MENU
Available Today Help us improve Escorts with Videos

Ivonne (23)

Chelsea

In: £250 / Out: £300

Very Tall and Sexy Brunette! A+

Review by K on 01/23/2020 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Very welcoming,clean

Girl....
young and nice girl, she is very playful and sensual, beautiful character and very intelligent for this age. lethal combination

Service...
Excellent

Review by Stephane on 01/14/2020 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Nice , prettyy and excellent good company
Very professional

Service...
Good

Review by S on 01/04/2020 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice area,very quiet and and the apartment very clean and welcoming.

Girl....
She is very beautiful and friendly and I can tell you that I spent an exceptional time. I had an interesting discussion, she is very intelligent. services in her discretion but I appreciate this. is a lady who respects herself. congratulations.

Service...
Excellent

Review by Sam on 11/16/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...
clean and pleasant atmosphere

Girl....
Stunning lady with a perfect figure and amazing body! much more beautiful in reality

Service...
The best ! I recommend

Review by J on 11/01/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
very clean and welcoming

Girl....
Wow! Wonderful Ivonne, I spent an exceptional time with her. very welcoming and a beautiful smile. very very sexy and a real porn star in bed. wow, I will definitely return. I highly recommend

Service...
The best services!!!

Review by Mark on 10/19/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Wow Wow. how beautiful and elegant this lady is. I was impressed by how it arrived, I was stuck in the door when I saw it !!! what attitude and class. I spent the most beautiful moments with her. I enjoyed them all. wow, my best experience.

Service...

Review by Johnatan on 10/17/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice and clean

Girl....
I felt very good in her company. quite beautiful and passionate. I recommend

Service...
Good services

Review by GuiZ on 10/01/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Beautiful and elegant, class and refinement. more beautiful in reality. good services.I highly recommend.

Service...

Review by Fz on 09/26/2019 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Wow amazing! a very elegant and beautiful lady, much more beautiful than in pictures. I also had a pleasant conversation, very intelligent and a strong woman character! impresinant.

Service...
without too many details, thanks for the service! I highly recommend!!!!

Review by Miguel on 04/17/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very elegant, large bedroom with high ceilings.

Girl....
Fantastic, even prettier than her profile photos. Tall and fit body. Friendly and playful character.

Service...
Very good. No rush, lots of eye contact, multiple positions. I left a happy man and shall return