MENU
Available Today

Lolita (19)

South Kensington

In: £250 / Out: £300

NEW!!! Petite and Really Pretty Teen!

Review by Trainman on 10/08/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
My hotel near train station

Girl....
What a lovely girl, so happy and bubbly. She came in with a smile, was laughing all the time and really seemed to enjoy herself. She’s the kind of girl you want to take out to parties, and she’ll be the life of the party. She’s the first person you would think of when you call people out for drinks. She will make a gloomy day brighter. It all seems exaggerated, but you’ll understand if you meet her. And very pretty and cute too. Her pictures make her look too plastic, she’s much cuter and livelier. A great body too, what more can you ask for!

Service...
Owo done passionately, made me feel like a king. The rest was also wonderful, but I’ll keep it for myself. She’s a great girl, treat her nice please!

Review by Jeff on 10/04/2018 (2h Outcall)

Place...
Lolita came to my hotel and we met in the lobby. She looked amazing. Dressed sensibly and looking gorgeous. I was met with a huge smile and a nice kiss

Girl....
She is every bit as gorgeous as her photos and is super fun and bubbly.



Service...
My girlfriend and I have been wanting to have a 3some forever but it's not exactly easy to find a willing girl to join us in the bedroom so we decided to try an escort. Never having been with an escort before we had no idea what to expect and were a bit nervous. Lolita was excited to find the booking was for a couple (not sure why the agency didn't tell her this in advance!) and she immediately put us at ease with her fun and outgoing personality. We eased into the evening with a glass of wine and a cigarette on the terrace and then came inside and got things going. I won't go into the details but let's just say that Lolita paid equal attention to myself and my girlfriend and we had an amazing 2hrs with her. We would definitely do this again with Lolita. She was really great. It was such an amazing adventure that evening and to finally tick the 3some box was incredible. I'd highly recommend her to any couples who like us really wanted to have a 3some but didn't know how to go about arranging it

Review by Magyar on 09/01/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
my hotel, Lolita arrived on time, dressed appropriately, and met me in the hotel bar for a drink (at a social time rate for 30 minutes, well worth it in my view)

Girl....
stunning! looks younger than her photos. I would believe her to be 19-23. The ad says 19.

Service...
fantastic. I had asked for us to roleplay "first time as an escort," she understood it as "virgin" which was even better.
She sucked me really good, then when i put it in her pussy, she was very tentative, and made her pussy really tight (and wet) around my cock.
For the facial she pretended she was scared of cum, but allowed me to plaster her face, eyes, nostrils and all over her cheeks which she licked off my finger afterward.
too bad she doesn't do anal.

Review by Mark on 08/21/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Nice and easy to find

Girl....
Lolita is very young, but naughty and knows all about how to enjoy sex and please the man.



Service...
She was stunning good at owo and is funny, intelligent and very relaxed.

Review by Phill on 09/03/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Really clean, really nice

Girl....
She was the most incredible girl. Absolutely loved spending time with her, every second was perfect

Service...
Incredible. And the best BJ I’ve ever had

Review by Bob on 08/01/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Beautiful body and beautiful person, great fun to be with

Service...
Fantastic experience

Review by Alex on 07/02/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice and cosy... Impeccably clean...

Girl....
This girl is a shining star on the London escort scene... Absolutely first class in terms of her looks... Young, very pretty, blonde, innocent... Rarely can you find a girl as good as this...

Service...
Absolutely the best in every aspect and a true girlfriend experience (GFE) . An excellent kisser, great BJ, tight pussy, great in every position.

Review by Robert on 07/03/2018 (1,5 hours Incall)

Place...
Nice appartment.

Girl....
Adorable girl with yummy body!

Service...
Lolita is a sweet girl. She knows how to please a man. I had tremendous fun. Thank you, Lolita. I hope to see you again.

Review by Paulo on 07/05/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
At my hotel in Paddington

Girl....
I have seen her before ...absolutely gorgeous

Service...
OMG !
She is the best .
Super cute super young super good .

Review by Tim on 06/30/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean and tidy

Girl....
Very pretty, the same as the pictures

Service...
Very professional, entertaining, and all outstanding!

Review by Will on 05/31/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
Very beautiful if you like petite girls like me. Lovely eyes and smile and a great body

Service...
Had a great time. Very attentive and passionate. She's a great kisser and gives amazing head. Best escorts I've ever been with.

Review by James on 05/26/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nicd and clean

Girl....
Looks close to her photos. Good looking and bubbly.

Service...
Very good. She was attentive to my likes, left with good time spent with her.

Recommend her

Review by Paulo on 05/22/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Hotel in Paddington

Girl....
Absolute cutie.
Looks way better than her pictures .
Very lovely ,smiley ,and good company .

Service...
Great kisser ,
great oral ...very keen to please .
Nothing off limits apart from anal .
Intelligent and a pleasure to be with .
Reminded me of Amanda but ...younger .
I will definitely see her again .