MENU
Available Today

Nikita (24)

Bayswater

In: £200 / Out: £250

All Services Included, Busty and Wild! Highly Recommended!

Review by Abdu on 11/09/2018 (90 min Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
It was Amaaaaaaaaazing....

She has a the most softspoken character and has the hottest Body in the london
She had the most beautiful lips

Service...
The tightest feeling

Review by The Boss of Princess Plugs .. (wink) on 11/08/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Small but neat flat in a safe part of town only 5 mins from the tube. A warm welcome backed up by a goid shower with decently sized warm towel.

Girl....
Warmly welcoming and exactly as in the pictures. Soft srnditive tits and firm arse with a slim waist. Some sexy tattoos on a very tight smooth body. Soft lips (both sets) eager to open to a probing tongue. Very friendly and relaxed and practised without being mechanical in any way. Her comfort with her own body and her enjoyment of sex is contagious.



Service...
Wild and athletic ... VERY eager to deliver all inclusibve services listed, and encouragingly vocal while doing so. Did everything possible to make up for the practical limits imposed by girth. VERY talented mouth and tongue. Enthusiastic throughout our encounter. Thanks Nikki

Review by Mo on 11/02/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Excellent location!

Girl....
Amazing beautiful girl. Nice smile and friendly attitude.

Service...
Excellent service from Nikita as always.

Review by Matt on 11/01/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Cozy and inviting.

Girl....
OMJesus!! You need to come see for your self! Like the pics but with an extra WOW😮

Service...
Just what i needed! You will not be disappointed, I promise!

Review by on 10/29/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and cosy

Girl....
Amazing! Much better than her pictures


Service...
Incredible! Nikita had me super hard almost instantly, her skills are beyond amazing! I highly recommend booking her whilst she's available!!!

Review by Martin on 10/31/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Lovely clean apartment.easy to find

Girl....
Simply gorgeous, hot, gentle and warm


Service...
Great service!

Review by Mahdi Crazy on 08/08/2018 (Evening Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Nikita she’s pretty girls and lovely

Service...
I had nice service and the best 100 starts for her

Review by Alex on 08/10/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Lovely clean and spacious

Girl....
Beautiful and just like I remember from last time.

Service...
Wonderful, though a bit too keen to get straight to the action with limited small talk and interaction. After I finished was offered a shower and I assumed that the time was nearly over. I came out and she'd dressed herself so again thought I had limited time. It wasn't till I checked my phone and saw I still had half an hour left. When I book the hour that's what I expect to get, whether it's quick and then just chatting or an hour of action. Just disappointed really and not sure, despite her being smoking hot, whether I will book her again.

Review by Rici on 07/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Place is like 5 stars hotel, very clean and nice.

Girl....
Nikita looks better in person than on the pictures. She is beautiful, nice face full of smile, perfect body. She is like the girl next door.

Service...
10/10. One of the best girl in Town.

Review by Aaron on 07/25/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and hygenic place. Love the atmosphere, the music and the lighting in the room was just perfect. Makes your mind and body so relaxed.

Girl....
Nikita is just phenomenal at her job. Very sensual, attactactive, clean with perfect body and right attitude to go with it. As soon as you walk into her room she makes you feel like its your own and you can just relax and enjoy the time here.


Service...
Service for me is 10/10. Best one i have received so far.

Review by Ali on 07/18/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
She is looking more beautiful than the photo, she have very nice smile and a nice body

Service...
Was perfect and I recommend her

Review by Ben on 07/15/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
10 min walk from earls court tube,just walk up 3 busy roads and your there.Flat is clean and cosy.

Girl....
I think Nikita looks better in the flesh and she has silky soft skin

Service...
10/10 a very sweaty session followed by a drink and a chat, Nikita is a fun girl with a good sense of humour.

Review by Tony on 07/10/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Very nice lady who looked like her pictures. She arrived exactly on time and was kind enough to bring outfits as i requested. She was very pretty and did not rush our time together. She was very chatty and has some stunning Louboutins too!

Service...
I enjoyed the time we spent togejter and her texhnique was very good! She managed to get me going a number of times and also looked very naughty! Lovely lady, polite and very well presented.

Review by Joseph on 07/07/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Very beautiful outstanding.
Could no be any better, left very satisfied! Definitely recommend

Service...

Review by Chris on 07/06/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean, nice flat.

Girl....
Recently blonde.
Looking great, firm tits, great ass.

Service...
Great kissing, passionate.
Amazing service.
I recommend her to everyone!

Review by Harj on 06/09/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Superb

Girl....
Out of this world she is the prefect and outstanding she enjoys her job

Service...
Man this is not the first time i been her lot of time this time she came back from holiday and i m waiting for her because her sevrive is outstanding and this time i tried A level and that kills me man she enjoyed her service and she is the best in her agency thanks to peachy hignly recommended guy just tried once amd u will never choose any other girl thanks nikita for ur lovely friendly personality

Review by Jeff du Canada on 05/17/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean, modern and upscale building, easy to find, great shower, quiet.

Girl....

