MENU
Available Today

Manuela (20)

Bayswater

In: £150 / Out: £200

Slim and Sexy Brunette!

Review by on ( )

Place...
Very clean place and she smell like a goddess.

Girl....
Manuela she is very pretty and friendly, she is very good. I'm very happy I chose her.

Service...
The most beautiful hour of my life. Thank you Manuela, I'll see you soon.

Review by Ram on 01/17/2019 (90 min Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
She is absolutely amazing when I see her walking into my room i was fascinating how great she can look. I’ve seen many escort during my ages but she is one of the most beautiful

Service...
Manuela have a nice way to work, all most I forgot she is escort I feel like she is my girlfriend. The way how she can manage the things is absolutely wow

Review by Mohammed on 01/20/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Manuela she is very pretty and friendly. I truly recommend her.

Service...

Review by Joe on 12/15/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean easy to find.

Girl....
This girl is like Aphrodite, she is like meeting a demigod, so so pretty, not one single ripple on her body, absolute perfection. Fingernails, hair very well turned out.

Service...
The service was top class, she has possibly the most sultry eyes I have ever seen, deep black emeralds, she made me so welcome and never rushed me for one second. Highly recommended, I will return

Review by Raj on 11/30/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
She is super sexy with a very good body.

Service...
Manuela provide very professional service. Was a pleasure to see her

Review by Nasah on 10/04/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Place is easy to find and flat is verry clean

Girl....
She is so so beautifull face and body are amazing. When she take her clothes off i tought is a dream , but was not she was real in front of me xx



Service...
Manuela knows how to make a man happy . during the booking she made me feel so relax with a verry good massage and nice chat . I’m sure when i come back in London i will visit you again and i’ll get you to dinner because you are my tipe of girl baby x

Review by Mojo on 09/23/2018 (4h Incall)

Place...
Place is clean and easy to find

Girl....
This lady make me to feel so relax. When i first walk in Manuela waiting me in a very sexy underwear and big smiley. I knew from the first this is the right girl. All hours was a pleasure to spend with her she is great party girl. Her touch and her dance fascinated me . Thank you Peachy for this beautiful lady. For sure i will come back for more hous .

Service...
Very very good . 10 of 10

Review by John on 09/17/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean

Girl....
Super girl



Service...
She is so beautiful. Was a pleasure to meet Manuela , her English is very good and was nice to talk with her. Her body is perfect and soft skin. Thank’s babe ,see u soon !!!

Review by Richard on 09/20/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Very beautiful and lot of fun, wonderfully attentive

Service...
Great fun. I recommend this girl!! Thanks Manuela! X

Review by Jay on 19/08/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Clean, tidy apartment

Girl....
Beautiful, slim, long legs,

Service...
So glad I booked 2 hours! Stunning girl- Wow!

Review by Scott on 07/18/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
OK apartment, busy road

Girl....
Stunning. Young and very friendly. Skinny and sexy. Small tits, but perfect.

Service...
Not even close to GFE. Pretty much went to sex right away. She goes down for a short bj then gets on for the ride. Happy to do whatever position you like. All that being said, she's so hot, it almost doesn't matter that she's not really GFE.

Review by Tej on 08/04/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Place is easy to find, secure and clean.

Girl....
She was very good looking, very friendly and always smiling. We had a good conversation throughout.


Service...
Service was amazing. Will definitly be coming back with red and white roses! She deserves someone to love her.

Review by Chris on 07/31/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find , patience with door bell

Girl....
Had a great time with Manuela , sweet charming girl nice level of energy . I enjoy the time it worked well for us!!

Service...
Happy costumer with free spirited lass gives me the uplift i need

Review by Eric on 05/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place was very clean and spacious.

Girl....
Manuela as always it surprises me very good and make me feel amazing.

Service...
Was a very good servicez thank you !!

Review by Calvin on 05/06/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Verry easy to find.. super clean

Girl....
Omg.. incredible girl.

Service...
Wow wow wow this girl has me baffled. It's for sure the best choice from my experience so far. Her body is perfect, ass, breasts and all is perfect. It's even more beautiful in her pictures. I can't describe in words how he made me feel.she is absolutly amazing , super clever and classy, My dear I'm going to get back to you soon. Thanks for that thou hast made me feel like in heaven. Highly recommended

Review by Marco on 05/04/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
It s very good place

Girl....
Very beautiful and very friendly I highly recommand

Service...
Manuela s services are very nice I had a good time with her.