Maya's Reviews

Maya (26)

Paddington

In: £250 / Out: £300

Stunning Adventurous Brunette!

Review by Vij on 01/18/2020 (1h Incall)

Understand what you want and give the same.
Make you comfortable
 

Made my day. Felt like birthday treat. 

Very nice and tiday. Pretty comfortable 

Review by Bell on 09/22/2019 (1h Incall)

Very accommodating and made me feel relaxed..She is very beautiful 

Fantastic 

Very nice ,very cosy 

Review by Andy on 07/05/2019 (1h Incall)

Superb. Funny, gorgeous and adventurous.
 

The best. Just fantastic.
 

Spotless and roomy.  

Review by Alessandro on 07/01/2019 (1h Incall)

Orgasmic. Deep. High sensitivity. Forward looking
 

Amazing. It worth it.
 

Nice accommodation
Very clean place.  

Review by Sham on 05/06/2019 ( )

Stunning and willing to do everything u like
 

It’s was an great experience..guess what open the door and like my birthday treats ready..
Worth every peens.. 

Very nice and tidy
 

Review by Emil on 06/04/2019 (1h Incall)

Maya didn’t look exactly like her pictures but she was attractive none the less

 

So disappointed I just can’t tell you. Her sheet says DFK which didn’t come close just kissed her lower lip. And OWO just didn’t happen it was just the most expensive hand job I have ever received 

her apartment in paddington
 

Review by Alex on 05/23/2019 (1h Incall)

Maya was an absolutely stunning lady, very welcoming with lots of conversation, speaks amazing English and immediately puts you at ease.


 

The most amazing experience, and not very gentlemanly to describe here but I will say that I left with a VERY big smile on my face and would love to meet her again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
 

The apartment was lovely
 

Review by Absywabsy on 03/29/2019 (1h Incall)

Hot!


 

Excellent.
 

Very nice indeed 

Review by James on 03/24/2019 (1h Incall)

Totally beautiful friendly and funny. I felt comfortable the whole time and I easily finished in time 

It was great, I’ve had a lot of girls but she is the best  

Very nice, clean and tidy
 

Review by The Teacher on 03/04/2019 (2h Incall)

Gorgeous, sweet wonderful time. 

Excellent-perfect sense of how to make me relax and enjoy.
 

Very clean and private 

Review by Dan Bilz on 01/26/2019 (90 minutes Incall)

Sexy as fuck. Body like an angel. She held great conversation to start and English was very good. Once things got heated up she is a true professional. If you don’t book her it will be your loss.

 

I will second the opinion of the best blow job in London. I asked her to marry me and she said she couldn’t. That’s the type of lady we are dealing with here fellas. Truly amazing experience. 

Upscale and easy to find. Very clean and organized.
 

Review by Eric on 01/19/2019 (1h Outcall)

Amazing lady. Too hot to handle. I would definitely recconebf. I wanted to see how good she was and she never disappointed. Worth every penny



 

10 out of 10 

 

Review by G on 10/05/2018 (90 min Outcall)

Wow. This is a dream woman. Profile pictures although drop dead gorgeous in every way can only give an idea of what you may be in for. In the flesh even better than her pics. Can't actually explain how well built this incredible bombshell is. And what she can do with it. Thanks for the something I will never forget. And to top it up she has the personality and intelligence to match. What a woman!
 

First class,perfect service!!!7* !! Love this girl ! 

 

Review by Nando on 10/05/2018 ( )

Stunning,from head to toe absolutely gorgeous.Maya is adorable and charming.10 out out 10



 

5-stars-gold -medal!
 

Clean and nice
 

Review by Dexter on 09/29/2018 (90 min Incall)

Amazing in every way. Utterly stunning face and body, with a wonderful calm, kind and attentive disposition. She’s clever, funny and as long as she’s in town, the only girl I’d see. Perfection.
 

You could not ask for more. A wonderful afternoon, she knows what she’s doing and likes doing it. Only downside is she’s highly addictive!  

Wonderful cosy, smart and spacious flat, close to Paddington.
 

Review by Nicos on 09/16/2018 (1h Incall)

Stunning girl with an incredible body. She was kind and friendly.

 

Amazing service she really made me feel relaxed and a very happy customer
 

Really nice place near Paddington. Beautiful flat
 

Review by John on 08/04/2018 (1h Incall)

 

Mayas services are the best in the business. She is very gentle and elegant. The way she looks right into your eyes while slowly and gently pleasuring you is amazing. The experience was one of a kind and I recommend her more than any other.
 

Maya's place is a very nice and tidy flat. The place is very organised and you feel at home.  

Review by Roy on 07/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Fantastic really good looking Girl.Great body.
 

She asked me what I liked,And what I would like to try.
She was great,can not complain.
All I will say is !! I have put off seeing her because of the 100 difference in price for months .What a mug,She packs everything in that hour that some take two hours to do.
So stupid!!Why i did I not see her sooner Great girl 💋
Will see again for sure .
 

Great place easy to Find,
 

Review by X on 07/06/2018 (1h Outcall)

Maya sexy and accuracy photo,great body,she is amazing,nice lady,wonderful attitude.I will see her again by sure  

Wow,wow,wow all more than perfect  

Cheval three quays 

Review by J on 06/26/2018 (1 hour Incall)

What more can I say. She was phenomenal! Just like the photos, she is amazing. I would go back in a heart beat. Very much recommended! 

What can I say? She blew my mind!! One is the best that you will find. Bets blow job in London! 

Perfect. Very clean and very welcoming. 

Review by Batman on 06/22/2018 (1 he Outcall)

Very fun and friendly. Very much enjoyed her company. Absolutely gorgeous and has the conversation to match her looks. 

Wow 

 

Review by Paul on 06/19/2018 (1h Incall)

 

 

Fantastic time. Best secretary in town. I will be back soon. 

Review by D on 01/23/2018 (1.5hrs Incall)

Sensational, beautiful lady. Top body, stunning figure and incredible eyes. Very nice and friendly.  

Wow, chatted for a bit. Then had the most passionate DFK, then the rest... what can I say...She is amazing in every department. Couldn't recommend enough. 10/10.

Will see you in your new place soon. 

Nice clean apartment near paddington station. Nice and private. Lives on her own. 

Review by Ibrahim on 12/21/2017 (2 hrs Outcall)

Very pretty, just as she is on the pictures. Beautiful face and great body. Good fun and a little cheeky. 

 

Out call at my hotel in central London