MENU
Available Today

June (20)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Young, Naturally Busty Open Minded!! Highly Recommended!

Review by ***s on 06/29/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice apartmemt and big room, clean!

Girl....
Amazing and funny! Really takes control but also has a laugh. Great body, very beautiful and the perfect height for me.

Service...
Excellent service, she was more than willing to do a lot, however i didn’t have as much energy, otherwise i defianetly would have liked to satisfy her for sure...sorry Vanessa! Next time, also will cutt down on my belly haha thank you for an amazing time, hope you enjoyed the massage x

Review by Roger on 06/26/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Perfect.Very clean and very welcoming.

Girl....
If you think JUNE looks amazing then wait till you meet her. She will exceed your expectations in every way possible. She is beautiful, super friendly and adventurous. I spent most of time with her in awe, couldn't believe it was real. Almost felt like a dream come true. Will definitely visit again

Service...
THE BEST

Review by Dissapointed on 05/15/2018 (Supposed to be 1 hour Incall)

Place...
Well known.

Girl....
Good looking

Service...
Worst punt ever. Barely spoke, service so rushed that I was out in 15 minutes. Nothing on menu offered. Complete wast of time and money.

Review by Tuff on 05/13/2018 (60 min Incall)

Place...
Good

Girl....
Perfect

Service...
Excellent

Review by Franco on 05/10/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and discrete

Girl....
Amazing girl, clean, huge boobs beautiful face

Service...
Was great, not a clock watcher, very beautiful girl l

Review by Nevermind on 05/09/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Secluded apartment, discreet, clean, all godd

Girl....
Fantastic, highly recommend

Service...
Speechless

Review by Mikey on 04/24/2018 (3 hours Incall)

Place...
Very easy to find and very clean and nice. Very nice apartment

Girl....
June.... wow! I have many words I can use but June is amazing and so much more beautiful than pictures... but most important she is gentle, she is classy and most of all makes you feel like a King. I am not wanting to write this because I want her all for me!!! But I have to tell you guys she is an angel, super sexy and great to be with. Top draw and 11/10 xxx

Service...
There are no words.... simply incredible. I have never fallen for a girl more or had a better time. So beautiful and knows how to make a guy feel special. I cannot say enough how great June is. THE best xx

Review by Tom on 04/19/2018 (4 hours Incall)

Place...
Very easy to get to and find. Nice venue on arrival.

Girl....
June was great from the moment i arrived, Even better than her pictures in real life. A bubbly girl that if was gard to leave. Already ready for more.

Service...
A1 - you will not be dissappointed.

Review by Brian on 03/30/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Chelsea Cloisters

Girl....
June îs beautiful and sexy: in fact, the whole exprrience was epic!!

I will be back for sure.

Service...

Review by Abdi on 03/30/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Very Nice and welcoming, very Nice boobs and ass beautiful face, good smell

Service...
She Arrives Early and not rushed. Defintly choose again

Review by Khaled on 03/29/2018 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Chelsea cloisters

Girl....
June

Service...
Very welcoming and a great experience. Would 10/10 reccomend