Nadia's Reviews

Nadia (24)

Gloucester Road

In: £150 / Out: £200

Petite, Slim, Adventurous! Highly Recommended!

Review by Laurence on 11/16/2021 (1h Incall)

Beautiful and very sexy. Lovely body with an hourglass figure. We chatted for just the right amount of time and Nadia made me feel relaxed and comfortable right away. I'll be back!

 

Excellent! Great oral skills, lovely fuck and a tender touch. 

Really nice classy flat 

Review by Sulaymania on 11/14/2021 (1h Incall)

Even more beautiful than the photos. Seriously hot. Classy, fun, develops great rapport.

 

From beginning to end- classy, professional, expert. She provides a bespoke, intuitive service.
 

Clean, comfortable, classy. 

Review by Alex on 10/08/2021 (1h Incall)

Wonderful. Nadia is one of the best. We chatted for 5 mins so she could understand what I like. I loved the fact that she let me make her horny by eating her pussy before she gave me and good blowjob. We went into different positions and I ended up cumming a lot on her lovely big boobs. Then we chatted and the time was up pretty quickly.
Dressed as I requested. Easy to talk to, straight to the point
 

 

Easy to find, cosy and nicely decorated.
 

Review by Mr Ticklish on 09/15/2021 (1h Incall)

Breath taking physique and down to earth soo lovely and welcoming.

 

For my first time was a little nervous but she was so understanding and warm I felt comfortable with her. We chatted for a while and she is very open minded broad perspective. Then down to business.. won’t be the last time I see her
 

It was tidy, cosy and warm loved that she had Spanish music in the background 

Review by Z on 09/05/2021 (1h Incall)

The sexiest girl on the planet with the most incredible body!!!
 

10/10!!! Best service I’ve received from an escort, which is why I keep coming back to Nadia because she never disappoints.
 

Nice & Cosy 

Review by Jay on 06/15/2021 (1h Incall)

Wow she was sexy stunning hottttt
 

World class service like a pornstar 

Wow xtream clean well organised massive bed just like 5star hotel
 

Review by K on 04/21/2021 (1h Incall)

Stunning! She is beautiful to say the least. And loves to have fun!
 

Wow, this girl has some skills! Her BJ is one of the best I have ever had. 

Basement flat nice, tidy, very close to the station
 

Review by Mr Nervous on (3h Outcall)

Stunning, naturally beautiful. Had to look away at times because she has that seductive look that makes you feel shy.

 

Nothing was a problem. We had an honest open discussion at the beginning so she understood my needs and I understood her boundaries. She straight to the point but not fussy. I really enjoyed talking to her, we spoke about many random things. My nerves kicked in again when she undressed, WOW, what a stunner and she’s so accommodating physically. Treat her with respect and she will look after you. Thank you Nadia X
 

Tidy & clean so she felt comfortable.
 

Review by Pedro on 12/11/2020 (1h Incall)

She likes to tease and that is a big bonus, and she is really kind and sweet, the photos are no match for her cause I was astonished with her beauty and body 

incredible, I just laid there and she was all over me and I loved every second of it 

Wonderful and warm 

Review by Matt on 09/30/2020 (1h Incall)

Gorgeous, very pretty, perfect body 

Very friendly, put me at ease straight away, best BJ, very sensual, thank you 

Nice quiet location, spacious apartment 

Review by Jay on 11/18/2019 (1 Hour 30 Minutes Incall)

Fantastic. Amazing girl and very beautiful. Great conversation and makes you feel very comfortable. 

Outstanding. Knows what she is doing. No complaints. Best service ever.  

Great place. Very clean and lots of space. 

Review by Andy on 07/05/2019 (1hr Incall)

Amazing. Gorgeous, funny and a pleasure to spend time with.  

Exceptional - and I learnt a few things! 

Spotless in a great part of town.  

Review by Mrs on 01/12/2019 (3h Incall)

very polite and she looks gorgeous is more pretty in real , her boobs is incredible  

The best service she makes me feel very good  

Very clean and nice flat 

Review by Robert on 05/12/2018 (1.5 hours Outcall)

Nadia was even more beautiful than her pictures. She was very sweet, and extremely sexy. In between the action she was very nice to talk to - funny and interesting. 

Nadia started me of with an incredible BJ. In between we rubbed each other and chatted - very sweet, interesting lady. She then mounted me and gave me the ride of my life. She took it as a personal challenge to see if she could make me cum twice in an hour, and she was successful! Overall the best sexual experience ever! If I lived in London I would be broke, as I would be more than happy to spend all of my money on Nadia! 

 

Review by Paul on 03/2018 (90 Incall)

Beautiful small and petite but has a sensational ass. I think she is Brazilian though. 

Lovely girl very sweet. After a quick shower we undressed, Nadia was very willing and after a quick cuddle we got down to it. Took her from behind, her soft ass is amazing. Quick break then COB to finish. She is a treasure. 

Neat flat in Paddington  

Review by MrNKe on 03/04/2018 (1.5 Outcall)

Sweet, soft spoken, cute... simply amazing 

Superb; had a really good time with her and she went out of her way to satisy me - definitely will meet her again