Service...
Outstanding in every respect.
She didn’t just f*** me, or even have s** with me. She genuinely made love to me, thoroughly enjoying herself as much as I, in a way that stole my heart. A most, most memorable occasion.
I will definitely come and see her again the next time I’m in this amazing city.

Review by John on 05/15/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice flat. Cosy place

Girl....
Beautifull, really amazing

Service...
Amazing too. Full service is full service

Review by Tom on 05/15/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Nikita looks way better in person than on the pictures, trsut me about that!

Very polite, with a wonderfull smile and hypnotising eyes!

I definetly will come back and recommend Nikita and her services to anyone that wants to feel like a king!

Service...
The service was AWESOME. She did everything that I asked for with enthusiasm and smile.

Review by Samad on 05/14/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Fantastic, easy to find and very comfortable

Girl....
100% genuine she is a lovery girl easy to talk to and stunning. Best body around the curves and she looks exactly like the pictures.

Service...
Amazing she does everything with all ger attention. She is wild and i would recommend to go to her. I will definetly come back to see her again.

Review by Adam on 05/10/2018 (90min Incall)

Place...
Place was really clean and tidy.

Girl....
She look really good . Hot and very friendly. She got a pretty face and really nice body. I recomand her to anyone who wants to have a very good experince. You won't be disapointed.

Service...
Service was better I expected. She knows what she's doing. The wat she rides my dick was awesome. And trust me she sucks good. I would definitly come back.

Review by Bill on 05/04/2018 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Very nice place. Warn welcome. In person she in better looking that her profile suggests. Well worth coming to visit. Very good girl friend experience. One of the very best i have seen. Will be back again.

Girl....

Service...
The service was great. A must see. You will not be disapointed. Definately to be recommended.

Review by Bob on 04/28/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
5 star

Girl....
Beautiful, an extraordinary passion, heart, and physical. 12/10. All thumbs up! Recommend times two. Then times 10. And so on

Service...
Unforgettable

Review by Joe on 04/26/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
London

Girl....
Absolutely stunning!!!

Service...
Outstanding and exceptionally friendly. Lovely across the board. Definitely a must see and one of the best!

Review by Andrew on 04/26/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
First time experience woth Nikita and was somethinfg i will never forget. As soon as she greeted me in the hotel, there was something about her. Very friendly and the sex was very passionate. I strongly recommend this girl and guarantee that you will have a great time. Untill the next time......

Service...
Flawless

Review by Rob on 04/26/2018 (1 hr Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Unbelievably gorgeous, sexy - blew me away and didnt eant to let her leave! Will definitely book again. 100% recommend.

Service...
Everything outstanding - left me speachless!

Review by Trebor on 04/22/2018 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Emaculate clean beautiful shower great amentiries discreet

Girl....
WOW!!!!!!! Shes bettee than i imagined she has a beautudil smile and grest comversation she iisndangerous for me ;) wholhearteldy recommend Her

Service...
5 stars

Review by Kemal on 04/18/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Place was really good and smells really nice.House is clear and like 5 stars hotel.

Girl....
The girl was beautifull and she was so funny and talkative person. She is body incredible she has a really good boobs. She is looking much better from website photos. Nex time I will see her again.I highly recommend her to everyone...

Thank you, for everything Nikita see you soon....

Service...
Service was excellent after we finished we took a shower she cleaned me I didnt do anything for cleaning she is doing everything for you...

Review by John on 04/13/2018 (2 hrs Incall)

Place...
An utterly superb apartment.

Girl....
I am adding to the review I wrote earlier because, on reflection, I did not do justice to an utterly remarkable Lady - and Lady is precisely the right word. Nikita is a delight. Mature, loving, kind and sensitive, almost to a fault. She gives pleasure and receives pleasure to perfection. Nothing troubles her, she enjoys conversation and treats one like a human being. Quite, quite exceptional in every way. A joy to be with. With her one will not be confronted with blank silence, arrogance, deceit and ignorance. As the expression goes, 'she is the real deal'- but, I hasten to add, meeting Nikita is not about deals, it is about sharing an unforgettable experience. Truthfully, there are one or two others in the same class but none superior. You will treat her naturally because that is what she demands and engenders. I have trod the bright hallways of promise only to find that in so many the lights are out. Not in Nikita's apartment.
"O for a Muse of fire that would ascend the brightest heaven of invention" (Henry V, Act 1, Prologue). Well I have found tbat Muse!
See you very soon lovely Lady.

Service...
O come on! Surely you know that gentlemen never discuss such matters! So utterly distasteful.

Review by John on 04/13/2018 (2 h Incall)

Place...
Superb apartment in an up market area if town. En suite shower etc. All high class.

Girl....
Stunningly beautiful, very relaxed and affectionate, all woman and a joy to be with. Cleopatra would lose out to her in every respect. No pretences very genuine and truly met and exceeded all expectations.
It is pleasing indeed to have met her. Quite, quite exceptional lady.

Service...
Just use your mind!!!!!!!!!!!

Review by California Terminator on 04/05/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Place was nice and easy to find.

Girl....
Beautiful, Well endowed and really nice.

