (2h Outcall)

I loved the mix of a cute girl and her craziness. Very refreshing attitude. Beautiful skin, lips, eyes, large breasts and excellent sportive ass. Some beautiful tattoos. Just perfect!
 

Very relaxed atmosphere. Really GFE, felt like knowing each other for a while. Excellent skills in various ways. It was just great. So the two full hours, making love, relaxing, fooling around, making love again till we were really totally relaxed. Absolutely great experience and hopefully again...Thank you! 

Hotel
 

Review by Yazeed on 08/21/2019 (1h Incall)

The most beautiful in London for sure, she is sexy , beautiful and welcoming 

Excellent, she is the best and definitely you gona come back
 

Awesome place and clean
 

Review by Tom Sorenson on 08/17/2019 (60min Incall)

Wonderful girl - great body and super attractive.

 

Top quality  

The place was beautiful  

Review by Ed on 08/07/2019 (90 min Outcall)

Beautiful and engaging 

The experience wit Nikita was fantastic. She arrived right on time and was eager to get started. We used all of the time we had and I was left looking forward to my next visit to London.
 

Hotel
 

Review by John on 07/17/2019 (3h Outcall)

Stunning! Even better than the photos. Very sexy attitude

 

I enjoyed every second - highly recommended
 

Hotel 

Review by Rob on 07/11/2019 (1h Incall)

Fantastic body!!

 

Incredible.. best bj ever .  

Very clean and easy to find and close to station
 

Review by Zip on 07/11/2019 (1h Incall)

Sexy and very accommodating

 

100% good. She is very passionate and highly skilled.
 

Really nice place and very near to station. 

Review by M on 07/03/2019 (90 min Incall)

Extremely pretty, very nice and very open
 

10/10 - wont go into details but... If you dont book you are missing out!
 

Very nice. Easy to find near the station, nice basement flat
 

Review by John on 06/25/2019 (1h Incall)

Absolutely awesome and amazing! Nikita is much prettier than her pictures! Top quality service!
 

Simply mesmerizing! Best in London!!
 

Super nice! Clean marble!
 

Review by M on 06/20/2019 (1h Incall)

Shes amazing , good personality and really beautiful eyes. 

10/10 . The best experience. Highly recommended  

Very comfortable and big  

Review by Rasul on 06/21/2019 (1h Incall)

Nikita is super welcoming at first glance, made me feel at ease immediately. She gave me a quality owo then we had an amazing time doing flat doggy. 10/10 recommend

 

 

Place is very clean and discreet, I love the marble finishing on the floors- classy.
 

Review by Michael on 04/29/2019 (1h Incall)

Stunning and very kind.
 

Best ever!  

Beautiful flat, very clean and comfortable
 

Review by Julio on 04/20/2019 (1h Incall)

Very beautiful and sexy. Good kisser and made me feel very comfortable. After we were done we had a nice conversation.
 

Complete GFE package: DFK, OWO. 

Clean and comfortable. Nice lights. Has all amenities: clean towels, nice bathroom . 

Review by DEI on 04/10/2019 ( )

10/10 highly recommend
Stunning and amazing smile with lovely hair

 

 

Clean and nice lighting  

Review by Qwerty on 03/22/2019 (1h Incall)

Softest lips and skin. Perfect curves.
 

Welcoming and great service - perfect release after a long hard week.
 

Very clean and spacious bedroom with a convenient bathroom.
 

Review by John on 02/28/2019 (1h Incall)

Beautiful, sexy end friendly!!!👍💋 

Perfect!
 

clean 

Review by J on 03/02/2019 (2h Incall)

Amazing as usual. Looks a lot better in person.
 

10/10. Highly recommend 

Nice & clean
 

Review by Barney on 02/25/2019 (2h Outcall)

This was my second time with Nikita in two days. She is beautiful and sexy and fun to talk to. Especially the second time we were like old friends with benefits. 

The service is world class. We had a long make out session of kissing those soft red lips. We moved to the bed for a mind-blowing mutual oral session. Makes my head spin :) Then we made love and we must have woken up everyone in the hotel when we both climaxed. I want more...
 

