MENU
Available Today Help us improve Escorts with Videos

Ivy (23)

Marylebone

In: £150 / Out: £200

Slim and Extremely Cute! Recommended

Review by Chris on 05/01/2021 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and easy to get to

Girl....
Absolutely stunning!!! Ivy is one of the most beautiful girls I’ve seen and she is really friendly and cute. I would highly recommend paying her a visit.

Service...
Very professional and enjoyable. She knows what shes doing.

Review by Tim on 09/04/2020 (2h Incall)

Place...
Nice.clean

Girl....
Beautiful, petite, dark eyes to die for


Service...
Excellent sensitive and no rush. Highly recommended.

Review by Jay on 07/24/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Great location, cosy and clean. Feel very welcome

Girl....
My second time this week fellas. Obviously Ivy is total seductive and made me coming back for more. Very sweet and lady like, i enjoyed every minute with this beautiful woman.

Service...
Wow.

Review by Frank on 07/23/2020 (2h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Ivy was fantastic. Made me feel at ease and comfortable. Exactly as pictures show. Would definitely recommend.

Service...
Service was out of this world. It broadened my horizons and a new lease on life. An experience I won’t soon forget

Review by BP on 07/16/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Top service. Can highly recommend. Thank you.

Girl....
As per the photo. Beautiful

Service...
Top service. Can highly recommend. Thank you.

Review by RodMcD on 01/24/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice,clean flat. Close to the underground stations.

Girl....
Pretty girl with a great body. Nice & petite. Great smile. Glasses at to the sexiness.

Service...
Great. Just what i wanted. Would book again in a heartbeat.

Review by Mujtar on 01/21/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Excellent service, was very accommodating. Highly recommended.

Girl....
Stunning as usual, again never disappoints.



Service...
Excellent service, was very accommodating. Highly recommended.

Review by Kiv on 01/16/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Perfect body. She is very very cute and petite. The glasses fits her perfectly

Service...
Excellent service. She did as I requested. She is very friendly and accommodating . Make sure to book her, she will give you a good time. Highly recommend her.

Review by Shaw on 01/16/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and nice smell

Girl....
Ivy is a beautiful girl more attractive than her pictures ,she’s lovely and friendly.

Service...
This is the second visit and I had an amazing time. Top class service 11/10

Review by Mujtar on 01/15/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice clean place, good facilities.

Girl....
She is very beautiful and very kind. Will definitely see her again.

Service...
She started with massage and had a great experience with Ivy.

Review by Maz on 01/11/2020 (3,5h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and nice smell

Girl....
Amazing girl ,perfect body,very friendly with a nice smile ,very welcoming.

Service...
Excellent! Highly recommended. Thank you ,Peachy !

Review by Shaw on 01/09/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and tidy

Girl....
Very sexy and appealing. She has a lovely personality and very friendly. I will see her again for sure . Highly recommend


Service...
Extremely satisfied and love to visit her again . Thank you ,Ivy .

Review by Michael on 01/08/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and tidy !

Girl....
Very beautiful young lady - even better then her pictures! She it’s very welcoming and beautiful smile !


Service...
Highly recommended service - everything was more than perfect! Will be back for sure!

Review by Jon on 12/18/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean, tidy, warm and easy to find

Girl....
Sexy, put me at ease, wanted to please. Is tiny and I was too large so not able to penetrate. Apart from that would recommend.

Service...
First class.

Review by Sam on 12/13/2019 ( )

Place...
Great clean and easy to find

Girl....
Utterly gorgeous. Exactly like the photos. Amazing time with thy a very beautiful woman. Did everything to make me fell welcome and happy.


Service...
She’s the best and I highly recommend!!!!

Review by U on 10/26/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Good clean apartment and easy to find

Girl....
Very beautiful. Better than pictures. Takes care of herself. The glasses were hot.

Service...
She had forgotten I was coming but quickly adapted and was welcoming. A goof gfe sweet and gentle.

Review by Jimmy on 12/14/2018 (overnight Incall)

Place...
Stunning period property on queensgate just a short walk from south ken tube.

Girl....
Wow- totally surpassed expectations. Far more beautiful than the pictures. Honestly the most beautiful girl you’ll see this year!

Service...
Whatever pleases the customer ivy reaches to perform. Unbelievable skills for such a young lady.

Review by Frank on 12/03/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Nice.

Girl....
Appealing young girl.

Service...
It was a delight to make Ivys acquaintance. She was good company and really pleased me. Sex was tender and exciting. Warmly recommended.

Review by Nadz on 08/23/2018 (90mins Outcall)

Place...
My hotel.

Girl....
Wow. Hot little package. Very cute and sexy. 10/10

Service...
On time - which is a great start, unlike some other agencies. No kissing on lips but that was not off putting as plenty of other kissable parts of this absolutely great girl. Will definitely be using peachyescorts very soon.

Review by Peter on 01/13/2016 (1 Incall)

Place...
Clean and romantic

Girl....
Very beautiful and one of the best around

Service...
She is very corporative and had a fantastic GFE