Service...
Service was excellent. Body is perfect and she did everything I had requested. I would highly recommend. She made feel relaxed and was not rushed at all.

Review by Alex on 04/01/2018 (1.5hours Incall)

Place...
Neat, clean apartment, very nice.

Girl....
Stunning girl! Amazing body and in great shape. Sexy tatoos.

Service...
Nikita will make you feel out of this world. She knows how to find the right buttons to push and maje you feel amazing. Highly recommended!

Review by Alex on 03/09/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, clean and tidy.

Girl....
Stunning so much nicer than the pictures, friendly and puts you at ease straight away.

Service...
Loved the time together and she gave all services with gusto and enthusiasm. Afterwards talked as if with a girlfriend, will definitely see her again.

Review by Scott on 03/07/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nice clean flat with full shower.

Girl....
Nice perky tits. Very fit body. Just like picture, even better. Good communication skills.

Service...
Excellent oral skills with stud. 69 and full on sex. 2 rounds With to notch oral to start again. And need I mention the vie from behind.
Highly recommended

Review by Joe Bloggs on 03/04/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nikita`s apartment was clean,spacious and tidy.Nice shower and bathroom facilities.

Girl....
When Nikita opened the door to her apartment,I was greeted by an absolutely stunning,gorgeous,sexy,beautiful
knockout of a girl.All I can say is WOW!! Nikita could just put selfies on her profile,she really looks that good. Also she was very friendly and polite and really great fun to talk to.I played her "Nikita" by Elton John as well on my phone which I think she enjoyed.

Service...
Nikita`s service was truly exceptional and I felt a real chemistry between us.I must admit I really found it difficult to leave Nikita and felt a little sad as I`d had such a great time with such a beautiful woman and didn`t want it to end.Thank you beautiful Nikita for such a wonderful time I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Review by Steve on 02/28/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
Very welcoming and kind. She looks like the pictures with some nice tattoos.

Service...
She was fun and very provocative, a great kisser.
If you threat her right she will take you to heaven.
One of the best oral skills I have experienced ever.

Review by Anthony on 03/01/2018 (1-hour Outcall)

Place...
A Piccadilly hotel

Girl....
Absolutely stunning. In all fairness, her pictures do not do her justice. The body is perfect. The face is even better. Do not even get me started on the lips! In addition, she's just a normal girl, very fun, very friendly! Yeah could take her out on a date and it would be just as fun.

Highly recommended!

Service...
Excellent. Very friendly and helpful.

Review by Tim on 02/22/2018 (3 hours Incall)

Place...
Bedroom clean, well decorated and cosy.

Girl....
Amazing, beautiful, sophisticated, sexy and glamourous. Fantastic breasts, very pretty face, peachy bum and slim figure.

Service...
Fabulous. A very intense, sexual experience. Great DFK, very satisfying OWO- great eye contact and out-of-control intercourse. A wonderful woman, with tremendous skills and an easy going manner. Very very good. A superstar. Thank you darling.

Review by Tim on 02/22/2018 (3 hours Incall)

Place...
Nice room, clean. Comfy.

Girl....
Absolutely fantastic, beautiful, very, very sexy woman. Wonderful face, breasts and ass. Intelligent, funny, quirky and seductive.

Service...
Unbelievable. All service's available. Nikki is a very sexual woman, with a ravenous appetite and aptitude for sex. She enjoys oral both ways unreservedly- taking it deep and full whilst maintaining great eye contact, whilst bordering out-of-control when receiving. Her kissing is romantic and highly sexual- full of intent and lust. We talked, fucked, canoodled, talked, fucked and then fucked again. It was great- the best I've had when not in love. Nikki is a star!!!

Review by DavID on 02/02/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Quiet safe road 5 mins walk from Earl's Ct tube. Clean room.

Girl....
Nikki is phenomenally pretty just like her photos. She could pass for even younger. The short hair really suits her. She's slim and buxom - fabulous big enhanced boobs that feel natural - soft slim bum. Just totally gorgeous and if you're a boob man, you'll be in heaven. She has a beautiful smile and is friendly and welcoming in a really genuine way. She comes across as happy, funny, sincere and wanting you to have a good time. I felt comfortable with her instantly which rarely happens.

Service...

Just out of this world. I don't leave reviews unless someone is exceptional and Nikki is going to be a superstar. She finds that perfect place between GFE and PSE, somehow kind of innocent mixed with minx. She has an amazing touch and knows exactly how to press a man's buttons while really getting into it herself. Overall the experience felt like playing Porno with the top girflriend from your life when she was 21 and there are several images that will be burnt into my brain for a very long time. She's also a lovely girl and smart with it. I know she's relatively new but somehow I suspect she may not be doing this for too long because she'll have other options. But while she is, don't miss her.

Review by Harj on 02/03/2018 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Place is like five star hotel very clean and king size bed

Girl....
She is mor hot then the pics i cant beleive on my eyes that she welcome me with DFK and some dance steps

Service...
Service is fantastic i bet u cant fine girl like her in london she is super hot with alot of services specialy with A level and DFK GFE
I reccommend to every new one please dont miss this chance she is number one and the best service girl