My hotel: Excellent
 

Review by Aziz on 02/25/2019 (1h Incall)

She is amazing and wild, I'm definitely coming back again, she dont rush in anything.
And in the end you are going to leave happy 😃 

She do her job in the amazing way, in the good way.
She is more then perfect
 

The room is cozy and comfortable and clean  

Review by Jack on 02/10/2019 (1h Incall)

The girl is very beautiful, Highly recommended, the best so far. Thanks to the agency
 

The service was amazing, unbelievable experience.
 

The place is very nice and clean.
 

Review by Jackson on 12/10/2018 (1h Incall)

My second time with her. Friendly like before and on the wildside of life. Very sexy, looks even better than the pictures. 

The service was amazing, 10/10 

Very discreet and well furnished. Easy to locate.
 

Review by Ali on 12/09/2018 (1h Outcall)

Amazing Amazing Amazing,♥️♥️♥️
 

High class
Lovely👍👍👍 

Hotel 

Review by Johnny on 12/12/2018 (1h Incall)

BEAUTIFUL 

Service is everything you can ask for from her. Sensual, sensitive, and beyond arousing. I had a duo with her friend Erika, and they went beyond expectations. Made me feel at home, like I am their man and I am there to be pleased. Amazing OWO, and other things. Simply amazing and I want to see her again.  

Clean, easy to find and great location
 

Review by John on 12/02/2018 (1h Outcall)

she came prepared exactly as I asked. She has a fantastic body and nice tattoos
Smiling and doing everything to make you happy
 

the blowjob was mind blowing. Service is 9.9 out of 10. She just made my day. enjoyed every minute. Definitely see her again. 

 

Review by Abdu on 11/09/2018 (90 min Outcall)

It was Amaaaaaaaaazing....

She has a the most softspoken character and has the hottest Body in the london
She had the most beautiful lips

 

The tightest feeling
 

Hotel 

Review by The Boss of Princess Plugs .. (wink) on 11/08/2018 (1h Incall)

Warmly welcoming and exactly as in the pictures. Soft srnditive tits and firm arse with a slim waist. Some sexy tattoos on a very tight smooth body. Soft lips (both sets) eager to open to a probing tongue. Very friendly and relaxed and practised without being mechanical in any way. Her comfort with her own body and her enjoyment of sex is contagious.



 

Wild and athletic ... VERY eager to deliver all inclusibve services listed, and encouragingly vocal while doing so. Did everything possible to make up for the practical limits imposed by girth. VERY talented mouth and tongue. Enthusiastic throughout our encounter. Thanks Nikki 

Small but neat flat in a safe part of town only 5 mins from the tube. A warm welcome backed up by a goid shower with decently sized warm towel. 

Review by Mo on 11/02/2018 (90 min Incall)

Amazing beautiful girl. Nice smile and friendly attitude.
 

Excellent service from Nikita as always.
 

Excellent location! 

Review by Matt on 11/01/2018 (1h Incall)

OMJesus!! You need to come see for your self! Like the pics but with an extra WOW😮 

Just what i needed! You will not be disappointed, I promise!
 

Cozy and inviting.
 

Review by on 10/29/2018 (1h Incall)

Amazing! Much better than her pictures


 

Incredible! Nikita had me super hard almost instantly, her skills are beyond amazing! I highly recommend booking her whilst she's available!!!
 

Nice and cosy
 

Review by Martin on 10/31/2018 (1h Incall)

Simply gorgeous, hot, gentle and warm


 

Great service!
 

Lovely clean apartment.easy to find
 

Review by Mahdi Crazy on 08/08/2018 (Evening Incall)

Nikita she’s pretty girls and lovely
 

I had nice service and the best 100 starts for her  

 

Review by Alex on 08/10/2018 (1h Incall)

Beautiful and just like I remember from last time. 

Wonderful, though a bit too keen to get straight to the action with limited small talk and interaction. After I finished was offered a shower and I assumed that the time was nearly over. I came out and she'd dressed herself so again thought I had limited time. It wasn't till I checked my phone and saw I still had half an hour left. When I book the hour that's what I expect to get, whether it's quick and then just chatting or an hour of action. Just disappointed really and not sure, despite her being smoking hot, whether I will book her again.  

Lovely clean and spacious  

Review by Rici on 07/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Nikita looks better in person than on the pictures. She is beautiful, nice face full of smile, perfect body. She is like the girl next door.

