MENU
All Escorts

Nikita (24)

Knightsbridge

In: £200 / Out: £250

NEW!!! All Services Included, Busty and Wild! Highly Recommended!

Review by Kemal on 04/18/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Place was really good and smells really nice.House is clear and like 5 stars hotel.

Girl....
The girl was beautifull and she was so funny and talkative person. She is body incredible she has a really good boobs. She is looking much better from website photos. Nex time I will see her again.I highly recommend her to everyone...

Thank you, for everything Nikita see you soon....

Service...
Service was excellent after we finished we took a shower she cleaned me I didnt do anything for cleaning she is doing everything for you...

Review by John on 04/13/2018 (2 hrs Incall)

Place...
An utterly superb apartment.

Girl....
I am adding to the review I wrote earlier because, on reflection, I did not do justice to an utterly remarkable Lady - and Lady is precisely the right word. Nikita is a delight. Mature, loving, kind and sensitive, almost to a fault. She gives pleasure and receives pleasure to perfection. Nothing troubles her, she enjoys conversation and treats one like a human being. Quite, quite exceptional in every way. A joy to be with. With her one will not be confronted with blank silence, arrogance, deceit and ignorance. As the expression goes, 'she is the real deal'- but, I hasten to add, meeting Nikita is not about deals, it is about sharing an unforgettable experience. Truthfully, there are one or two others in the same class but none superior. You will treat her naturally because that is what she demands and engenders. I have trod the bright hallways of promise only to find that in so many the lights are out. Not in Nikita's apartment.
"O for a Muse of fire that would ascend the brightest heaven of invention" (Henry V, Act 1, Prologue). Well I have found tbat Muse!
See you very soon lovely Lady.

Service...
O come on! Surely you know that gentlemen never discuss such matters! So utterly distasteful.

Review by John on 04/13/2018 (2 h Incall)

Place...
Superb apartment in an up market area if town. En suite shower etc. All high class.

Girl....
Stunningly beautiful, very relaxed and affectionate, all woman and a joy to be with. Cleopatra would lose out to her in every respect. No pretences very genuine and truly met and exceeded all expectations.
It is pleasing indeed to have met her. Quite, quite exceptional lady.

Service...
Just use your mind!!!!!!!!!!!

Review by California Terminator on 04/05/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Place was nice and easy to find.

Girl....
Beautiful, Well endowed and really nice.

Service...
Service was excellent. Body is perfect and she did everything I had requested. I would highly recommend. She made feel relaxed and was not rushed at all.

Review by Alex on 04/01/2018 (1.5hours Incall)

Place...
Neat, clean apartment, very nice.

Girl....
Stunning girl! Amazing body and in great shape. Sexy tatoos.

Service...
Nikita will make you feel out of this world. She knows how to find the right buttons to push and maje you feel amazing. Highly recommended!

Review by Alex on 03/09/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, clean and tidy.

Girl....
Stunning so much nicer than the pictures, friendly and puts you at ease straight away.

Service...
Loved the time together and she gave all services with gusto and enthusiasm. Afterwards talked as if with a girlfriend, will definitely see her again.

Review by Scott on 03/07/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nice clean flat with full shower.

Girl....
Nice perky tits. Very fit body. Just like picture, even better. Good communication skills.

Service...
Excellent oral skills with stud. 69 and full on sex. 2 rounds With to notch oral to start again. And need I mention the vie from behind.
Highly recommended

Review by Joe Bloggs on 03/04/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nikita`s apartment was clean,spacious and tidy.Nice shower and bathroom facilities.

Girl....
When Nikita opened the door to her apartment,I was greeted by an absolutely stunning,gorgeous,sexy,beautiful
knockout of a girl.All I can say is WOW!! Nikita could just put selfies on her profile,she really looks that good. Also she was very friendly and polite and really great fun to talk to.I played her "Nikita" by Elton John as well on my phone which I think she enjoyed.

Service...
Nikita`s service was truly exceptional and I felt a real chemistry between us.I must admit I really found it difficult to leave Nikita and felt a little sad as I`d had such a great time with such a beautiful woman and didn`t want it to end.Thank you beautiful Nikita for such a wonderful time I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Review by Steve on 02/28/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
Very welcoming and kind. She looks like the pictures with some nice tattoos.

Service...
She was fun and very provocative, a great kisser.
If you threat her right she will take you to heaven.
One of the best oral skills I have experienced ever.

Review by Anthony on 03/01/2018 (1-hour Outcall)

Place...
A Piccadilly hotel

Girl....
Absolutely stunning. In all fairness, her pictures do not do her justice. The body is perfect. The face is even better. Do not even get me started on the lips! In addition, she's just a normal girl, very fun, very friendly! Yeah could take her out on a date and it would be just as fun.

Highly recommended!

Service...
Excellent. Very friendly and helpful.

Review by Tim on 02/22/2018 (3 hours Incall)

Place...
Bedroom clean, well decorated and cosy.

Girl....
Amazing, beautiful, sophisticated, sexy and glamourous. Fantastic breasts, very pretty face, peachy bum and slim figure.

Service...
Fabulous. A very intense, sexual experience. Great DFK, very satisfying OWO- great eye contact and out-of-control intercourse. A wonderful woman, with tremendous skills and an easy going manner. Very very good. A superstar. Thank you darling.

Review by Tim on 02/22/2018 (3 hours Incall)

Place...
Nice room, clean. Comfy.

Girl....
Absolutely fantastic, beautiful, very, very sexy woman. Wonderful face, breasts and ass. Intelligent, funny, quirky and seductive.

Service...
Unbelievable. All service's available. Nikki is a very sexual woman, with a ravenous appetite and aptitude for sex. She enjoys oral both ways unreservedly- taking it deep and full whilst maintaining great eye contact, whilst bordering out-of-control when receiving. Her kissing is romantic and highly sexual- full of intent and lust. We talked, fucked, canoodled, talked, fucked and then fucked again. It was great- the best I've had when not in love. Nikki is a star!!!

Review by DavID on 02/02/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Quiet safe road 5 mins walk from Earl's Ct tube. Clean room.

Girl....
Nikki is phenomenally pretty just like her photos. She could pass for even younger. The short hair really suits her. She's slim and buxom - fabulous big enhanced boobs that feel natural - soft slim bum. Just totally gorgeous and if you're a boob man, you'll be in heaven. She has a beautiful smile and is friendly and welcoming in a really genuine way. She comes across as happy, funny, sincere and wanting you to have a good time. I felt comfortable with her instantly which rarely happens.

Service...

Just out of this world. I don't leave reviews unless someone is exceptional and Nikki is going to be a superstar. She finds that perfect place between GFE and PSE, somehow kind of innocent mixed with minx. She has an amazing touch and knows exactly how to press a man's buttons while really getting into it herself. Overall the experience felt like playing Porno with the top girflriend from your life when she was 21 and there are several images that will be burnt into my brain for a very long time. She's also a lovely girl and smart with it. I know she's relatively new but somehow I suspect she may not be doing this for too long because she'll have other options. But while she is, don't miss her.

Review by Harj on 02/03/2018 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Place is like five star hotel very clean and king size bed

Girl....
She is mor hot then the pics i cant beleive on my eyes that she welcome me with DFK and some dance steps

Service...
Service is fantastic i bet u cant fine girl like her in london she is super hot with alot of services specialy with A level and DFK GFE
I reccommend to every new one please dont miss this chance she is number one and the best service girl