Nella's Reviews

Nella (28)

Knightsbridge

In: £200 / Out: £250

All Services! Special High Class Recommendation!

Review by ViKi on 08/19/2021 (1h Incall)

Amazing girl, friendly, open mind, beautiful and respectful!

 

Exactly perfect and no rush at all . I’m very recommend her ! 

Very Clean and spacious!
 

Review by A on 11/08/2020 (1h Incall)

Great girl, very friendly and receptive, smart and a great conversationalist  

Amazing, very receptive to my tastes. It was so good I finished earlier than I expected but that’s my fault 

Very clean, easy to find, well decorated 

Review by Damon on 10/03/2020 (2 hours Incall)

Nella is cute, beautiful, sexy, natural, confident and fun - all at the same time. She knows how to make someone feel relaxed. She has an incredible body and she really knows what she is doing! 

Amazing. Very responsive to my tastes - great with her hands, great with her mouth, and great with her body. Also a good conversationalist and gives a fantastic massage. I have seen Nella a few times now. I always leave satisfied and will keep coming back for more. 

Nice, comfortable flat very close to Harrods. Easy to find and discrete. 

Review by Lucas on 07/15/2020 (1hr Incall)

What can I say about Nella, she is amazing her pictures don’t do her justice, so easy to get on with, great body extremely beautiful and an absolute master in the bedroom  

The service was amazing, started out with some small talk to get me relaxed, then moved on to oral, Nella is an absolute goddess at oral, extremely receptive to all my needs a true must see girl, service is beyond 10 out of 10. Will definitely visit her again and for those of you looking I highly recommend Nella you can’t go wrong with this amazing girl  

Her place was very clean tidy and super easy to find 

Review by Zip on 08/06/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Nice figure 

Good attitude, ready to accept all requirements and not at all time watcher.
Definitely I will visit her again and again.  

Clean flat and near to tube station. 

Review by Jack on 08/03/2019 (1hr Incall)

More than amazing I cannot describe how great she was
Kind, nice to talk to  

Again cannot be described how amazing she is perfect  

Very very clean and neat  

Review by David on 11/17/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Nella is beautiful, slightly longer hair than her photos but I prefer longer hair so that was great. She was really friendly and set me at ease straight away. She gave me a lovely massage after discussing what I wanted to do. Her OWO skills are incredible! Her body is perfect and her boobs are firm, nipples are lovely to kiss.  

Excellent, she made me feel so relaxed and felt like I was in heaven. I would definitely recommend her and would definitely come back for round 2. 

Top floor flat very close to Harrods, easy 5 minute walk from Knightsbridge tube. Very comfortable, warm and pleasant. 

Review by Alex on 09/14/2018 (1hr Incall)

Beautiful even more than the pictures.  

Started amazing watching ourselves slow grinding in the mirror then followed with the bj to beat all bjs. After cleaning me up went for daty but seemed unresponsive, cuddled and talked as if friends. Will see her again but think without cim.  

Easy to find and spacious  

Review by Alex on 01/26/2018 (1hr Incall)

Dressed exactly as I requested. Short hair big boobs 

Gorgeous. I was so excited at the start so I came very quickly in our first fuck.
Nice blowjob skills as well as handjob. She was very sexy.
We went for round 2 with different positions.

Time flew in her company, I highly recommend her.  

Very nice flat top floor very close to Harrods.  

Review by Alex on 01/26/2018 (1hr Incall)

Was dressed exactly as requested 

I was immediately turned on by Nella. She did a quick hand job , I went for DATY then the fuck and I was so turned on that I almost came right away.

She showed me some nice blowjob skills afterwards and we went for round 2 with several positions. She finish alternating blowjob and handjob.
Time flew too quickly in company of Nella. I recommend her highly.  

Big room nice and clean very close to Harrods 

Review by Ather on 08/28/2017 (3.5 hours Outcall)

Nella is quite possibly the most beautiful women I've ever met.

She is classy, adorably pretty, intelligent and has a very friendly and warm personality.
 

I wanted a girl-friend experience, and Nella made it an evening to remember.

She was very warm and loving with plenty of kisses and cuddles and more.
She also tickled me relentlessly, which I really enjoyed!


Nella is a delightful lady who deserves all of your love, affection and respect.

I really hope I get to see her again the next time I am in London! 

At my hotel. 

Review by Paul on 17.12.2015 (2h Outcall)

How can I describe the most unbelievably sexy lady that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Sexy in every way. Just like the pics only better!! You will not be dissapointed. 

Excellent in every way. One of the best blowjobs I have ever had in my life. I'm talking award winning blowjob champion of the world. Perfect clean pussy and bum. Open minded and smart! Great conversation and sense of humor plus outrageous body!! Wow!! Great kisser as well. If I lived in London I would be her best customer. Treat her well and she will take care of you. So refined and classy as well. I miss her already. 