 

10/10. One of the best girl in Town.  

Place is like 5 stars hotel, very clean and nice. 

Review by Aaron on 07/25/2018 (1h Incall)

Nikita is just phenomenal at her job. Very sensual, attactactive, clean with perfect body and right attitude to go with it. As soon as you walk into her room she makes you feel like its your own and you can just relax and enjoy the time here.


 

Service for me is 10/10. Best one i have received so far.
 

Very clean and hygenic place. Love the atmosphere, the music and the lighting in the room was just perfect. Makes your mind and body so relaxed.
 

Review by Ali on 07/18/2018 (1h Outcall)

She is looking more beautiful than the photo, she have very nice smile and a nice body 

Was perfect and I recommend her  

My place 

Review by Ben on 07/15/2018 (1h Outcall)

I think Nikita looks better in the flesh and she has silky soft skin
 

10/10 a very sweaty session followed by a drink and a chat, Nikita is a fun girl with a good sense of humour. 

10 min walk from earls court tube,just walk up 3 busy roads and your there.Flat is clean and cosy.
 

Review by Tony on 07/10/2018 (1h Outcall)

Very nice lady who looked like her pictures. She arrived exactly on time and was kind enough to bring outfits as i requested. She was very pretty and did not rush our time together. She was very chatty and has some stunning Louboutins too!
 

I enjoyed the time we spent togejter and her texhnique was very good! She managed to get me going a number of times and also looked very naughty! Lovely lady, polite and very well presented.
 

Hotel 

Review by Joseph on 07/07/2018 (1h Incall)

Very beautiful outstanding.
Could no be any better, left very satisfied! Definitely recommend
 

 

 

Review by Chris on 07/06/2018 (1h Incall)

Recently blonde.
Looking great, firm tits, great ass.
 

Great kissing, passionate.
Amazing service.
I recommend her to everyone!
 

Very clean, nice flat.
 

Review by Harj on 06/09/2018 (1h Incall)

Out of this world she is the prefect and outstanding she enjoys her job
 

Man this is not the first time i been her lot of time this time she came back from holiday and i m waiting for her because her sevrive is outstanding and this time i tried A level and that kills me man she enjoyed her service and she is the best in her agency thanks to peachy hignly recommended guy just tried once amd u will never choose any other girl thanks nikita for ur lovely friendly personality  

Superb
 

Review by Jeff du Canada on 05/17/2018 (1h Incall)

 

Outstanding in every respect.
She didn’t just f*** me, or even have s** with me. She genuinely made love to me, thoroughly enjoying herself as much as I, in a way that stole my heart. A most, most memorable occasion.
I will definitely come and see her again the next time I’m in this amazing city.
 

Clean, modern and upscale building, easy to find, great shower, quiet.
 

Review by John on 05/15/2018 (1h Incall)

Beautifull, really amazing 

Amazing too. Full service is full service 

Nice flat. Cosy place 

Review by Tom on 05/15/2018 (1h Outcall)

Nikita looks way better in person than on the pictures, trsut me about that!

Very polite, with a wonderfull smile and hypnotising eyes!

I definetly will come back and recommend Nikita and her services to anyone that wants to feel like a king! 

The service was AWESOME. She did everything that I asked for with enthusiasm and smile.  

 

Review by Samad on 05/14/2018 (1 hour Incall)

100% genuine she is a lovery girl easy to talk to and stunning. Best body around the curves and she looks exactly like the pictures.  

Amazing she does everything with all ger attention. She is wild and i would recommend to go to her. I will definetly come back to see her again. 

Fantastic, easy to find and very comfortable  

Review by Adam on 05/10/2018 (90min Incall)

She look really good . Hot and very friendly. She got a pretty face and really nice body. I recomand her to anyone who wants to have a very good experince. You won't be disapointed.  

Service was better I expected. She knows what she's doing. The wat she rides my dick was awesome. And trust me she sucks good. I would definitly come back.  

Place was really clean and tidy.  

Review by Bill on 05/04/2018 (1 hr Incall)

 

The service was great. A must see. You will not be disapointed. Definately to be recommended. 

Very nice place. Warn welcome. In person she in better looking that her profile suggests. Well worth coming to visit. Very good girl friend experience. One of the very best i have seen. Will be back again. 

