MENU
All Escorts

Nella (24)

Knightsbridge

In: £200 / Out: £250

All Services! Special High Class Recommendation!

Review by Ather on 08/28/2017 (3.5 hours Outcall)

Place...
At my hotel.

Girl....
Nella is quite possibly the most beautiful women I've ever met.

She is classy, adorably pretty, intelligent and has a very friendly and warm personality.

Service...
I wanted a girl-friend experience, and Nella made it an evening to remember.

She was very warm and loving with plenty of kisses and cuddles and more.
She also tickled me relentlessly, which I really enjoyed!


Nella is a delightful lady who deserves all of your love, affection and respect.

I really hope I get to see her again the next time I am in London!

Review by Paul on 17.12.2015 (2h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
How can I describe the most unbelievably sexy lady that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Sexy in every way. Just like the pics only better!! You will not be dissapointed.

Service...
Excellent in every way. One of the best blowjobs I have ever had in my life. I'm talking award winning blowjob champion of the world. Perfect clean pussy and bum. Open minded and smart! Great conversation and sense of humor plus outrageous body!! Wow!! Great kisser as well. If I lived in London I would be her best customer. Treat her well and she will take care of you. So refined and classy as well. I miss her already.

Review by S on 05/03/2015 (1HR Incall)

Place...
Nice basement flat on a flash road. Very good shower which was essential after a sweat soaked wild full hour long session, smartly tilled bathroom & nice fixtures & fittings. Clean towels available. Good size bedroom with mirror in the corner which comes in handy. Good music which Nella likes to groove to while showing off her many, many skills! Comfortable clean sturdy bed with lots of lotion & numerous toys close by - Need more Batteries! Nice smelling, clean & very tidy!

Girl....
AMAZING! UNBELIEVABLE!

Service...
Best I ever had!

Review by STH on 04/17/2015 (1 Incall)

Place...
nice basement flat, clean and cozy

Girl....
small, not skinny, very much like pictures, though boobs are enhanced but nice to suck and feel. Very nice figure, chatty and really GFE (if I were into it, I would assume she could be one of the wildest rides)

Service...
Very GFE, caring, smelling nicely. Nella is great from every angle. Next time definitely a must for rim.... and DATY. Gorgeous.

Review by A Dude on 04/17/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice - clean - comfortable - private - easy to find

Girl....
Absolutely gorgeous - per other reviews it's her from the photos which are recent and with less make up she's prettier if anything. Tremendously fit body, incredible lips and wonderful legs.

Service...
Awesome - I like the GFE and she does that so well. She kisses passionately and has a great skill set. She makes you feel special and wonderful - an unforgettable encounter. Treat her nicely fellas - she deserves it.

Review by Nobby Dressingtable on 02/06/2014 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find comfortable basement flat.

Girl....
Absolutely gorgeous - a fruity combination of firmness where it mattered, softness where it mattered and a lot of ripe juiciness where it mattered.

Service...
I had a lovely time with Nella. She enjoys her chosen hobby and is a cunning linguist and a charming conversationalist as well. What man could resist causing a breach of that peach?

Review by George on 12/05/2014 (1h Incall)

Place...
Apartment in basement level, small but cosy and warm

Girl....
Nella looks exactly like her pics, you will not be surprised by photoshop here... yes the pics are glamorous and fancy but she is cute as you can see. She is really petite, more than the pics might lead you to think. Very light weight, easy to move around. Have seen many girls but she is a real cute little girl,

Service...
10 of 10 she is very playfull. Immediately got into play and everything flows naturally with her. She kisses deeply very sweet kisses. She receives O... and is sweet and clean. chatting along the action, flows with everything. I felt very comfortable with her. Very nice girl, treat her well.

Review by Paul on 06/04/2014 (2 hours Outcall)

Place...
4 star hotel near Lancaster Gate tube station

Girl....
Nella was amazing. She looked fantastic in a short, tight black dress that accentuated her body and throughout the booking she was attentive and passionate, which was just what I wanted.

Service...
I am not going to describe our bedroom adventures but I have over 15 years punting experience and I will say that Nella easily makes it into my all time top 5. Given that I have been with top models and pornstars during this time that is a big accolade! If you are like me and after a naughty GFE then Nella is almost unbeatable. I would also like to highlight how efficient Peachy's are as an agency. The booking was very professionally handled and I would definitely use them again.

Review by John on 27/03/14 (2h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....

Service...
I want to thank you for the recommendation for Nella. She was extraordinary, fantastic and "awesome" as we say in the US. She is engaged and connects with her clients and her service is excellent.

Review by Nico on 01/03/2014 (1 Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, clean and warm

Girl....
One of the most cute wemon I've ever seen. Same as photo. Simply amazing.

Service...
Great service. A friendly girl with a fit body. I've had a few bad punts in the past but Nella has restored my love of The London scene. she is a goddess.Treat her well. Thanks Nella you have made me a happy man.

Review by harry on 01/02/14 (60 min Incall)

Place...
clean tidy easy find

Girl....
Stunning great body smile and opened door in sexy outfit greeted with FK and smile

Service...
Top girl fairly new quite shy but fresh and fun
English was okay but who cares when you can pump her from behind hard and she seemed to get pleasure as did I

Review by Bigboy on 18/01/14 (hour Incall)

Place...
Nice clean easy find

Girl....
Stunning opened door with smile in see through outfit heels stocking hot lady

Service...
Started chat then DFK my member was pointing up ready within minutes she sensed this and asked if I like A level
I never tried and she said let me show you ...if not enjoy we stop
She undid me took out member and smiled saying maybe we leave A level as you 2 big this made me feel good and she went down DT until I shot round 1 down throat
We talked I asked about A but she said sorry I said what you like and with that I was buried in sweet pussy eating away till she came ( felt real0
what a girl
I want see her weekly