MENU
All Escorts

Lara (24)

Bayswater

In: £150 / Out: £200

NEW!!! Tall, Sexy and Friendly GFE!

Review by Igor on 06/14/2017 (60 mins Incall)

Place...
Nice place with lit candles.

Girl....
Well toned body and very beautiful lady, no complaints.

Service...
Great conversationalist and provided customized service.

Review by matt on 06/05/2017 (1hr Incall)

Place...
discreet and clean and spacious

Girl....
per the pic, her body and breasts are lovely

Service...
did a great job with the strap on, had a good time and will visit again

Review by Jem on 03/15/2017 (6h Incall)

Place...
Lovely flat decorated with butterflies. A fea flights of stairs to contend with but very comfortable.

Girl....
Incredibly friendly and the best bj ive ever had. I cant reccomend enough.

Service...
Non stop cold beers and dry towels. Felt like a 5* hotel

Review by Simone on 03/09/2017 (90 min Incall)

Place...
I meet Lara many times and she is very nice girl i like her personaliti make me feeling so goog in her company is the perfect girl

Girl....

Service...

Review by Ted on 03/08/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very clean and comfortable the flat is a good location.

Girl....
Very warm and friendly she made me feel at ease from the moment I got there. Lara is much better looking than her pictures.

Service...
Lara satisfied my every need, I left feeling very happy, I certainly will be back for more .....

Review by Yan on 02/26/2017 (90 min Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
I meet Lara for the first time and she is very nice and friendly girl! She is nice person clean and sweet...for sure I will be back to her thank you

Service...
Lara she have nice service she do with pleasure her job she is very cute

Review by Tomas on 02/12/2017 (2hrs Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Lara is beautiful and looks better than the pictures.

Service...
She made me relax and provided awesome service. I would visit again next time for sure.

Review by steven on 10/04/2016 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Queensway

Girl....
She is a very nice girl, very pretty. Her place is really clean, she is friendly and 100% is girl from the pictures. I will see her again for sure.

Service...