Review by Bob on 04/28/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Beautiful, an extraordinary passion, heart, and physical. 12/10. All thumbs up! Recommend times two. Then times 10. And so on
 

Unforgettable
 

5 star 

Review by Joe on 04/26/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Absolutely stunning!!! 

Outstanding and exceptionally friendly. Lovely across the board. Definitely a must see and one of the best! 

London 

Review by Andrew on 04/26/2018 (1 hour Incall)

First time experience woth Nikita and was somethinfg i will never forget. As soon as she greeted me in the hotel, there was something about her. Very friendly and the sex was very passionate. I strongly recommend this girl and guarantee that you will have a great time. Untill the next time...... 

Flawless 

 

Review by Rob on 04/26/2018 (1 hr Outcall)

Unbelievably gorgeous, sexy - blew me away and didnt eant to let her leave! Will definitely book again. 100% recommend.  

Everything outstanding - left me speachless!  

Hotel 

Review by Trebor on 04/22/2018 (1 hr Incall)

WOW!!!!!!! Shes bettee than i imagined she has a beautudil smile and grest comversation she iisndangerous for me ;) wholhearteldy recommend Her 

5 stars
 

Emaculate clean beautiful shower great amentiries discreet  

Review by Kemal on 04/18/2018 (1 hour Incall)

The girl was beautifull and she was so funny and talkative person. She is body incredible she has a really good boobs. She is looking much better from website photos. Nex time I will see her again.I highly recommend her to everyone...

Thank you, for everything Nikita see you soon.... 

Service was excellent after we finished we took a shower she cleaned me I didnt do anything for cleaning she is doing everything for you... 

Place was really good and smells really nice.House is clear and like 5 stars hotel. 

Review by John on 04/13/2018 (2 hrs Incall)

I am adding to the review I wrote earlier because, on reflection, I did not do justice to an utterly remarkable Lady - and Lady is precisely the right word. Nikita is a delight. Mature, loving, kind and sensitive, almost to a fault. She gives pleasure and receives pleasure to perfection. Nothing troubles her, she enjoys conversation and treats one like a human being. Quite, quite exceptional in every way. A joy to be with. With her one will not be confronted with blank silence, arrogance, deceit and ignorance. As the expression goes, 'she is the real deal'- but, I hasten to add, meeting Nikita is not about deals, it is about sharing an unforgettable experience. Truthfully, there are one or two others in the same class but none superior. You will treat her naturally because that is what she demands and engenders. I have trod the bright hallways of promise only to find that in so many the lights are out. Not in Nikita's apartment.
"O for a Muse of fire that would ascend the brightest heaven of invention" (Henry V, Act 1, Prologue). Well I have found tbat Muse!
See you very soon lovely Lady.
 

O come on! Surely you know that gentlemen never discuss such matters! So utterly distasteful. 

An utterly superb apartment. 

Review by John on 04/13/2018 (2 h Incall)

Stunningly beautiful, very relaxed and affectionate, all woman and a joy to be with. Cleopatra would lose out to her in every respect. No pretences very genuine and truly met and exceeded all expectations.
It is pleasing indeed to have met her. Quite, quite exceptional lady.

 

Just use your mind!!!!!!!!!!! 

Superb apartment in an up market area if town. En suite shower etc. All high class.  

Review by California Terminator on 04/05/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Beautiful, Well endowed and really nice. 

Service was excellent. Body is perfect and she did everything I had requested. I would highly recommend. She made feel relaxed and was not rushed at all. 

Place was nice and easy to find. 

Review by Alex on 04/01/2018 (1.5hours Incall)

Stunning girl! Amazing body and in great shape. Sexy tatoos. 

Nikita will make you feel out of this world. She knows how to find the right buttons to push and maje you feel amazing. Highly recommended! 

Neat, clean apartment, very nice. 

Review by Alex on 03/09/2018 (1hr Incall)

Stunning so much nicer than the pictures, friendly and puts you at ease straight away.  

Loved the time together and she gave all services with gusto and enthusiasm. Afterwards talked as if with a girlfriend, will definitely see her again. 

Easy to find, clean and tidy.  

Review by Scott on 03/07/2018 (1hr Incall)

Nice perky tits. Very fit body. Just like picture, even better. Good communication skills.  

