Lilly 's Reviews

Lilly (21)

Sloane Square

In: £300 / Out: £350

Really Cute and Great Attitude, GFE! Highly Recommended!

Review by D on 12/24/2020 (5 hours Outcall)

Beautiful naughty girl. Great chat and very well spoken with great attitude and natural beauty. Also super stylish well dressed. Perfect girl  

Best for me  

 

Review by J on 08/18/2020 (2 hours Outcall)

Always stunning and great company as her English is almost British. She satisfied all my fantasies and I know that’s not easy that’s why I always choose her. I highly recommend this young lady she’s very nice beautiful and professional. At the end of the booking her friend Cleo joined us as well and everything went even better 2 Lovley lady’s.  

Best of the best  

 

Review by Peter on 08/16/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Stunner!!! Bubbly girl with British accent which make everything easier as she is fluent and eager to please you. I like her she is beautiful smart and young. PS: baby skin 

Perfect for me  

Spacious and clean place on the top floor with a nice view  

Review by Ben on 08/15/2020 (1 hour Incall)

She looks like a real life dolly with a bit of Kardashians looks. I love her curves I was staring at her most of the time as I haven’t seen in a long time such a natural beauty. I loved being dominated by her she also knows how to be a mistress and I am the submissive type I definitely am gonna repeat this experience soon.  

One of the best  

Super nice penthouse  

Review by Raj on 08/01/2020 (2 hours Outcall)

Fabulous!!!! Got surprised she is beautiful and intelligent. She smell like heaven and her skin is so soft like baby skin.... her skills are also wow.. can’t wait to see her again  

Top girl best service  

My hotel 

Review by David on 07/31/2020 (1hr Outcall)

Wow... she smell so nice and dress like a top model! This girl is worth every penny and much more. I am so glad I’ve booked her as she is not just a pretty face. Her English is immaculate and she is very smart and bubbly. Thanks Lilly babes I’ll see you very soon  

Best I’ve ever had  

 

Review by Liv on 07/30/2020 (1 hr Incall)

My second visit with her and I’m just as happy as I’ve been before.. I think she’s special and I like her a lot  

10/10 

Nice big and clean house  

Review by Liv on 07/24/2020 (2 hr Incall)

Amazing beautiful petite girl. She is gorgeous in every way possible and I can’t have enough . Smart and bubbly  

Best of the best  

Nice big and clean house  

Review by A on 07/29/2020 (Overnight Incall)

My idea of perfection! That angel face will always be stuck in my head... thanks for being so sweet baby girl  

Amazing as always  

Lovely penthouse stylish and clean  

Review by Tommy on 07/28/2020 (1 Incall)

She’s finally back and she looks even better ... I’m in love  

Perfection as usual 

Nice and cosy  

Review by Alexis on 07/24/2020 (2 hr Incall)

Wow... from the moment I saw her I felt relaxed. I was feeling like I went to my girlfriend flat and had a nice time. She didn’t say no to any of my requirements and she never mention about the time. Her English is perfect and her voice turns me on so much. That angelic face is stuck in my mind now.  

Best of the best  

Modern house very clean  

Review by Jj on 07/23/2020 (1 Incall)

Beautiful girl with bubbly personality that make me forgot what I was doing for time being... this is true gf experience. Very well spoken with a British accent. Please treat her nice she have so much to offer.. 

Amazing 10/10 

Spacious luxury top floor house  

Review by Jj on 07/15/2020 (1 h Incall)

Stunning girl with soft skin and dark eyes . I love the fact that she have a impressive lingerie collections from big brands... she must’ve spent loads on it. 

Nothing more I could wish! She changed for me in different lingeries and uniforms. English level is British and very easy going. I love this girl I’ll be back soon 

Amazing penthouse clean and nice smell  

Review by Jason on 07/06/2020 (1hr Incall)

Beautiful girl.. she kissed me from the moment I walked in like my girlfriend was waiting for me ... I had such a nice experience! Thank you sweetie  

Mind blowing  

Spacious clean house, lovely smell 

Review by Chi on 07/03/2020 (1 hr Incall)

Cutest girl I’ve seen in my life so far. She got the girlfriend attitude as her profile says and most kissable lips. She got very nice and soft skin she’s a natural beauty. Her hair is like silk but apart from that she is so friendly and chatty that for a little bit I forgot where I was. Will definitely return soon thanks Lilly and thanks peachy for making this happen.  