My hotel 

Review by S on 05/03/2015 (1HR Incall)

AMAZING! UNBELIEVABLE! 

Best I ever had!  

Nice basement flat on a flash road. Very good shower which was essential after a sweat soaked wild full hour long session, smartly tilled bathroom & nice fixtures & fittings. Clean towels available. Good size bedroom with mirror in the corner which comes in handy. Good music which Nella likes to groove to while showing off her many, many skills! Comfortable clean sturdy bed with lots of lotion & numerous toys close by - Need more Batteries! Nice smelling, clean & very tidy! 

Review by STH on 04/17/2015 (1 Incall)

small, not skinny, very much like pictures, though boobs are enhanced but nice to suck and feel. Very nice figure, chatty and really GFE (if I were into it, I would assume she could be one of the wildest rides) 

Very GFE, caring, smelling nicely. Nella is great from every angle. Next time definitely a must for rim.... and DATY. Gorgeous.
 

nice basement flat, clean and cozy 

Review by A Dude on 04/17/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Absolutely gorgeous - per other reviews it's her from the photos which are recent and with less make up she's prettier if anything. Tremendously fit body, incredible lips and wonderful legs. 

Awesome - I like the GFE and she does that so well. She kisses passionately and has a great skill set. She makes you feel special and wonderful - an unforgettable encounter. Treat her nicely fellas - she deserves it.  

Very nice - clean - comfortable - private - easy to find 

Review by Nobby Dressingtable on 02/06/2014 (1 hour Incall)

Absolutely gorgeous - a fruity combination of firmness where it mattered, softness where it mattered and a lot of ripe juiciness where it mattered. 

I had a lovely time with Nella. She enjoys her chosen hobby and is a cunning linguist and a charming conversationalist as well. What man could resist causing a breach of that peach? 

Easy to find comfortable basement flat. 

Review by George on 12/05/2014 (1h Incall)

Nella looks exactly like her pics, you will not be surprised by photoshop here... yes the pics are glamorous and fancy but she is cute as you can see. She is really petite, more than the pics might lead you to think. Very light weight, easy to move around. Have seen many girls but she is a real cute little girl,  

10 of 10 she is very playfull. Immediately got into play and everything flows naturally with her. She kisses deeply very sweet kisses. She receives O... and is sweet and clean. chatting along the action, flows with everything. I felt very comfortable with her. Very nice girl, treat her well.  

Apartment in basement level, small but cosy and warm 

Review by Paul on 06/04/2014 (2 hours Outcall)

Nella was amazing. She looked fantastic in a short, tight black dress that accentuated her body and throughout the booking she was attentive and passionate, which was just what I wanted. 

I am not going to describe our bedroom adventures but I have over 15 years punting experience and I will say that Nella easily makes it into my all time top 5. Given that I have been with top models and pornstars during this time that is a big accolade! If you are like me and after a naughty GFE then Nella is almost unbeatable. I would also like to highlight how efficient Peachy's are as an agency. The booking was very professionally handled and I would definitely use them again. 

4 star hotel near Lancaster Gate tube station 

Review by John on 27/03/14 (2h Outcall)

 

I want to thank you for the recommendation for Nella. She was extraordinary, fantastic and "awesome" as we say in the US. She is engaged and connects with her clients and her service is excellent. 

 

Review by Nico on 01/03/2014 (1 Incall)

One of the most cute wemon I've ever seen. Same as photo. Simply amazing. 

Great service. A friendly girl with a fit body. I've had a few bad punts in the past but Nella has restored my love of The London scene. she is a goddess.Treat her well. Thanks Nella you have made me a happy man. 

Easy to find, clean and warm 

Review by harry on 01/02/14 (60 min Incall)

Stunning great body smile and opened door in sexy outfit greeted with FK and smile 

Top girl fairly new quite shy but fresh and fun
English was okay but who cares when you can pump her from behind hard and she seemed to get pleasure as did I 

clean tidy easy find  

Review by Bigboy on 18/01/14 (hour Incall)

Stunning opened door with smile in see through outfit heels stocking hot lady 

Started chat then DFK my member was pointing up ready within minutes she sensed this and asked if I like A level
I never tried and she said let me show you ...if not enjoy we stop
She undid me took out member and smiled saying maybe we leave A level as you 2 big this made me feel good and she went down DT until I shot round 1 down throat
We talked I asked about A but she said sorry I said what you like and with that I was buried in sweet pussy eating away till she came ( felt real0
what a girl
I want see her weekly 

Nice clean easy find