Excellent oral skills with stud. 69 and full on sex. 2 rounds With to notch oral to start again. And need I mention the vie from behind.
Highly recommended  

Nice clean flat with full shower.  

Review by Joe Bloggs on 03/04/2018 (1 hour Incall)

When Nikita opened the door to her apartment,I was greeted by an absolutely stunning,gorgeous,sexy,beautiful
knockout of a girl.All I can say is WOW!! Nikita could just put selfies on her profile,she really looks that good. Also she was very friendly and polite and really great fun to talk to.I played her "Nikita" by Elton John as well on my phone which I think she enjoyed. 

Nikita`s service was truly exceptional and I felt a real chemistry between us.I must admit I really found it difficult to leave Nikita and felt a little sad as I`d had such a great time with such a beautiful woman and didn`t want it to end.Thank you beautiful Nikita for such a wonderful time I look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Nikita`s apartment was clean,spacious and tidy.Nice shower and bathroom facilities.  

Review by Steve on 02/28/2018 (1hr Incall)

Very welcoming and kind. She looks like the pictures with some nice tattoos.  

She was fun and very provocative, a great kisser.
If you threat her right she will take you to heaven.
One of the best oral skills I have experienced ever.  

Nice and clean 

Review by Anthony on 03/01/2018 (1-hour Outcall)

Absolutely stunning. In all fairness, her pictures do not do her justice. The body is perfect. The face is even better. Do not even get me started on the lips! In addition, she's just a normal girl, very fun, very friendly! Yeah could take her out on a date and it would be just as fun.

Highly recommended! 

Excellent. Very friendly and helpful. 

A Piccadilly hotel 

Review by Tim on 02/22/2018 (3 hours Incall)

Amazing, beautiful, sophisticated, sexy and glamourous. Fantastic breasts, very pretty face, peachy bum and slim figure. 

Fabulous. A very intense, sexual experience. Great DFK, very satisfying OWO- great eye contact and out-of-control intercourse. A wonderful woman, with tremendous skills and an easy going manner. Very very good. A superstar. Thank you darling. 

Bedroom clean, well decorated and cosy. 

Review by Tim on 02/22/2018 (3 hours Incall)

Absolutely fantastic, beautiful, very, very sexy woman. Wonderful face, breasts and ass. Intelligent, funny, quirky and seductive. 

Unbelievable. All service's available. Nikki is a very sexual woman, with a ravenous appetite and aptitude for sex. She enjoys oral both ways unreservedly- taking it deep and full whilst maintaining great eye contact, whilst bordering out-of-control when receiving. Her kissing is romantic and highly sexual- full of intent and lust. We talked, fucked, canoodled, talked, fucked and then fucked again. It was great- the best I've had when not in love. Nikki is a star!!!  

Nice room, clean. Comfy. 

Review by DavID on 02/02/2018 (1hr Incall)

Nikki is phenomenally pretty just like her photos. She could pass for even younger. The short hair really suits her. She's slim and buxom - fabulous big enhanced boobs that feel natural - soft slim bum. Just totally gorgeous and if you're a boob man, you'll be in heaven. She has a beautiful smile and is friendly and welcoming in a really genuine way. She comes across as happy, funny, sincere and wanting you to have a good time. I felt comfortable with her instantly which rarely happens. 


Just out of this world. I don't leave reviews unless someone is exceptional and Nikki is going to be a superstar. She finds that perfect place between GFE and PSE, somehow kind of innocent mixed with minx. She has an amazing touch and knows exactly how to press a man's buttons while really getting into it herself. Overall the experience felt like playing Porno with the top girflriend from your life when she was 21 and there are several images that will be burnt into my brain for a very long time. She's also a lovely girl and smart with it. I know she's relatively new but somehow I suspect she may not be doing this for too long because she'll have other options. But while she is, don't miss her. 

Quiet safe road 5 mins walk from Earl's Ct tube. Clean room. 

Review by Harj on 02/03/2018 (1 hr Incall)

She is mor hot then the pics i cant beleive on my eyes that she welcome me with DFK and some dance steps
 

Service is fantastic i bet u cant fine girl like her in london she is super hot with alot of services specialy with A level and DFK GFE
I reccommend to every new one please dont miss this chance she is number one and the best service girl 

Place is like five star hotel very clean and king size bed