100/10  

Nice and big penthouse with amazing lighting in her room. Very clean and tidy  

Review by Sohail on 07/02/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Saw her on duo with Milena she is a stunning young lady with amazing body and angel face ... words can’t describe what she make me feel in one hour... heaven seriously  

Mind blowing  

Very nice and clean modern house easy to find  

Review by Jhon on 07/02/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Always amazing I am seeing her from 1 year now and is always more intimate and sexier. I think I am falling for her now  

All I ever wanted  

Nice clean penthouse with large rooms and bathrooms  

Review by Jhon on 01/03/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Down to earth she’s a absolute sweetheart I can’t stop thinking about her  

She is not one of them to watch the time and make you feel comfortable I highly recommend her  

Lovely place very clean and cosy  

Review by Jack on 01/01/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Saw her on a duo with Milena I mean all I can say is wow!  

Mind blowing  

Clean,easy to find,really convenient and spacious  

Review by Anna on 12/20/2019 (1.5hr Incall)

Gorgeousness all over. I’m not sure anyone can be perfect but she sure comes close, in my eyes. Such a beautiful person, too. Love her eyes, her smile, her body (wow), her voice, her cheekiness, her everything. But her beauty from within is as breathtaking as her stunning exterior and she’s even prettier in person because of it. And she’s adorably cute. Like all the girls at Peachy, she deserves to be treated with total respect. Nothing less will do. 

No comment here because it’s personal intimacy, but I spent time with her and it was unforgettable. 

Nice, good location, clean and smelled fresh. 

Review by Ghost on 12/19/2019 (1hr Incall)

Finally my fantasy came thru as she completed the role play I told her I was looking for even better then I expected. She’s a down to earth girl with amazing attitude and a kind heart will be back soon 

Best of the best!! She’s up to pretty much everything. Very open minded  

Really convenient place in Paddington. Her room smells really nice is very clean and tidy and so the girl is.  

Review by Omar on 11/28/2019 (1 amazing hour Incall)

I felt connected with her from the moment I walked in she’s very friendly. She got a nice personality beautiful face perfect body and passion for what she does.  

Mind blowing  

Very nice and cosy place in Chelsea clean and nice smell 

Review by Q.v on 11/11/2019 (5 hours Incall)

I won’t be silly she deserve a review too but I just have to say what I said in my previous one She’s lovely as always i know her from long time and we always spend long time together and quality.. Also the cheekiest thing I’ve ever done is see her and Lilly doing the real lesbian show was first time for me and i can’t wait to be back to them!!!! They are much better looking then their pictures also gifted with such a bubbly personality .... All I can say those 2 girls are my favourite party girls and I feel like I can’t get enough of it i just wanna stay more and more all the time. Bella is my favourite but I like Lilly around too as they are real girlfriends is worth every penny. Make sure you treat them with respect !!!! 

Mind blowing honestly cheekiest I’ve ever had so far!!! Porn starts allure. Rate them 10 out of 10! Top girls on every agency I used before(I only used top 3 agency’s) 

Luxury place... I was speechless is literally the best house I’ve ever seen since I visit escorts. Smart and clean place in a good area but I visit her a lot and she always have nice places and also she recommend this agency as her no1 so that’s why I would only book thru peachy from now on. Thank you guys you are working 24/7 for real not like others that just misleading. 

Review by Anon on 11/14/2019 (1hour Incall)

Perfect hostess
Very welcoming
Beautiful petite body
Peachy bum! 

Accommodating and incredibly sexy 

Very smart, clean and comfortable  

Review by Aiguo on 11/09/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Pretty better then her pictures smiling from first moment till the last. She enjoy what she is doing and she make me enjoy too. I don’t do this often but I’ll be back to her when I have the time. Sweetest girl treat her with respect  

Amazing service good massage and conversation.(she makes the best coffee) 

Massive living room and massive bedroom. Nice luxury house very welcoming  

Review by Tommy on 11/08/2019 (Few hours Outcall)

Sexy and funny -  

Very good, seductive. Highly recommend!  

Clean, nice, fun,  

Review by K kong on 10/20/2019 (1hour Incall)

Petite brunette girl looking like her pictures with very nice soft skin she make me feel very special.  

