MENU
Available Today

Kaitlin (19)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Adventurous Petite, Slim Teen!!! Lesbian DUO

Review by Malcolm on 11/11/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The building and the apartment were fine. Easy enough to get to.

Girl....
Oh my god. Kaitlin is a tiny, tiny women with a perfect body. Ask her to meet you in her little black dress. Perfect hourglass figure. Ultra slender with everything perfectly proportioned. Spinner goddess. Her pictures on the web site don't do her justice. Cute. Sexy. Beautiful.

Service...
Friendly, sexy, eager to please. I'm a very, very satisfied customer.

Review by Tallguy on 10/23/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The apartment was easy to find and nothing too strange or shady about the location. No issues entering the elevator and getting to the flat. Everything looked in order and clean all around.

Girl....
Kaitlin is a sweetheart, she took the time to engage with right away and through the rest of the time. Looks and personality were 100% satisfying !

Service...
The service was amazing !!

Review by Chris on 10/27/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place is nice and clean. There was even a Halloween decoration up which was a nice touch. I found it amusing.

Girl....
Kaitlin is lovely, sweet, caring and fun to be around. She looked after all my requests.



Service...
We had fun time together. I am rather a large guy and Kaitlin is a petite girl, which was a fun experience, contrary to what I was expecting. She caring and sweet and made me feel comfortable. Worth the time.

Review by Marco on 10/24/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Clean and safe building and apartment

Girl....
Super cute blonde with permanently smile, really tight petite body with responsive nipples and a small little butt and tight shaved pussy.

Service...
My second visit with Aimee and her friend Kaitlin this week. Started with a lesbian show, with me as spectator. Aimee turns to me and says « I want to suck your cock » - total dream fantasy come true! Kaitlin eating out her pussy and she’s giving me a perfect blowjob. This went on for about 20 minutes, followed by a slow, sensual and very intense one-on-one fuck session between me and Aimee which left us both out of breath and sweaty, while Kaitlin watched and played with herself the whole time. Took a quick break and then it was Kaitlin’s turn, in a very long doggy style session which really took every bit of energy I had left. These girls know how to get me going and how to have fun. There’s a special chemistry between them and I would recommend this duo any time!

Review by Marco on 10/22/2018 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Very easy to find, clean and safe building. Apartment was very clean, shower and fresh towels were perfect.

Girl....
Kaitlin looks exactly like the pictures. There is no photoshop at all from what I can tell. what you see is what you get. Absolutely gorgeous and extremely sexy, spinner type body with a very small waist and a tight little ass. Very good communicator, her English is excellent. She has a killer smile and a mischievous demeanor.

Service...
Had a duo with Kaitlin and Aimee. They are very close friends and it made the session really fun, as they were both quite horny today and were "fighting" for my dick the entire time we were together. I asked them to perform a lesbian show but I couldn't help myself and had to insert myself in there every chsnce I had. This was a fantastic threesome with both girls sharing my cock in double blowjobs and taking turns riding it in various positions while eating each other out or kissing each other, or me. There were 3 rounds in all - each one better than the next. I will be back every day formthe rest of the week I think ;-)

Review by C on 10/08/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and tidy flat, fresh towels and welcome drinks provided.

Girl....
Simply perfect. Smiley, sweet and super sexy.

Service...
I met Kaitlin with her friend Aimee and we had an amazing time together. Both girls rock 100% but Kaitlin won a special place in my heart.
Can't wait to see you again. C

Review by Charles on 10/05/2018 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Fine

Girl....
Smiling, beautiful, attentive, friendly

Service...
Just perfect

Review by Mike on 09/29/2018 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Good quality flat in convenient location

Girl....
Very pretty girl, with warm friendly personality

Service...
Excellent GFE service. Great experience with a beautiful girl

Review by Jimmy on 09/01/2018 (One hour Incall)

Place...
Functional

Girl....
Attractive but somewhat distant and preoccupied. She was often distracted by her phone and twice stopped what she was doing to me to send text messages. I found this disconcerting and bad mannered.

Service...
OK but smelt of cigarettes, was on her phone during the session and kept leaving the room. She did not perform OWO or DFK as advertised.

Review by Bob on 07/21/2018 (One hour Incall)

Place...
Was very stuffy

Girl....
Was tired and disinterested. She complained about being tired throughout the session and spent most of the time out of the room smoking, showering and on her phone.

Service...
Was OK but no OWO air DFK as advertised.

Review by John on 07/27/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
South Kensington

Girl....
Kaitlin has a face of an angel

She loves to kiss and cuddle and gives a genuine GFE.

I'm already counting down the days when I will be in London again when I can see her

Service...
Absolutely A1 service
She knows how to please and does all the right things

Review by Sebastian on 07/19/2018 (too short Incall)

Place...
Kaitlin has a lovely clean flat with her own bathroom

Girl....
She's fabulous. Stunning, attentive and fun!

Service...
A++ - thank you. enjoy your holiday.!

Review by Joe on 07/13/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Immaculately clean and tidy.lovely shower facilities.Well lit and well ventilated bedroom on a hot summer afternoon.

Girl....
Kaitlin looks exactly like her photo`s,which is rare.She also has a rare and endearing charm which I found an absolute delight.She speaks excellent English and comes across as very intelligent.I must admit that I found it difficult to forget her pretty face and lovely eyes after our meeting and found it quite difficult to leave her after such a wonderful time.You have made quite a big impression on me Kaitlin and I look forward to seeing you again.

Service...
Kaitlin`s service was truly outstanding.She was eager to please and did everything that I asked her to do which I am very grateful for.We shared some very special moments together as well which I wont go into detail about.I think it`s fair to say that Kaitlin is one of the best escorts I`ve ever seen and I will definitely be seeing her again.Thank you Kaitlin for a truly wonderful time.

Review by Clay on 05/23/2018 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Nice well kept place. Easy to get to

Girl....
Beautiful! Better the. The photos.

Service...
Willing to do what you want!

Review by Roy on 05/19/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nice Flat very clean.

Girl....
Very fit and young looking,Bags of energy Fun to be with good English.

Service...
I had seen this girl before,At another apartment when I went see another girl !And liked her look she, is very like photos!She is very fit and I wont go into details but did everything I wanted ,She even Let me meet her flat mate the lovely Aimee who is funny and just like her photos to Would love to see them both again but sadly! a poor man !!!

Review by Paul on 04/19/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice clean easy to find

Girl....
Oh my, she is quite stunning a beautiful waif, very tiny and slim

Service...
Wonderful experience, left completely satisfied walking on air. See you again soon I hope

Review by Arne on 02/24/2018 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Small room with a comfortable bed.

Girl....
Kaitlin is a beautiful and nice girl that knows how to make man feel good. Instantly good chemistry and she made me have a really good time.

I opted for a lesbian duo and the other girl was so new that she is not listed on the website. She made the same good and sexy impression.

Service...
The session was a normal GFE with lesbian duo action. I had a really good time and junior stood more at attention than he has done in years. I left slightly exhausted and with a big smile on my face.

Review by Tom on 11/29/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very comfortable

Girl....
lovely, sweet, gorgeous, fantastic kisser and oral. Just like pics. recommend

Service...
duo with Agnes - real treat