Manuela's Reviews

Manuela (22)

Mayfair

In: £200 / Out: £250

Slim and Sexy Brunette!

Review by Daniel on 12/08/2019 (1h Incall)

The Best Girl In My Opinion. She Was So Nice, Beautiful And So Happy All Of The Time. I Liked Her Smile And I Like Her Attitude. With A Girl Like Her You Really Want To Spent Your Time (And Money). Fantastic Service.

 

 

 

Review by Faisal on 12/04/2019 (1h Incall)

A Nice, Friendly Escort and very engaging And Passionate. Service Is Excellent. Thank you manuela.
 

 

 

Review by Armin on 10/20/2019 (1h Incall)

Manuela is a lovely, fun, girl with a very toned young body that her pictures accurately reflect. She is playful, sensual, and uninhibited. I would definitely recommend her, and will be going back for a second visit.
 

 

 

Review by Mohamed on 10/02/2019 (2h Incall)

She is very sweet, lovely and kind!
She do all the effort to make you feel comfortable.thank you sweetie
 

 

 

Review by Emilio on 10/01/2019 (1h Outcall)

Was a pleasure to spend my time with Manuela. She’s very cute, funny and open mind. Grazzie cara!
 

 

 

Review by David on 09/25/2019 (5h Outcall)

Manuela arrived with a good vibes for party, she’s verry elegant, verry beautiful and her eyes is the one you will never forget, she is so cleaver and absolutely amazing English speaking. With this girl you will never feel bored. She make me feel like no one else . I TRULY RECOMMEND THIS GIRL. Thank you my babe for your time 😘😘

 

 

 

Review by Ali on 09/21/2019 (1h Outcall)

She looks exactly like in the pictures which is a big turn on. 

Wanted to understand my ideas on role play... Very willing to help me with fantasies. A great experience! Not rushed at all and can highly recommend!
 

 

Review by Vikram on 07/07/2019 (1h Outcall)

Natural GF experience she worth it every penny. I felt really relaxed and comfortable around this beauty and I’m going to see her again. Amazing body great sense of humor! Thank you x


 

 

 

Review by Peter on 07/06/2019 (1h Incall)

Nice girl, and very friendly! Thank you.

 

 

 

Review by Vladimar on 06/12/2019 (1h Outcall)

Manuela is verry friendly she comes with verry good attitude wich make me feel verry relaxed. Her skin are so soft and long legs i can tell you she is my kind of girl !!!
 

 

 

Review by Jim on 02/17/2019 (1h Incall)

What can I say? Awesome girl and so so pretty! Body has zero fat, nice round bums and a set of beautiful boobs.

Some tattoos here and there but very nicely done and allowed for some conversation starters.
 

Really great service! She wants you to leave you satisfied and will do all she can do for it. I enjoyed chatting with her until time is up. I definitely didn’t feel rushed.

I would visit her again if I am in London again. Missing her already.
 

Nice clean place. Doorbell doesn’t work so just contact handler.
 

Review by on ( )

Manuela she is very pretty and friendly, she is very good. I'm very happy I chose her.

 

The most beautiful hour of my life. Thank you Manuela, I'll see you soon.
 

Very clean place and she smell like a goddess.
 

Review by Ram on 01/17/2019 (90 min Outcall)

She is absolutely amazing when I see her walking into my room i was fascinating how great she can look. I’ve seen many escort during my ages but she is one of the most beautiful
 

Manuela have a nice way to work, all most I forgot she is escort I feel like she is my girlfriend. The way how she can manage the things is absolutely wow 

 

Review by Mohammed on 01/20/2019 (1h Outcall)

Manuela she is very pretty and friendly. I truly recommend her.

 

 

 

Review by Joe on 12/15/2018 (1h Incall)

This girl is like Aphrodite, she is like meeting a demigod, so so pretty, not one single ripple on her body, absolute perfection. Fingernails, hair very well turned out.
 

The service was top class, she has possibly the most sultry eyes I have ever seen, deep black emeralds, she made me so welcome and never rushed me for one second. Highly recommended, I will return  

Nice and clean easy to find. 

Review by Raj on 11/30/2018 (1h Incall)

She is super sexy with a very good body. 

Manuela provide very professional service. Was a pleasure to see her
 

 

Review by Nasah on 10/04/2018 (1h Incall)

She is so so beautifull face and body are amazing. When she take her clothes off i tought is a dream , but was not she was real in front of me xx



 

Manuela knows how to make a man happy . during the booking she made me feel so relax with a verry good massage and nice chat . I’m sure when i come back in London i will visit you again and i’ll get you to dinner because you are my tipe of girl baby x
 

Place is easy to find and flat is verry clean
 

Review by Mojo on 09/23/2018 (4h Incall)

This lady make me to feel so relax. When i first walk in Manuela waiting me in a very sexy underwear and big smiley. I knew from the first this is the right girl. All hours was a pleasure to spend with her she is great party girl. Her touch and her dance fascinated me . Thank you Peachy for this beautiful lady. For sure i will come back for more hous . 

Very very good . 10 of 10 

Place is clean and easy to find 

Review by John on 09/17/2018 (1h Incall)

Super girl



 

She is so beautiful. Was a pleasure to meet Manuela , her English is very good and was nice to talk with her. Her body is perfect and soft skin. Thank’s babe ,see u soon !!!  

Very clean  

Review by Richard on 09/20/2018 (1h Outcall)

Very beautiful and lot of fun, wonderfully attentive 

Great fun. I recommend this girl!! Thanks Manuela! X 

 

Review by Jay on 19/08/2018 (2h Incall)

Beautiful, slim, long legs, 

So glad I booked 2 hours! Stunning girl- Wow! 

Clean, tidy apartment  

Review by Scott on 07/18/2018 (1h Incall)

Stunning. Young and very friendly. Skinny and sexy. Small tits, but perfect.
 

Not even close to GFE. Pretty much went to sex right away. She goes down for a short bj then gets on for the ride. Happy to do whatever position you like. All that being said, she's so hot, it almost doesn't matter that she's not really GFE.
 

OK apartment, busy road 

Review by Tej on 08/04/2018 (1h Incall)

She was very good looking, very friendly and always smiling. We had a good conversation throughout.


 

Service was amazing. Will definitly be coming back with red and white roses! She deserves someone to love her.
 

Place is easy to find, secure and clean.
 

Review by Chris on 07/31/2018 (1h Incall)

Had a great time with Manuela , sweet charming girl nice level of energy . I enjoy the time it worked well for us!!

 

Happy costumer with free spirited lass gives me the uplift i need
 

Easy to find , patience with door bell
 

Review by Eric on 05/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Manuela as always it surprises me very good and make me feel amazing.
 

Was a very good servicez thank you !!
 

The place was very clean and spacious. 

Review by Calvin on 05/06/2018 (1h Incall)

Omg.. incredible girl. 

Wow wow wow this girl has me baffled. It's for sure the best choice from my experience so far. Her body is perfect, ass, breasts and all is perfect. It's even more beautiful in her pictures. I can't describe in words how he made me feel.she is absolutly amazing , super clever and classy, My dear I'm going to get back to you soon. Thanks for that thou hast made me feel like in heaven. Highly recommended  

Verry easy to find.. super clean  

Review by Marco on 05/04/2018 (1h Incall)

Very beautiful and very friendly I highly recommand 

Manuela s services are very nice I had a good time with her. 

It s very good place