Service was better then I was thinking I’m very happy  

Amazing posh house luxury apartment  

Review by Anonymous on 10/14/2019 (1hr Incall)

Stunning girl pictures definitely don’t do her justice. She’s got best bum ever,her body is just perfect smooth skin is honestly like a dream... she showed me some dance moves she said she used to be a dancer and that made me enjoy myself so much...this girl got skills!! 

Mind blowing.... classy and sexy very feminine and seductive  

Massive nice place close to Lancaster Gate station even better then a hotel.very clean and welcoming place with lots of facilities  

Review by Rich on 10/14/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

Lilly is absolutely stunning. She looks even more beautiful in person, and she has an amazing personality. It was so easy to talk to her and she really makes you feel comfortable and in the moment.  

I don’t do this often, but the service was incredible. Certainly the best experience I’ve had. I hope to see Lilly again soon...maybe even tomorrow. ;) 

Lilly met me at the Park Tower Knightsbridge hotel  

Review by SteveR on 10/02/2019 (1hr Incall)

Pictures are accurate and what you will see, perhaps even better in person! Very friendly and chatty, good vibe. Very petite and slim. 

Excellent. 

Close to tube, clean and comfortable. 

Review by JW on 09/19/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Beautiful, really stunning. Very slim, amazing arse, definitely better than pics. Friendly, chatty, very nice.  

Top notch all around.  

Nice, clean convenient location very close to Earle’s court station 

Review by Raph on 09/19/2019 (2h Incall)

Lilly has an amazing vibe. Incredible body, super open minded.
Great mistress skills.
10/10
No more words can describe how good I felt  

10/10 best of the best  

Super clean flat. Cosy and very welcoming. 

Review by Luis Scifer on 09/16/2019 (1 h Outcall)

Beauty, classy, stunning, cheeky, best experience, highly recommend  

Mindblowing 

 

Review by Anonymous on 08/29/2019 (1hour Incall)

Amazing as always I don’t think I am able to replace this girl her bum so peachy and toned, baby skin and I feel like we get a closer connection every time I’m back to her... simply stunning she worth every penny  

Mind blowing blowjob skills and tweaking sessions defo 10/10  

Clean and cosy with cheeky led lights by the bed that make you’re imagination go crazy  

Review by Jay on 06/15/2019 (1 hr Incall)

Lily was a very sweet girl. Have a very nice message which was relaxing after a stressful day of traveling.  

Lilly was a lot of fun to be with. Would definitely love to meet again.  

Lilly’s flat was very nice and in a cool part of town. She had just moved in and made me feel very comfortable 

Review by Adam on 07/04/2019 (1 he Incall)

Angel appearance  

Lily is heaven on earth, she is the best experience I have ever come across, a natural beauty with passion for what she does and you could not find a better GFE.
 

Cosy and really tidy  

Review by Jay on 06/23/2019 (1hr Incall)

Wow. She’s an angel. Natural girlfriend experience. She’s got perfect body and very very charming face. Highly recommend her. 

10 out of 10. Couldn’t ask for more. 

Place was amazing and cozy. Perfect for snuggling. Also very easy to find. No trouble getting there. 

Review by Mert on 05/18/2019 (1 hr Incall)

Gorgeous! Much much better then her pictures with a really warm personality she always smiled and never watched the time. I wish I could spend more time with her looking forward to take her for a dinner date one day as she’s funny and her English sounds very British. Btw amazing ass  

10/10  

Very tidy and organised. Everywhere smells like lavender  

Review by David on 05/14/2019 (1 hr Outcall)

She had such a stilish apearence I was amazed how beautiful she can be. She has a really posh attitude vey well spoken. Not only that she looks exactly like in her pictures but I think even better in real life. Make me feel so comfortable and relaxed after a long flight which was exactly what I needed. I enjoyed every single moment with this girl and I will definitely going to see her every time I’m back in London.  

Amazing GFE experience. Really high professionalism and I loved the fact that she have a angel face and dirty mind you can even tell from the shine in her eyes.. truly amazing  

Hotel  

Review by David on 05/10/2019 (1 hour Incall)

She’s very funny and sexy. Had the best GFE experience I had so far. Definitely going to see her again  

10/10 

Very clean, organised and set up perfectly. 

Review by Joe on 05/05/2019 (1 Incall)

Petite but very pretty with amazing ass, soft skin, amazing dark black eyes and very cute. 

Excellent service with brilliant spoken English she really makes the effort to make you feel relaxed and comfortable, just a very nice girl with great attitude. 

Nice enough