MENU
Available Today

Maya (24)

Paddington

In: £250 / Out: £300

Stunning, High Class, All Services, Super Feedback!

Review by John on 08/04/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Maya's place is a very nice and tidy flat. The place is very organised and you feel at home.

Girl....

Service...
Mayas services are the best in the business. She is very gentle and elegant. The way she looks right into your eyes while slowly and gently pleasuring you is amazing. The experience was one of a kind and I recommend her more than any other.

Review by Roy on 07/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Great place easy to Find,

Girl....
Fantastic really good looking Girl.Great body.

Service...
She asked me what I liked,And what I would like to try.
She was great,can not complain.
All I will say is !! I have put off seeing her because of the 100 difference in price for months .What a mug,She packs everything in that hour that some take two hours to do.
So stupid!!Why i did I not see her sooner Great girl 💋
Will see again for sure .

Review by X on 07/06/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Cheval three quays

Girl....
Maya sexy and accuracy photo,great body,she is amazing,nice lady,wonderful attitude.I will see her again by sure

Service...
Wow,wow,wow all more than perfect

Review by J on 06/26/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Perfect. Very clean and very welcoming.

Girl....
What more can I say. She was phenomenal! Just like the photos, she is amazing. I would go back in a heart beat. Very much recommended!

Service...
What can I say? She blew my mind!! One is the best that you will find. Bets blow job in London!

Review by Batman on 06/22/2018 (1 he Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Very fun and friendly. Very much enjoyed her company. Absolutely gorgeous and has the conversation to match her looks.

Service...
Wow

Review by Paul on 06/19/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Fantastic time. Best secretary in town. I will be back soon.

Girl....

Service...

Review by D on 01/23/2018 (1.5hrs Incall)

Place...
Nice clean apartment near paddington station. Nice and private. Lives on her own.

Girl....
Sensational, beautiful lady. Top body, stunning figure and incredible eyes. Very nice and friendly.

Service...
Wow, chatted for a bit. Then had the most passionate DFK, then the rest... what can I say...She is amazing in every department. Couldn't recommend enough. 10/10.

Will see you in your new place soon.

Review by Ibrahim on 12/21/2017 (2 hrs Outcall)

Place...
Out call at my hotel in central London

Girl....
Very pretty, just as she is on the pictures. Beautiful face and great body. Good fun and a little cheeky.

Service...