MENU
Available Today

Justina (21)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Very Open Minded and Friendly!

Review by Roy on 04/11/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Great Flat Best shower yet!!

Girl....
Just sweet as they come,Great attitude!!!
Great Auntie!!!She knows what I mean!!!

Service...
Justina is great ,she was just back from Holiday,So suffering Holiday blues I think (Donโ€™t we All)
Which makes her very human!!!Funny ,approachable offering every think and more just, very nice women go and see ,Not me that is just saying she is one of the best.!!I I will see again, some time for definite!!!
Great kisses,Great time to be repeatedโ€”-Auntieโ€”-
Enjoy your new little one!!!
๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Review by Yousef on 03/12/2018 (2h Outcall)

Place...
My house

Girl....
Without a doubt.. recommend her because she is the best honestly, saw her twice in one day had the best time


Service...
Never had better service than her , she is a pro (trust me) worth everything, will always choose her

Review by on 03.03.18 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find

Girl....
Amazing, will be back again soon

Service...
The best service

Review by Ali on 09.01.2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place was stylish easy to find

Girl....
Amazing even more better in real life, she greeted me with a smile on her face and made me feel welcome second of all she Introduced herself to me and made me feel confertable and welcome

Service...
All I can ever ask for perfect

Review by Ali on 9.01.2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place was stylish easy to find

Girl....
Amazing even more better in real life, she greeted me with a smile on her face and made me feel welcome second of all she Introduced herself to me and made me feel confertable and welcome

Service...
All I can ever ask for perfect

Review by Jo on 24.12.2018 (4 hours Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Super sexy and friendly

Service...
Highly recommended

Review by Top Boy on 31.12.2018 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Easy to find apartment in a well known block in Sloane Avenue. By God the apartment was bloody warm.

Girl....
Justina was lovely, dressed as requested, greeted me with a smile and made me feel at ease from the first second.

Service...
The service was excellent, she did everything with a smile. Also she specifically asked what i liked which made the experience even more enjoyable.
I left with a huge smile on my face and will definitely come back. Definitely one of the best I have experienced

Review by Thany on 29.12.2017 (1hour Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
She was very adorable and extremely amazin

Service...
The service was amazing, spectacular

Review by Jamie on 08/31/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice flat with no-one else sharing the space.

Girl....
Just a fabulous lady. Smart, interesting and with a laugh that brings the house down. She is also genuinely gorgeous. Perfect curves and killer eyes.

Service...
Open and honest about what she likes and equally interested in what you like. Which makes for an amazing time. You'll leave very happy .